響水爆炸案後,李源潮還能全身而退麼? 習近平的跛足歐洲行 拿回來的協議有一項被刪掉了(《江峰週末漫談》20190331第18期)

爆炸技术。您将无法立即处理的5种俯卧撑

在最容易获得和最有效的练习中,该评分的第一行是俯卧撑。它们完美地增强了背部,胸部,肩膀和腹部的肌肉,增加了耐力,并且不需要特殊的装备。要用自己的重量进行锻炼,只需要坚实,平坦的表面即可。

对于一些经验丰富的运动员,从地板上进行经典俯卧撑似乎太容易了。为了使锻炼多样化并测试自己的力量,许多健身房的访客使已经熟悉的锻炼变得更加复杂。我们为您选择了并非所有人都可以执行的五种俯卧撑,并与健康教练和冠军专家安德烈·塞梅索夫进行了交谈,以了解是否要从经典的俯卧撑转向更复杂的俯卧撑。

是否需要复杂的俯卧撑?

在回答此问题之前,您需要确定自己设定的目标。

爆炸技术。您将无法立即处理的5种俯卧撑

摄影:istockphoto.com

Andrey:如果身体肌肉的发育在您的工作重点中占主导地位,那么经典是最好的选择。当然,随着时间的流逝,定期俯卧撑可能还不够-肌肉会适应。在这种情况下,进行俯卧撑是合乎逻辑的,例如,在卧推或其他相同锻炼组的锻炼之后,进行俯卧撑。您还可以使用其他方法来增加强度:操纵休息时间,重复次数,使用额外的负担(例如背心)。另一件事是,经典的俯卧撑不会给YouTube视频的观众留下深刻的印象。

如果您已经处于良好的身体状态并且自信地进行力量练习,那么高级俯卧撑将是测试您的力量的好方法。我们将告诉您,哪怕是经验丰富的运动员,哪些技术也很难。

俯卧撑

钻石俯卧撑的难点在于,手臂应尽可能靠近身体。双手的食指和拇指以形成菱形或三角形的方式接触。进行锻炼时,有必要收紧臀部和臀部,略微向胃内吸,并控制腰椎的偏转。通常,这些规则仅在动力学方面类似于木板技术。

菱形俯卧撑的主要负荷落在肩膀和肘关节,胸肌,三角肌的前束和肩膀的肱三头肌上。

爆炸技术。您将无法立即处理的5种俯卧撑

每天100次俯卧撑。挑战

在30天内您不会认出自己。

超人俯卧撑

如果您有信心做爆炸物,那么值得开始俯卧撑。超人技术的主要困难在于,您需要同时将躯干和双腿抬高到空中,用手推动并帮助骨盆运动。离开地面后,将您的胳膊和腿伸直。这个姿势就像超人的飞行一样。

做练习之前,花点时间热身,以免在着陆时受伤。
爆炸技术。您将无法立即处理的5种俯卧撑

如何做倒立俯卧撑。一项壮观的锻炼运动的分析

世界纪录保持者教他倒立倒立。可以再次执行吗?

手指俯卧撑

定期正确正确地进行锻炼,握力很强,因此非常适合武术家。此外,手指上的俯卧撑也可以预防关节的特定疾病。

可能您将无法立即掌握这种复杂的技术。首先,您需要学习站立,脚尖,膝盖,然后脚尖。作为安全网,您可以在手掌下放置任何方便的物体:小半球,拳击手套或由织物制成的扭曲带子。

这样的俯卧撑会给前臂以及手和手指的肌肉和关节带来额外的压力。

安德烈:如果您进行俯卧撑,例如用两只手指保持平衡,则这些关节上的负荷将成为限制因素,迫使您完成练习。

爆炸技术。您将无法立即处理的5种俯卧撑

如何学习连续向上推100次在5周内。培训师的程序

我们将告诉您如何在一个月内开始超过100次俯卧撑。

蜘蛛侠加权俯卧撑

如果您无法执行15-20个高质量的经典俯卧撑,那么这种高级练习肯定不适合您军队。首先,您必须背负重物。为了方便起见,可以将哑铃甚至沙袋放在背包中。其次,蜘蛛侠的技术是动态的。您的任务是将膝盖弯曲的手臂拉到肘部,然后拉直腿。在那之后,它必须再次弯曲并跳到另一个

练习时切勿屏住呼吸。保持节奏,不要张开双臂。

蜘蛛侠俯卧撑的主要力量在于胸部肌肉。

爆炸技术。您将无法立即处理的5种俯卧撑

每天3个俯卧撑记录。您为什么不设法设置第四个呢?

我们告诉您运动员的主要错误是什么以及如何修改记录。

阿兹台克俯卧撑

转到阿兹台克人的俯卧撑,您需要自信地做20到30次经典风格的重复练习,并在爆炸性的10次重复练习中将其抬离地面。在那之后,我们继续进行俯卧撑,在此期间我们尝试用双手触摸另一膝。下一个层次是双手高举膝盖。并且只有在那之后,您才能正确掌握Aztec技术,在该技术中,指尖可以触及袜子非常重要。

爆炸技术。您将无法立即处理的5种俯卧撑

最困难的俯卧撑。并非所有人都能做到的5种类型

很少有人可以做到这些俯卧撑。您可以重复一遍吗?

怎么把女生聊到高潮🍎一本正经爆笑聊骚😝聊骚又在聊骚🍎 {恋爱把妹脱口秀}

以前的帖子 雷神的力量。克里斯·海姆斯沃斯(Chris Hemsworth)如何训练成为一名超级英雄
下一篇文章 如何成为健康女孩:Instagram博客发现了现代美的理想选择

⚒War Room 1985⚒ Pick today [Underdog] Coal to profit $27,240 tomorrow

Explosive technology. 5 types of push-ups that you will not cope with right away

Among the most accessible and effective exercises, one of the first lines of the rating is occupied by push-ups. They perfectly strengthen the muscles of the back, chest, shoulders and abs, increase endurance and do not require special equipment. To perform an exercise with your own weight, you only need a solid, flat surface.

For some experienced athletes, classic push-ups from the floor may seem too easy. In order to diversify the workout and test themselves for strength, many visitors to the gym complicate the already familiar exercise. We have selected for you five types of push-ups that not everyone can perform, and talked with the wellness coach and Championship expert Andrey Semeshov about whether to switch from classic push-ups to more sophisticated ones.

Do you need complex push-ups?

Before answering this question, you need to decide on the goal that you set for yourself. If it is just to work on muscle mass, then you can probably do without difficult types of push-ups.

Explosive technology. 5 types of push-ups that you will not cope with right away

Photo: istockphoto.com

Andrey: If the development of body muscles dominates in the list of your priorities, then the classic would be the best choice. Of course, over time, regular push-ups may not be enough - the muscles adapt. In this case, it will be logical to perform push-ups, for example, for finishing after a bench press or any other exercise for the same muscle groups. You can also use different methods of increasing the intensity: manipulate the rest time, the number of repetitions, use an additional burden (for example, a vest). Another thing is that classic push-ups do not impress viewers of YouTube videos.

If you are already in good physical shape and confidently doing strength exercises, advanced types of push-ups will be a great way to test your strength. We tell you what techniques are difficult even for experienced athletes.

Diamond push-ups

The difficulty of diamond push-ups is that the arms should be as close as possible in front of the body. The index and thumb of both hands touch in such a way that they form a diamond or triangle shape. When performing the exercise, it is necessary to tighten the hips and buttocks, draw in the stomach a little and control the deflection of the lumbar spine. In general, these rules resemble the plank technique, only in dynamics. Tilt the body as low as possible so that it touches the hands as much as possible.

The main load in the diamond push-ups falls on the shoulder and elbow joints, pectoral muscles, the anterior bundle of the deltoid muscle and the triceps brachii.

Explosive technology. 5 types of push-ups that you will not cope with right away

100 push-ups a day. Challengeth will change you in a month

In 30 days you will not recognize yourself.

Superman push-ups

They are worth starting if you are confident doing explosives push ups. The main difficulty of the Superman technique is that you need to simultaneously raise your torso and legs into the air, pushing off with your hands and helping with the movements of the pelvis. After lifting off the ground, stretch your arms and legs in a straight line. This pose is just like Superman's flight.

Before doing the exercise, take the time to warm up your hands so as not to injure them upon landing.
Explosive technology. 5 types of push-ups that you will not cope with right away

How to do handstand push-ups. Analysis of a spectacular workout exercise

The world record holder teaches to push up in a handstand. Can you do it again?

Finger Pushups

When done regularly and correctly, the exercise develops a strong grip, so it is perfect for martial artists. In addition, push-ups on the fingers are also the prevention of specific diseases of the joints.

Probably, you will not be able to immediately master such a complex technique. First you need to learn to stand on your toes, leaning on your knees, and then on your toes. As a safety net, you can put any convenient object under your palms: a small hemisphere, a boxing glove or a twisted belt made of fabric.

Such push-ups give additional stress on the forearms, as well as on the muscles and joints of the hands and fingers.

Andrey: If you perform push-ups, keeping the balance, for example, on two fingers, the load on these joints will be the limiting factor that will force you to complete the exercise. At the same time, the muscles of the arms or chest could still work, get a much greater load and respond to growth.

Explosive technology. 5 types of push-ups that you will not cope with right away

How to learn to push up 100 times in a row in 5 weeks. Program from the trainer

We will tell you how to start push-ups more than 100 times in just a month. Nothing fancy!

Weighted Spiderman Pushups

If you cannot perform 15-20 classic push-ups with high quality, then this advanced exercise will definitely not suit you forces. First, you have to do it with the weight on your back. Dumbbells or even a sandbag can be put in a backpack for convenience. Second, Spider-Man's technique is dynamic. Your task is to pull the knee to the elbow on bent arms and then straighten the leg. After that it must be bent again and changed in a jump to another.

Never hold your breath while doing the exercise. Maintain a rhythm and don't spread your arms too wide. This will help you keep your balance.

The main load in Spiderman push-ups is on the chest muscles.

Explosive technology. 5 types of push-ups that you will not cope with right away

3 push-up records per day. Why did you fail to set the fourth one?

We tell you what were the main mistakes of athletes and how to fix your record.

Aztec push-ups

Before go to the Aztec push-ups, you need to confidently do 20-30 repetitions in the classic style and 10 in the explosive one with a lift off the ground. After that, we move on to push-ups, during which we try to touch the opposite knee with our hand. The next level is touching the knees with both hands in the air. And only after that you will be able to properly master the Aztec technique, in which it is important to reach with your fingertips to your socks.

Explosive technology. 5 types of push-ups that you will not cope with right away

The most difficult push-ups. 5 types that not everyone can do

Few people can do these push-ups. Can you repeat it?

A slightly explosive touch-lamp follow-up (standby energy consumption)

Previous Post The power of Thor. How Chris Hemsworth trained to become a superhero
Next Post How to become a fit girl: an Instagram blogger has found a modern beauty ideal