أسرع من الريح: كيف أحدث ترادف من العلماء والرياضيين ثورة في رياضة الجري

سيخضع لاعبو فريق Breaking2 لاختبار تشغيل في حلبة مونزا الوطنية (إيطاليا). سيقام الماراثون بأكشاك فارغة ، لكن كل من ينضم إلى البث المباشر يمكن أن يشعر بمشاعر هذا الحدث. بفضل البث المباشر ، سيرى المشاهدون استعدادات الرياضيين وبث السباق نفسه عبر الإنترنت.

أسرع من الريح: كيف أحدث ترادف من العلماء والرياضيين ثورة في رياضة الجري

قبل شروق الشمس صباح الثلاثاء في إلدوريت ، كينيا ، إليود كيبشوج يستعدان للسباق

الصورة: nike.com

جمعت شركة Nike فريقًا من الخبراء لجعل هذا المشروع ممكنًا والمبدعين العالميين الذين يجلبون أعنف الأفكار إلى الحياة يومًا بعد يوم. ضم الفريق أشخاصًا من مهن مختلفة تمامًا: مهندسون ومصممون ؛ الميكانيكا الحيوية وخبراء التغذية. علماء وظائف الأعضاء ومطوري المواد. هدفهم المشترك هو مساعدة الرياضيين Eliud Kipchoge و Lelisa Desize و Zersenay Tadeze على تحقيق أقصى استفادة من كل خطوة يجرونها.

أسرع من الريح: كيف أحدث ترادف من العلماء والرياضيين ثورة في رياضة الجري

Eliudu Kipchoge و Lelise Desize و Zersenay Tadese

الصورة: nike.com

استعدادًا للسباق ، العلماء وزار المطورون معسكرات تدريب للرياضيين - في كينيا وإثيوبيا وإسبانيا - مما منحهم الفرصة للتعلم وتحسين تدريب كل من العدائين. من بين أمور أخرى لتحقيق المساواة ، يراقب فريق من الخبراء نظام الشرب والتغذية والتمارين الرياضية والوقت الذي يستغرقه الجسم للتعافي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بعيدًا عن مرافق التدريب ، يواصل أعضاء المجموعة أبحاثهم ، والهدف الرئيسي منها هو زيادة أداء الرياضيين.

أسرع من الريح: كيف أحدث ترادف من العلماء والرياضيين ثورة في رياضة الجري

6 صباحًا ، إلدوريت ، كينيا. إليود مجهز بأجهزة استشعار الأكسجين على جسده قبل الجري لمسافة 40 كيلومترًا

الصورة: nike.com

الإحصاءات ومجموعة من الأفكار من مجموعة متنوعة من المجالات جزء لا يتجزأ من العمل الشامل لتحقيق الهدف: التغلب على مسافة الماراثون في أقل من ساعتين. هل سيتمكن المتسابقون من تسجيل رقم قياسي عالمي جديد؟ سنبقيك على اطلاع دائم ونعتقد حقًا أن ترادفًا من الرياضيين والعلماء يمكنهم إحداث ثورة في مجتمع الجري.

المنشور السابق امشي مع التيار! ننهض لركوب الأمواج دون مغادرة طريق موسكو الدائري
القادم بوست نظام الشرب. كيف تحسب سعرك؟

Personal Health Summit 2015 #6: The Neuroscience of Our Personality, with Dario Nardi & Matt Riemann

Faster than the wind: how a tandem of scientists and athletes revolutionizes running

Athletes from the Breaking2 team will hold a test run at the National Circuit of Monza (Italy). The marathon will be held with empty stands, but everyone who joins the live broadcast can feel the emotions of this event. Thanks to the live streaming, viewers will see the athletes' preparations and stream the race itself online.

Faster than the wind: how a tandem of scientists and athletes revolutionizes running

Just before sunrise on Tuesday morning in Eldoret, Kenya, Eliud Kipchoge getting ready for the race

Photo: nike.com

Nike has assembled a team of experts to make this project possible and world-class innovators who bring the wildest ideas to life every day. The team included people of completely different professions: engineers and designers; biomechanics and nutritionists; physiologists and material designers. Their common goal is to help athletes Eliud Kipchoge, Lelisa Desize and Zersenay Tadeze get the most out of every step they run.

Faster than the wind: how a tandem of scientists and athletes revolutionizes running

Eliudu Kipchoge, Lelise Desize and Zersenay Tadese

Photo: nike.com

In preparation for the race, scientists and the developers visited training camps for athletes - in Kenya, Ethiopia and Spain - that gave them the opportunity to learn and optimize the training of each of the runners. Among other things being equal, a team of experts monitors the drinking regime, nutrition, exercise and the time it takes for the body to recover. In addition, away from the training facilities, the group members continue their research, the main goal of which is to increase the performance of athletes.

Faster than the wind: how a tandem of scientists and athletes revolutionizes running

6 am, Eldoret, Kenya. Eliud is equipped with oxygen sensors on his body before a 40-kilometer run

Photo: nike.com

Statistics and a combination of ideas from a wide variety of fields are an integral part of the overall work to achieve the goal: to overcome a marathon distance in less than two hours. Will the runners manage to set a new world record? We will keep you updated and truly believe that a tandem of athletes and scientists can revolutionize the running community.

TEDx 2020

Previous Post Catch the Wave! We get up to surf without leaving the Moscow Ring Road
Next Post Drinking regime. How to calculate your rate?