7年驾龄女司机,6年间没开几次不敢上路,请老公做陪练真太严苛了

胖子的日记。如果不仅没有时间做饭而且没有时间吃饭怎么办?

一个正在减肥的人又重新接触了,他几乎没有时间照顾自己,但是渴望至少改变一些东西。以我在锦标赛框架内为例。生活方式我想激发同样的大个子人们不仅在电视上看足球,而且能够在不动心的情况下踢足球。在上一部分中,我发现了正确的营养方法的世界。他告诉我,他是如何借助酷炫的应用程序来分析自己的日常饮食的,但由于忽略了假期菜单,几乎失去了所有成就。今天,我将告诉您我如何测试送餐服务种植食物,我确保全身营养是减肥过程中最重要的东西,我虽然体重很重,但还是回到体重秤上。

胖子的日记。如果不仅没有时间做饭而且没有时间吃饭怎么办?

Fat Diary:全面试用。到土耳其旅行并不会体重增加

我如何在土耳其旅馆中生存,如何将食物变成数字,早上7点醒来却没有力量下床,但仍然没有体重增加。

分开但没有规定

不,从一般意义上讲,我们不是在谈论单独的营养。我只是想再次提醒一些减肥的一般公理之一,即减肥的人应该遵循这一原则-而不是一次吃一大笔,而是在两餐中吃两小份。难得的一顿稀饭是超重的真正原因。

暴饮暴食从小就困扰着我。我敢肯定,每个人都会记得父母说的那些故事:除非你吃饭,否则你不会离开餐桌。在我的青年时代,增加了时间问题。在学校放假的短时间内,我不得不很快吃饭。在我高中学习的军事机构里,情况只会变得更糟。是的,我们吃了午餐和下午茶,但是在很短的时间内,我们不得不吞下食物。

结果,大量但快速的午餐和耗能的一天导致了对所有最有害食物的晚餐。我没有咀嚼食物,我晚上吃东西,无法忍受自己-一种习惯。克服它是主要任务。

  • 首先,我将早餐放回常规中。
  • 其次,我把晚餐减到最少。我没有放弃,只是我自己的汁中切碎的蔬菜,面包和金枪鱼。蔬菜富含纤维,给您饱腹感而又不伤腰。 100克金枪鱼在其自身汁液中的营养价值仅为100大卡。它包含20克蛋白质和很少的脂肪。碳水化合物的缺乏使产品在减肥的同时完全安全。例如,一个可以包含动物蛋白,维生素和矿物质的日常需求。
  • 第三,在研究了适合自己的菜单后,我选择了必要的产品,并开始储备它们以备将来使用。我放弃了很长一段时间的油炸食品,所以轮船成了我的朋友。荞麦,米饭,鸡胸肉或火鸡-我的菜谱没有变化,但还不错。第四,我在里面买了8个小容器鞍山,分批放入食物。早上一,早上二,午餐,第二午餐等这将是理想的用餐时间表。
胖子的日记。如果不仅没有时间做饭而且没有时间吃饭怎么办?

如果不是因为新困难

  • 纪律。有时我忘了(有时我只是懒惰)晚上在容器中安排食物。而且早上没有时间。
  • 工作和个人事务花了很多时间。最后一刻,我想到了食物。有时他可以随身带食物,通常整天都不吃。结果,工作中的冰箱里满是我的容器。
  • 有时候我想在侧面吃零食-与同事共进午餐,在酒吧与啤酒共进晚餐。总是有诱惑。很难对付它们。
  • 食物中的单调太累了!

营养又逐渐消失了。新的习惯很难建立。负责人只是拒绝按照时间表吃东西。在健身房锻炼的次数有所增加。这意味着在他们之后,我一直想在床头柜补充卡路里。我必须做点什么。例如,将您的营养保健工作(如果不交给母亲,则交给专业人士)

您可以经常进餐,可以正确进食:让专业人士照顾您

鉴于定期的培训和积极的生活方式,我回到了粮食系统化的问题。我开始越来越少地使用该应用程序以及厨房秤,因为我可以在没有提示的情况下数出我头上的卡路里。然而,菜肴的单调开始变得紧张,并且根本没有足够的时间来品尝新的美食。荞麦和煮了一周的鸡肉很累,因此决定尝试其中一种提供美味又健康的食物。

胖子的日记。如果不仅没有时间做饭而且没有时间吃饭怎么办?

选择落在种植食物。我不得不第一次使用这种服务,所以起初,我为他们的口号所困扰,到夏天减肥永远不会太晚。是的,这是我们项目的座右铭!在经理打来的第一通电话后,我放松了一下。我们讨论了交货时间,每两天一次,他们每天在方便的盒子里为我带来五顿饭。我努力使自己的饮食量达到五倍。

我的程序被称为健身。这是适合那些消耗大量卡路里的人的合适选择但想要保持最佳的消费平衡。我已经知道菜单了,因为接下来的几天该菜单都可以在网站上找到。框中的集合在相应的日期签名。菜方便地编号。

  • 第一顿饭几乎是在分娩后的一大早。通常这些是谷物,奶酪蛋糕或煎蛋卷,其中包括饮食甜品(400-500大卡)。
  • 第二次约会已经在工作-早午餐。它可以包括干酪砂锅菜,沙拉,带鸡肉的炒锅,并且通常比第一顿早餐(350-400大卡)少一些营养餐。
  • 然后有一个完整的午餐,上面有配菜,炸猪排y甚至千层面(400-500 kcal)。
  • 过一会儿下午茶加芝士蛋糕或蛋奶酥(200-250大卡)。
  • 还有晚餐肉丸或带有谷物装饰物的水煮肉(350-400大卡)。

总计我每天大约消耗2000 kcal,并且通常更少。其中平均平均不超过120种蛋白质,85种脂肪和约200种碳水化合物。对于一个男人来说,这些是最佳数字。更重要的是,成功地完成了将脂肪保持在指定水平的培训师子任务。

饮食系统化和新的健康习惯

在很短的时间内,我终于养成了不仅小剂量饮食的习惯,而且还要早起。现在我很容易在7:00起来。首先,为了有时间去见快递员。现在锻炼一次起床,做早操。制定这样的时间表需要花费很多精力,但是适当的营养绝对是正确的系统化方法,包括时间表。

我还没有关于体重和腰围的新数据。但是我认为自上一版本以来,它们并没有发生太大变化。现在,最重要的事情是适应新体制,而无需花费太多精力。夏天已经到来,有第一个进展,但目标仍然遥遥无期。我的内部截止日期是8月31日。我的真正目标不仅是保持体形,还要考验自己。例如,在比赛或障碍赛中。让我们看看会发生什么。

小杜领工资了。花73元买5斤重公鸡一半清炖一半辣炒一起开心就好

以前的帖子 如何制作您的第一个钢铁侠?教练告诉
下一篇文章 计步器评论:从预算小米到豪华Garmin手表

WHAT I EAT FOR THE WEEK | 2018

Fat man's diary. What if there is no time not only to cook, but also to eat?

A guy who is losing weight is in touch again, who has little time to take care of himself, but a great desire to at least change something. By my example within the framework of the Championship. Lifestyle I want to motivate the same big-boned people not only to watch football on TV, but also to be able to play it without grabbing the heart. In the previous part, I discovered the world of the right approach to nutrition. He told me how he analyzed his daily diet with the help of cool applications and almost lost all his achievements due to neglect of the menu on vacation. Today I'll tell you how I tested the food delivery service Grow Food, I made sure that systemic nutrition is the most important thing in the process of losing weight, I burned and fell, but got back on the scales.

Fat man's diary. What if there is no time not only to cook, but also to eat?

Fat Diary: All-inclusive trial. Travel to Turkey and not gain weight

How I survived in a Turkish hotel, turned food into numbers, woke up at 7 in the morning without the strength to get out of bed and still did not gain weight.

Divided, but did not rule

No, we are not talking about separate nutrition in the general sense. I just want to remind once again one of the few general axioms that losing weight guys should follow - instead of one large portion at a time, eat two smaller ones in two meals. A rare but hearty meal is a real source of overweight problems.

Overeating has pursued me from an early age. I am sure that everyone remembers the stories when the parents said: Until you eat, you will not leave the table. In my youth, the problem of time was added. In a short period of recess at school, I had to eat very quickly. In the military institution where I studied in high school, things only got worse. Yes, we had lunch and afternoon tea, but in a very short time we had to just swallow food. The routine was harsh.

As a result, a large, but fast lunch and an energy-consuming day led to a supper hungry for all the most harmful. I did not chew food, I ate at night and could not help myself - a habit. Overcoming it was the main task.

  • First, I put breakfast back into my routine.
  • Secondly, I kept my dinner to a minimum. I didn’t give it up, it’s just now chopped vegetables, bread and tuna in my own juice. Vegetables are rich in fiber and give you a feeling of fullness without hurting your waist. The nutritional value of a 100-gram portion of tuna in its own juice is only 100 kcal. It contains 20 g of protein and very little fat. The absence of carbohydrates makes the product completely safe for use while losing weight. For example, one can contains the daily requirement of animal protein, vitamins and minerals.
  • Thirdly, having studied the menu suitable for myself, I chose the necessary products and began to stock up on them for future use. I gave up fried food for a long time, so the steamer became my friend. Buckwheat, rice, chicken breast or turkey - my set was not varied, but it was fine. Fourth, I bought 8 small containers inAshan and put food in them in portions. Morning one, morning two, lunch, second lunch, etc. This would be an ideal meal schedule.
Fat man's diary. What if there is no time not only to cook, but also to eat?

If not for new difficulties

  • Discipline. I sometimes forgot (sometimes I was just lazy) to arrange food in containers in the evening. And in the morning there was no time.
  • Work and personal affairs took a lot of time. I thought about food at the last moment. Sometimes he could take food with him and generally not eat it all day. As a result, the refrigerator at work was overflowing with my containers.
  • Sometimes I wanted to have a snack on the side - lunch with colleagues, dinner with friends in a bar with beer. There are always temptations. It is difficult to deal with them.
  • Monotony in food is just tired!

Nutrition has receded into the background again. The new habit was very difficult to establish. The head simply refused to obey the requirements to eat according to the schedule. The number of workouts in the gym has increased. And this means that after them I always wanted to replenish calories at the night table. I had to do something. For example, delegate the care of your nutrition, if not to your mother, then to professionals.

You can eat often, you can eat right: let the pros take care of you

In view of regular training and an active lifestyle, I again returned to the issue of food systematization. I began to use the application less often, as well as the kitchen scale, since I could count my calories in my head without prompts. However, the monotony of the dishes began to strain, and there was simply not enough time for new culinary delights. Buckwheat and chicken cooked for a week got tired, and it was decided to try one of the services for the delivery of tasty and healthy food.

Fat man's diary. What if there is no time not only to cook, but also to eat?

The choice fell on Grow Food . I had to use such a service for the first time, so at first I was bribed by their slogan that it is never too late to lose weight by summer. Yes, this is the motto of our project! And after the first call from the manager, I just relaxed. We discussed the delivery time, and once every two days, they bring me dishes for five meals a day in a convenient box. Five times a little - this is what I was striving for in building my diet.

My program was called Get fit. This is a suitable option for those who burn a lot of calories but wants to maintain an optimal balance in their consumption. I knew my menu in advance, since it is available on the site for the next few days. The sets in the box are signed on the corresponding day. The dishes are conveniently numbered.

  • First meal at home early in the morning, almost immediately after delivery. Usually these are cereals, cheese cakes or omelets with a diet dessert (400-500 kcal).
  • Second appointment already at work - brunch. It can include cottage cheese casseroles, salad, wok with chicken and, in general, slightly less high-calorie dishes than in the first breakfast (350-400 kcal).
  • Then there is a full lunch with a side dish, steamed cutlety or even lasagne (400-500 kcal).
  • A little later afternoon tea with cheesecake or soufflé (200-250 kcal).
  • And for dinner meatballs or boiled meat with cereal garnish (350-400 kcal).

Total I consume about, and more often less, 2000 kcal per day. Of these, on average, no more than 120 proteins, 85 fats and about 200 carbohydrates. For a guy, these are optimal numbers. Especially when the trainer's subtask to keep fat at the specified level is successfully completed.

Food systematization and new healthy habits

In a short time, I finally got the habit of not only eating in small doses, but also get up early. Now I get up at 7:00 without much difficulty. First, in order to have time to meet the courier. Now to work out a single time to get up and do your morning workout. It took a lot of effort to arrive at such a schedule, but proper nutrition is definitely the right way to systematize, including the schedule. I am still at the beginning of this journey.

I have no new figures for weight and waist. But I don't think they have changed much since the previous material. Now the most important thing is to get used to the new regime without much effort for the body. Summer has already arrived, there is the first progress, but the goal is still far away. My internal deadline is August 31st. My real goal is not only to be in shape, but also to test myself. For example, in a race or an obstacle race. Let's see what happens.

The BEST Science-Based Meals For Fat Loss (3 Diet Hacks You Need To Make)

Previous Post How to make your first IRONMAN? Coach tells
Next Post Pedometer review: from budget Xiaomi to luxury Garmin watches