العودة تدريجياً لممارسة الرياضة بعد #كورونا.. كيف تكون؟مع مدرب اللياقة البدنية إبراهيم فؤاد

اللياقة بعد الوباء: ماذا ستكون

التعرف مع خبير البطولة ، مدرب الصحة أندريه سيميشوف.

عندما ينتهي الوباء أخيرًا ، آمل أن يبدأ عالمنا في العودة إلى ما اعتدنا على اعتباره القاعدة. ستختفي الدلافين من قنوات البندقية ، على سبيل المثال. أود أن أصدق أن سعر الدولار سيعود إلى العلامات السابقة ، لكنني لن أخمن هنا.

ما هي التغييرات التي تنتظرنا؟

في الواقع ، سيتغير العالم بشكل لا رجعة فيه. ولن تكون هي نفسها. ما هي العواقب التي يعد بها هذا لمجالات مختلفة من الحياة ، لن أتعهد بالتنبؤ ، ولن يكون الخيال والتوقعات كافيين. لكن فيما يتعلق باللياقة البدنية ، سأشارك بعض الأفكار.

في الحقبة السابقة ، كانت الغالبية العظمى من مدربي اللياقة البدنية الأكفاء والمطلعين حقًا على Instagram والشبكات الاجتماعية الأخرى ، إذا تومضوا ، كان الأمر بسيطًا للغاية ولعرض. لم يتم تسجيل الماراثون والتدريبات للنقطة الخامسة. نظرًا لوجود عدد كبير من العملاء ، يعملون لمدة 12-14 ساعة ، فلا يوجد وقت لتناول الطعام والتأرجح بمفردك. تم التقاطهم وحلموا بيوم كامل على الأقل في الأسبوع. واليوم يجد هؤلاء المتخصصون أنفسهم في موقف يضطرون فيه إلى إتقان أساليب التدريب عن بعد - عبر Skype والتكبير وما إلى ذلك. لديهم بالفعل قاعدة معينة من العملاء غير المتصلين السابقين. وبالتأكيد ستكون هناك برامج جديدة على الإنترنت. هذا يعني أن كمية ونوعية لياقة الإنترنت ستتغير بشكل كبير. وسيكون هناك بديل حقيقي للفتيات اللواتي يؤكدن أنه باستخدام هذه الأرجل الرشيقة ، التي يتم ربط شريط اللياقة البدنية بها ، يمكن حل جميع المشكلات المتعلقة بالشكل.

اللياقة بعد الوباء: ماذا ستكون

الصورة: istockphoto.com

ما الذي يمكن توقعه من الرياضات عن بعد؟

يجب أن يكون حاملو الاشتراكات في نوادي اللياقة قد لاحظوا ذلك جدًا سرعان ما وجدت العديد من هذه المؤسسات اتجاهاتها ونقلت فئات المجموعة إلى شبكاتها الاجتماعية. الآن لست بحاجة (ولا يمكنك) الذهاب إلى أي مكان للوصول إلى اليوجا أو الزومبا أو البيلاتس. الجميع يمارسون التمارين في المنزل أمام جهاز كمبيوتر / جهاز لوحي ، والمدرب أمام الكاميرا بميكروفون. ولا يمكنك أن تخاف من عدم وجود من يترك الطفل معه في هذا الوقت. دعونا نتخيل أنه بعد انتهاء الحجر الصحي ، سيفكر مديرو النادي في بيع بطاقات النادي الافتراضية. وستكون اللياقة البدنية عالية الجودة في متناول المزيد من الأشخاص.

اللياقة بعد الوباء: ماذا ستكون

لا داعي للذعر. كيف تحمي نفسك من فيروس كورونا

القواعد التي يجب أن يعرفها الجميع.

اللياقة بعد الوباء: ماذا ستكون

نمط حياة صحي حسب المجموعة دم. ما هو نوع التمارين والتغذية الفعالين بالنسبة لك

البحث عن الخصائص الجينية التي تؤثر على قدرات الجسم.

ولا تقلق من عدم وجود أحد لتصحيح هذه التقنية. أولاً ، عندما يكون هناك 20 شخصًا في القاعة ، فإنهم لا يصلحونها على أي حال. ثانيًا ، تم تصميم البرامج لمستويات مختلفة من التدريب. وبعد بدء الفصول الدراسية المميزة للمبتدئين ، يمكنك بسهولة إتقان جميع الحركات بعنايةالاستماع والمشاهدة. مسألة رغبة. وليس من الصعب إنشاء اتصال ثنائي الاتجاه للتحكم. على أي حال ، لا يمنع الحجر الصحي راقصي الباليه المحترفين من عقد دورات تدريبية عبر مؤتمرات الفيديو ، حيث لا يعرض المعلم خلالها ما يجب فعله فحسب ، بل يراقب الطلاب أيضًا بعناية.

اللياقة بعد الوباء: ماذا ستكون

الصورة: istockphoto.com

هل هناك فائدة من التدريب عبر الإنترنت؟

هل يجب أن تهتم نوادي اللياقة البدنية كثيرًا و تبحث عن أشكال جديدة عندما يموت الوباء؟ ربما يستحق ذلك. لأنه ، بعد أن وجدوا أنفسهم في عزلة قسرية ، فإن نسبة معينة من أولئك الذين لا يستطيعون تخيل الحياة بدون اشتراك متجدد سنويًا سيصلون إلى استنتاج مفاده أنه لا يمكن أن يكونوا أسوأ في المنزل.

اللياقة بعد الوباء: ماذا ستكون

هناك طريقة للخروج. أين أتدرب عبر الإنترنت مجانًا

من دليل افتراضي حول تدريب القوة إلى تمارين الإطالة الشخصية في الوقت الفعلي.

كنت شخصيًا دائمًا متشككًا جدًا بشأن التدريب في المنزل ... ومع ذلك ، بعد أن وقعت في ظروف عندما كانت الأقفال معلقة في صالات الألعاب الرياضية ، اضطررت إلى النظر إليها من زاوية جديدة. وبعد ثلاثة أسابيع ، لا تبدو هذه الزاوية ميؤوس منها. قدمت ، بالطبع ، نهجا مناسبا لهذه القضية. لأنه يمكنك إعطاء العضلات عبئًا كافيًا ، والضغط من الأريكة ، إما خلال فترة إعادة التأهيل بعد مرض طويل في وضع الاستلقاء ، أو من المواقف السلبية تمامًا من حيث الحالة البدنية.

بعد ذلك ، تحتاج إلى الاعتناء بالمعدات المناسبة. لكن اتضح أنه حتى هنا يمكنك العيش بقليل من الدم. على سبيل المثال ، مع وجود عقد ونصف من الخبرة في التدريب ورائي وبعض النتائج ، يمكنني ضخ جميع مجموعات العضلات بشكل فعال للغاية ، ولا يوجد سوى عاصبة وأوزان قابلة للطي في متناول اليد بخطوة من 16-24-32 كجم.

... على الرغم من أنني ، بالطبع ، أريد أن تنتهي كل كارثة التاج هذه في أسرع وقت ممكن. وبقيت الدلافين في البندقية.

اللياقة بعد الوباء: ماذا ستكون

تم إغلاق نوادي اللياقة البدنية بالعاصمة. كيفية استبدال معدات الصالة الرياضية في المنزل

10 عناصر داخلية ستصبح بديلاً عن المعدات الرياضية.

اللياقة بعد الوباء: ماذا ستكون

الإزالة الفعالة. كيف تعمل من المنزل

حيل بسيطة لمساعدتك على التعامل مع المهام وعدم تشتيت انتباهك. الرياضة من بينها.

كيف أعود للتدريب بعد الانقطاع والحظر بسبب كورونا How to get back to the Gym after layoff

المنشور السابق اشتهرت بانشقاقاتها. امتداد داريا دينيسوفا يشاهده نصف مليون شخص
القادم بوست طريقة إزالة البطن وتقوية العضلات في 4 دقائق

Back to Gym after covid epidemic

Fitness after the epidemic: what it will be

Finding out with the expert of the Championship, wellness coach Andrey Semeshov.

When the pandemic finally ends, our world, I hope, will begin to return to what we used to consider the norm. Dolphins will disappear from the canals of Venice, for example. I would like to believe that the dollar rate will return to the marks before, but I will not guess here.

What changes await us?

In fact, the world will change irreversibly. And it will never be the same. What consequences this promises for different spheres of life, I will not undertake to predict, imagination and outlook will not be enough. But about fitness I will share a couple of thoughts.

In the era before, the vast majority of really competent and knowledgeable fitness trainers on Instagram and other social networks, if they flickered, it was very sketchy and for show. Marathons and fifth point training were not recorded. Because there is a lot of clients, work for 12-14 hours, there is no time to eat and swing by yourself. They were snapped up and dreamed of at least one full day off a week. And today these specialists find themselves in a situation where they are forced to master the methods of distance training - via Skype, zoom, and so on. They already have a certain base of former offline clients. And there will certainly be brand new online ones. This means that the quantity and quality of internet fitness will change dramatically. And there will be a real alternative to girls who assure that with these graceful legs, to which a bright fitness ribbon is tied, you can solve absolutely all problems with your figure.

Fitness after the epidemic: what it will be

Photo: istockphoto.com

What to expect from distance sports?

Holders of subscriptions to fitness clubs must have noticed that very many of these institutions quickly found their bearings and moved the group classes to their social networks. Now you do not need (and can not) go anywhere to get to yoga, zumba or Pilates. Everyone works out at home in front of a computer / tablet, the instructor in front of a camera with a microphone. And you can not be afraid that there is no one to leave the child with for this time. Let us fantasize that after the end of the quarantine, club managers will think about selling virtual club cards. And quality fitness will be more accessible to even more people.

Fitness after the epidemic: what it will be

Don't panic. How to protect yourself from coronavirus

Rules that everyone should know.

Fitness after the epidemic: what it will be

Healthy lifestyle by group blood. What kind of exercise and nutrition are effective for you

Research on genetic characteristics that affect the capabilities of the body.

And do not worry that there will be no one to correct the technique. Firstly, when there are 20 people in the hall, she is not particularly corrected anyway. Secondly, the programs are designed for different levels of training. And, having started classes marked For beginners, you can easily master all the movements, carefully withlistening and watching. A question of desire. And it is not so difficult to establish two-way communication for control. In any case, the quarantine does not prevent professional ballet dancers from holding video-conference trainings, during which the teacher not only shows what to do, but also carefully observes the students.

Fitness after the epidemic: what it will be

Photo: istockphoto.com

Is there a point in online training?

Should fitness clubs bother so much and looking for new formats when the pandemic dies down? Maybe worth it. Because, finding themselves in forced isolation, a certain percentage of those who cannot imagine life without an annually renewed subscription will come to the conclusion that they can be no worse at home.

Fitness after the epidemic: what it will be

There is a way out. Where to train online for free

From a virtual guide on strength training to personal stretching workouts in real time.

I personally have always been very skeptical about training at home ... However, having fallen into conditions when locks hang on gyms, I was forced to look at it from a new angle. And after three weeks this corner doesn't look so hopeless. Provided, of course, an adequate approach to the issue. Because you can give the muscles a sufficient load, pushing up from the sofa, either during the rehabilitation period after a long illness in a lying position, or from completely negative positions in terms of physical condition.

Next, you need to attend to the appropriate equipment. But it turns out that even here you can get by with a little blood. For example, with a decade and a half of training experience behind me and some results, I can very effectively pump all muscle groups, having at hand only a tourniquet and collapsible weights with a step of 16-24-32 kg.

... Although, of course, I want all this crown-disaster to end as soon as possible. And the dolphins stayed in Venice.

Fitness after the epidemic: what it will be

The capital's fitness clubs are closing. How to replace gym equipment at home

10 interior items that will become an alternative to sports equipment.

Fitness after the epidemic: what it will be

Effective removal. How to work from home

Simple life hacks that will help you cope with tasks and not be distracted. Sports are among them.

30 KG WEIGHT LOSS AND FITNESS TRANSFORMATION | BEFORE AND AFTER PHOTOS/VIDEOS

Previous Post She became famous for her splits. Half a million people are watching Daria Denisova's stretching
Next Post How to remove belly and strengthen muscles in 4 minutes