ثلاثة توائم بعد ثلاثة عشرعاما من الإنتظار

يوميات الرجل السمين. تجارب فقدان الوزن: الاكتشافات والفشل

قبل أن ننتقل إلى موضوع التغذية ، الذي كرست له مقالتين كاملتين ، ملخص صغير للاكتشافات المفيدة والنصائح التي جربتها على نفسي.

  • حلل جسمك قبل إجراء أي تغييرات في نمط الحياة. يمكن أن يكون تحليل Bioimpedance هو الخطوة الأولى. بفضله ، ستكتشف بنية جسمك ، وتحسب نسبة الدهون الزائدة ، وتقيس التمثيل الغذائي ، والتنفس ، وتتعلم الكثير من الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام عن نفسك. هنا ملخص تحليلي (تحليل المقاومة الحيوية). مررت به في نادي اللياقة البدنية Crocus Fitness Kuntsevo .
يوميات الرجل السمين. تجارب فقدان الوزن: الاكتشافات والفشل

الصورة: فاليريا شوغورين ، بطولة

  • قم بقياس خصرك مرة واحدة في الأسبوع أسفل السرة مباشرة وعلى معدة فارغة. هذه هي الأرقام الرئيسية التي ستخبرك ما إذا كان فقدان الوزن يتقدم.
  • تحليل التغذية الخاصة بك قبل تغيير أي شيء في القائمة. تطبيقات الهاتف الذكي MyFitnessPal و FatSecret وغيرها مثالية لهذا الغرض. ستكون السعرات الحرارية والدهون والبروتينات والكربوهيدرات في لمحة. سيساعدك ميزان المطبخ على قياس وزن الأجزاء ، والتي ستحتاج بعد ذلك إلى إضافتها إلى التطبيق.
  • تقليل حجم الحصة . زيادة عدد الوجبات إلى خمس وجبات بفاصل 2-3 ساعات.
  • لا تنس الماء! ينصح بشرب 30 مل من الماء لكل 1 كغم من وزن الجسم.
  • تخلص تدريجياً من الأطعمة من القائمة التي لن تساعدك على إنقاص الوزن. أثناء التجربة ، تخلصت تمامًا من الأطعمة المقلية والوجبات السريعة والحلويات الصغيرة وأزلت الجبن المفضل لدي. تحرك تدريجياً وبعد ذلك بالتأكيد لن تواجه صعوبات في التخلي عن الأطباق المعتادة.
  • أضف رياضة وفكر في الهدف النهائي - سنناقش كل هذا أكثر من مرة في المدونة.
يوميات الرجل السمين. تجارب فقدان الوزن: الاكتشافات والفشل

مذكرات الدهون: تجربة شاملة. سافر إلى تركيا دون زيادة الوزن

كيف نجوت في فندق تركي ، حولت الطعام إلى أرقام ، استيقظت في الساعة 7 صباحًا بدون القوة للنهوض من السرير وما زلت لم أزداد وزني.>
يوميات الرجل السمين. تجارب فقدان الوزن: الاكتشافات والفشل

مذكرات الرجل السمين. ماذا لو لم يكن هناك وقت ليس فقط للطهي ولكن للأكل أيضًا؟

نهج ذكوري بحت. حول الطريقة التي جربت بها التغذية ووجدت ما يناسبني.

Osteokto؟ لماذا يجب أن يذهب فقدان الوزن إلى أخصائي تقويم العظام؟

في الفترات الفاصلة بين الصالة الرياضية وتعديل تغذيتي ، أتيحت لي الفرصة لتجربة اتجاه جديد تمامًا في الطب لنفسي - طب العظام. اتضح أن بعض أصدقائي وزملائي قد اكتشفوا بالفعل طبيب تقويم لأنفسهم منذ فترة طويلة وكان الكثيرون راضين. وصلت مراجعات الهذيان أحيانًا إلى درجة ممتازة: لقد تعلمت التنفس بشكل حقيقي ، لقد نسيت إلى الأبد الألم في ظهري وركبتي. ولكن كان هناك أيضًا أولئك الذين تم تقييدهم: لم يزداد الأمر سوءًا ولا بأس. تحت هجمة المعلومات من الرياضيين وأولئك الذين يفقدون الوزن ، لم أستطع ببساطة المرور. قبل أن أذهب إلى أخصائي ، لم أفهم بصدق ما كان ينتظرني. كان من المفترض أن يكون كل شيء جديدًا لإشراق المشاعر.

يوميات الرجل السمين. تجارب فقدان الوزن: الاكتشافات والفشل

صورة: فاليريا شوغورين ، بطولة

لنتحدث عن تفسير المصطلح الرئيسي فقط. الاستيوباثي طريقة مثبتة علميًا يتصرف بها الطبيب ويداه على جسم الإنسان. تم بالفعل تحليل هذا الاتجاه بالتفصيل في البطولة ، لذلك دعنا ننتقل مباشرة إلى انطباعاتي.

يوميات الرجل السمين. تجارب فقدان الوزن: الاكتشافات والفشل

خفة اليد: طب العظام من الألف إلى الياء

ما هو فحص تقويم العظام وكم مرة تحتاج إلى اجتيازه؟

لنقاء التجربة ، لم نكن بحاجة إلى متخصص فحسب ، بل إلى مؤسسة كاملة متخصصة في طب العظام. تم الاختيار بناءً على التوصية ووقعت على Osteopolyclinics . نعم ، عندما دخلت عيادة الطبيب ، شعرت بهزة خفيفة. من يدري ما ينتظرني. لكن عندما رأيت الطبيب راضيًا ، تلاشت العصبية من تلقاء نفسها. كان من المفترض أن يتم فحصي من قبل فتاة ، وحتى حقيقة أنه كان من الضروري البقاء فقط في السراويل القصيرة لم تخيفني بأي شكل من الأشكال. شعرت بقوة الاتصال النفسي الصحيح مع المريض.

يوميات الرجل السمين. تجارب فقدان الوزن: الاكتشافات والفشل

الصورة: فاليريا شوغورينا ، البطولة

قضيت ما يقرب من ساعة على الأريكة. خلال هذا الوقت ، قام طبيب العظام ، باستخدام طريقة الجس ، بفحص مفاصل الذراعين والساقين ، والأنسجة العضلية للجسم كله ، وحاول تحديد اضطرابات حركة الأعضاء والأنسجة الداخلية. لقد أولت اهتماما خاصا للعمود الفقري. لقد حددت الفقرات التي تتطلب الإحماء اليومي: الذراعين خلف الرأس ، والرأس مائل للأمام قليلاً والتحرك ببطء شديد إلى اليسار واليمين.

يوميات الرجل السمين. تجارب فقدان الوزن: الاكتشافات والفشل

الصورة: فاليريا شوجورينا ، البطولة

لم يكشف الفحص الشامل للأعضاء الداخلية عن أي أمراض أو تغييرات. في الوقت نفسه ، حدد الطبيب بوضوح الأماكن التي حدثت فيها إصابات وإصابات. قدم التوصيات المناسبة. في نهاية الجلسة ، بدأت أفهم لماذا يسعد بعض أصدقائي بتقويم العظام:

  • بدون إجراءات وتحليلات وأدوية مؤلمة ، يمكنك الحصول على تشخيص كامل للجسم ، مع تحديد مناطق المشاكل
  • تسمح توصيات الاختصاصي بدون أي مهارات ومعدات إضافية بالتأثير إيجابًا على الجسم ، خاصة مع نمط الحياة الخامل.
  • ليس الضغط الجسدي فحسب ، بل أيضًا الضغط النفسي يقع خارج الكتفين. لقد اختبرت شعورًا مختلطًا بالاسترخاء والتعبئة.
  • طب العظام طريقة أخرى لفحص جسمك. عند العمل في صالة الألعاب الرياضية وعلى أجهزة المحاكاة ، خاصةً بدون مدرب ، يشعر الكثير من الناس بالخوف من أنها تؤثر سلبًا على أجسامهم. يخاف من العواقب الصحية. ولكن عندما تعلم أن كل شيء على ما يرام ، أو على العكس من ذلك ، يجب استبعاد بعض التمارين بسبب تأثير سلبي ، على سبيل المثال ، على مفصل الورك ، فإن الفصول الدراسية تكون أكثر هدوءًا.

بدلاً من الاستنتاج: كل شيء في مكانه

كان طبيب العظام مفيدًا لي بلا شك ، لأنه بناءً على توصياته ،تصحيح البرنامج في القاعة. إذا كنت تتدرب بانتظام وبشكل مكثف ، فإن زيارة مثل هذا الاختصاصي مرة واحدة على الأقل أمر لا بد منه.

تجربة لتطهير الجسم: كيف فشلت في اختبار التخلص من السموم؟

دعنا نعود إلى الطعام وقوة إرادتي ... إذا كنت قد قرأت إحدى موادي السابقة ، فأنت تعلم ما هو الضغط الذي عانى منه جسدي في إجازة العمل ، ففكر في رحلة عمل. كل خطأ لذيذ ، لكن الوجبات السريعة والكحول. يحتاج الجسم إلى التطهير. تم استدعاء التخلص من السموم المألوف للإنقاذ.

جذبت كلمة التخلص من السموم الجميلة والجادة علميًا في الوقت نفسه تحديًا جديدًا. لم يكن لدي أي فكرة عن مدى صعوبة ذلك.

التخلص من السموم (إزالة السموم) - برنامج لتطهير الجسم. في الواقع ، هذه دورة جديدة من التغذية ، والتي يمكن أن تستمر عدة أيام.

هناك العديد من برامج التخلص من السموم ، ولكن غالبًا ما تؤدي إلى رفض الأطعمة المألوفة تمامًا لصالح العصائر والعصائر. هذا هو المسار المعد لي.

يوميات الرجل السمين. تجارب فقدان الوزن: الاكتشافات والفشل

التخلص من السموم. قالوا لي: سوف تشرب العصير وتفقد الوزن. ما هو حقا؟

النظرية والتطبيق. هل من الممكن أن أفقد بضعة كيلوغرامات من العصائر والعصائر؟

حذرني الزملاء ذوو الخبرة من أن الجسم يجب أن يكون مستعدًا للتخلص من السموم دون تحميله بالأطعمة الثقيلة لفترة من الوقت. بعد ذلك بقليل ، اتصلت بي فتاة جميلة من شركة SoloFood وأعطتني تعليمات مفصلة حول ما يجب رفضه. اتضح أنه سيتعين عليك التخلي عن الدهن والمقلية واللحوم والكحول والحليب وحتى القهوة. إذا كان من الصعب الالتزام بنظام غذائي للشرب ، اسمح لنفسك بالكرفس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم نصحي باستبدال تمارين القوة بالمشي أو اليوجا.

لقد شعرت بالضيق قليلاً ، لأنه وفقًا لخطتي ، تلقيت دروسًا مكثفة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية. لكنه قرر أن يغتنم الفرصة وأكد بدء الدورة التدريبية حرفياً في اليوم التالي بعد عودته من الإجازة.

كان من المفترض أن تستمر عملية التخلص من السموم نفسها لمدة ثلاثة أيام. كيف يعمل؟ تم إحضار علب المشروبات كل صباح ، بعد أن ناقشنا سابقًا وقتًا مناسبًا. في اليوم الأول ، فتحت العبوة باهتمام كبير وشاهدت 7 زجاجات بحشوات مختلفة. على الغلاف كان هناك رقم تسلسلي والوقت الأمثل للاستقبال. يوجد في الداخل جميع أنواع الأذواق ومجموعة متنوعة من التركيبات - وهنا الجزر والبنجر والتفاح والزنجبيل والليمون ، تليها زجاجة من الفراولة والكيوي والتفاح والليمون.

يوميات الرجل السمين. تجارب فقدان الوزن: الاكتشافات والفشل

الصورة: Valeriya Shugurin ، البطولة

من وحي ، بدأت الدورة. في النصف الأول من اليوم ، سار كل شيء على ما يرام. كان هناك الكثير من العمل ، لكن كانت هناك قوة كافية. كان هناك شعور بأنني مستعد للصمود لأكثر من ثلاثة أيام. لكن في المساء ، فاتني الفاصل الزمني المطلوب لأخذ العصائر وغلبني الشعور بالجوع. لا تكرر أخطائي. عند وصولي إلى المنزل ، نظرت بشكل حدسي إلى الثلاجة. رأيت الزجاجة السابعة وأدركت أنها تناسب سلطة الملفوف. مضغ شيئًا ما على الجهاز وشعرت بتحسن على الفور.

في الصباح ، كنت أمارس التمارين في صالة الألعاب الرياضية. التخلي عنهالم أرغب في ذلك ، لذلك حذرت المدرب للتو من أن الآن هو اليوم الثاني للتخلص من السموم وأحتاج إلى أن أكون أكثر ليونة معي. ومع ذلك ، حتى أكثر التدريبات شاقة لم تتطلب الكثير من الطاقة. بحلول المساء ، أصبح الجوع غارقًا ، وقرب العشاء ، سمحت لنفسي ببعض الحنطة السوداء مع شرحات مسلوقة. لقد استمرت لمدة يومين فقط ، ولم أستطع تحمل اختبار التخلص من السموم. وكل ذلك لأنني تجاهلت نصيحة خبير تغذية استشاري ولم أحذف تدريب القوة من الجدول.

لكن. جعلني هذين اليومين أنظر بشكل مختلف إلى التخلص من السموم. في وقت سابق بدا لي أن هذه كلها أشياء أنثوية ، وغير مقبولة على الإطلاق للرجال. لكن بعد ذلك تعلمت المزيد عن مفهوم برامج التنظيف وأعدت النظر في آرائي. مشروبات الديتوكس تطهر الجسم تمامًا وتزيل السموم منه. نتيجة لذلك ، يؤدي الالتزام المنضبط بالتعليمات إلى تقليل التورم وزيادة التمثيل الغذائي وتحسين جودة الجلد. لقد تخلص زميلي في التجربة من 2.5 كيلوغرام في ثلاثة أيام ، وربما حفزتني هذه النتيجة على تجربة البرنامج مرة أخرى.

الخاتمة

يعد التخلص من السموم أمرًا مفيدًا وضروريًا إذا اتبعته جيدًا كل التوصيات. قم بإعداد الجسم مسبقًا ، وتجنب المجهود البدني القاسي ، وضبط ليس فقط الجسد ، ولكن أيضًا الروح بالطريقة الصحيحة. لكن تلك الفتاة الجميلة من Solofood حذرتني. إنه لأمر مؤسف أنه بعد الإجازة لم آخذ أسبوعًا آخر للتعافي ، بدا أنه سيكون من السهل جدًا الانتظار.

لو فرحك قرب 🙈وخايفة جدا من الألم فى ليلة الفرح👰 لازم تشوفى الفيديو دا

المنشور السابق أصعب تمرينات الضغط: القليل منها فقط في العالم
القادم بوست الصوم المتقطع: كيف يعمل؟

Dr. Ron Rosedale - 'The Critical Connection Between Protein, Cancer, Aging and TOR'

Fat man's diary. Weight loss experiments: discoveries and failures

Before we get to the topic of nutrition, to which I have devoted two whole articles, a small summary of useful discoveries and tips I've tried on myself.

  • Analyze your body before making any lifestyle changes. Bioimpedance analysis can be the first step. Thanks to him, you will find out the structure of your body, calculate the percentage of excess fat, measure your metabolism, respiration and learn a lot of interesting things about yourself. Here is the summary of my analysis (bioimpedance analysis). I passed it at my fitness club Crocus Fitness Kuntsevo .
Fat man's diary. Weight loss experiments: discoveries and failures

Photo: Valeria Shugurin, Championship

  • Measure your waist once a week just below your navel and on an empty stomach. These are the main numbers that will tell you if your weight loss is progressing.
  • Analyze your nutrition before changing anything on the menu. For this, the applications in the smartphone MyFitnessPal, FatSecret and others are perfect. Calories, fats, proteins and carbohydrates will be at a glance. The kitchen scale will help you measure the weight of the portions, which you then add to the app.
  • Reduce serving size . Increase the number of meals to five meals at 2-3 hour intervals.
  • Don't forget about water! It is recommended to drink 30 ml of water per 1 kg of body weight.
  • Gradually eliminate foods from the menu that will not contribute to weight loss. During the experiment, I completely eliminated fried, fast food, minimized sweets and removed my favorite cheese. Move progressively and then you will definitely not experience difficulties with giving up the usual dishes.
  • Add sports, think over the final goal - we will discuss all this more than once in the blog.
Fat man's diary. Weight loss experiments: discoveries and failures

Fat Diary: All-inclusive trial. Travel to Turkey and not gain weight

How I survived in a Turkish hotel, turned food into numbers, woke up at 7 in the morning with no strength to get out of bed and still didn't gain weight.

Fat man's diary. Weight loss experiments: discoveries and failures

Fat man's diary. What if there is no time not only to cook, but also to eat?

Purely masculine approach. About how I experimented with nutrition and found the one that suits me.

Osteokto? Why should a losing weight go to an osteopath?

In the intervals between the gym and adjusting my nutrition, I had a chance to try out an absolutely new direction in medicine for myself - osteopathy. It turned out that some of my friends and colleagues had discovered an osteopath for themselves long ago and many were satisfied. Rave reviews sometimes reached an excellent degree: I learned to breathe for real, I forgot forever about pain in my back and knees. But there were also those who were restrained: it didn't get any worse and okay. Under the pressure of information from athletes and those who are losing weight, I simply could not pass by. Before going to a specialist, I sincerely did not understand what awaited me. Everything was supposed to be new for the brightness of emotions.

Fat man's diary. Weight loss experiments: discoveries and failures

Photo: Valeria Shugurin, Championship

Let's dwell on the interpretation of only the main term. Osteopathy is a scientifically proven method by which the doctor acts with his hands on the human body. This direction has already been analyzed in detail at the Championship, so let's go straight to my impressions.

Fat man's diary. Weight loss experiments: discoveries and failures

Sleight of hand: osteopathy from A to Z

What is an osteopathic check-up and how often do you need to pass it?

For the purity of the experiment, we needed not just a specialist, but a whole institution that specializes in osteopathy. The choice was made on the recommendation and fell on Osteopolyclinics . Yes, when I entered the doctor's office, I felt a slight tremor. Who knows what awaits me. But when I saw the complacent doctor, the nervousness went away by itself. I was supposed to be examined by a girl, and even the fact that it was necessary to remain only in underpants did not frighten me in any way. I felt the power of correct psychological contact with the patient.

Fat man's diary. Weight loss experiments: discoveries and failures

Photo: Valeria Shugurina, Championship

I spent almost an hour on the couch. During this time, the osteopath, using the palpation method, checked the joints of the arms and legs, the muscle tissues of the whole body, tried to identify violations of the mobility of internal organs and tissues. I paid special attention to the spine. Identified the vertebrae that require daily warm-up: arms behind the head, head tilted slightly forward and very slowly moving left and right.

Fat man's diary. Weight loss experiments: discoveries and failures

Photo: Valeria Shugurina, Championship

A comprehensive examination of internal organs did not reveal any pathologies or changes. At the same time, the doctor clearly identified the places where there were injuries and injuries. Has given appropriate recommendations. Towards the end of the session, I began to understand why some of my friends are delighted with osteopathy:

  • without painful procedures, analyzes and drugs, you can get a full body diagnosis, indicating problem areas
  • recommendations of a specialist allow without any skills and additional equipment to positively influence the body, especially with a sedentary lifestyle.
  • not only physical but also psychological stress falls off the shoulders. I experienced a mixed feeling of relaxation and mobilization.
  • osteopathy is another method of checking your body. When working in the gym and on simulators, especially without a trainer, many people experience fear that they negatively affect their body. Afraid of the health consequences. But when you know that everything is fine, or, conversely, some exercises should be excluded due to a negative effect, for example, on the hip joint, then the classes are much calmer.

Instead of a conclusion: everything fell into place

The osteopath was undoubtedly useful to me, because based on his recommendations, Icorrected the program in the hall. If you practice regularly and intensively, then visiting such a specialist at least once is a must.

An experiment to cleanse the body: how did I fail the detox exam?

Back to food and my willpower ... If you have read one of my past materials, then you know what stress my body experienced on work leave, consider a business trip. All the fault is delicious, but junk food and alcohol. The body needed cleansing. A fashionable detox was called to the rescue.

The beautiful and at the same time scientifically serious word detox attracted a new challenge. I had no idea how difficult it is.

Detox (detoxification) - a program to cleanse the body. In fact, this is a new cycle of nutrition, which can last for several days.

There are many detox programs, but most often it leads to a complete rejection of familiar foods in favor of juices and smoothies. This is the path prepared for me.

Fat man's diary. Weight loss experiments: discoveries and failures

Detox. They said to me: You will drink juice and lose weight. What is it really?

Theory and practice. Is it possible to lose a couple of kilograms on juices and smoothies?

Experienced colleagues warned me that the body should be prepared for detox without overloading it with heavy food for a while. A little later, a pretty girl from the SoloFood company called me and gave me detailed instructions on what to refuse. It turned out that you would have to give up fatty and fried, meat, alcohol, milk and even coffee. If it is difficult to follow a drinking diet, allow yourself celery. In addition, I was advised to replace strength training with a walk or yoga.

I was even a little upset, because according to my plan, I had intensive classes in the gym. But he decided to take a chance and confirmed the start of the course the very next day after returning from vacation.

The detox itself was supposed to last three days. How does it work? Cans of drinks were brought in every morning, having previously discussed a convenient time. On the first day, I opened the package with great interest and saw 7 bottles with different fillings. On the cover there was a serial number and the optimal time for reception. Inside there are all sorts of flavors and a wide variety of combinations - here are carrots, beets, apples, ginger, lemon, followed by a bottle of strawberries, kiwi, apple and lemon.

Fat man's diary. Weight loss experiments: discoveries and failures

Photo: Valeriya Shugurin, Championship

Inspired, I started the course. For the first half day, everything went great. There was a lot of work, but there was enough strength. It was felt that I was ready to hold out for more than three days. But towards evening, I missed the required interval for taking smoothies and I was overcome by a feeling of hunger. Don't repeat my mistakes. Arriving home, I intuitively looked into the refrigerator. I saw the seventh bottle and realized that it would go well with cabbage salad. I chewed something on the machine and immediately felt better.

In the morning I had a workout in the gym. Give it upI didn't want to, so I just warned the coach that now is the second day of detox and I need to be softer with me. However, not even the most strenuous training took a lot of energy. By evening, hunger became overwhelming, and closer to dinner I allowed myself a little buckwheat with a boiled cutlet. I only lasted for two days, I could not stand the detox exam. And all because I ignored the advice of a consulting nutritionist and did not remove strength training from the schedule.

But. These two days made me look differently at detox. Earlier it seemed to me that these are all female things, absolutely unacceptable for men. But then I learned more about the concept of cleaning programs and reconsidered my views. Detox drinks perfectly cleanse the body and remove toxins and toxins from it. As a result, disciplined adherence to instructions leads to reduced swelling, increased metabolism and even improved skin quality. My colleague in the experiment threw off 2.5 kilograms in three days and probably this result motivated me to try the program again.

Conclusion

Detox is a useful and necessary thing if you thoroughly observe all recommendations. Prepare the body in advance, avoid harsh physical exertion, tune not only the body, but also the spirit in the right way. But that sweet girl from Solofood warned me. It's a pity that after the vacation I did not take another week to recover, it seemed that it would be very easy to hold out.

The Real Mathematics of Weight Loss

Previous Post The most difficult push-ups: only a few do them in the world
Next Post Intermittent fasting: how does it work?