أكبر 10 هزائم في تاريخ برشلونة | رقم 1 ليست أمام ريال مدريد!

أسرع وأعلى وأقوى من الجميع. نتائج الكأس الكبرى

من 25 إلى 27 أغسطس في موسكو ، في أكبر ملعبين رياضيين Aquacomplex Luzhniki و DS Megasport ، أقيمت بطولة Big Cup بمشاركة أقوى رياضيي CrossFit في رابطة الدول المستقلة. حارب 230 رياضيًا من روسيا وبيلاروسيا وأوكرانيا وكازاخستان على لقب الشخص الأكثر استعدادًا بدنيًا.

أسرع وأعلى وأقوى من الجميع. نتائج الكأس الكبرى

الصورة: Big Cup

الليلة الماضية ، في نهاية اليوم الثالث الأخير من المسابقة ، تم الإعلان عن أسماء الفائزين في الكأس الكبرى. هم: أندري جانين (رجال ، رياضيون محترفون من 18 إلى 34) ، أناستازيا فلاديميروفا (سيدات ، رياضيون محترفون من 18 إلى 34)

أسرع وأعلى وأقوى من الجميع. نتائج الكأس الكبرى

"فطيرة" أخرى في الليل؟ مقابلة مع Anastasia Vladimirova

كيف تستعد واحدة من الستين فتاة الأكثر لياقة بدنيًا في العالم للكأس الكبرى.

سيرجي جيتنكو (رجال ، سادة بين المحترفين 35- 39) ، آنا توفتشينك (نساء ، ماجستير بين المهنيين 35-39) ، إيغور شاروف (رجال ، ماجستير بين المهنيين 40+) ، ناتاليا إمشينيتسكايا (امرأة ، ماجستير بين المهنيين 40+) ، SPRUT (مسابقة جماعية).

أسرع وأعلى وأقوى من الجميع. نتائج الكأس الكبرى

الصورة: Big Cup

كان على الرياضيين من مختلف الأقسام اجتياز أصعب الاختبارات على الماء والأرض وإثبات الكفاءة في الجمباز ورفع الأثقال. تم تطوير جميع المهام بدعم من منظمي المراحل الأوروبية لألعاب Reebok CrossFit وظلت سرية حتى يوم بداية كل مرحلة.

أسرع وأعلى وأقوى من الجميع. نتائج الكأس الكبرى

صورة: Big Cup

ابحث عن المزيد من الصور عن طريق الهاشتاغ - # BigCup2017

أسرع وأعلى وأقوى من الجميع. نتائج الكأس الكبرى

الصورة: Big Cup

قصة أكبر فوز في تاريخ كرة القدم 149-0 !

المنشور السابق ميزات التمرين الإقليمي: Orenburg على اتصال
القادم بوست توقف عن سحب المطاط: كيف تجلس على الخيوط بشكل صحيح

The shortest game of Magnus Carlsen's chess career!

Faster, higher, stronger than everyone. Grand Cup results

From 25 to 27 August in Moscow, at the two largest sports grounds Aquacomplex Luzhniki and DS Megasport, the Big Cup tournament was held with the participation of the strongest CrossFit athletes of the CIS. 230 athletes from Russia, Belarus, Ukraine and Kazakhstan fought for the title of the most physically prepared person.

Faster, higher, stronger than everyone. Grand Cup results

Photo: Big Cup

Last night, at the end of the third final day of the competition, the names of the winners of the Grand Cup were announced. They are: Andrey Ganin (men, individual professional athletes 18-34), Anastasia Vladimirova (women, individual professional athletes 18-34)

Faster, higher, stronger than everyone. Grand Cup results

Another “pancake” for the night? Interview with Anastasia Vladimirova

How one of the 60 most physically fit girls in the world is preparing for the Grand Cup.

Sergey Gitenko (men, masters among professionals 35- 39), Anna Tovchenik (women, masters among professionals 35-39), Igor Sharov (men, masters among professionals 40+), Natalia Imshenetskaya (woman, masters among professionals 40+), SPRUT (team competition).

Faster, higher, stronger than everyone. Grand Cup results

Photo: Big Cup

Athletes from different divisions had to go through the most difficult tests on water and land and demonstrate proficiency in gymnastics and weightlifting. All assignments were developed with the support of the organizers of the European stages Reebok CrossFit Games and were kept secret until the day of the start of each stage.

Faster, higher, stronger than everyone. Grand Cup results

Photo: Big Cup

Look for more photos by hashtag - # BigCup2017

Faster, higher, stronger than everyone. Grand Cup results

Photo: Big Cup

Mercedes Say Lewis Hamilton Not To Blame For Monza Penalty

Previous Post Features of the regional workout: Orenburg is in touch
Next Post Stop pulling the rubber: how to sit on the twine correctly