إليك 5 تمارين سهلة جداً للحصول على ظهر أعرض في وقت قصير

تكنولوجيا التفجير. 5 أنواع من تمرين الضغط لن تتمكن من التعامل معها على الفور

من بين أكثر التمارين التي يمكن الوصول إليها وفعالية ، تم احتلال تمرينات الضغط أحد الأسطر الأولى من التصنيف. إنها تقوي عضلات الظهر والصدر والكتفين والمعدة بشكل مثالي ، وتزيد من القدرة على التحمل ولا تتطلب معدات خاصة. لأداء تمرين بوزنك ، ما عليك سوى سطح صلب ومسطح.

بالنسبة لبعض الرياضيين المتمرسين ، قد تبدو تمارين الضغط الكلاسيكية من الأرض سهلة للغاية. من أجل تنويع التمرين واختبار قوتهم ، يقوم العديد من زوار صالة الألعاب الرياضية بتعقيد التمرين المألوف بالفعل. لقد اخترنا لك خمسة أنواع من تمارين الضغط التي لا يمكن لأي شخص أداؤها ، وتحدثنا مع مدرب الصحة وخبير البطولة أندريه سيميشوف حول ما إذا كنت تريد التبديل من تمارين الضغط الكلاسيكية إلى أخرى أكثر تطورًا.

هل تحتاج إلى عمليات دفع معقدة؟

قبل الإجابة على هذا السؤال ، عليك أن تقرر الهدف الذي حددته لنفسك. إذا كان الغرض فقط هو العمل على كتلة العضلات ، فيمكنك الاستغناء عن الأنواع الصعبة من تمارين الضغط.

تكنولوجيا التفجير. 5 أنواع من تمرين الضغط لن تتمكن من التعامل معها على الفور

الصورة: istockphoto.com

أندري: إذا كانت تنمية عضلات الجسم تهيمن على قائمة أولوياتك ، فإن الخيار الكلاسيكي سيكون الخيار الأفضل. بالطبع ، بمرور الوقت ، قد لا تكون عمليات الدفع المنتظمة كافية - تتكيف العضلات. في هذه الحالة ، سيكون من المنطقي إجراء تمارين الضغط ، على سبيل المثال ، عند الانتهاء بعد الضغط على مقاعد البدلاء أو أي تمرين آخر لنفس مجموعات العضلات. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام طرق مختلفة لزيادة الكثافة: التلاعب بوقت الراحة ، وعدد مرات التكرار ، واستخدام عبء إضافي (على سبيل المثال ، سترة). الشيء الآخر هو أن عمليات الدفع الكلاسيكية لا تثير إعجاب مشاهدي مقاطع فيديو YouTube.

إذا كنت بالفعل في حالة بدنية جيدة وتمارس تمارين القوة بثقة ، فإن عمليات الدفع المتقدمة ستكون طريقة رائعة لاختبار قوتك. سنخبرك بالتقنيات الصعبة حتى للرياضيين ذوي الخبرة.

تمارين الضغط الماسية

تكمن صعوبة تمرينات الضغط الماسية في أن الذراعين يجب أن تكونا في أقرب وقت ممكن من الجسم. يتلامس مؤشر وإبهام كلتا اليدين بطريقة تشكل شكلًا ماسيًا أو مثلثًا. عند إجراء التمرين ، من الضروري شد الوركين والأرداف ، وسحب المعدة قليلاً والتحكم في انحراف العمود الفقري القطني. بشكل عام ، تشبه هذه القواعد تقنية اللوح الخشبي ، فقط في الديناميات. قم بإمالة الجسم إلى أدنى مستوى ممكن بحيث يلامس اليدين قدر الإمكان.

يقع الحمل الرئيسي في تمارين الضغط الماسية على مفاصل الكتف والمرفق والعضلات الصدرية والحزمة الأمامية للعضلة الدالية والعضلة ثلاثية الرؤوس في الكتف.

تكنولوجيا التفجير. 5 أنواع من تمرين الضغط لن تتمكن من التعامل معها على الفور

100 تمرين ضغط يوميًا. التحديسوف يغيرك في غضون شهر

خلال 30 يومًا لن تتعرف على نفسك.

تمارين ضغط سوبرمان

إنهم يستحقون البدء إذا كنت واثقًا من استخدام المتفجرات دفع شكا. تكمن الصعوبة الرئيسية في أسلوب سوبرمان في أنك تحتاج إلى رفع جذعك وساقيك في الهواء في نفس الوقت ، والدفع بيديك والمساعدة في حركات الحوض. بعد الرفع عن الأرض ، قم بمد ذراعيك وساقيك في خط مستقيم. هذا الوضع يشبه رحلة سوبرمان.

قبل القيام بالتمرين ، خذ الوقت الكافي لتدفئة يديك حتى لا تؤذيهما عند الهبوط.
تكنولوجيا التفجير. 5 أنواع من تمرين الضغط لن تتمكن من التعامل معها على الفور

كيفية القيام بتمارين الضغط على اليدين. تحليل تمرين رياضي مذهل

يعلم حامل الرقم القياسي العالمي الدفع في الوقوف على اليدين. هل يمكنك فعل ذلك مرة أخرى؟

تمرين الضغط بالإصبع

عند القيام بالتمرين بانتظام وبشكل صحيح ، يطور التمرين قبضة قوية ، لذا فهو مثالي لفناني الدفاع عن النفس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن عمليات الضغط على الأصابع هي أيضًا الوقاية من أمراض المفاصل المحددة.

ربما لن تتمكن من إتقان مثل هذه التقنية المعقدة على الفور. عليك أولاً أن تتعلم كيف تقف على أصابع قدميك ، وتتكئ على ركبتيك ، ثم - على أصابع قدميك. كشبكة أمان ، يمكنك وضع أي شيء مناسب تحت راحتي يديك: نصف كرة صغير أو قفاز ملاكمة أو حزام قماش ملتوي.

تؤدي عمليات الضغط هذه إلى زيادة الضغط على الساعدين ، وكذلك على عضلات ومفاصل اليدين والأصابع.

أندريه: إذا كنت تؤدي تمارين الضغط ، مع الحفاظ على التوازن ، على سبيل المثال ، بإصبعين ، فسيكون الحمل على هذه المفاصل هو العامل المحدد الذي سيجبرك على إكمال التمرين. لا تزال عضلات الذراعين أو الصدر قادرة على العمل ، وتحمل قدرًا أكبر من الحمل وتستجيب بالنمو.

تكنولوجيا التفجير. 5 أنواع من تمرين الضغط لن تتمكن من التعامل معها على الفور

كيفية تعلم الدفع 100 مرة على التوالي في 5 أسابيع. برنامج من المدرب

سنخبرك بكيفية بدء تمرين الضغط أكثر من 100 مرة في شهر واحد فقط. لا شيء رائع!

تمارين ضغط سبايدرمان الموزونة

إذا لم تتمكن من أداء 15-20 عملية دفع كلاسيكية بجودة عالية ، فلن يناسبك هذا التمرين المتقدم بالتأكيد القوات. أولاً ، عليك أن تفعل ذلك بالوزن على ظهرك. يمكن وضع الدمبل أو حتى كيس الرمل في حقيبة الظهر للراحة. ثانيًا ، تقنية Spider-Man ديناميكية. مهمتك هي سحب الركبة إلى الكوع بأذرع مثنية ثم تصويب الساق. بعد ذلك يجب ثنيه مرة أخرى وتغييره في قفزة إلى أخرى.

لا تحبس أنفاسك أبدًا أثناء أداء التمرين. حافظ على إيقاعك ولا تنشر ذراعيك على نطاق واسع. سيساعدك هذا في الحفاظ على توازنك.

الحمل الرئيسي في تمارين ضغط سبايدرمان يقع على عضلات الصدر.

تكنولوجيا التفجير. 5 أنواع من تمرين الضغط لن تتمكن من التعامل معها على الفور

3 سجلات دفع في اليوم. لماذا فشلت في تعيين الخطأ الرابع؟

نخبرك ما هي الأخطاء الرئيسية للرياضيين وكيف تصلح رقمك القياسي.

تمارين ضغط الأزتك

قبل انتقل إلى عمليات دفع الأزتك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى القيام بثقة من 20 إلى 30 تكرارًا في النمط الكلاسيكي و 10 تكرارًا في الوضع المتفجر برفع عن الأرض. بعد ذلك ننتقل إلى عمليات الضغط ، والتي نحاول خلالها أن نلمس الركبة المقابلة بيدنا. المستوى التالي هو لمس الركبتين بكلتا يديه في الهواء. وبعد ذلك فقط ستتمكن من إتقان تقنية Aztec بشكل صحيح ، حيث من المهم الوصول بأطراف أصابعك إلى جواربك.

تكنولوجيا التفجير. 5 أنواع من تمرين الضغط لن تتمكن من التعامل معها على الفور

أصعب عمليات الضغط. 5 أنواع لا يمكن لأي شخص القيام بها

قليل من الأشخاص يمكنهم أداء تمارين الضغط هذه. هل يمكنك تكراره؟

علاج البواسير بـ 5 دقائق يصير

المنشور السابق قوة ثور. كيف تدرب كريس هيمسوورث ليصبح بطلًا خارقًا
القادم بوست كيف تصبحي فتاة لائقة: وجد مدوِّن إنستغرام جمالًا حديثًا مثاليًا

⚒War Room 1985⚒ Pick today [Underdog] Coal to profit $27,240 tomorrow

Explosive technology. 5 types of push-ups that you will not cope with right away

Among the most accessible and effective exercises, one of the first lines of the rating is occupied by push-ups. They perfectly strengthen the muscles of the back, chest, shoulders and abs, increase endurance and do not require special equipment. To perform an exercise with your own weight, you only need a solid, flat surface.

For some experienced athletes, classic push-ups from the floor may seem too easy. In order to diversify the workout and test themselves for strength, many visitors to the gym complicate the already familiar exercise. We have selected for you five types of push-ups that not everyone can perform, and talked with the wellness coach and Championship expert Andrey Semeshov about whether to switch from classic push-ups to more sophisticated ones.

Do you need complex push-ups?

Before answering this question, you need to decide on the goal that you set for yourself. If it is just to work on muscle mass, then you can probably do without difficult types of push-ups.

Explosive technology. 5 types of push-ups that you will not cope with right away

Photo: istockphoto.com

Andrey: If the development of body muscles dominates in the list of your priorities, then the classic would be the best choice. Of course, over time, regular push-ups may not be enough - the muscles adapt. In this case, it will be logical to perform push-ups, for example, for finishing after a bench press or any other exercise for the same muscle groups. You can also use different methods of increasing the intensity: manipulate the rest time, the number of repetitions, use an additional burden (for example, a vest). Another thing is that classic push-ups do not impress viewers of YouTube videos.

If you are already in good physical shape and confidently doing strength exercises, advanced types of push-ups will be a great way to test your strength. We tell you what techniques are difficult even for experienced athletes.

Diamond push-ups

The difficulty of diamond push-ups is that the arms should be as close as possible in front of the body. The index and thumb of both hands touch in such a way that they form a diamond or triangle shape. When performing the exercise, it is necessary to tighten the hips and buttocks, draw in the stomach a little and control the deflection of the lumbar spine. In general, these rules resemble the plank technique, only in dynamics. Tilt the body as low as possible so that it touches the hands as much as possible.

The main load in the diamond push-ups falls on the shoulder and elbow joints, pectoral muscles, the anterior bundle of the deltoid muscle and the triceps brachii.

Explosive technology. 5 types of push-ups that you will not cope with right away

100 push-ups a day. Challengeth will change you in a month

In 30 days you will not recognize yourself.

Superman push-ups

They are worth starting if you are confident doing explosives push ups. The main difficulty of the Superman technique is that you need to simultaneously raise your torso and legs into the air, pushing off with your hands and helping with the movements of the pelvis. After lifting off the ground, stretch your arms and legs in a straight line. This pose is just like Superman's flight.

Before doing the exercise, take the time to warm up your hands so as not to injure them upon landing.
Explosive technology. 5 types of push-ups that you will not cope with right away

How to do handstand push-ups. Analysis of a spectacular workout exercise

The world record holder teaches to push up in a handstand. Can you do it again?

Finger Pushups

When done regularly and correctly, the exercise develops a strong grip, so it is perfect for martial artists. In addition, push-ups on the fingers are also the prevention of specific diseases of the joints.

Probably, you will not be able to immediately master such a complex technique. First you need to learn to stand on your toes, leaning on your knees, and then on your toes. As a safety net, you can put any convenient object under your palms: a small hemisphere, a boxing glove or a twisted belt made of fabric.

Such push-ups give additional stress on the forearms, as well as on the muscles and joints of the hands and fingers.

Andrey: If you perform push-ups, keeping the balance, for example, on two fingers, the load on these joints will be the limiting factor that will force you to complete the exercise. At the same time, the muscles of the arms or chest could still work, get a much greater load and respond to growth.

Explosive technology. 5 types of push-ups that you will not cope with right away

How to learn to push up 100 times in a row in 5 weeks. Program from the trainer

We will tell you how to start push-ups more than 100 times in just a month. Nothing fancy!

Weighted Spiderman Pushups

If you cannot perform 15-20 classic push-ups with high quality, then this advanced exercise will definitely not suit you forces. First, you have to do it with the weight on your back. Dumbbells or even a sandbag can be put in a backpack for convenience. Second, Spider-Man's technique is dynamic. Your task is to pull the knee to the elbow on bent arms and then straighten the leg. After that it must be bent again and changed in a jump to another.

Never hold your breath while doing the exercise. Maintain a rhythm and don't spread your arms too wide. This will help you keep your balance.

The main load in Spiderman push-ups is on the chest muscles.

Explosive technology. 5 types of push-ups that you will not cope with right away

3 push-up records per day. Why did you fail to set the fourth one?

We tell you what were the main mistakes of athletes and how to fix your record.

Aztec push-ups

Before go to the Aztec push-ups, you need to confidently do 20-30 repetitions in the classic style and 10 in the explosive one with a lift off the ground. After that, we move on to push-ups, during which we try to touch the opposite knee with our hand. The next level is touching the knees with both hands in the air. And only after that you will be able to properly master the Aztec technique, in which it is important to reach with your fingertips to your socks.

Explosive technology. 5 types of push-ups that you will not cope with right away

The most difficult push-ups. 5 types that not everyone can do

Few people can do these push-ups. Can you repeat it?

A slightly explosive touch-lamp follow-up (standby energy consumption)

Previous Post The power of Thor. How Chris Hemsworth trained to become a superhero
Next Post How to become a fit girl: an Instagram blogger has found a modern beauty ideal