فيديو ساخر لآسيوي في الأردن حول كورونا يثير ضجة

الأسئلة الشائعة حول وضع القناع: كيف تتصرف في شوارع موسكو

هذا الأسبوع ، انتهى نظام عطلة نهاية الأسبوع رسميًا في بلدنا. أعلن الرئيس الروسي فلاديمير بوتين الرفع التدريجي لقيود الحجر الصحي في 11 مايو ، مخاطبًا المواطنين. لأول مرة ، رأى سكان البلدة المبتهجون فرصة صغيرة على الأقل للعودة إلى أفراحهم السابقة: السير في الشارع ، وممارسة الرياضة في الهواء الطلق واللياقة البدنية ، ورحلات بدون عوائق إلى أحبائهم.

في الوقت نفسه ، تُرك لكل منطقة الحق في تقرير كيفية التخلص من الجمهور الحياة. على سبيل المثال ، لم يتم إلغاء مرسوم رئيس بلدية موسكو سيرجي سوبيانين بشأن تمديد العزلة الذاتية حتى 31 مايو. على العكس من ذلك ، في العاصمة ، تم إدخال نظام أقنعة إضافي ، وكان لدى سكان المدينة والمنطقة المزيد من الأسئلة. نجيب بالتفصيل عن أكثرها شيوعًا.

الأسئلة الشائعة حول وضع القناع: كيف تتصرف في شوارع موسكو

نمط حياة صحي في البداية: قائمة مراجعة بالأنشطة التي يجب القيام بها بعد الجائحة

ما الذي لم يكن من الممكن أن نحلم به إلا في الأشهر الأخيرة.

هل انتهى نظام العزلة الذاتية في موسكو ومنطقة موسكو؟

لا ، في الوقت الحالي سيبقى حتى 31 مايو ، على الرغم من أن الموجة الأولى من قيود الرفع قد حدثت بالفعل: فقد أعيد تنشيط المؤسسات الصناعية والإنشائية. رئيس البلدية ليس في عجلة من أمره مع المرحلة الثانية من تدابير التخفيف ، لأنه ، حسب قوله ، نحتاج إلى الانتظار أسبوعين آخرين ونرى كيف ستنتهي عطلات مايو لنا والمزيد من الناس يذهبون إلى العمل. لذا مع العودة إلى الحياة الاجتماعية الكاملة ، قررت العاصمة والمنطقة التأجيل ، وسنسمع على الأرجح معلومات أكثر تفصيلاً مع اقتراب فصل الصيف.

الأسئلة الشائعة حول وضع القناع: كيف تتصرف في شوارع موسكو

الصورة: istockphoto.com

أين يمكنك الذهاب في المدينة؟

أولئك الذين لا يحتاجون إلى التنقل لا يزال بإمكانهم الخروج باحترام أسباب. يتضمن ذلك طلب العناية الطبية وإخراج القمامة والذهاب إلى الصيدلية أو متجر البقالة والمشي مع حيواناتك الأليفة على بعد 100 متر من منزلك. بالمناسبة ، يمكنك الذهاب إلى داشا أيضًا! ولكن للسفر بوسائل النقل العامة والخاصة ، لا يزال المواطنون بحاجة إلى تصريح خاص.

في الحالات التي يمكن فيها تجنب السفر بالحافلة أو المترو ، نوصي بإعطاء الأفضلية للمشي. سيقلل هذا من اتصالك بالآخرين ، بالإضافة إلى تجديد خطواتك اليومية.

الأسئلة الشائعة حول وضع القناع: كيف تتصرف في شوارع موسكو

ماذا يحدث لجسمك إذا بدأت المشي 10 آلاف خطوة في اليوم؟

واحدة من أبسط الوصفات لبدء فقدان الوزن وتحسين حالتك البدنية.

هل من الممكن التدريب في الهواء الطلق؟

لكن التدريب في الهواء الطلق في موسكو لم يُدرج بعد في قائمة الأسباب الوجيهة التي تسمح لك بمغادرة شقتك بشكل قانوني. ومع ذلك ، قدم Rospotrebnadzor توصية للسماح لعشاق أسلوب الحياة النشط بالمشاركة في الأنشطة الخارجية ، ودعمت وزارة الرياضة هذه المبادرة. لذلك ، من الممكن جداأنه في المستقبل القريب سوف يُسمح لنا بالتدريب على أرض مجهزة ، والجري وركوب الدراجة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أعرب وزير الرياضة Oleg Matytsin عن رأي مفاده أنه في حالة تخفيف القيود ، فمن الضروري استئناف تدريب فرق في المرافق الإقليمية. في أي حال ، ستكون الدروس الفردية والدروس الجماعية ممكنة فقط في ظل إجراءات أمنية صارمة.

الأسئلة الشائعة حول وضع القناع: كيف تتصرف في شوارع موسكو

الصورة: istockphoto.com

وضع القناع: ماذا ترتدي عند مغادرة المنزل؟

يمكن وصف هذه الإجراءات فقط بتعبير واحد واسع - وضع القناع. لا يقتصر الأمر على ارتداء الأقنعة أو أجهزة التنفس الصناعي فحسب ، بل يشمل أيضًا ارتداء القفازات. هذه المعدات مطلوبة للعمل في المكتب وفي المؤسسة ، والذهاب إلى المتجر ومركز التسوق ، والسفر بسيارة الأجرة وأي نوع من وسائل النقل العام. بالمناسبة ، بدون معدات الحماية الشخصية ، قد تُحرم ببساطة من توفير الخدمات ويطلب منك مغادرة المتجر أو مترو الأنفاق أو السيارة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في جميع الأماكن العامة تحتاج إلى الحفاظ على مسافة اجتماعية - على الأقل متر ونصف من بعضها البعض!

الأسئلة الشائعة حول وضع القناع: كيف تتصرف في شوارع موسكو

كيفية ارتداء القناع بشكل صحيح وإذا كان بإمكانه الحماية من الفيروس

توصيات منظمة الصحة العالمية وآراء الخبراء.

متى تفتح مراكز اللياقة البدنية؟

لماذا هي أسوأ من مراكز التسوق؟ في المقابل ، تساعد نوادي اللياقة البدنية على تعزيز المناعة والحفاظ على العافية من خلال العلاجات الرياضية والمنتجعات الصحية. ولنكن صادقين ، فإن التدريبات المنزلية تريد بالفعل التنويع بشيء ما. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد خطط لافتتاح صالات رياضية في المستقبل القريب. الأمر نفسه ينطبق على أماكن الترفيه وصالونات التجميل والمقاهي والمطاعم.

لا تزال الأحداث الرياضية الجماعية محظورة. على الأرجح ، سيتمكن عشاق كرة القدم من الذهاب إلى المباراة ، للأسف ، ليس قريبًا. لكننا نتطلع جميعًا إلى هذا الوقت الرائع!

How Writers Write Fiction 2016: Storied Women - Class Four: Structure in Immersion

المنشور السابق الرفاهية على عجلات: كم تكلف سيارات ليونيل ميسي؟
القادم بوست قالوا إن جسدي لم يكن للمنصة. جيجي حديد تتحدث عن البلطجة المهنية المبكرة

Meet the CIA’s disguise artists who helped Cold War spies disappear

FAQ on mask mode: how to behave on the streets of Moscow

This week, the weekend regime has officially ended in our country. Russian President Vladimir Putin announced the gradual lifting of quarantine restrictions on May 11, addressing citizens. For the first time, the joyful townspeople saw at least a small opportunity to return to their former joys: walking along the street, doing sports in the fresh air and in fitness, unhindered trips to loved ones.

At the same time, each region remained in the right to decide how to dispose of public life. For example, the decree of the mayor of Moscow Sergei Sobyanin on the extension of self-isolation until May 31 has not been canceled. On the contrary, a mask regime was introduced in the capital, and the residents of the city and the region had even more questions. We answer in detail the most popular of them.

FAQ on mask mode: how to behave on the streets of Moscow

Healthy lifestyle at the start: a checklist of activities that must be done after a pandemic

What could only be dreamed of in recent months.

Is the self-isolation regime over in Moscow and the Moscow region?

No, for now it will remain until May 31, although the first wave of lifting restrictions has already taken place: industrial and construction enterprises have re-activated. The mayor is in no hurry with the second stage of easing measures, because, according to him, we need to wait a couple more weeks and see how the May holidays turn out for us and more people go to work. So with the return to full-fledged social life, the capital and the region decided to postpone, and we will most likely hear more detailed information closer to the summer.

FAQ on mask mode: how to behave on the streets of Moscow

Photo: istockphoto.com

Where can you go in the city?

Those who do not need to commute can still go out with respectful reasons. These include seeking medical attention, taking out the trash, going to the pharmacy or grocery store, and walking with your pets within 100 meters of your home. By the way, you can go to the dacha too! But to travel by public and private transport, citizens still need a special pass.

In cases where bus or metro travel can be avoided, we recommend that you give preference to walking. This will reduce the amount of contact with other people and, in addition, replenish your daily steps.

FAQ on mask mode: how to behave on the streets of Moscow

What happens to your body if you start walking 10 thousand steps a day?

One of the easiest recipes to start losing weight and improve your physical condition.

Is it possible to train outdoors?

But training in the fresh air in Moscow has not yet been included in the list of good reasons that will allow you to legally leave your apartment. However, Rospotrebnadzor made a recommendation to allow fans of an active lifestyle to go outdoors, and the Ministry of Sports supported this initiative. Therefore, it is quite possiblethat in the near future we will be allowed to train on equipped grounds, run and ride a bike.

In addition, the Minister of Sports Oleg Matytsin expressed the opinion that if the restrictions are eased, it is necessary to resume training of local teams at regional facilities. In any case, both individual lessons and group lessons will only be possible subject to strict security measures.

FAQ on mask mode: how to behave on the streets of Moscow

Photo: istockphoto.com

Mask mode: what to wear when leaving home?

These measures can just be described with one capacious expression - mask mode. It involves wearing not only masks or respirators, but also gloves. Such equipment is required for work in the office and at the enterprise, going to the store and shopping center, taxi rides and any types of public transport. By the way, without personal protective equipment, you may simply be denied the provision of services and asked to leave the store, subway or car.

In addition, in all public places you need to maintain a social distance - at least one and a half meters from each other!

FAQ on mask mode: how to behave on the streets of Moscow

How to wear a mask correctly and whether it can protect against the virus

WHO recommendations and expert opinion.

When will fitness centers open?

Why are they worse than shopping centers? In contrast, fitness clubs help boost immunity and maintain wellness through sports and spa treatments. And, let's be honest, home trainings already want to diversify with something. Nevertheless, there are no plans to open gyms in the near future. The same applies to entertainment venues, beauty salons, cafes and restaurants.

Mass sports events are still banned. Probably, football fans will be able to go to the match, alas, not soon. But we are all looking forward to this great time!

Revenge of The Real – The Functions of Speculation | Design Fictions

Previous Post Luxury on wheels: how much do Lionel Messi's cars cost
Next Post They said my body was not for the podium. Gigi Hadid on early career bullying