لا تفوتوا عليكم فعاليات مهرجان دبي للتسوق المختلفة!

مهرجان المستقبل. إلى أين أذهب في الصيف مع الأصدقاء؟

التقاط الإيقاع

هذا العام ، ستشهد المرحلة الرئيسية لواحد من أبرز أحداث الصيف المقبل قادة الموسيقى الإلكترونية في الاستاد مثل هاردويل ، وبلاسترجاكس ، وكوزميك جيت ، ودون ديابلو و Dyro و Infected Mushroom و NERVO و Oliver Heldens و Pendulum و Swanky Tunes و W&W و Alexander Popov و Fonarev والعديد من الأشخاص الآخرين.

الحب والإلهام والتقنية الفرنسية

سيصبح المهرجان القادم رقمًا قياسيًا للمراحل - بالإضافة إلى المرحلة الرئيسية ، ستعمل أربع مراحل أخرى في المهرجان. ستكون المشاهد الحية والتقنية جديدة تمامًا على Alfa Future People ، وسيتم أيضًا إنشاء مسرح BassStage و Mash-up الذي تم تقديمه في الأحداث السابقة.

مهرجان المستقبل. إلى أين أذهب في الصيف مع الأصدقاء؟

الصورة: afp.ru

الرياضة كأنها أسلوب حياة

ستحتوي المنطقة الرياضية على 12 نوعًا مختلفًا من الأنشطة. بالإضافة إلى الاتجاهات الكلاسيكية مثل كرة القدم وكرة السلة والكرة الطائرة ، ستكون هناك عناصر جديدة تكتسب شعبية - كرة أرضية ، وخطوط متقاطعة ، وملاءمة متقاطعة ، ولياقة زومبا ، ولوحات هوائية ، بالإضافة إلى الرياضات الخطرة - ركوب الأمواج ، ودراجة نارية ، ومقلاع بنجي ، وما إلى ذلك. سيكتمل الترفيه بحديقة متطرفة ومنطقة شاطئ بها حمامات سباحة رطبة وجافة ومنطقة ماكينات سلوت وماراثون رقص.

بدون أمل

كما في السنوات السابقة ، Alfa Future سيكون الناس منطقة خالية تمامًا من النقد. يتم تنفيذ جميع المدفوعات في المهرجان فقط عن طريق البطاقات المصرفية ، بما في ذلك التكنولوجيا اللاتلامسية. سيحصل جميع الضيوف على سوار عند المدخل مع بطاقة MasterCard اللاتلامسية صادرة عن Alfa-Bank.

مهرجان المستقبل. إلى أين أذهب في الصيف مع الأصدقاء؟

الصورة: afp.ru

متصل دائمًا

هذا العام ، وبدون مبالغة ، ستصبح أكبر شبكة Wi-Fi في الهواء الطلق في روسيا ، والتي أنشأها المنظمون ، أكبر من ذلك وستصل إلى 400 000 قدم مربع هذا يعني أن عشاق الموسيقى والتكنولوجيا الحديثة ، كما في السابق ، سيكونون قادرين على مشاركة كل ما يحدث في الوقت الفعلي ، وتحميل الصور الملونة ومقاطع الفيديو الرائعة على شبكاتهم الاجتماعية.

على حق الضيوف من المهرجان

سيكون أحد ابتكارات عام 2017 تخييمًا محسنًا لكبار الشخصيات: سيتم إنشاء منطقة منفصلة من فندق الخيام تحت السماء المفتوحة Caravan على أراضي Alfa Camping. سيتم تنظيم العديد من خيارات الإقامة داخل الفندق ، كل منها يتضمن خيمة مجهزة بالكامل مع مراتب ووسائد وبطانيات ، والوصول إلى مكتب استقبال يعمل على مدار 24 ساعة ، وخدمة توصيل الأمتعة إلى الخيمة ، وغرفة الأمتعة ، وأحواض الاستحمام والدش بالماء الساخن.

مهرجان المستقبل. إلى أين أذهب في الصيف مع الأصدقاء؟

الصورة: afp.ru

تدريب نحو المستقبل

تمامًا مثل العام الماضي ، من المتوقع أن يضم المهرجان أكثر من 50000 متفرج - خبراء الموسيقى والتكنولوجيا الحديثة. من أجل راحة زوار المهرجان ، سيتم تشغيل القطارات الكهربائية إلى محطة سكة حديد كوزينو بفاصل زمني قصيرم ، التي ستتلقى ، تمامًا كما في عام 2016 ، أسماء رواد المهرجان ، وفي السيارات سيكون من الممكن الاستماع إلى مزيج من المشاركين في Alfa Future People.

روان و ريان - يا أصحاب (فيديو كليب) | Rawan and Rayan - “Ya Ashab” Video Clip

المنشور السابق العالم داخل الخلية. كرة قدم أخرى
القادم بوست لون: في حالتي ، كرة السلة اختارتني ، وليس كرة السلة

2020 FORCE FOR GOOD FILM FESTIVAL

Festival of the Future. Where to go in the summer with friends?

CAPTURE THE RHYTHM

This year on the main stage of one of the most notable events of the coming summer will be presented such leaders of stadium electronic music as Hardwell, Blasterjaxx, Cosmic Gate, Don Diablo , Dyro, Infected Mushroom, NERVO, Oliver Heldens, Pendulum, Swanky Tunes, W&W, Alexander Popov, Fonarev and many others.

LOVE, INSPIRATION AND FRENCH TECHNO

The upcoming festival will become a record number of stages - in addition to the main one, four more stages will operate at the festival. Live and techno scenes will be completely new for Alfa Future People, as well as those presented at previous events BassStage and Mash-up Stage.

Festival of the Future. Where to go in the summer with friends?

Photo: afp.ru

SPORT AS A LIFESTYLE

The sports zone will feature 12 different types of activities. In addition to classic trends such as football, basketball and volleyball, there will be new items gaining popularity - floorball, streetwork-out, cross-fit, zumba fitness, aerial canvases, as well as extreme sports - surfing, pitbike, bungee slingshot, etc. entertainment will be complemented by an extreme park, a beach area with wet and dry pools, a slot machine area and a dance marathon.

WITHOUT HOPE

As in previous years, Alfa Future People will be a completely cash-free territory. All payments at the festival are carried out only by bank cards, including contactless technology. All guests will receive a bracelet at the entrance with a contactless MasterCard issued by Alfa-Bank.

Festival of the Future. Where to go in the summer with friends?

Photo: afp.ru

ALWAYS CONNECTED

This year, without exaggeration, the largest open-air Wi-Fi network in Russia, created by the organizers, will become even larger and amount to 400 000 sq. This means that fans of modern music and technology, as before, will be able to share everything that happens in real time, uploading colorful photos and incredible videos to their social networks.

ON THE RIGHT OF GUESTS. OF THE FESTIVAL

An innovation in 2017 will be an improved VIP-camping: a separate area of ​​the tent hotel under the open sky Caravan will be created on the territory of the Alfa Camping. Several accommodation options will be organized within the hotel, each of which includes a fully equipped tent with mattresses, pillows and blankets, access to a 24-hour front desk, luggage delivery service to the tent, a storage room, washbasins and showers with hot water.

Festival of the Future. Where to go in the summer with friends?

Photo: afp.ru

TRAIN TO THE FUTURE

Just like last year, the festival is expected to feature over 50,000 spectators - connoisseurs of modern music and technology. For the convenience of festival visitors, electric trains will run to the Kozino railway station with a reduced intervalm, which, as in 2016, will receive the names of the festival's headliners, and in the carriages it will be possible to listen to the mixes of Alfa Future People participants.

Peppa Pig English Episodes | Festival of Fun #24 🎦 In Cinemas 5th April

Previous Post The world inside the cell. Another football
Next Post L'One: in my case, basketball chose me, not I chose basketball