How Do You Find Your True Passion? | Tea With GaryVee #3

تبدأ أولا كطفل أول. افعلها بعناية. Tukituk تدور حول الترياتلون

أطلقت البطولة بالتعاون مع IRONSTAR ، المنظم الرائد للترياتلون الذي ينطلق في روسيا ، مشروعًا خاصًا # 226 سؤالًا .

هذا هو أول عرض على YouTube حول الترياتلون في روسيا. الرياضيون المشهورون والمدونون والسياسيون ورجال الأعمال والأشخاص الذين لديهم قصص غير عادية يصبحون أبطال إصداراتنا. عشية البداية الرئيسية لموسم IRONSTAR 226 في سوتشي ، قررنا أن نقدم لكم عن طريق طرح 226 سؤالاً على ضيوف الاستوديو الخاص بنا. المدون والرياضي الثلاثي Anastasia Tukmacheva .

تبدأ أولا كطفل أول. افعلها بعناية. Tukituk تدور حول الترياتلون

الصورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، بطولة

- ما هو شعور زملائك في مجتمع المدونات تجاه هوايتك في الترياتلون؟

- معظم أصدقائي المدونين بعيدون عن الرياضة. حسنًا ، الحد الأقصى هو صالة الألعاب الرياضية. بطبيعة الحال ، لا تزال هناك كل أنواع النكات الحمقاء حول السراويل القصيرة للدراجات والحوافر ، ولا يمكنني الاستماع إلى ذلك بعد الآن. لكنني لا أحب فعل ما يفعله الجميع.

ولتحقيق شيء ما ، والتغلب على نفسك ، وإعطاء مثال للناس ، وإشعال النار بهدف هدف هو أمر رائع.

- أنت بالفعل شارك في عدة بدايات. واحدة من أصعبها - 113 كم (1.93 كم - سباحة ، 90 كم - دراجة و 21.1 كم - جري). ما هي الأفكار التي قدمها لك نصفك؟

- لسبب ما ، بدا لي طوال حياتي أنني فتاة ضعيفة جدًا. طوال الوقت كانت تكسر أصابعها على كرة السلة ، تسقط من الحبل ، غير قادرة على الوصول إلى أي مكان. عندما بدأت التدريب ، بدأت أفهم أن الناس فوجئوا بعدد 60 كم على دراجة. الجميع يقول شيئًا مثل: كم؟ أوه ، وأنا في العشرين. بالنسبة لي ، يبدو الأمر وكأنه خطأ عطس.

النصف الأول ، مثل أي بداية عالمية لك ، هي المسافة التي تحتاج فقط لقطعها. يكاد يكون مثل الطفل الأول. عليك أن تفعل كل شيء بحذر شديد ، لأنك ما زلت لا تعرف في أي نقطة يمكنك الدفع حتى لا تموت قبل البداية.

- ما هي الشروط التي يجب أن تكون حتى تحقق بدايتك المثالية؟ ب>

- إنها مطر. كنت محظوظًا جدًا في البدلة الرياضية. كنا نركض وكانت السماء تمطر. كانت هدية رائعة ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أن اليوم السابق كان 30 درجة حرارة. أيضا محظوظ في قازان. لقد كانت حرارة شديدة الحرارة وجسرًا خرسانيًا ساخنًا وأنت تجري. أنت تجري من نقطة إلى أخرى. قبل حوالي خمسة كيلومترات من نهاية السباق ، بدأت عاصفة ممطرة ، وانتهيت بذراعي ممدودة.

- يقول العديد من العلماء ، الذين يجرون قدرًا هائلاً من الأبحاث ، أن أسرع الطرق للحصول على الإندورفين هي التدريب والجنس. في رأيك ، أيهما يجب أن يكون أكثر؟

- يجب أن يكون كل شيء ... كل يوم ( يضحك ). على الرغم من أنه ، بصراحة ، بعد هذه التدريبات ، لا توجد قوة في بعض الأحيان لشيء آخر ، لأنك تقدم الكثير حقًا. يبدو لي أن كل شيء يجب أن يسير معًا.

- Pهل هناك أي شيء ينصح به المبتدئين لمساعدتهم قبل البدء الأول؟

- ثق بنفسك ولا تفوت التدريبات. هاتان نقطتان رئيسيتان أي ترياثلون ، بغض النظر عن الهدف الذي حددته لنفسك ، سواء كان عدوًا سريعًا ، أو أولمبيًا ، أو نصفًا ، أو كليًا ، هو هدف ضخم يتكون من قوالب صغيرة. لا داعي للتفكير في هذه الأرقام. أنت تدرب قلبك كل يوم ، تدرب جسمك كل يوم. عملية التدريب التدريجي تجعل هذا الهدف حقيقيًا بالنسبة لك. يومًا بعد يوم ، تصبح أقوى وأكثر مرونة ، لذا قم بذلك خطوة بخطوة.

للحصول على مقابلة كاملة وتسلسل مفيد من المدرب ، شاهد النسخة الكاملة من العرض.

Kepler Lars - The Fire Witness 1/4 [Full Mystery Thrillers Audiobooks]

المنشور السابق تمرين قوي في 15 دقيقة: قم ببناء مجموعتك وبناء عضلاتك
القادم بوست 5 تمارين بسيطة لتخفيف إجهاد الجسم وتمديد العضلات

First start as a first child. Do it carefully. Tukituk is about triathlon

The Championship, together with IRONSTAR, the leading organizer of triathlon starts in Russia, has launched a special project # 226 questions .

This is the first YouTube show about triathlon in Russia. Famous athletes, bloggers, politicians, businessmen and just people with unusual stories become the heroes of our releases. On the eve of the main start of the IRONSTAR 226 season in Sochi, we decided to introduce you to them by asking 226 questions to the guests of our studio. Blogger and triathlete Anastasia Tukmacheva .

First start as a first child. Do it carefully. Tukituk is about triathlon

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

- How do your colleagues from the blogging community feel about your hobby for triathlon?

- Most of my friends bloggers are far from sports. Well, the maximum is the gym. Naturally, there are still all sorts of idiotic jokes about bike shorts and hooves, I can't listen to that anymore. But I don't like doing what everyone is doing.

And to achieve something, to overcome yourself, to give an example to people, to be on fire with a goal is cool.

- You are already participated in several starts. One of the most difficult - 113 km (1.93 km - swimming, 90 km - bike and 21.1 km - run). What insights did your half give you?

- For some reason, all my life it seemed to me that I was a very weak girl. All the time she was breaking her fingers on basketball, falling off the rope, unable to get anywhere. When I started training, I began to understand that people are surprised at the numbers of 60 km on a bicycle. Everyone says something like: How much? Oh, and I'm twenty. For me, it's like a bug sneezed.

The first half, like any first global start for you, is the distance you just need to go. It's almost like the first child. You need to do everything very carefully, because you still do not know at what point you can push so as not to die before the start.

- What conditions should be in order for you to make your perfect start?

- It's rain. I was wildly lucky in the tracksuit. We ran and it was raining. It was a fabulous gift considering the 30-degree heat the day before. Also lucky in Kazan. It was an eerie scorching heat, a hot concrete embankment, and you are running. You run from point to point. About five kilometers before the end of the race, a rainstorm fell, and I finished with arms outstretched.

- Many scientists, conducting a huge amount of research, say that the fastest ways to get endorphins are training and sex. In your opinion, which should be more often?

- Everything should be ... every day ( laughs ). Although, to be honest, after these trainings, sometimes you don't find the strength for something else, because you really give a lot. It seems to me that everything should go together.

- PIs there anything to advise beginners to help them before the first start?

- Believe in yourself and don't skip workouts. These are two main points. Any triathlon, no matter what goal you set for yourself, be it a sprint, an olympic, a half, a whole, is a huge goal, which consists of small bricks. You don't have to think about these numbers. You train your heart every day, you train your body every day. A gradual training process makes this goal real for you. Day by day you become stronger, more resilient, so just do it step by step.

For the full interview and useful life hacks from the coach, watch the full version of the show.

Previous Post Powerful Workout in 15 Minutes: Build Your Combination and Build Your Muscles
Next Post 5 simple exercises to ease body fatigue and stretch muscles