ماذا سيحدث لو لم تأكل شيئا لمدة 7 أيام

التجربة: 21 يومًا خالٍ من السكر لتغيير حياتك. لأي غرض؟

بقلم ماريا بولشاكوفا ، أخصائية التغذية الرائدة في Beauty SPA حسب الطراز العالمي:

يدرك الجميع جيدًا السكر المكرر الذي أصبح جزءًا من حياتنا. نضيفه إلى الشاي والقهوة والحبوب ونحب الحلويات والمربيات والمعلبات وعصائر الفاكهة والمشروبات الغازية السكرية وما إلى ذلك ، وفي نفس الوقت نحصل على ما يصل إلى 250-500 جرام من السكر يوميًا ، دون حتى أن نلاحظ ذلك (وفقًا لمعايير كل شيء 30-40 جم يوميًا ، بما في ذلك تلك التي تحتوي على الفاكهة وجميع أطعمة النظام الغذائي اليومي).

يحتوي السكر المكرر على السكروز (جزيئات الجلوكوز بنسبة 99٪ + الفركتوز) ، وهو عبارة عن كربوهيدرات بسيطة ، أي بسرعة و يمتصه الجسم بسهولة.

التجربة: 21 يومًا خالٍ من السكر لتغيير حياتك. لأي غرض؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

لنتحدث عن الكربوهيدرات

الكربوهيدرات مواد عضوية تشمل ذرات الكربون والهيدروجين والأكسجين. إنه المصدر الرئيسي للطاقة لجسم الإنسان ، ونشاط العضلات والقلب ووظائف المخ.
الكربوهيدرات بسيطة ومعقدة.

  • بسيط يتضمن: السكريات الأحادية (الجلوكوز ، الفركتوز ، الجالاكتوز) والسكريات الثنائية (السكروز ، المالتوز ، اللاكتوز).
  • الكربوهيدرات المعقدة - السكريات - تنقسم إلى نشا (نشا ، جليكوجين) وغير قابلة للهضم - ألياف غذائية (ألياف ، بكتين).

يحتوي السكر المكرر على السكروز (99٪ جزيئات جلوكوز + فركتوز) ، وهو كربوهيدرات بسيط ، أي يمتصه الجسم بسرعة وسهولة.

الكربوهيدرات البسيطة تزود أجسامنا بالطاقة قصيرة المدى فقط ، في حين أن المعقدة منها قادرة على توفير الطاقة التي تطلق ببطء. الألياف الغذائية هي ركيزة مغذية للنباتات المعوية المفيدة ولا غنى عنها للوظائف الطبيعية للجهاز الهضمي.

هذا مثير للاهتمام: لدى شخص بالغ يزن 70 كجم في الجسم إمداد من الكربوهيدرات على شكل جليكوجين (في الكبد والعضلات الهيكلية والقلب) - حوالي 500 جرام ، يوجد أيضًا الجلوكوز الحر - حوالي 5 جم. احتياطيات ، يمكن لجسم الإنسان العمل بشكل مكثف لمدة 40-60 دقيقة ، وبوتيرة بطيئة - لعدة ساعات.

لماذا يعتبر السكر الزائد في النظام الغذائي خطيرًا جدًا؟

إضافة السكر إلى الطعام يزيد من إجمالي محتوى السعرات الحرارية ، في حين أن القيمة الغذائية للطبق لا تتغير ، أي محتوى البروتين والأحماض الدهنية والفيتامينات والعناصر الدقيقة يظل كما هو. يؤدي الإفراط في تناول الكربوهيدرات البسيطة (أكثر من 25٪ من محتوى السعرات الحرارية اليومية) إلى نقص نسبي في فيتامينات ب وحمض الليبويك. مع مثل هذا النظام الغذائي ، تزداد أيضًا حاجة الجسم لعدد من العناصر النزرة (الحديد والمغنيسيوم وما إلى ذلك).

التجربة: 21 يومًا خالٍ من السكر لتغيير حياتك. لأي غرض؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

السكر ومرض السكري

تسبب الأطعمة السكرية ارتفاعًا حادًا في مستويات الجلوكوز في الدم ، مما يؤدي بدوره إلى إفراز الأنسولين (بواسطة خلايا البنكرياس). في المستقبل ، يساهم في انخفاض قوي فييساوي السكر وتظهر إشارات جديدة للجوع. مع مثل هذا النظام الغذائي ، لا يحدث الشعور بالشبع ، ويضطر الشخص لتناول الحلوى مرة أخرى ، تنشأ حلقة مفرغة. يتم استنفاد خلايا البنكرياس المسؤولة عن إنتاج الأنسولين ، وهناك شروط لتطور مرض السكري لدى الأشخاص المعرضين للإصابة به.

السكر وزيادة الوزن

الاستهلاك اليومي من 50-70 جم من السكر ( سيكون محتوى السعرات الحرارية 200-280 كيلو كالوري) سيضمن تحوله في الجسم إلى 40-45 جم من الدهون الاحتياطية. وبالتالي ، يمكنك اكتساب 14 كجم إضافية من الأنسجة الدهنية في غضون عام!

يؤدي تناول الحلويات إلى زيادة كمية الدهون الثلاثية (الدهون) في الدم. هذا ينطبق في المقام الأول على الأشخاص ذوي النشاط البدني المنخفض. يعد ارتفاع مستويات الدهون الثلاثية أحد عوامل الخطر الرئيسية لتطور تصلب الشرايين وأمراض القلب والسمنة.

السكر وتصلب الشرايين

يعد ارتفاع مستويات الجلوكوز في الدم والزيادة اللاحقة في ثلاثي الجليسرين أحد العوامل الرئيسية لتصلب الشرايين. هذا يدمر البطانة الداخلية للشرايين.

السكر ومتلازمة التعب المزمن.

ومرة ​​أخرى ، يتطور نقص السكر في الدم بسبب زيادة وانخفاض مستويات السكر في الدم. وهذا يؤدي إلى عواقب وخيمة: انخفاض ضغط الدم ، وزيادة معدل ضربات القلب ، وظهور شعور قوي بالجوع ، وظهور القلق والعدوانية ، وتدهور الحالة الصحية. يستهلك الشخص السكر مرة أخرى ، والصورة تكرر نفسها. في مثل هذه الظروف ، لا يمكن للجسم أن يتعافى إما بعد الراحة أو حتى بعد النوم الجيد. يزداد الشعور بالتعب مع مرور الوقت.

السكر والجهاز المناعي

نتيجة الاستهلاك المفرط للأطعمة السكرية ، هناك انخفاض في المناعة. تقل قدرة الكريات البيض على تدمير الفيروسات والبكتيريا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعتبر السكر أرضًا خصبة للكائنات الحية الدقيقة.

التجربة: 21 يومًا خالٍ من السكر لتغيير حياتك. لأي غرض؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

السكر وتسوس الأسنان

ليس سرًا أن الاستهلاك المتكرر للسكر والأطعمة التي تحتوي على السكر يساهم في تسوس الأسنان.

ومتى يمكن أن يكون السكر مفيدًا؟

نظرًا لأن الكربوهيدرات هي المصدر الرئيسي للطاقة لنشاط العضلات ، يمكن استخدام الكربوهيدرات البسيطة ذات المؤشر الجلايسيمي المرتفع في شكل مشروبات من المنتجات الطبيعية أو الكوكتيلات الرياضية أثناء ممارسة النشاط البدني المطول والمكثف.

المحليات

حتى وقت قريب ، كان الفركتوز يُعتبر مُحليًا جيدًا - يتم امتصاصه ببطء ، والأنسولين غير ضروري لامتصاصه. لكن عددًا من الدراسات أظهر أن استهلاكه بكميات كبيرة (أكثر من 90 جرام / يوم) يعزز تحويل هذا السكاريد الأحادي إلى دهون.

اليوم ، يُعرف ستيفيوسيد ، وهو مستخلص من عشب العسل ، وهو أحلى 300 مرة من السكر ، على أنه المُحلي الأمثل ... تنتجها الصناعة الحديثة بأشكال مناسبة - على شكل مسحوق وشراب ، بحيث يمكن استخدامه بسهولةلتحضير الحلويات وأي أطباق.

يؤدي تناول الكربوهيدرات المفرط وغير الكافي إلى اضطرابات التمثيل الغذائي. لذلك لا تتخلى عن الكربوهيدرات في نظامك الغذائي ، فالأمر يستحق الحد من استهلاك السكر النقي والمنتجات التي تحتوي عليه.

الإمتناع عن السكر لمدة شهر، هذه سبعة أمور ستحدث لك

المنشور السابق مذكرات الدهون: التحدي الشامل. سافر الى تركيا و لا تكتسب وزناً
القادم بوست اخسر وزنك بمقدار 66 كجم. أكلت وجبات سريعة كل يوم ولم أستطع التوقف

You Will Never Drink A Coca Cola Again After Watching This Video

Experiment: 21 Sugar Free Days to Change Your Life. What for?

By Maria Bolshakova, leading nutritionist at Beauty SPA by World Class:

Everyone is well aware of refined sugar, which has become a part of our life. We add it to tea, coffee, cereals, we love sweets, jams and preserves, fruit juices, sugary carbonated drinks, etc., and at the same time we get up to 250-500 g of sugar per day, without even noticing it (at the norm of everything 30-40 g per day, including the one that contains fruits and all the food of the daily diet).

Refined sugar contains sucrose (glucose molecules at 99% + fructose), it is a simple carbohydrate, that is, quickly and easily absorbed by the body.

Experiment: 21 Sugar Free Days to Change Your Life. What for?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Let's talk about carbohydrates

Carbohydrates are organic substances, which include carbon, hydrogen and oxygen atoms. It is the main source of energy for the human body, for muscle activity, heart and brain function.
Carbohydrates are simple and complex.

  • simple includes: monosaccharides (glucose, fructose, galactose) and disaccharides (sucrose, maltose, lactose).
  • Complex carbohydrates - polysaccharides - are subdivided into starch (starch, glycogen) and indigestible - dietary fiber (fiber, pectins).

Refined sugar contains sucrose (99% glucose molecules + fructose), it is a simple carbohydrate, that is, it is quickly and easily absorbed by the body.

Simple carbohydrates provide our body with only short-term energy, while complex ones are capable of providing slowly releasing force. Dietary fiber is a nutrient substrate for beneficial intestinal microflora and is indispensable for the normal functioning of the gastrointestinal tract.

This is interesting: an adult weighing 70 kg has a supply of carbohydrates in the form of glycogen (in the liver, skeletal muscles and heart) - about 500 g, and free glucose is also present - about 5 g. reserves, the human body can work intensively for 40-60 minutes, and at a slow pace - for several hours.

Why is excess sugar in the diet so dangerous?

Adding sugar to food increases the overall calorie content, while the nutritional value of the dish does not change, that is, the content of protein, fatty acids, vitamins and microelements remains the same. Excessive intake of simple carbohydrates (more than 25% of the daily calorie content) leads to a relative deficiency of B vitamins, lipoic acid. With such a diet, the body's need for a number of trace elements (iron, magnesium, etc.) also increases.

Experiment: 21 Sugar Free Days to Change Your Life. What for?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Sugar and diabetes

Sugary foods cause a spike in blood glucose levels, which in turn leads to the release of insulin (by the cells of the pancreas). In the future, it contributes to a strong decrease inequal to sugar and new signals of hunger appear. With such a diet, the feeling of satiety does not occur, and the person is forced to eat sweets again, a vicious circle arises. The cells of the pancreas responsible for the production of insulin are depleted, and there are conditions for the development of diabetes mellitus in those predisposed to it.

Sugar and overweight

Daily intake of 50-70 g of sugar ( calorie content will be 200-280 kcal) will ensure its transformation in the body into 40-45 g of reserve fat. Thus, in a year, you can gain an additional 14 kg of adipose tissue!

Eating on sweets leads to an increase in the amount of triglycerides (fats) in the blood. This primarily applies to people with low physical activity. Elevated triglyceride levels are a major risk factor for the development of atherosclerosis, heart disease, obesity.

Sugar and atherosclerosis

High blood glucose levels and a subsequent increase in triglycerol levels are one of the key factors of atherosclerosis. This destroys the inner lining of the arteries.

Sugar and chronic fatigue syndrome.

And again, hypoglycemia develops due to the increase and decrease in blood glucose levels. This leads to serious consequences: blood pressure drops, heart rate increases, a strong feeling of hunger arises, anxiety, aggression appear, and the state of health worsens. The person consumes sugar again, and the picture repeats itself. In such conditions, the body cannot recover either after rest or even after quality sleep. The increasing feeling of fatigue becomes chronic over time.

Sugar and the immune system

As a result of excessive consumption of sugary foods, there is a decrease in immunity. The ability of leukocytes to destroy viruses and bacteria is reduced. In addition, sugar is a breeding ground for microorganisms.

Experiment: 21 Sugar Free Days to Change Your Life. What for?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Sugar and caries

It's no secret that frequent consumption of sugar and sugar-containing foods contributes to dental caries.

And when can sugar be useful?

Since carbohydrates are the main source of energy for muscle activity, simple carbohydrates with a high glycemic index can be used in the form of natural drinks or sports cocktails during prolonged and intense exercise.

Sweeteners

Until recently, fructose was considered a good sweetener - it is slowly absorbed, and insulin is not required for its absorption. But a number of studies have shown that its use in large quantities (more than 90 g / day) promotes the conversion of this monosaccharide into fat.

Today, stevioside, an extract of honey herb, which is 300 times sweeter than sugar, is recognized as the optimal sweetener ... Modern industry produces it in convenient forms - in the form of powder and syrup, so that it can be used with easefor the preparation of desserts and any dishes.

Both excessive and insufficient intake of carbohydrates leads to metabolic disorders. So you shouldn't give up carbohydrates in your diet, you should limit your consumption of pure sugar and products that contain it.

What If You Quit Eating Sugar for 30 DAYS

Previous Post Fat Diary: the all-inclusive challenge. Travel to Turkey and not gain weight
Next Post Lose weight by 66 kg. I ate fast food every day and couldn't stop