[chu日常] 史上最屌最溫馨的尾牙!【超級帝王痛風大拼盤】新北市美食

胖日记:全面的挑战。前往土耳其,不增胖

我在锦标赛范围内减肥。生活方式已经有1.5个月了,在这段时间内,我了解了很多。确切地说,我感觉到减肥的人在我自己的皮肤上伴随着流行的陈词滥调。这篇文章只会谈论食物。哦,你可以聊几个小时。而且味道好极了,你会流口水。在我的新生活的第一天,我再次刷新了这个短语的含义。经常流口水,就像卡通人物一样,一个人试图吃另一个。但是,情况发生了变化。

胖日记:全面的挑战。前往土耳其,不增胖

胖子的日记。记录2:到夏天,我有时间减肥吗?

我开始正确饮食并参加体育运动。但是值得花时间吗?

你就是你所吃的!分析您的饮食习惯

我的教练营养师安德烈·塞梅索夫回答了直接的问题:吃什么喝什么?也直接回答:不要人为地剥夺自己的一切。这是一个很棒的人,他喜欢每周在爱尔兰酒吧与朋友喝啤酒两次。因此他意识到自己需要有所作为。因此,如果您向他解释一切,巴鲁汗,那么他将如此无聊和悲伤地生活多久?我们的任务是使其变得有趣。即使有点饿。

听起来令人放心。但公平地说,我注意到他在此之前强烈建议最低工作量-适合最初显示的卡路里含量。子任务是将脂肪保持在指定水平。也就是说,您需要首先分析当前的营养状况,以了解所需卡路里限制与实际卡路里之间的差异。这是我在特殊应用程序的帮助下所做的,该应用程序计算卡路里,脂肪,碳水化合物,蛋白质并提供了许多有用的信息。我在手机上下载了 FatSecret ,但是 MyFitnessPal Runtastic Balance 和其他工具可以做到。在此类应用中,您只需要输入所消费产品的名称及其重量即可。该产品很可能已经在系统中流行了一些流行品牌的特定版本。卡路里含量和其他指标将自动计算。应用程序中的日期分为早餐,午餐,晚餐,小吃。一键生成每周报告。

样本报告。

我如何分析营养报告?学习计算卡路里

该报告是在我4月份首次参加该计划时生成的。当然,我事先决定自己放弃快餐,油炸食品以及所有我认为有害的食品。我并没有被迫,但是我真的很想培养一种新的饮食消费文化。在第一份报告之后,营养师培训师得出结论:

德米特里(Dmitry)的平均每日热量摄入量在2300-2400大卡之间。看来他相当准确地属于卡路里标准的定义。如果仅通过公式进行估算,则其基本代谢将在1800-1900 Kcal的水平上确定。进一步建议

在我们的例子中,这个叉子是2265,如果有必要保持一定程度的运动并每周去健身房两次,则有必要使用系数-1.2(最低程度的体育锻炼),1.4(如果白天)。 -2642大卡。我们记得,德米特里(Dmitry)成功解决了减肥问题,将他的饮食限制在2300-2400大卡。尽管过程充满信心,但我绝不建议您采取进一步减少卡路里的途径。充分利用每个阶段都是有意义的。'

胖日记:全面的挑战。前往土耳其,不增胖

照片:Valeria Barinova,冠军

每天2300-2400大卡的数量成为我食用食物的指南。最重要的是,我意识到我买得起巧克力棒或几杯啤酒。但!如果您还记得100克受欢迎的巧克力产品中有500大卡,那我就不想这么费心地(而且效果不是很好)将它们排干。

从那时起,我的食物暂时变成了数字。数学并不繁重。很快,我为自己选择了一套我喜欢的产品,这些产品适用于无害化的关键指标并且易于制备。如果我们谈论配菜,那么这些是荞麦,米饭和各种各样的谷物。有时煮土豆或意大利面。在主菜方面,偏爱煮鸡肉或火鸡,少吃鸡肉排。不加沙拉酱的蔬菜沙拉已成为人们最喜欢的晚餐。我真诚地和愉快地吃了红辣椒,黄瓜,樱桃番茄。一切都很好,但随后发生了假期。

不仅要保护自己免受阳光照射,还要保护自己免受食物和饮料的诱惑

不,我直到中午才躺在海滩或床上...每年两次,我从主要工作中休假,以便随后可以参加Sports Wave足球节。您的理解正确-每个人都在休假,我从早上工作到深夜,有时根本不吃饭。这是第一个问题-饮食不规律。现在没有早餐和午餐,没有,我不去吃早餐,我最好睡觉,并且0:00点以后我还能吃东西吗?太好了,我去餐厅。第二个问题是我停止在应用程序中计算卡路里。花时间计算所消耗的食物量真是太懒了。第三个问题是食物的诱惑和暴饮暴食。如果您去过超全包系统的酒店,那么您就会明白我的意思。在这样的酒店中,您每天至少可以吃24小时,而且总是有您不禁尝试的菜肴。您自己没有注意到您如何三次去自助餐。第四个问题源于第三个问题-酒精。它几乎全天候可用。在计划开始之初,我为自己决定绝对要减少甚至啤酒的消费,但是在体育比赛和好伙伴的陪伴下,不可能无视它。

出海和疯狂的节奏极大地影响了食物。但是,公平地说,我了解自己对自己的责任,以及以上所有有关问题没有达到极限。然而,他疲惫地回到了家。再次必须将食物系统化,不再接受自制的米饭和鸡肉。我不想回到单调的状态。

胖日记:全面的挑战。前往土耳其,不增胖

照片:Valeria Barinova,冠军

我对拿起仪表并上秤的前景感到恐惧。只有一块智能手表让我平静了下来。他们每天进行超过15,000步的计数,表明可以接受的体育锻炼。结果,磅秤的重量没有变化- 94.2千克。那是我旅行前的体重。但是腰部增加了1厘米,我真的很想相信数学上的错误,但是沉重和疲劳的感觉却恰恰相反。谢谢您的回归。

在旅行之前,我们与教练达成了一致,我会给他寄一张酒店健身房的照片,然后他会为我制定程序。我什至都不知道健身房在哪里。出行前,我收拾了慢跑鞋和许多白色T恤,在早上7点沿着海边跑步,每次锻炼后都要换衣服。结果,早上7点,我只想爬到更深的地方,而不是钟表。

旅行后,我看着镜子里的自己,意识到自己不会失去所取得的成就。大厅,步行很棒,但是我再次需要餐饮方面的帮助。我采取了哪些步骤,通过了哪些测试失败以及如何找到自己的食物选择,我将在《胖子日记》的新条目中详细介绍您。现在,对不起,比萨饼不会自己吃……可惜我也不会吃。

在義大扭蛋2,彤彤哭哭了。

以前的帖子 海滩季节:著名运动员的身影是什么样的?
下一篇文章 实验:21天无糖天改变了您的生活。做什么的?

How to LOSE WEIGHT Without Exercise | Best Way to Lose Weight Fast Without Exercise | No Working Out

Fat Diary: the all-inclusive challenge. Travel to Turkey and not gain weight

My weight loss within the framework of the Championship. Lifestyle for 1.5 months already, and during this time I understood a lot. And to be precise in the wording, I felt the popular clichés that accompany a losing weight person on my own skin. This post will only talk about food. Oh, you can talk about this for hours. And it tastes so good that you will be drooling. In the first days of my new life, I once again refreshed the meaning of this phrase. Drooling often, like cartoon characters, where one is trying to eat the other. However, then the situation changed. Smoothly and gradually.

Fat Diary: the all-inclusive challenge. Travel to Turkey and not gain weight

Fat man's diary. Record number 2: will I have time to lose weight by the summer?

I started to eat right and play sports. But is it worth chasing time?

You are what you eat! Analyze your diet

My trainer-nutritionist Andrey Semeshov , in response to the direct question: What to eat and drink ?, also answered directly: Don't artificially deprive yourself of everything. Here was a great fellow who likes to drink beer with friends in an Irish bar a couple of times a week. So he realized that he needed to take up a bit of himself. So if you explain to him that everything, baru khan, then how long will he live so boring and sad? And our task is to make it fun. Even if a little hungry.

Sounds reassuring. But in fairness, I note that before that he strongly recommended the minimum task - to fit into the initially indicated calorie content. And the subtask is to keep fats at the specified level. That is, you need to start by analyzing your current nutrition in order to understand the difference between the desired calorie limit and the actual one. This is what I did with the help of a special application that counts calories, fats, carbohydrates, proteins and gives a lot of useful information. I downloaded FatSecret on my phone, but MyFitnessPal , Runtastic Balance and others will do. In such applications, you just need to drive in the name of the product you consume and its weight. Most likely, this product is already in the system up to specific variations of popular brands. Calorie content and other indicators will be calculated automatically. The day in the application is divided into breakfast, lunch, dinner, snacks. The weekly report is generated in one touch. Insanely convenient.

Sample report.

How do I analyze my nutrition report? Learning to count calories

This report was generated back in April, when I first started taking part in the program. Of course, I decided for myself in advance to give up fast food, fried, everything that I considered harmful. I was not forced, but I really wanted to cultivate a new culture of food consumption. After the first report, the dietitian trainer concluded:

Dmitry's average daily caloric intake was in the range of 2300-2400 Kcal. It seems that he quite accurately fell into the definition of his calorie norm. If you just estimate it by the formula, then its basic metabolism is determined at the level of 1800-1900 Kcal. Further suggestIt is necessary to use coefficients - 1.2 with a minimum level of physical activity, 1.4 - if during the day it is possible to maintain a certain level of movement and go to the gym two or three times a week.

In our case, this fork is 2265 -2642 Kcal. Dmitry, as we remember, successfully solves the problem of losing weight, limiting his diet to 2300-2400 Kcal. And while the process is progressing confidently, I would by no means advise you to follow the path of further cutting calories. It makes sense to squeeze the most out of each stage. '

Fat Diary: the all-inclusive challenge. Travel to Turkey and not gain weight

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

It was the numbers of 2300-2400 Kcal per day that became the guideline for me in food consumption. Most importantly, I realized that I could afford a chocolate bar or a few beers. But! If you remember that there are 500 Kcal in 100g of a popular chocolate product, then I would not want to drain them like this thoughtlessly (and not very efficiently).

Since then, my food has temporarily turned into numbers. The math was not burdensome. Soon, I chose for myself a set of products that I like, are suitable for key indicators of harmlessness and are easy to prepare. If we are talking about side dishes, then these are buckwheat, rice and a wide variety of cereals. Sometimes boiled potatoes or pasta. When it comes to main dishes, preference was given to boiled chicken or turkey, a little less often to chicken cutlet. Sliced ​​vegetable salad without dressing has become a favorite dinner. I sincerely and with great pleasure ate red peppers, cucumbers, cherry tomatoes. Everything was great, but then vacation happened.

Protect yourself not only from the sun, but also from temptations in food and drinks

No, I did not lie on the beach or in bed until noon ... Twice a year I take a vacation from my main job, so that I can then work at the Sports Wave football festival. You understood correctly - everyone is on vacation, and I work from morning until late at night, sometimes not eating at all. And this is the first problem - the diet is broken. There are no breakfasts and lunches now, there is no, I will not go for breakfast, I’d better sleep and after 0:00 can I still eat? Great, I'm going to the restaurant. The second problem is that I stopped counting calories in the app. It was just very lazy to spend time calculating the mass of food consumed. The third problem is food temptations and overeating. If you have been to the ultra all-inclusive hotel, then you know what I mean. In such hotels, you can eat at least 24 hours a day, and there are always dishes that you just can't help but try. You yourself do not notice how you go to the buffet three times for more. The fourth problem stems from the third - alcohol. It is also available almost around the clock. At the beginning of the program, I decided for myself that I would definitely minimize the consumption of even beer, but at sports events and in good company it is impossible to ignore it.

Going to the sea and working in a crazy rhythm greatly influenced the food. But, in fairness, I understood the responsibility to myself, and all the above aboutproblems did not go to extremes. However, he returned home exhausted. Food again had to be systematized, and homemade rice and chicken were no longer accepted. I didn't want to go back to monotony.

Fat Diary: the all-inclusive challenge. Travel to Turkey and not gain weight

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

Even more I was frightened by the prospect of picking up the meter and getting on the scales. Only a smart watch calmed me down. They counted over 15,000 steps every day, which indicated acceptable physical activity. As a result, the scales showed no change in weight - 94.2 kg . That is how much I weighed before the trip. But the waist added 1 cm. I really wanted to believe in the mathematical error, but the feeling of heaviness and fatigue spoke of the opposite. Thank you for the regression.

Before the trip, we agreed with the coach that I would send him a photo of the gym in the hotel, and he would draw up a program for me. I don't even know where the gym was located. Before my trip, I packed my jogging shoes and lots of white T-shirts to run along the seaside at 7am and change after every workout. As a result, at 7 am I just wanted to crawl deeper under the covers and not look at the clock.

After my trip, I looked at myself in the mirror and realized that you cannot lose what you have achieved. Hall, walking is great, but again I need help with catering. What steps I took, what test I failed, and how I found my own option for food, I will tell you in detail in the new entry of the Fat Man's Diary. And now, excuse me, the pizza won't eat itself ... It's a pity that I won't eat either.

5 Days Apple Diet Plan - Can You Lose Up To 9 lbs In 5 Days Eating Apples?

Previous Post Beach season: what do the figures of famous athletes look like?
Next Post Experiment: 21 Sugar Free Days to Change Your Life. What for?