التجربة التحريرية. هل من الممكن إنقاذ الأحذية الرياضية المقتولة؟

يعرف أصحاب الأحذية الرياضية الحقيقيون على وجه اليقين أن مجرد شراء زوج من الأحذية لا يكفي. ليس فقط لإلقاء نظرة على الشيء الجديد على رف الخزانة ، ولكن أيضًا للسير فيه في المدينة ، من المهم الحفاظ على عرضه. كيف تعتني بهذه الأحذية الرياضية أو تلك ، يجب أن تفهمها وقت شرائها. لحسن الحظ ، بالنسبة لأولئك الذين ، مثلنا ، غير معتادون على فهم الفروق الدقيقة للعناية بالمواد المختلفة ، هناك طريقة للخروج.

Sole Fresh هو أول منظف للأحذية الرياضية الجافة في روسيا ، سيتم إنعاش حيواناتك الأليفة وإعادتها من رابط داشا إلى حفلات المدينة العصرية. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك ببساطة ترك زوج في حاجة إلى الترميم في إحدى نقاط التجميع التلقائي في مدينتك والتقاط النتيجة النهائية في غضون أيام قليلة.

التعليمات: 3 خطوات على الطريق لتنظيف الأحذية الرياضية

  1. تسليمها إلى نقطة تجميع أو نقطة تفتيش. يمكن العثور على العناوين عن طريق الارتباط.
  2. انتظر من 7 إلى 10 أيام. خلال هذا الوقت ، تمر الأحذية بـ 7 مراحل تنظيف ، يدويًا وباستخدام معدات احترافية. تتطلب بعض هذه الخطوات تجفيفًا ممتدًا.
  3. التقط الأحذية من نقطة الالتقاط و اشترِ منتجات إضافية لتنظيف الأحذية الاحترافية في المنزل.

قررنا أن نختبر بأنفسنا كيفية عمل التنظيف الجاف مع أنواع مختلفة من القوام ودرجات الأوساخ. وأخبرك أيضًا عن حيل الحياة الرائعة التي ستساعدك إذا قررت أيضًا إرسال زوجك المفضل إلى الإنعاش.

Nike Air Force 1 Sage Low

المادة: nubuck.
درجة التلوث: متوسط ​​، توجد بقع مضمنة في النسيج.
التكلفة: 8990 روبل.

صورة ظلية كلاسيكية ومألوفة نايكي ليست ضيفًا نادرًا على عمال التنظيف الجاف. خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بأداء النموذج في المنسوجات والجلد المدبوغ. من أجل تقليل تشوه اللون ودرجة تلوث الطبقة العليا من الحذاء الرياضي ، يوصى بإعطائها للوقاية قبل ارتداء الحذاء وتغطيته بطبقة واقية خاصة. تكلفة التغطية: 450 روبل. يمكن أيضًا شراء الخدمة عند الاتصال بمنظف جاف.

بالإضافة إلى التنظيف واستعادة اللون أثناء الترميم ، تم تنظيف النعل.

التجربة التحريرية. هل من الممكن إنقاذ الأحذية الرياضية المقتولة؟

الصورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، البطولة

أحذية رياضية كروب تاون

المادة: المنسوجات الاصطناعية.
درجة التلوث: متوسطة ، توجد بقع مضمنة في النسيج.
التكلفة: 1200 روبل.

الأحذية الرياضية المصنوعة من مواد طبيعية (جلد الغزال والجلد المدبوغ والنوبوك) غالبًا ما تكون أكثر تكلفة ويبدو أنه من الأسهل تنظيفه. لكن مثل هذا النموذج البسيط في المنسوجات تم تنظيفه أسهل بكثير من Nike المصنوع من nubuck الطبيعي ، وأثناء الترميم ، تمت استعادة اللون بدقة 100٪. لذا ، للأسف ، لا تعني الأرقام الموجودة على بطاقة السعر دائمًا أن الزوجين سيظلان معك لفترة طويلة.

التجربة التحريرية. هل من الممكن إنقاذ الأحذية الرياضية المقتولة؟

الصورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، بطولة

اختراق الحياة: إذا كان لديك وقت محدود وكنت بحاجة إلى حذاء رياضي نظيف وجميل بالأمس ، فيمكنك طلب التنظيف السريع - وستكون المهلة اللازمة لمثل هذا الطلب من 3 إلى 5 أيام فقط. ينطبق على أي تنظيف معقد ، + 50٪ على قيمة الطلب.

Adidas Superskate Edition

المادة: الجلد.
درجة التلوث: متوسط ​​، الضرر المادي موجود.
التكلفة: حوالي 5500 روبل.

لطالما كان التعاون بين أديداس ومتزلج لوح التزلج الشهير مارك جونزاليس أمرًا نادرًا ونادرًا ما يتوفر من التجار. لذلك ، إذا كنت مالك هذه الأحذية الرياضية ، فاحرص على رعايتها. سيوفر لك المنظف الجاف أيضًا ترميمًا للجلد في حالة تلف الطبقة الخارجية.

التجربة التحريرية. هل من الممكن إنقاذ الأحذية الرياضية المقتولة؟

الصورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، البطولة

توازن جديد 373

المادة: بوليستر / جلد سويدي صناعي.
درجة التلوث: ضوء ، بدون بقع مستعصية أو تلف نسيج.
التكلفة: 5890 روبل.

نيو بالانس 373 ، مصنوع بألوان فاتحة ، كلاسيكيات من النمط اليومي وستناسب أي مظهر. ومع ذلك ، مع التآكل المستمر ، فإنها تتطلب عناية وتنظيفًا شاملاً ، والذي يتضمن استعادة لون الجلد السويدي والشكل الأصلي للحذاء الرياضي.

التجربة التحريرية. هل من الممكن إنقاذ الأحذية الرياضية المقتولة؟

الصورة: فاليريا بارينوف ، البطولة

نايك اير ماكس 1 هاي توب

الخامة: جلد ، شمواه.
درجة التلوث: متوسطة ، توجد بقع متضمنة في الهيكل.
التكلفة: حوالي 4000 روبل.

اختفى موديل لون الكراميل البني منذ فترة طويلة من على الأرفف ولا يظهر إلا لدى التجار بأسعار مختلفة تماما. بالتأكيد ستكلفك استعادة زوج قديم أقل. ستعمل خدمة التنظيف العميق للغسالة على استعادة نعومة الجلد المدبوغ ، وستساعد استعادة الخامة على التعامل مع الخدوش على الحشوات الجلدية والنعل.

التجربة التحريرية. هل من الممكن إنقاذ الأحذية الرياضية المقتولة؟

الصورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، بطولة

اختراق الحياة: كيف أعرف تكلفة تنظيف حذائي الرياضي؟ يتم تحديد نوع التنظيف المطلوب من قبل المسؤول عند قبول الأحذية. تتراوح تكلفة التنظيف من 400 إلى 2900 روبل ، اعتمادًا على المواد وتآكلها ودرجة التلوث. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك دائمًا إرسال صورة لزوجك من الأحذية الرياضية إلى [email protected] أو Direct Instagram والحصول على تقييم أولي للخدمات.

Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential

المواد: الجلد المدبوغ.
درجة التلوث: متوسطة ، توجد بقع التهمت الهيكل.
التكلفة: 9423 روبل.

الآن لا يمكن العثور على طراز Nike هذا في كل مكان. سيكون من الأصعب بكثير أن تشتري زوجًا آخر لنفسك من التنظيف الجاف لأحذية إسفين الرياضية المفضلة لديك. شاهد بنفسك: عاد الجلد المدبوغ ذي اللون الرمادي الفاتح إلى لونه الأصلي ، وتبدو الأربطة وكأنها جديدة على الإطلاق.

التجربة التحريرية. هل من الممكن إنقاذ الأحذية الرياضية المقتولة؟

الصورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، بطولة

كاتربيلر

المادة: nubuck.
درجة التلوث: متوسط ​​، هناك ضرر طفيف للمادة.
التكلفة: 4700 روبل.

أحذية كاتربيلر الرياضية عملية للغاية وبسبب الظلام - بني اللون ، غير متسخ جدًا. ومع ذلك ، بعد ارتداء الأحذية الرياضية لفترة طويلة ، قد تظهر الخدوش والجروح ، والتي لا يمكن إزالتها إلا بالتنظيف الجاف باستخدام وسائل خاصة.

التجربة التحريرية. هل من الممكن إنقاذ الأحذية الرياضية المقتولة؟

الصورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، البطولة

DC E. Tribeka

المادة: الجلد المدبوغ والجلد منسوجات مثقوبة.
درجة التلوث: متوسط ​​، توجد بقع متأصلة في الهيكل.
التكلفة: 4725 روبل.

زوج آخر من المنسوجات التي تم ترميمها بشكل مثالي بالإضافة إلى الترميم الخارجي ، خضعت أحذية DC لإجراءات الرعاية التالية: أحذية رياضية ، نعل داخلي ، إزالة الوبر وتطهيره. يشمل التنظيف الشامل جميع الخدمات.

التجربة التحريرية. هل من الممكن إنقاذ الأحذية الرياضية المقتولة؟

الصورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، البطولة

Nike Air Force 1 Sage Low

المادة: جلد.
درجة التلوث: قوي ، هناك تلف واضح للمادة.
التكلفة: 8990 روبل.

الجلد الطبيعي ذو الألوان الفاتحة مادة ملوثة بسهولة للأحذية. يظهر بوضوح جميع التشققات والجروح والخدوش وفقدان شكلها الأصلي الذي يظهر بمرور الوقت. الترميم العميق سيصلح الضرر. إذا رغبت في ذلك ، يمكن أيضًا تبييض النعل ذو اللون الفاتح. تكلفة هذه الخدمة 700 روبل.

التجربة التحريرية. هل من الممكن إنقاذ الأحذية الرياضية المقتولة؟

الصورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، بطولة

Adidas ستان سميث

المادة: الجلد المدبوغ.
درجة التلوث: قوي ، هناك تلف واضح للمادة.
التكلفة: 6999 روبل.

إذا بدا لك أنه لا يوجد شيء يمكن أن ينقذ الجلد المدبوغ من الشقوق العميقة - فلا تتعجل في التخلص من حذائك الرياضي. يوجد في آلة التنظيف الجاف للأحذية الرياضية خدمة ترميم عميق للمواد الطبيعية ، والتي ستشفي الضرر الأكثر بائسة. كما يمكنك أن تدرك من الصورة ، هذا ممكن ليس بالكلمات فقط.

التجربة التحريرية. هل من الممكن إنقاذ الأحذية الرياضية المقتولة؟

الصورة: فاليريا بارينوفا ، البطولة

مثير للاهتمام: ظهر مشروع أول منظف للأحذية الرياضية Sole Fresh في أغسطس 2015 وتم تقديمه لأول مرة في مهرجان Faces & Laces.

الرعاية المختصة هي عنصر أساسي في المظهر الأنيق نوع الأحذية ، وبالتالي صورتك. لا تنس أن تعتني بالأزواج المفضلين لديك ومنحهم إعادة التشغيل بشكل دوري ، لأنه مع الرعاية المناسبة يمكنهم خدمتك بأمانة لأطول فترة ممكنة.

المنشور السابق ريبوك. كن إنسانًا. لم يكونوا خائفين من البرد أو الرياح أو التعب.
القادم بوست انس المنبهات: قلة النوم تؤدي إلى زيادة الوزن

How To See Germs Spread Experiment (Coronavirus)

Experiment editorial. Is it possible to save the killed sneakers?

Real sneakerheads know for sure that just buying a cool pair of shoes isn't enough. In order not only to look at the new thing on the shelf of the closet, but also to walk it in the city, it is important to maintain its presentation. How to take care of these or those sneakers, you need to understand at the time of their purchase. Fortunately, for those who, like us, are not used to understanding the nuances of caring for various materials, there is a way out.

Sole Fresh is the first sneaker-dry cleaner in Russia, where your pets will be reanimated and returned from the dacha link to fashionable city parties. Moreover, you can simply leave a pair in need of restoration at one of the automatic collection points in your city and pick up the finished result in a few days.

Instructions: 3 steps on the way to clean sneakers

  1. Hand over to a collection point or a checkpoint. Addresses can be found by link.
  2. Wait 7 to 10 days. During this time, the shoes go through 7 stages of cleaning, both manual and using professional equipment. Some of these steps require extended drying.
  3. Pick up shoes from the pickup point and buy additional products for professional shoe cleaning at home.

We decided to test for ourselves how dry cleaning works with different types of textures and degrees of dirt. And also tell you about cool life hacks that will help you if you also decide to send your favorite pair to resuscitation.

Nike Air Force 1 Sage Low

Material: nubuck.
Degree of pollution: medium, there are stains embedded in the texture.
Cost: 8990 rubles.

Classic and familiar silhouette Nike is not a rare guest of dry cleaners. Especially when it comes to the performance of the model in textiles and suede. In order to reduce color deformation and the degree of contamination of the upper layer of the sneaker, it is recommended to give it for prevention before wearing it and cover it with a special protective layer. Coverage cost: 450 rubles. The service can also be purchased when contacting a dry cleaner.

In addition to cleaning and restoring color during the restoration, the sole was cleaned.

Experiment editorial. Is it possible to save the killed sneakers?

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

Cropp Town sneakers

Material: synthetic textile.
Degree of pollution: medium, there are stains embedded in the texture.
Cost: 1200 rubles.

Sneakers made in natural materials (nubuck, suede and leather) are often more expensive and, it would seem, should be easier to clean. But such a simple model in textiles was cleaned much easier than Nike made from natural nubuck, and during the restoration the color was restored with 100% accuracy. So, alas, the numbers on the price tag do not always mean that the couple will last long with you.

Experiment editorial. Is it possible to save the killed sneakers?

Photo: Valeria Barinova , Championship

Lifehack: if you are limited in time and you needed clean and beautiful sneakers yesterday, then you can order express cleaning - the lead time for such an order will be only 3-5 days. Applies to any complex cleaning, + 50% to the order value.

Adidas Superskate Edition

Material: leather.
Degree of contamination: Medium, material damage is present.
Cost: about 5 500 rubles.

Collaboration of adidas and famous skateboarder Mark Gonzales has long been a rarity and is rarely available from dealers. Therefore, if you are the owner of such sneakers, take care of their care. The dry cleaner will also offer you skin restoration in case of damage to the outer coating.

Experiment editorial. Is it possible to save the killed sneakers?

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

New Balance 373

Material: polyester / faux suede.
Degree of soiling: Light, without stubborn stains and textural damage.
Cost: 5 890 rubles.

New Balance 373, made in light colors, are classics of everyday style and will suit any look. However, with constant wear, they require care and thorough cleaning, which includes restoring the color of the suede and the original shape of the sneakers.

Experiment editorial. Is it possible to save the killed sneakers?

Photo: Valeria Barinov, Championship

Nike Air Max 1 High Top

Material: leather, suede.
Degree of pollution: Medium, there are stains that are embedded in the structure.
Cost: about 4,000 rubles.

The model of caramel-brown color has long disappeared from the shelves and appears only at dealers for completely different prices. The restoration of an old pair will definitely cost you less. A deep machine cleaning service will restore the softness of the suede, and the restoration of the material will help to cope with dents on the leather inserts and soles.

Experiment editorial. Is it possible to save the killed sneakers?

Photo: Valeria Barinova , Championship

Life hack: How do I know how much it will cost to clean my sneakers? The required type of cleaning is determined by the administrator when accepting shoes. The cost of cleaning is from 400 to 2900 rubles, depending on materials, their wear and tear and degree of pollution. In addition, you can always send a photo of your pair of sneakers to [email protected] or Direct Instagram and get a preliminary assessment of the services.

Nike Dunk Sky Hi Essential

Material: suede.
Degree of pollution: Medium, there are stains that are embedded in the structure.
Cost: 9 423 rubles.

Now this Nike model can not be found everywhere. It will be much more difficult to buy yourself another pair than to save your favorite wedge sneakers with the help of dry cleaning. See for yourself: the light gray suede is back to its original color, and the laces look like new at all.

Experiment editorial. Is it possible to save the killed sneakers?

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

Caterpillar

Material: nubuck.
Degree of pollution: medium, there is slight damage to the material.
Cost: 4 700 rubles.

Caterpillar sneakers are very practical and, due to the dark -brown color, do not get very dirty. However, after long-term wear on sneakers, dents and abrasions may appear, which can only be removed by dry cleaning using special means.

Experiment editorial. Is it possible to save the killed sneakers?

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

DC E. Tribeka

Material: suede, leather, textiles with perforation.
Degree of pollution: medium, there are stains embedded in the structure.
Cost: 4,725 rubles.

Another pair from textiles perfectly restored In addition to the external restoration, DC shoes underwent the following care procedures: sneakers, insoles, lint removal and disinfection. All services are included in the comprehensive cleaning.

Experiment editorial. Is it possible to save the killed sneakers?

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

Nike Air Force 1 Sage Low

Material: leather.
Degree of contamination: Severe, there is obvious damage to the material.
Cost: 8 990 rubles.

Natural leather of light shades is too easily soiled material for footwear. It clearly shows all the cracks, cuts, scratches and loss of their original shape that appear over time. Deep restoration will repair the damage. If desired, the light-colored sole can be additionally bleached. The cost of this service is 700 rubles.

Experiment editorial. Is it possible to save the killed sneakers?

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

Adidas Stan Smith

Material: suede.
Degree of contamination: Severe, there is obvious damage to the material.
Cost: 6 999 rubles.

If it seems to you that nothing can save suede from deep cracks - do not rush to throw out your sneakers. In the sneaker-dry-cleaner there is a service of deep restoration of natural materials, which will heal the most deplorable injuries. As you can tell from the photo, this is possible not only in words.

Experiment editorial. Is it possible to save the killed sneakers?

Photo: Valeria Barinova, Championship

Interesting: the project of the first sneaker cleaner Sole Fresh appeared in August 2015 and was first presented at the Faces & Laces festival.

Competent care is the most important component of presentable type of footwear and, accordingly, your image. Do not forget to take care of your favorite couples and periodically give them a reboot, because with proper care they can serve you faithfully for as long as possible.

A Sneaky Kickstarter Rewards Hack with StockLimits

Previous Post Reebok. Become human. They were not afraid of cold, wind, or fatigue.
Next Post Forget about alarms: lack of sleep leads to weight gain