شاهد كيف تتم الاختبارات البدنية للملتحقين بالمعهد الصحي للقوات المسلحة

اكتشف كل شيء عن جسمك. اختبار اللياقة البدنية. مشروع تحريري خاص

كجزء من مشروع تحريري خاص ، غامر أربعة أبطال في إجراء تجربة: استعد لياقتك بحلول الصيف في غضون 30 يومًا ، باستخدام إمكانيات مختلفة لتحقيق أهدافهم.

سنخبرك اليوم عن سبب أهمية معرفة كل ميزات وقدراتك قبل البدء في تدريب مكثف ، وكيف وأين والأهم كيفية اجتياز هذا الاختبار. وجد جميع أبطال مشروعنا أنفسهم في ظروف مختلفة: ذهب المدير الإداري للبطولة ، مكسيم سيريشيكوف ، إلى اللجنة الأولمبية الروسية للبحث ، وقررت بولينا ونيكيتا إجراء الاختبارات بمساعدة مدربين من الطراز العالمي ، وحاول الطالب دايانا إجراء اختبارات اللياقة في المنزل. ما جاء من هذا والمعايير التي تمكن المشاركون لدينا من قياسها ، وقراءتها.

مكسيم سيريشيكوف ، المدير الإداري للبطولة

اكتشف كل شيء عن جسمك. اختبار اللياقة البدنية. مشروع تحريري خاص

Maxim Syreishchikov

الصورة: Polina Inozemtseva - البطولة

تم إجراء اختبار مكسيم في مختبر الابتكار التابع لـ اللجنة الأولمبية الروسية ، ب> حيث تم اختبار الرياضيين الرائدين ، بما في ذلك فريق Kamaz-master ، أحد أفضل متسابقي الدراجات النارية الروسية الحرة Alexei Kolesnikov والمشاركين في أطول سباق Red Bull للدراجات عبر سيبيريا. استمر الاختبار 2.5 ساعة ، وبعد بضعة أيام ، تم إجراء فك تشفير جميع البيانات ووضع خطة فردية للتوصيات. أثناء الاختبار ، تم قياس جميع أنواع المعلمات: من القياس العادي للأحجام والوزن إلى حجم الرئتين والاختبارات النفسية وقياسات مناطق معدل ضربات القلب المثلى للتدريب. الجدول المحوري الأخير - دائرة تم فيها تحديد نقاط القوة والضعف في الجسم كنقاط ، أعطت فهماً واضحاً لمدى صحة الجسم وساعدت في تحديد مناطق المشاكل التي يمكن وينبغي العمل عليها.

قد تبدو هذه الاختبارات التي تم إجراؤها في إطار الدراسة مثيرة للاهتمام بالنسبة لك.

تحليل تكوين الجسم - كانت مهمة هذا الاختبار تحديد الخصائص البشرية الرئيسية ، بما في ذلك الكتلة المختلفة المؤشرات (التوزيع حسب المكونات - كتلة الجسم النحيل ، دهون الجسم) وعدد من المعاملات المشتقة لتقييم عمليات التمثيل الغذائي في الأنسجة. نتيجة لذلك ، كان وزن الجسم 89.2 كجم (منها: 17.4 كجم دهون الجسم ، 71.8 كجم كتلة جسم نحيل)

اكتشف كل شيء عن جسمك. اختبار اللياقة البدنية. مشروع تحريري خاص

ماكسيم سيريشيكوف

الصورة: بولينا إينوزيمتسيفا - البطولة

اختبار وظيفي مع تحليل الغاز - تم إجراء الاختبار لتحديد مؤشرات الأداء الهوائي لتقدير قدرات الرئتين والجسم ككل مع زيادة الحمل. تم إجراء اختبار التحمل على جهاز المشي بانحدار ثابت بنسبة 1٪ وسرعة متزايدة تبلغ 0.5 كم / ساعة في الدقيقة. سرعة ما قبل الإطلاق - مدة 8 كم / ساعةدقيقة واحدة والشفاء دقيقتان بنفس السرعة. سرعة الانطلاق - 8 كم / ساعة ومزيد من العمل حتى رفض مواصلة العمل. تم تحديد استهلاك الأكسجين و TANM باستخدام محلل الغاز MetaLyzer 3B - R2.

تحليل الفيديو ثلاثي الأبعاد - في إطار التحليل الحركي ثلاثي الأبعاد ، يتم تحديد الخصائص الكمية لمراحل الجري الفردية (لحظات وضع القدم على دعامة ، وتمرير العمود الرأسي ، اكتمال الإقلاع ، الانتهاء من التأرجح الأمامي) ، تم الكشف عن عمل الذراعين وحركات الجسم ، ونقاط الضعف في تقنية الجري للرياضي.

التوصيات المستندة إلى اختبار اللياقة البدنية: الجري الموحد على المدى الطويل 3 مرات على الأقل في الأسبوع ، التدريب المتقطع مع مع مراعاة مناطق معدل ضربات القلب.

بولينا سيشيفا ، موظفة مستقلة

اكتشف كل شيء عن جسمك. اختبار اللياقة البدنية. مشروع تحريري خاص

بولينا سيتشيفا

صورة: Polina Inozemtseva - البطولة

جرت الاختبارات التي ذهبت إليها بولينا في أقرب ناد للياقة البدنية من منزلها. ستواصل World Class Tverskaya حضور التدريبات في الأسبوع الأول من المشاركة في المشروع. من أجل تقييم قدراتها وفهم نوع التجارب التي تكون بطلتنا جاهزة لها ، أعد طاقم التدريب في النادي لها جلسة تدريبية مكثفة ، والتقطوا الاتجاهات الأكثر غرابة. في غضون ساعتين فقط ، تمكنت بولينا من تجربة تمرين TRX الوظيفي القياسي ، وتمتد بأسلوب مضاد للجاذبية الشائع وحتى أداء العديد من أسانات اليوجا الشهيرة أثناء ركوب طوف في حمام السباحة.

اكتشف كل شيء عن جسمك. اختبار اللياقة البدنية. مشروع تحريري خاص

Polina Sycheva

الصورة: Polina Inozemtseva - البطولة

جعلت جلسة التدريب بأكملها من الممكن فهم ما هو التركيز الذي يجب وضعه في البرنامج الذي تم تجميعه لـ Polina. لاحظ فريق التدريب أنه من المفيد تخصيص وقت لتمرين عضلات الجسم ، كعقبة لأي تمرين ، وأداء تمدد معقد ، ثم ضبط البرنامج ، بدءًا من أهدافك ورغباتك.

نصيحة من المدرب: عندما يتعلق الأمر بفقدان الوزن ، فإن أي نشاط بدني منتظم سيساعدك بطريقة ما على الاقتراب من النتيجة ، وبعد ذلك ستحتاج إلى الانتباه إلى بعض المشكلات.

نيكيتا كوزين ، صحفي

اكتشف كل شيء عن جسمك. اختبار اللياقة البدنية. مشروع تحريري خاص

نيكيتا كوزين

الصورة: Polina Inozemtseva - البطولة

لاجتياز اختبار اللياقة البدنية قرر نيكيتا زيارة World Class Tulskaya والاستفادة من درس تجريبي مجاني مع مدرب يتم تقديمه لجميع المبتدئين. كجزء من هذا الدرس ، أجرى المدرب تدريبًا كلاسيكيًا للقوة لنيكيتا ونصحه بشأن الأسئلة التي طرحت: ما الوزن الذي يجب البدء به ، وما إذا كان يجب أخذ فترات راحة بين تمارين القوة حتى يتسنى للجسم الوقت للتعافي.

اكتشف كل شيء عن جسمك. اختبار اللياقة البدنية. مشروع تحريري خاص

نيكيتا كوزين

صورةحول: Polina Inozemtseva - البطولة

أوصى المدرب بأن يمارس نيكيتا تمارين القلب كهدوء بعد التدريب والالتزام بالجدول الزمني: قم بزيارة صالة الألعاب الرياضية 3-4 مرات في الأسبوع. بمساعدة هذا التدريب ، تمكن بطلنا من تحديد بياناته الأولية ، وسيكون من المثير للاهتمام تتبع: مقدار الوزن الذي سيكون نيكيتا قادرًا على رفعه في غضون 30 يومًا ، وكيف سيصبح تدريب القلب مألوفًا بالنسبة له.

نصيحة من المدرب: إذا كان هدفك هو الكسب كتلة العضلات دون فقدان أرطال زائدة ، ثم استسلم في التدريبات الخاصة بك من تمارين القلب الشديدة ، لأنها تسبب تأثيرًا قويًا في حرق الدهون.

دايانا موخاميتزانوفا ، طالبة

اكتشف كل شيء عن جسمك. اختبار اللياقة البدنية. مشروع تحريري خاص

Dayana Mukhametzhanova

الصورة: Polina Inozemtseva - البطولة

الاستعداد للياقة البدنية جاء اختبار ديانا بمسؤولية كبيرة. كان لدى البطلة خياران - الذهاب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية للحصول على درس تجريبي مجاني مع مدرب أو تسليح نفسها بهاتف وإنترنت وأثقال وسجادة يوجا وأداء تمارين قياسية مألوفة لنا من دروس التربية البدنية في المدرسة. تمكنا معًا من إعداد تعليمات لك كيف تختبر جسمك دون مغادرة منزلك؟

اختبار 1 . نحن نتأرجح الصحافة. الغرض: فهم حالة عضلات البطن. للقيام بذلك ، قمنا بضبط الوقت لمدة 30 ثانية على ساعة توقيت وقمنا بإجراء عمليات رفع الجذع من وضع الانبطاح. في وضع البداية ، تكون اليدين خلف الظهر.

نتيجتنا : في 30 ثانية ، قامت بطلتنا بتنفيذ 21 تقلبًا ، وهذا يشير إلى أن عضلات البطن طبيعية ، لكننا بالتأكيد هناك مجال للنمو. دعنا نتعرف على عدد اللفات التي يمكن أن تؤديها دايانا في 30 يومًا.

اكتشف كل شيء عن جسمك. اختبار اللياقة البدنية. مشروع تحريري خاص

Dayana Mukhametzhanova

الصورة: Polina Inozemtseva - البطولة

الاختبار 2 . نرتدي سوار اللياقة ونقيس معدل ضربات القلب في حالة الراحة ، ثم نقفز على الحبل لمدة دقيقة واحدة. نقيس النبض مرة أخرى. باستخدام لوحة ، يمكن العثور عليها بسهولة على الإنترنت ، ومتوسط ​​معدل ضربات القلب لدينا ، نحدد المنطقة المثالية لمعدل ضربات القلب ، والتي يجب أن تكون طوال التمرين.

الاختبار 3 . نجري اختبار المرونة. انهض ، حافظ على أقدامنا معًا. نمد أصابعنا حتى القدمين.

نتيجتنا : تمكنت ديانا من الوصول إلى أصابع قدميها بيديها وحتى وضع راحة اليد جزئيًا على الأرض. يشير هذا إلى مرونة العضلات الجيدة ، والتي يمكن ويجب تطويرها من خلال الإطالة.

الاختبار الرابع . الوزن والقياسات. هذه واحدة من أهم نقاط اختبارنا ، والتي ستصبح نقطة البداية لمزيد من التحول في بطلتنا. من خلال تغيير هذه المؤشرات (الحجم والوزن) ، سيكون من الممكن التحكم في فعالية التمرين بالكامل وخطة التغذية التي تلتزم بها بطلتنا.

من المهم أن نتذكر: حتى لو تجمدت أسهم الميزان في بعض الأحيان في مكانها وغدرًا لا تريد التحركحتى لا تنخفض كيلوغرامًا ، فإن التدريبات الخاصة بك ستؤتي ثمارها بالتأكيد ، إذا تحسن مزاجك ، انخفض حجم أجزاء معينة من الجسم ، ستشعر بالضوء.

اختبار 5 . نذهب إلى الخارج لتحديد مكان بدء تمارين القلب اليومية. نشغل ساعة الإيقاف ، الأغنية المفضلة ونعمل بالسرعة التي تناسبنا.

نتيجتنا : ركض دايانا 3.5 كم في الجولة الأولى. فترة استعادة النبض (تقاس بالساعة ، النبض يقاس بسوار لياقة) والتنفس - 1.5 دقيقة. وفقًا للإنترنت ، فإن المؤشر أكثر من إيجابي.

بناءً على نتائج الاختبار ، قامت ديانا بتجميع برنامج تدريبي لنفسها. الآن كل صباح ، تبدأ بطلتنا بتمرين القلب لمدة 30 دقيقة. وتنتهي الأمسية ببرنامج تدريبي في المنزل - الطعنات والقرفصاء وبالطبع تمارين الإطالة.

قريبًا ، سيتمكن الرجال من مشاركة مشاعرهم حول الأسبوع الأول من التدريب وكشف سر خطط التدريب والوجبات الغذائية الخاصة بهم. يمكنك العثور على توصيات مفصلة وخطط وجبات ووصفات على موقعنا الإلكتروني قريبًا. من هو البطل الذي تقلق بشأنه شخصيًا؟

تعرف على مراحل اختبارات اللياقة البدنية للطلاب المتقدمين للكليات العسكرية

المنشور السابق 5 أشياء ستجعل تمارينك بائسة
القادم بوست نصف ماراثون موسكو - 2017. الانتهاء من الصورة

M. tuberculosis drug susceptibility testing: Genotypic vs Phenotypic approaches

Find out everything about your body. Fitness test. Special editorial project

As part of an editorial special project, four heroes ventured into an experiment: get in shape by the summer in 30 days, using different possibilities to achieve their goals.

Today we will tell you why it is so important to learn all the features and capabilities of your body before starting intense training, and how, where and most importantly how to pass such a test. All the heroes of our project found themselves in different conditions: the managing director of the Championship, Maxim Syreishchikov, went to the Russian Olympic Committee for research, Polina and Nikita decided to take tests with the help of World Class coaches, and student Dayana tried to conduct fitness testing at home. What came out of this and what parameters our participants managed to measure, read on.

Maxim Syreishikov, Managing Director of the Championship

Find out everything about your body. Fitness test. Special editorial project

Maxim Syreishchikov

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva - Championship

Maxim's test was held in the innovation laboratory of the Russian Olympic Committee, where the leading athletes were tested, including the Kamaz-master team, one of the best Russian freestyle motocross riders Alexei Kolesnikov and participants in the longest Red Bull Trans-Siberian Extreme cycling race. The duration of the test took 2.5 hours, and a few days after it was spent decrypting all the data and drawing up an individual plan of recommendations. During the test, all sorts of parameters were measured: from the banal measurement of volumes and weight, to the volume of the lungs, psychological tests and measurements of the optimal heart rate zones for training. The final pivot table - a circle on which strengths and weaknesses in the body were marked as points, gave a clear understanding of how healthy the body is, and helped to identify problem areas that can and should be worked on.

These tests carried out in the framework of the study may seem interesting to you.

Body composition analysis - the task of this test was to determine the main anthropometric characteristics, including various mass indicators (distribution by components - lean body mass, body fat) and a number of derived coefficients for assessing metabolic processes in tissues. As a result, body weight was 89.2 kg (of which: 17.4 kg is body fat, 71.8 kg is lean body mass)

Find out everything about your body. Fitness test. Special editorial project

Maxim Syreishchikov

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva - Championship

Functional test with gas analysis - the test was carried out to determine the indicators of aerobic performance, to assess the capabilities of the lungs and the body as a whole with increased load. The stress test was carried out on a treadmill with a constant 1% incline and a continuously increasing speed of 0.5 km / h per minute. Pre-launch speed - 8 km / h duration1 minute and recovery 2 minutes at the same speed. Starting speed - 8 km / h and further work until refusal to continue work. Oxygen consumption and TANM were determined using the MetaLyzer 3B - R2 gas analyzer.

3D video analysis - within the framework of a three-dimensional kinematic analysis, quantitative characteristics of individual running phases are determined (moments of placing the foot on a support, passing the vertical , completion of take-off, completion of the forward swing), the work of the arms and body movements, weaknesses in the athlete's running technique are revealed.

Recommendations based on the fitness test: uniform long-term running at least 3 times a week, interval training with taking into account heart rate zones.

Polina Sycheva, freelancer

Find out everything about your body. Fitness test. Special editorial project

Polina Sycheva

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva - Championship

Testing, which Polina went to, took place in the fitness club closest to her home. It is in World Class Tverskaya that she will continue to attend trainings in the first week of participation in the project. In order to assess her capabilities and understand what kind of experiments our heroine is ready for, the coaching staff of the club prepared for her an intensive training session, capturing the most unusual directions. In just two hours, Polina was able to try a standard functional TRX workout, stretching in the popular anti-gravity style and even perform several popular yoga asanas while on a raft in the pool.

Find out everything about your body. Fitness test. Special editorial project

Polina Sycheva

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva - Championship

The whole training session as a whole made it possible to understand What emphasis should be placed in the program compiled for Polina. The coaching team noted that it is worthwhile to devote time to working out the muscles of the body, as a hitch for any workout, perform a complex stretching, and then adjust the program, starting from your goals and desires.

Advice from the coach: when it comes to losing weight , then any regular physical activity will somehow help you get closer to the result, and then you will need to pay attention to certain problem areas.

Nikita Kuzin, journalist

Find out everything about your body. Fitness test. Special editorial project

Nikita Kuzin

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva - Championship

To pass the fitness test Nikita decided to visit World Class Tulskaya and take advantage of a free trial lesson with a trainer, which is offered to all beginners. As part of this lesson, the trainer conducted a classic strength training for Nikita and advised him on the questions that arose: what weight to start with, whether to take breaks between strength training so that the body has time to recover.

Find out everything about your body. Fitness test. Special editorial project

Nikita Kuzin

Photoabout: Polina Inozemtseva - Championship

The coach recommended that Nikita do cardio as a cool down after workouts and stick to the schedule: visit the gym 3-4 times a week. With the help of this training, our hero was able to determine his initial data, it will be interesting to track: how much weight Nikita will be able to lift in 30 days and how familiar cardio training will become for him.

Advice from the trainer: if your goal is to gain muscle mass without shedding extra pounds, then give up in your workouts from intense cardio, as it causes a strong fat burning effect.

Dayana Mukhametzhanova, student

Find out everything about your body. Fitness test. Special editorial project

Dayana Mukhametzhanova

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva - Championship

Preparing for fitness Dayana's test came up very responsibly. The heroine had two options - to go to the gym for a free trial lesson with a trainer or arm herself with a phone, the Internet, dumbbells and a yoga mat and perform standard exercises that are so familiar to us from physical education lessons at school. Together we managed to prepare instructions for you How to test your body without leaving your home ?.

Test 1 . We swing the press. Purpose: to understand the state of our abdominal muscles. To do this, we note 30 seconds on a stopwatch and perform torso lifts from a prone position. In the starting position, the hands are behind the back.

Our result : in 30 seconds, our heroine performed 21 twists, this indicates that the abdominal muscles are normal, but we definitely there is room to grow. Let's find out how many twists Dayana can perform in 30 days.

Find out everything about your body. Fitness test. Special editorial project

Dayana Mukhametzhanova

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva - Championship

Test 2 . We put on a fitness bracelet and measure our heart rate at rest, then we jump rope for 1 minute. We measure the pulse again. Using a plate, which can be easily found on the Internet, and our average heart rate, we identify the optimal heart rate zone, which should be throughout the entire workout.

Test 3 . We perform flexibility testing. Get up, keep our feet together. We stretch our fingers to the feet.

Our result : Dayana managed to reach her toes with her hands and even partially put her palms on the floor. This indicates good muscle flexibility, which can and should be developed through stretching.

Test 4 . Weighing and measurements. This is one of the most important points of our testing, which will become the starting point for the further transformation of our heroine. By changing these indicators (volume and weight), it will be possible to control the effectiveness of the entire workout and the nutrition plan that our heroine adheres to.

It is important to remember: even if sometimes the arrows of the scales freeze in place and treacherously do not want to moveto go down not a kilogram, your workouts will definitely pay off, if your mood improves, the volume of certain body parts decreases, you feel lightness.

Test 5 . We go outside to determine where to start our daily cardio workouts. We turn on the stopwatch, favorite song and run at our own pace.

Our result : Dayana ran 3.5 km on the first run. The recovery period of the pulse (measured by the clock, the pulse was measured with a fitness bracelet) and breathing was 1.5 minutes. According to the Internet, the indicator is more than positive.

Based on the results of the test, Dayana compiled a training program for herself. Now every morning our heroine starts with a 30-minute cardio. And the evening ends with a workout program at home - lunges, squats and, of course, stretching.

Very soon, the guys will be able to share their emotions about how the first week of training went and reveal the secret of their training plans and diets. You can find detailed recommendations, meal plans and recipes on our website shortly. Which hero do you personally worry about?

Get Started in Design: Graphic, Web, UX/UI, & Motion

Previous Post 5 things that will make your workout miserable
Next Post Moscow Half Marathon - 2017. Photo finish