【邱醫來了】堅果脂肪含量高,減肥期間該怎麼吃?

减肥脂肪。什么是酮饮食,为什么明星会选择它

同时吃高脂肪食物和减肥?听起来很棒。以酮饮食为基础的这种酮饮食,每隔几年就达到顶峰,这并不奇怪。如果您在避免剧烈的禁食和剧烈运动的同时会损失卡路里,那么为什么还需要其他所有减肥方法呢?因此,许多演艺界的明星都喜欢酮饮食。

减肥脂肪。什么是酮饮食,为什么明星会选择它

早餐鸡蛋如何帮助您减肥?科学家的研究

但是,过量摄入蛋白质也有风险。

什么是酮饮食?

酮饮食的本质是您从饮食中排除什么碳水化合物。而且不仅快,而且慢。也就是说,我们甚至在谈论放弃荞麦和燕麦片。然后,身体被欺骗了,没有碳水化合物,他们就开始独立地寻找能量来源。

具有讽刺意味的是,要想在酮饮食中燃烧脂肪,就必须吃脂肪。脂肪占这一饮食的75%。建议多吃肉,培根,包括油炸和腌制。鸡蛋,蔬菜和黄油,坚果,蘑菇,蔬菜-所有这些对您来说都是个加分。

减肥脂肪。什么是酮饮食,为什么明星会选择它

照片:istockphoto.com

但是面粉产品必须完全废弃。以及从糖类中绝对禁忌的糖类。因此,这对于甜蜜的恋人可能是个问题。顺便说一句,规则还排除了玉米和土豆。而且,必须尽量减少使用酒精,最好从饮食中删除。

尽管有很多禁忌,但酮饮食可以使您为一个人创建各种各样的菜单。绝对没有必要采用这种方法遵循单独营养的原则,因此可以将炒肉与蘑菇一起食用并盖上鸡蛋。而且,也许最重要的放纵是没有关于最后一餐的明确框架。标准18:00之后无需限制自己,以后可以吃饭。当然,应该在合理的范围内,而不是上床前十分钟。

减肥脂肪。什么是酮饮食,为什么明星会选择它

如果晚上吃东西,身体会发生什么变化每天

营养学家对谁适合晚饭的看法以及六点后不吃饭的坏习惯是什么。

得益于卡戴珊姐妹的盛行

多亏了库特尼(Kourtney)和金·卡戴珊(Kim Kardashian)姐妹,酮饮食已大受欢迎。金刚出生时体重增加了近30公斤,她积极地谈论了这种减肥方法。酮饮食应有的作用,并使她恢复健康。当发现身体中的铅和汞含量高时,考特尼就节食。这个女孩喜欢鳄梨沙拉,在上面加上鸡肉和三文鱼。有时,星星会在烤架上煮肉,然后添加花椰菜或花椰菜。考特尼(Courtney)承认,与间歇性禁食相结合,酮饮食最有效。

梅根·福克斯(Megan Fox)没有饼干

好莱坞明星自2014年以来就沉迷于酮饮食,并经常用它来准备各种拍摄...这位女演员说,成功的秘诀仅在于严格遵守所有准则。当您允许自己一次吃点美味的东西时,她不允许自己放任所谓的作弊餐。梅根(Megan)本身就是一个伟大的动机:

减肥脂肪。什么是酮饮食,为什么明星会选择它

关于健身和营养的20个神话会阻碍您的进步

有些误解听起来很合理,很容易相信。

Fried凡妮莎·哈金斯(Vanessa Hudgens)的培根

许多健康食品倡导者发现女演员吃早餐时都感到震惊。在拍摄《给我一个庇护所》之前,凡妮莎每天早晨都开始吃炸,腌培根和鳄梨。她减掉了9公斤!午餐时,哈金斯(Hudgens)偏爱咖喱色拉,而最后一顿则包括一顿实心牛排和蔬菜色拉。

哈莉·贝瑞(Halle Berry)的青春药水

哈莉(Halle)可能是酮饮食最忠实的粉丝。这是有原因的:这位女演员患有2型糖尿病,因此对她而言,拒绝碳水化合物也是有必要的。浆果使酮饮食成为一种生活方式,在她50多岁的时候,这位明星看起来已经30岁了,而且几乎摆脱了这种疾病的任何表现。

减肥脂肪。什么是酮饮食,为什么明星会选择它

永恒的哈莉·贝瑞的教练知道如何提高锻炼效率

在53岁每年,这位女演员称彼得·李·托马斯(Peter Lee Thomas)为她的秘密武器。为此,维坎德必须减掉6公斤。这位女演员的教练建议以酮饮食的形式使她干燥。艾丽西亚(Alicia)用鱼和其他海鲜中的蛋白质,鳄梨和椰子油填充体内脂肪。每天的碳水化合物摄入量不超过25克。

酮饮食的副作用

这听起来太完美了。实际上,酮饮食有许多副作用。首先,您不能一直坐在上面。短期效果的确令人鼓舞,但长期体重可以恢复。因此,重要的是在酮饮食后研究适当营养的基本规则。其次,酮饮食的窍门是它主要燃烧食物中的脂肪,而不燃烧这些年来积累的脂肪。因此,他再次回到您的可能性很大。

减肥脂肪。什么是酮饮食,为什么明星会选择它

减肥而不感到饥饿。减肥食品的工作原理

歌手阿黛尔,皮帕·米德尔顿甚至哈里王子都通过这种方法减肥。

在决定减肥之前,建议先咨询医生。因为酮饮食有副作用,例如恶心,呕吐和肾结石。因此,这是真正的健康威胁。当然,并不是每个人都有这些症状,但是请记住这一点并保持警惕,这一点很重要。

【愛瘦美問邱醫】停滯期怎麼辦?教你戰勝減肥停滯期!

以前的帖子 如何摆脱饥饿?健康零食的10个想法
下一篇文章 如果您放弃一个月的乳制品,身体会发生什么

Dr Lucia Aronica - 'The Battle of the Sexes: Is Anyone Winning Losing Weight on Low-Carb or Low-Fat?

Fat for weight loss. What is the keto diet and why the stars choose it

Eating fatty foods and losing weight at the same time? Sounds like something fantastic. It is not surprising that the keto diet, which involves this approach to the composition of the diet, reaches its peak of popularity every few years. If you can lose calories while avoiding severe fasting and grueling exercise, then why are all other weight loss methods needed? Therefore, many stars of show business adore the keto diet. But it's not that simple.

Fat for weight loss. What is the keto diet and why the stars choose it

How do eggs for breakfast help you lose weight? Research by scientists

However, overdoing it with a protein product is also risky.

What is a keto diet?

The essence of a keto diet is what you eliminate from the diet carbohydrates. And not only fast, but also slow. That is, we are even talking about giving up buckwheat and oatmeal. And then there is a deception of the body, which, without carbohydrates, independently begins to search for an energy source. And it finds it in fat burning, which helps to reduce weight.

The irony is that in order to burn fat on a keto diet, you need to eat fat. It is fats that make up 75% of this diet. It is recommended to eat more meat, bacon, including fried and salted. Eggs, vegetable and butter, nuts, mushrooms, vegetables - all this will be a plus for you.

Fat for weight loss. What is the keto diet and why the stars choose it

Photo: istockphoto.com

But flour products will have to be completely abandoned. As well as from sugar, which is categorically contraindicated in the keto diet. So this can be a problem for sweet lovers. By the way, the rules also exclude corn and potatoes. And the use of any alcohol must be minimized, ideally deleted from the diet.

Despite a number of prohibitions, the keto diet allows you to create a wide variety of menus for a person. It is not at all necessary to follow the principles of separate nutrition with this approach, so that fried meat can be eaten with mushrooms and covered with an egg. And, perhaps, the most important indulgence is that there is no clear framework for the last meal. There is no need to limit yourself after the standard 18:00, you can eat later. Of course, within reasonable limits and not ten minutes before bedtime.

Fat for weight loss. What is the keto diet and why the stars choose it

What happens to your body if you eat at night every day

Nutritionist's opinion on who suits late dinners and what is a bad hackneyed principle not to eat after six.

Popularity thanks to the Kardashians

The keto diet has become a real hit thanks to the sisters Kourtney and Kim Kardashian. Kim actively talked about this method of losing weight after giving birth, when she gained almost 30 kg. The keto diet worked as it should and allowed her to get back in shape. Courtney went on a diet when they found high levels of lead and mercury in her body. The girl prefers an avocado salad, to which she adds chicken and salmon. Sometimes the star cooks the meat on the grill and adds toud broccoli or cauliflower. Courtney admits that when combined with intermittent fasting, the keto diet is most effective.

Megan Fox was left without a cookie

The Hollywood star has been addicted to the keto diet since 2014 and often uses it to prepare for various filming ... The actress says that the secret of success lies solely in strict adherence to all norms. She does not allow herself any indulgences in the form of so-called cheat meals, when you can allow yourself to eat something tasty one time. Megan is a great motivator for herself:

Fat for weight loss. What is the keto diet and why the stars choose it

20 myths about fitness and nutrition that hinder your progress

Some misconceptions sound so plausible that they are easy to believe.

Fried bacon from Vanessa Hudgens

Many healthy food advocates were shocked when they found out what the actress eats for breakfast. Before filming Give Me a Shelter, Vanessa started every morning with fried, salted bacon and avocado. And she lost as much as 9 kg! For lunch, Hudgens preferred a curried salad, and her last meal consisted of a solid steak and vegetable salad.

Halle Berry's Elixir of Youth

Halle is perhaps the most dedicated fan of the keto diet. And there is a reason for this: the actress has type 2 diabetes, so for her, refusing carbohydrates is also a necessity. Berry has made the keto diet a way of life, and in her 50s, the star looks 30 and besides, she has practically got rid of any manifestations of the disease.

Fat for weight loss. What is the keto diet and why the stars choose it

Ageless Halle Berry's trainer knows how to add efficiency to your workouts

At 53 of the year, the actress calls Peter Lee Thomas her secret weapon.

Drying Alicia Vikander

It was Alicia who replaced Angelina Jolie in the film about Tomb Raider Lara Croft. For this role, Vikander had to lose 6 kg. The actress's trainer suggested drying her in the form of a keto diet. Alicia used fish and other seafood for protein, avocado and coconut oil filled the body with fat. And the daily intake of carbohydrates did not exceed 25 grams.

Side effects of the keto diet

This all sounds too perfect. In reality, the keto diet has a number of side effects. Firstly, you cannot constantly sit on it. The short-term effect does look promising, but the long-term weight can return. Therefore, it is important after a keto diet withstudy the basic rules of proper nutrition. Secondly, the trick of the keto diet is that it burns mostly fat from food, not the fat that you have been saving up over the years. Therefore, again, there is a high probability that he will return to you.

Fat for weight loss. What is the keto diet and why the stars choose it

Losing weight without feeling hungry. How the sirtfood diet works

Singer Adele, Pippa Middleton and even Prince Harry have lost weight with this approach.

Before you decide to lose weight, it is recommended to consult a doctor. Because the keto diet has side effects such as nausea, vomiting, and kidney stones. So this is a real health threat. Of course, not everyone may have these symptoms, but it is important to keep this in mind and be on the alert.

A keto diet for beginners

Previous Post How to get rid of hunger? 10 ideas for a healthy snack
Next Post What happens to the body if you give up dairy products for a month