ملك تايلاند يتزوج من حارسته الشخصية

مقاييس عالية جدا. الذين سيعملون أثناء الحجر الصحي في روسيا

منذ ثلاثة أشهر ، دارت معركة عنيدة ضد انتشار عدوى فيروس كورونا في جميع أنحاء العالم. هذه المرة ، تجاوزت الإجراءات الجادة بلدنا. اليوم ، وجه فلاديمير بوتين نداءً إلى الروس ، قال فيه إن الأسبوع من 28 مارس إلى 5 أبريل أعلن رسميًا عدم العمل. لكن عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ليست قادمة لجميع المنظمات. نخبرك بما سيعمل أيضًا بعد إدخال الحجر الصحي.

المؤسسات الطبية

خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع القادمة ، سيستمر الأطباء وموظفو المستشفيات والعيادات والمؤسسات الخاصة في العمل. إذا قمت بإطالة إحدى العضلات فجأة أو أفرطت في تحميل مفصل الركبة أثناء التمرين المنزلي ، فيمكنك الذهاب إلى مرفق طبي في أي يوم للاستشارة والحصول على الرعاية الطبية اللازمة.

تذكر أنه من المهم الآن بشكل خاص الاستماع إلى صحتك ، لاحظ قواعد النظافة والمسافة الاجتماعية ، بالإضافة إلى تقوية جهاز المناعة حتى لا تصاب بالعدوى.

مقاييس عالية جدا. الذين سيعملون أثناء الحجر الصحي في روسيا

الصورة: istockphoto.com

الصيدليات

هناك يمكنك الحصول بحرية على جميع الأدوية ومنتجات النظافة الشخصية الضرورية. بالطبع ، إذا كانت متوفرة. تذكر أن بعض الأدوية الخطيرة تتطلب وصفة طبية لشرائها. ولا تجادل الصيادلة إذا كانت الصيدلية لا تحتوي على الدواء أو القناع المناسب. صدقوني ، ليس الأمر سهلاً بالنسبة لهم الآن أيضًا.

المتاجر

ينطبق هذا على كل من محلات السوبر ماركت الكبيرة والمتاجر الصغيرة والمنافذ الصغيرة القريبة من المنزل. لذلك ، ليست هناك حاجة مطلقًا لشراء الكثير من الخبز الخالي من الغلوتين ومنتجات PP الأخرى مسبقًا. بالمناسبة ، سوف يستمر التسوق عبر الإنترنت في العمل أيضًا. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، يمكنك شراء كل ما تحتاجه عبر الإنترنت وتوصيل الطلبات بالبريد السريع إلى منزلك.

تواصل المتاجر المزودة بالمعدات والمعدات الرياضية خدمة العملاء أيضًا. وعلى الرغم من أن الدولة لم تتخذ إجراءات أكثر صرامة ، فإننا ننصحك بإتاحة الوقت لشراء الدمبل وأشرطة مطاطية للياقة البدنية للتدريبات المنزلية. بعد كل شيء ، لا تحافظ الرياضة على الجسم في حالة جيدة فحسب ، بل لها أيضًا تأثير إيجابي على الصحة.

مقاييس عالية جدا. الذين سيعملون أثناء الحجر الصحي في روسيا

ضد الفيروسات. ما هي الأطعمة التي ستساعد في تقوية جهاز المناعة

نقوم بسد الثلاجات لتجنب الأمراض.

مقاييس عالية جدا. الذين سيعملون أثناء الحجر الصحي في روسيا

عدادات فارغة ... ما هي المنتجات التي يشتريها سكان موسكو بسبب فيروس كورونا؟

أرفف محلات السوبر ماركت في موسكو تفرغ ببطء. ماذا تفعل؟

البنوك

وجميع المؤسسات الأخرى التي تقدم التسويات المصرفية والمالية. لذلك يمكنك سحب النقود من جهاز الصراف الآلي ، ووضع الأموال في حساب ، والحصول على بطاقة أو استعادتها ودفع مقابل الخدمات المختلفة في أقرب فرع. وسيستمر موظفو البنك في مساعدتك في اكتشاف ذلك.

النقل

سيستمر المترو والقطارات الكهربائية والحافلات والترام وحافلات الترولي والحافلات الصغيرة في العمل بشكل طبيعي. لا يزال بإمكانك الوصول إلى أي مكان في المدينة عن طريق الجمهورالنقل الطبيعي وإن كان من الأفضل تجنب ذلك وإعطاء الأفضلية للمشي. سيحرمونك من فرصة لمس الدرابزين المتسخ وسيتحولون إلى حمولة كارديو جيدة للجسم.

مقاييس عالية جدا. الذين سيعملون أثناء الحجر الصحي في روسيا

الصورة: istockphoto.com

ومع ذلك ، سيتعين على سكان العاصمة الذين يستخدمون البطاقات الاجتماعية أن ينسوا الرحلات المجانية والخصومات لبعض الوقت. من 26 مارس إلى 14 أبريل ، لن يكون السعر المخفض صالحًا لأطفال المدارس والطلاب وكبار السن.

السلطات على جميع المستويات

كلاهما أعلى وبلدية. هذا ينطبق أيضا على جميع دوائر المحكمة. لكنك لست بحاجة إلى كسر وحدة العزل وزيارتهم ، حيث يمكن حل معظم المشكلات بالفعل بمساعدة الطلبات عبر الإنترنت.

مقاييس عالية جدا. الذين سيعملون أثناء الحجر الصحي في روسيا

كيفية القيام بذلك بشكل صحيح ارتداء قناع وما إذا كان يمكن أن يحمي من الفيروس

توصيات منظمة الصحة العالمية وآراء الخبراء.

مقاييس عالية جدا. الذين سيعملون أثناء الحجر الصحي في روسيا

ليست هناك حاجة حتى الفودكا! كيفية صنع معقم لليدين في المنزل

نقوم بإعداد معقم لليدين وفقًا لتوصيات منظمة الصحة العالمية.

كاميرات المراقبة تكشف المستور

المنشور السابق الشعبية على حساب الحياة: المدونون يطلقون تحدي فيروس كورونا
القادم بوست مساعدة الطوارئ. كيف يمكن أن يساعد العلاج بالبارو والعلاج بالتبريد في الحماية من الفيروس

Russian Police Use Violence To Break Up Anti-Lockdown Protest

Extreme measures. Who will work during quarantine in Russia

For three months, a stubborn fight against the spread of coronavirus infection has been waged around the world. This time, serious measures have overtaken our country. Today Vladimir Putin made an appeal to the Russians, in which he said that the week from March 28 to April 5 is officially declared non-working. But the weekend isn't coming for all organizations. We tell you what else will work after the introduction of quarantine.

Medical institutions

Over the coming weekend, doctors and staff of hospitals, clinics and private institutions will continue to work. If you suddenly stretch a muscle or overload the knee joint during a home workout, you can go to a medical facility any day to consult and get the necessary medical care.

Remember that now it is especially important to listen to your own health, observe rules of hygiene and social distance, as well as strengthen the immune system so as not to get infected.

Extreme measures. Who will work during quarantine in Russia

Photo: istockphoto.com

Pharmacies

There you can easily get all the necessary medicines and personal hygiene products. Of course, if they are in stock. Remember that some serious medicines require a doctor's prescription to purchase. And do not argue with pharmacists if the pharmacy does not have the right drug or mask. Believe me, it's not easy for them now either.

Shops

This applies to both large supermarkets and chain stores, and small outlets near the house. Therefore, there is absolutely no need to buy tons of gluten-free bread and other PP products in advance. By the way, online shopping will also continue to work. If you wish, you can buy everything you need on the Internet and order delivery by courier to your home.

Shops with sports equipment and equipment also continue to serve customers. And while the country has not taken even more stringent measures, we advise you to have time to buy dumbbells and fitness rubber bands for home workouts. After all, sports not only keep the body in good shape, but also have a positive effect on health.

Extreme measures. Who will work during quarantine in Russia

Against viruses. What foods will help strengthen the immune system

We clog the refrigerators to avoid disease.

Extreme measures. Who will work during quarantine in Russia

Empty counters ... What products are Muscovites buying because of the coronavirus?

The shelves of Moscow supermarkets are slowly emptying. What to do?

Banks

And all other institutions that provide banking and financial settlements. So you can withdraw cash from an ATM, put money into an account, get or restore a card and pay for various services at the nearest branch. And the bank's employees will continue to help you figure it out.

Transport

Metro, electric trains, buses, trams, trolleybuses and minibuses will continue to operate normally. You can still get to anywhere in the city by publicnatural transport, although it is better to avoid this and give preference to walking. They will deprive you of the opportunity to touch dirty handrails and turn out to be a good cardio load for the body.

Extreme measures. Who will work during quarantine in Russia

Photo: istockphoto.com

However, residents of the capital who use social cards will have to forget about free trips and discounts for a while. From March 26 to April 14, discounted travel will not be valid for schoolchildren, students and the elderly.

Authorities at all levels

Both higher and municipal. This also applies to all branches of the court. But you do not need to break the quarantine and visit them, since most of the issues can already be resolved with online requests.

Extreme measures. Who will work during quarantine in Russia

How to do it right wearing a mask and whether it can protect against the virus

WHO recommendations and expert opinion.

Extreme measures. Who will work during quarantine in Russia

Even vodka is not needed! How to make a hand sanitizer at home

We prepare a hand sanitizer according to the recommendation of the World Health Organization.

History of Russia: Homestead traditions | Self isolation vlog

Previous Post Popularity at the cost of life: bloggers launch coronavirus challenge
Next Post Emergency help. How baro- and cryotherapy can help protect against the virus