I followed Jungkook's workout routine for a week // getting fit with yoora season 1 ep 1

تجربة. كيف جربت 4 رياضات في الأسبوع

هناك عدد لا يحصى من الاستوديوهات والقاعات والأنشطة الأخرى المختلفة في موسكو. عيون واسعة. إذا كنت ترغب في بدء ممارسة الرياضة ، ولكنك تضيع في مجموعة متنوعة من العروض ، فربما تكون عضوية FITMOST حلاً جيدًا. لقد جربت مثل هذا الاشتراك بنفسي ، وجربت 4 رياضات جديدة في الأسبوع وأنا مستعد لمشاركة انطباعاتي.

FITMOST هو اشتراك عالمي واحد يتيح الوصول إلى التدريب في مئات الاستوديوهات واللياقة البدنية - مراكز موسكو ، وسانت بطرسبرغ ، وسوتشي ، وكازان ، وإيكاترينبرج ، ونوفوسيبيرسك. تشتري نقاطًا وتحجز تمرينًا يثير اهتمامك في التطبيق ، ثم تظهر فقط رمز الحجز عند المدخل. يمكنك زيارة رياضة جديدة كل يوم أو اختيار صالة ألعاب رياضية تحبها ودفع مقابل التدريب بالنقاط ، ولكن لا تقلق لأنه لا يمكنك تغيير الصالة الرياضية في أي وقت.

Ashtanga Yoga

استوديو : Yoga Space
محطة مترو : Pushkinskaya، Tverskaya، Chekhovskaya
وقت التدريب: 90 دقيقة
الزي: ملابس رياضية مريحة

تجربة. كيف جربت 4 رياضات في الأسبوع

الصورة: Yoga Space

Ashtanga -يوجا هي ممارسة نشطة إلى حد ما ، لذلك اخترتها. لدى Yoga Space مجموعة للمبتدئين ، وقد قمت بالتسجيل فيها. القاعة نفسها تقع في مكان مريح للغاية. الداخل ليس كبيرًا جدًا ولكنه غرفة مريحة. تحتوي غرف تغيير الملابس على كل ما تحتاجه ، بما في ذلك المناشف النظيفة. يمكنك الاستمتاع بالماء أو الشاي الساخن في المطبخ الصغير. يوجد في الصالة الرياضية نفسها حصائر يتم معالجتها بمحلول خاص قبل التدريب. التمرين نفسه مكثف جدًا. كانت هذه أول تجربة لي في اليوغا ، لذلك في البداية لم أفهم دائمًا ما يجب أن أفعله تمامًا ، لكنني انضممت سريعًا وبعد بعض النصائح من مرشد شعرت بالثقة. يجمع التمرين نفسه بين العديد من التمارين من أجل المرونة والتحكم في التنفس والقوة البدنية. يجب أن أقول إنني تمكنت من الشعور بالإرهاق ، لكنني امتدت بشكل جيد وكنت سعيدًا كطفل عندما تمكنت من لف نفسي في وضع آخر. في نهاية التمرين ، يجب أن تسترخي تمامًا ، وأن تجعل نفسك مرتاحًا ببطانية وإطفاء الأنوار. لقد كان الجزء الأفضل ، لأن التعب اللطيف والتحكم في التنفس والاسترخاء يفتح الجسم بطريقة جديدة ، كما لو كنت تجد جزرًا غير مستكشفة داخل نفسك. بعد التدريب ، قررت أن الأمر يستحق إلقاء نظرة فاحصة على اليوجا وربما العودة إلى الاستوديو مرة أخرى.

تجربة. كيف جربت 4 رياضات في الأسبوع

جديد على شفاسانا: 15 سؤالاً وإجابات يوجا محرجة

أسئلة محرجة لطرحها على مدرب وإجابات ليس من السهل العثور عليها على الإنترنت.

ركوب الدراجات

Studio : Rock the Cycle
محطة مترو: Belorusskaya
وقت التدريب: 45 دقيقة
المعدات : ملابس رياضية مريحة ، هاتف ذكي

تجربة. كيف جربت 4 رياضات في الأسبوع

الصورة: Rock the Cycle

هل تدوير دراجتك في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ممل؟ لا يهم كيف هو! صخرة رحلتي تجريباتضح أنها حارقة للغاية وساخنة! في بداية التدريب ، تختار المجموعة طريقًا عبر إحدى المدن. لن تقوم فقط بالدواسة ، ولكن ستقود عبر هذه المدينة بكل ميزاتها المريحة ، وستكون هناك شوارع على الحائط تقود على طولها ، وستحدد قائمة التشغيل القوية السرعة المطلوبة. مثبت - إذا استمعت إلى إيقاع الموسيقى والدواسة على الإيقاع ، فستركب بشكل مريح المسافة بالسرعة المناسبة. لقيادة الطريق بشكل صحيح ، تحت إشراف مدرب ، ستقوم بضبط الحمولة والحفاظ على السرعة واستخدام تقنية الركوب المطلوبة. 45 دقيقة من التدريب تبين أنها مرهقة للغاية ، لكنها قيادة. أنصحك بإحضار الماء ومنشفة. إذا حصلت على هاتفك الذكي وقمت بتنزيل التطبيق بحكمة ، فستظل نتائج التمرين في أداتك. بالنسبة لي ، الشخص الذي لا يحب الجري ، يعد ركوب الدراجات بديلاً رائعًا لتدريب القلب. بضع كلمات عن القاعة. لقد فوجئت بسرور بالموقف تجاه العميل. الاستوديو نفسه مريح للغاية وأنيق. عند المدخل ستكون متناسقًا مع حذاء لركوب الدراجات ، في غرفة الملابس الفسيحة ستكون هناك منشفتان وكل ما تحتاجه ، حتى أن الرجال لديهم جل تصفيف الشعر.

تجربة. كيف جربت 4 رياضات في الأسبوع

تمارين القلب المثالية: 5 أسباب لركوب الدراجات

لماذا ركوب الدراجات؟ تمرين لتنمية جميع العضلات.

الملاكمة التايلاندية

استوديو : MSK CrossFit
محطة مترو: Kropotkinskaya
وقت التدريب: 90 دقيقة
الزي: ملابس رياضية ، أحذية رياضية مريحة

تجربة. كيف جربت 4 رياضات في الأسبوع

الصورة: MSK Crossfit

يحب سكان موسكو قضاء وقت ممتع في كراسني أوكتيابر ، ولكن هناك أيضًا صالة ألعاب رياضية رائعة هنا. أنيق جدا وجديد ومريح. بالإضافة إلى Muay Thai ، هناك أيضًا ملاكمة كلاسيكية للسيدات ، بالإضافة إلى كروس فيت لمستويات مختلفة من التدريب والتمدد والجمباز. بقدر ما يتعلق الأمر بتدريب Muay Thai ، فهو منتج للغاية. سيكون من الأفضل إذا كان لديك بالفعل على الأقل بعض الخبرة في فنون الدفاع عن النفس والمعدات الخاصة بك. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب منذ فترة طويلة في الذهاب إلى فنون الدفاع عن النفس ، فعليك بالتأكيد الدخول وإلقاء نظرة فاحصة.

تجربة. كيف جربت 4 رياضات في الأسبوع

الملاكمة للمبتدئين: من أين تبدأ؟ أول جلسة تدريب؟

ما هو أهم شيء في الملاكمة ، وما الذي يجب عدم إهماله ، وكيفية مهاجمة الخصم بشكل صحيح؟

Kalistenika

استوديو : NINJAFIT
محطة مترو: تعمل
وقت الجلسة: 60 دقيقة
الزي: ملابس رياضية مريحة ، أحذية رياضية

تجربة. كيف جربت 4 رياضات في الأسبوع

الصورة: NINJAFIT

صالة NinjaFit الرياضية هي مسار تدريب ، شريط طاقة العقبات. يمكنك الانضمام إلى مجموعة تتدرب مباشرة على طول هذا الطريق. ذهبت لألعاب الجمباز - تدريبات القوة مع وزن الجسم ، والتي أصبحت الآن شائعة جدًا. في الوقت نفسه ، كانت المجموعة تعمل على الطريق ويمكنني القول إنها تبدو مثيرة. في ألعاب الجمباز نحن عبيدotali فوق المخرج بالقوة على يديه وتمرين الضغط على الحائط. لم ينجح الجميع. كان الدرس ممتعًا ، حيث أظهر المدرب نهجًا فرديًا وقدم نصائح قيمة وشجع. من أجل عدم تثبيط نفسك وتعلم تمارين القوة بشكل فعال ، أوصي بالاشتراك في تمرين إذا كان لديك مستوى كاف من اللياقة البدنية ويمكنك بثقة نفسك 10 مرات على الأقل.ومع ذلك ، إذا كانت هناك رغبة ، فسيتم تعليم المبتدئين كل شيء. في تدريبي ، كانت هناك فتاتان في المجموعة في وقت واحد وقد تعاملوا معه ، لذا فإن تمارين الجمباز ليست للرجال فقط. أوصي بإحضار زجاجة مياه ومنشفة استحمام معك. قد تحتاج أيضًا إلى قفازات التدريب. إذا لم تكن يديك معتادتين على الشريط الأفقي ، فمن المحتمل أنك ستفرك مسامير القدم. إذا ذهبت إلى تمارين الجمباز بانتظام ، فستتمكن في غضون شهرين من إظهار نتائج جيدة والقيام بتمارين مذهلة.

تجربة. كيف جربت 4 رياضات في الأسبوع

تمارين رياضية قبل وبعد. كيفية البناء بدون صالة رياضية

لم تعد بحاجة إلى عضوية في صالة الألعاب الرياضية وسنخبرك بالسبب.

توصيات عامة

تركت تجربة استخدام اشتراك FITMOST انطباعًا رائعًا. من بين عدد كبير من الاستوديوهات ، يمكنك العثور على ما تريد ، وإلقاء نظرة فاحصة على الرياضات والصالات المختلفة. أنصحك بالعثور على الاستوديوهات التي تعجبك والذهاب إليها ، لأن الانتظام هو أهم شيء في التدريب. في كل مرة تأتي فيها إلى مجموعة جديدة يكون التوتر ، الجزء الأول من التدريب الذي ستخوض فيه وتندمج في عملية التدريب.

فيما يلي بعض التوصيات لجعل التدريب تجربة ممتعة:

1. تعال مبكرًا قليلاً لتكون قادرًا على تلبية الإجراءات الرسمية عند المدخل والتغيير.

2. قبل التمرين الأول ، اتصل بالاستوديو لمعرفة ما إذا كان مستوى التمرين مناسبًا لك ، حتى لا تنضم إلى مجموعة تتمتع بخبرة كبيرة أو العكس. لم أتمكن من الدخول في المبارزة لأن إحدى القاعات لم تشر في الطلب إلى أن تدريبهم الجماعي ليس للمبتدئين.

3. تحقق في التطبيق إذا كان هناك مناشف مجانية ، والمياه في الاستوديو ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي معدات معك.

4. لا تتردد في طرح الأسئلة: للجمهور ، أو الدعم داخل التطبيق ، أو موظفي صالة الموقع ، أو غيرهم من الحاضرين. إذا لم يكن هناك شيء واضح تمامًا ، فمن الأفضل توضيحه ، وسيسعدهم مساعدتك.

تجربة. كيف جربت 4 رياضات في الأسبوع

كيفية التدريب بشكل صحيح في غرفة اللياقة البدنية. إرشادات للمبتدئين

مدرب لياقة حول ما يجب القيام به وما لا يجب فعله في صالة الألعاب الرياضية للحصول على النتائج.

تجربة. كيف جربت 4 رياضات في الأسبوع

يجيب المدرب: 7 خرافات حول اللياقة البدنية ما زلنا نؤمن بها

لماذا لا يساعدك التدريب على إنقاص الوزن ، والأوزان الثقيلة غير فعالة ، ويمكن أن تذوب الدهون أكثر القلب.

تجربة. كيف جربت 4 رياضات في الأسبوع

استخلاص المعلومات: كيف تختار معدات اللياقة المناسبة؟

المصممة إيفجينيا بوستنيكوفا تخبرنا كيف ترتدي ملابس للتمرين لتكون مريحة وعملية وجميلة.

6 تمارين للتخلص من السيلوليت في أسبوعين

المنشور السابق أكثر انحدارا من بروس لي. حطم رياضي روسي الرقم القياسي للأسطورة على جدران الكرملين
القادم بوست التدريب الوظيفي. جسم مشدود في 15 دقيقة في اليوم

We Did 100 Squats Every Day For 30 Days

Experiment. How I tried 4 sports in a week

There are countless different studios, halls and other activities in Moscow. Eyes run wide. If you want to start playing sports, but are lost in the variety of offers, perhaps the FITMOST membership will be a good solution. I tried such a subscription for myself, tried 4 new sports in a week and am ready to share my impressions.

FITMOST is a single universal subscription that gives access to training in hundreds of studios and fitness -centers of Moscow, St. Petersburg, Sochi, Kazan, Yekaterinburg and Novosibirsk. You buy points, book a workout that interests you in the app, and then just show the booking code at the entrance. You can visit a new sport every day or choose a gym you like and pay for training with points, but do not worry that you do not have the opportunity to change a gym at any time.

Ashtanga Yoga

Studio : Yoga Space
Station Metro: Pushkinskaya, Tverskaya, Chekhovskaya
Training time: 90 minutes
Outfit: comfortable sportswear

Experiment. How I tried 4 sports in a week

Photo: Yoga Space

Ashtanga -yoga is a rather active practice, so I chose it. There is a group for beginners in Yoga Space, and I signed up for it. The hall itself is located quite conveniently. Inside is not very large, but cozy room. The changing rooms have everything you need, including clean towels. You can enjoy water or hot tea in the kitchenette. In the gym itself there are mats that are treated with a special solution before training. The workout itself is pretty intense. This was my first experience in yoga, so at first I did not always fully understand what to do, but I quickly joined in and after a couple of tips from a mentor I felt confident. The workout itself combines many exercises for flexibility, breathing control and physical strength. I must say that I managed to get exhausted, but I stretched out well and was happy like a child when I could wrap myself up in another pose. At the end of the workout, you should completely relax, making yourself comfortable with a blanket and the lights off. It was the best part, because pleasant fatigue, breathing control and relaxation open up the body in a new way, as if you are finding unexplored islands inside yourself. After training, I decided that it would be worthwhile to learn more about yoga and perhaps return to the studio again.

Experiment. How I tried 4 sports in a week

Newcomers to shavasana: 15 awkward yoga questions and answers

Questions that are embarrassing to ask a trainer, and answers that are not easy to find on the Internet.

Cycling

Studio : Rock the Cycle
Metro station: Belorusskaya
Training time: 45 minutes
Equipment : comfortable sportswear, smartphone

Experiment. How I tried 4 sports in a week

Photo: Rock the Cycle

Is spinning your bike in the gym boring? No matter how it is! Rock my Trip workoutturned out to be very hot and hot! At the beginning of the training, the group chooses a route through one of the cities. You will not only pedal, but drive through this city with all its relief features, there will be streets on the wall along which you are driving, and a vigorous playlist will set the desired pace. Proven - if you catch the rhythm of the music and pedal to the beat, you will comfortably ride the distance at the right speed. To drive the route correctly, under the supervision of a trainer, you will adjust the load, keep the pace and use the desired riding technique. 45 minutes of training turns out to be quite grueling, but driving. I advise you to bring water and a towel. If you grab your smartphone and prudently download the app, your workout results will remain in your gadget. For me, a person who doesn't like running, cycling is a great alternative to cardio training. A few words about the hall. I was pleasantly surprised by the attitude towards the client. The studio itself is very cozy and stylish. At the entrance you will be matched with cycling shoes, in the spacious dressing room there will be 2 towels and everything you need, men even have a hair styling gel.

Experiment. How I tried 4 sports in a week

Perfect Cardio: 5 Reasons to Cycling

Why Cycling? Workout to develop all muscles.

Thai Boxing

Studio : MSK CrossFit
Metro Station: Kropotkinskaya
Training time: 90 minutes
Outfit: comfortable sportswear, sneakers

Experiment. How I tried 4 sports in a week

Photo: MSK Crossfit

Muscovites love to have fun in Krasny Oktyabr, but there is also a great gym here. Very stylish, new and cozy. In addition to Thai boxing, there is also classic, women's kickboxing, as well as crossfit for different levels of training, stretching, gymnastics. As far as Muay Thai training is concerned, it is quite productive. It will be better if you already have at least some experience in martial arts and your own equipment. However, if you have long wanted to start going to martial arts, then you should definitely stop by and take a closer look.

Experiment. How I tried 4 sports in a week

Boxing for beginners: where to start at first training session?

What is the most important thing in boxing, what should not be neglected, and how to attack the opponent correctly?

Kalistenika

Studio : NINJAFIT
Metro station: Running
Session time: 60 minutes
Outfit: comfortable sportswear , sneakers

Experiment. How I tried 4 sports in a week

Photo: NINJAFIT

The NinjaFit gym is a training track, a power strip obstacles. You can join a group that trains directly along this route. I went to calisthenics - strength training with body weight, which is now very popular. At the same time, the group along the route was engaged and I can say that it looked exciting. On Calisthenics we are a slaveotali over the exit by force on two hands and push-ups against the wall. Not everyone succeeded. The lesson was interesting, the trainer showed an individual approach, gave valuable advice and encouraged. In order not to demotivate yourself and learn strength exercises effectively, I would recommend signing up for a workout if you have a sufficient level of physical fitness and you can confidently pull yourself up at least 10 times. However, if there is a desire, then a beginner will be taught everything. In my training, there were 2 girls in the group at once and they coped with it, so calisthenics is not only for men. I recommend bringing a bottle of water and a shower towel with you. You may also need training gloves. If your hands are not used to the horizontal bar, chances are you will rub your calluses. If you go to calisthenics regularly, then in a couple of months you will be able to show good results and do effective exercises.

Experiment. How I tried 4 sports in a week

Calisthenics before and after. How to build up without a gym

You no longer need a gym membership and we will tell you why.

General recommendations

The very experience of using the FITMOST subscription left a pleasant impression. From a large number of studios, you can find what you like, take a closer look at different sports and halls. I would advise you to find studios that you like and go to them, because regularity is the most important thing in training. Each time you come to a new group is stress, the first part of the training you will delve into and integrate into the training process.

Here are some recommendations to make the training a pleasant experience:

1. Come a little early to be able to meet the formalities at the entrance and change.

2. Before the first workout, contact the studio to find out if the level of workout is right for you, so as not to get into a group that is too experienced or vice versa. I was so unable to get into fencing because one of the halls did not indicate in the application that their group training was not for beginners.

3. Check in the app if there are free towels, water in the studio, if you need any equipment with you.

4. Feel free to ask questions: to the audience, in-app support, onsite staff, or other attendees. If something is not completely clear, better clarify, they will be happy to help you.

Experiment. How I tried 4 sports in a week

How to train properly in the fitness room. Instructions for beginners

Fitness trainer on what to do in the gym to get results.

Experiment. How I tried 4 sports in a week

The trainer answers: 7 fitness myths we still believe in

About why training does not help you lose weight, heavy weights are ineffective, and fat can melt more cardio.

Experiment. How I tried 4 sports in a week

Debriefing: how to choose the right fitness gear?

Stylist Evgenia Postnikova tells how to dress for a workout to be comfortable, functional and beautiful.

8 Days Water Fasting (NO FOOD FOR 8 DAYS!!)

Previous Post Better than Bruce Lee. Russian athlete broke the record of the legend at the walls of the Kremlin
Next Post Functional training. A toned body in 15 minutes a day