You Bet Your Life: Secret Word - Water / Face / Window

مكلفة مقابل رخيصة. استبدال الميزانية لمنتجات PP باهظة الثمن

الأطعمة الخارقة هي أطعمة غنية بالفيتامينات والمعادن التي تحتوي على جرعات كبيرة من العناصر الغذائية. على سبيل المثال ، الأفوكادو والسلمون والكينوا وبذور الشيا وغيرها الكثير. لكن مثل هذا الطعام الخارق ليس رخيصًا. يبلغ متوسط ​​سعر سمك السلمون المملح قليلاً 250 أو 300 أو حتى 400 روبل لكل 200 جرام. وماذا عن الأفوكادو؟ من مائة إلى مائتي روبل للقطعة الواحدة ، حسب الصنف. لا يستطيع الجميع تحمل مثل هذه التغذية السليمة. لكن هذا لا يعني أنه بدون الأسماك باهظة الثمن أو حليب اللوز لن تتمكن من الحفاظ على صحتك.

مكلفة مقابل رخيصة. استبدال الميزانية لمنتجات PP باهظة الثمن

Matchamania: لماذا يتحول الجميع إلى الشاي لماذا يعتبر المسحوق أفضل من القهوة؟ فقط السعر سيكون أقل. لقد توصلنا إلى بديل الميزانية للمنتجات باهظة الثمن المناسبة.

سمك السلمون مقابل الماكريل

مكلفة مقابل رخيصة. استبدال الميزانية لمنتجات PP باهظة الثمن

الصورة: istockphoto.com

يمتص الجسم السلمون بسهولة ، ويحتوي على أحماض مفيدة وغني بالفيتامينات والعناصر الدقيقة والكبيرة. لكن أوميغا 3 هي التي تجعله غذاء خارق. تشير منظمة الصحة العالمية إلى أنه من الأحماض الدهنية الأساسية للإنسان ، لأن الجسم لا ينتجها بمفرده. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك الحصول على أوميغا 3 ليس فقط من سمك السلمون الغالي الثمن.

يحتوي الماكريل على جرعة كبيرة ليس فقط من أوميغا 3 ، ولكن أيضًا من اليود والمغنيسيوم والزنك والفيتامينات A و D وغيرها من المواد المفيدة. إنه ينظم مستوى الهرمونات ، ويقوي جهاز المناعة - باختصار ، إنه ليس بأي حال من الأحوال أدنى من السمك الأحمر. لكن سعر الماكريل أرخص عدة مرات.

الأفوكادو مقابل بذور القرع

مكلفة مقابل رخيصة. استبدال الميزانية لمنتجات PP باهظة الثمن

الصورة: istockphoto.com

الأفوكادو من أكثر الأطعمة شعبية بين خبراء التغذية. لا تكتمل مدونة PP بدون غواكامولي (صلصة الأفوكادو) أو وصفة معجون الفاكهة. بالإضافة إلى الأحماض الدهنية ، يحتوي الأفوكادو على فيتامينات ب وفيتامين هـ وكميات عالية من البوتاسيوم. لكن هذا الطعام الخارق له نظير غير مكلف.

مكلفة مقابل رخيصة. استبدال الميزانية لمنتجات PP باهظة الثمن

أعلى 10 أطعمة عالية السعرات الحرارية يمكن وضعها في الثلاجة

ومن المثير للاهتمام أنها ليست كلها ضارة.

تحتوي بذور القرع على ما لا يقل عن الأحماض الدهنية الأساسية. بفضل الفيتامينات A و E ، يحتفظ الجلد بمرونته وشبابه ، والكمية القياسية من الزنك تحارب الخلايا السرطانية. 50 جرام من الأفوكادو يحل محل 30 جرام من البذور. ستوفر المال وتوفر كمية المنتج والأهم من ذلك أنك لن تفقد الجودة.

الكينوا مقابل البندق

مكلفة مقابل رخيصة. استبدال الميزانية لمنتجات PP باهظة الثمن

الصورة: istockphoto.com

الحبوب الخارجية غنية بالألياف وحمض الفوليك والبروتين النباتي. لا تحتوي الحبوب على الجلوتين ويمكن أن تحل محل اللحوم والدواجن ، وهذا هو سبب تقدير النباتيين لها. ولكن هل يستحق الأمر دفع مبلغ إضافي مقابل منتج جديد؟

الحمص ليس بأي حال من الأحوال أدنى من الكينوا. كما أنه لا يحتوي على gالعود غني بالألياف والفيتامينات والأحماض الصحية والبروتينات النباتية. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن البروتين في الحمص هو 18 - 19 جم ، وفي الكينوا 14 - 16 جم لكل 100 جرام من المنتج. اتضح أن الحمص ليس فقط ليس أقل شأناً ، بل يفوز أيضًا. يسرع عملية التمثيل الغذائي ، ويحسن الهضم ويفيد مرض السكري. يمكن استخدام الحمص في صنع الحساء والباستا والبيلاف والحبوب والسلطات والأطباق الصحية الأخرى.

العنب البري مقابل الكشمش

مكلفة مقابل رخيصة. استبدال الميزانية لمنتجات PP باهظة الثمن

الصورة: istockphoto.com

نحن نقدر التوت الأزرق لمحتواه من السعرات الحرارية المنخفضة والتركيب الكيميائي الغني. وفي الصور مع كعكات الجبن ، تبدو جميلة جدًا. التوت مفيد للقلب والبصر والجهاز العصبي. لكن لا يمكن للجميع شرائه ، ناهيك عن زراعته.

يحتوي الكشمش الأسود على المزيد من فيتامين ج والكالسيوم والمغنيسيوم والصوديوم والفوسفور والبوتاسيوم وعناصر أخرى. يحسن صحة الجلد ويتفوق على التفاح والرمان في الحديد. يحتوي التوت على الكثير من الألياف التي تساعد الأمعاء ، ومضادات الأكسدة الموجودة به تبطئ الشيخوخة وتطبيع ضغط الدم.

شراب القيقب مقابل العسل

مكلفة مقابل رخيصة. استبدال الميزانية لمنتجات PP باهظة الثمن

الصورة: istockphoto.com

يستخدم شراب القيقب في اللحوم والأسماك والحليب المخفوق والحبوب والحلويات والأطباق الأخرى. لكن في أغلب الأحيان يحل محل السكر. أصبح سكب شراب القيقب على الفطائر أو الفطائر من المألوف والصحيح للغاية. نعم ، تحتوي على فيتامينات ومعادن ، لكنها أيضًا ليست رخيصة. متوسط ​​السعر من 350 روبل لكل 200 جرام ، إذا تحدثنا عن منتج حقيقي جيد حقًا للجسم. بالمناسبة ، غالبًا ما يكون شراب القيقب مزيفًا ، وبدلاً من السكر الطبيعي ، نشتري شيئًا بنكهته. فلماذا المخاطرة والدفع الزائد؟

العسل ليس أرخص من شراب القيقب فحسب ، ولكنه أيضًا تم اختباره بمرور الوقت. وهو غني بجميع فيتامينات المجموعة B و K و E و C والعناصر الدقيقة والعناصر الدقيقة. لقد عرفنا خصائص العسل المفيدة منذ الصغر. يمكنك شرائه من النحال حتى لا تقلق: هل هو طبيعي أم لا. لكن شراب القيقب مستورد من كندا. لذا ، الأمر متروك لك لتحديد المنتج الذي تثق به.

بذور الشيا مقابل السمسم

مكلفة مقابل رخيصة. استبدال الميزانية لمنتجات PP باهظة الثمن

الصورة: istockphoto.com

غالبًا ما تضاف بذور الشيا إلى وجبات الإفطار والحلويات لجعلها صحية. هذه الحبوب مفيدة حقًا لأنها تحتوي على الأحماض النباتية والفيتامينات والألياف وتقتل البكتيريا الضارة وتخفض مستويات السكر في الدم. لكن المنتج المعجزة يكلف 100 - 150 روبل لكل 100 جرام.

مكلفة مقابل رخيصة. استبدال الميزانية لمنتجات PP باهظة الثمن

وجبات إفطار PP لفقدان الوزن. كيف تأكل بشكل صحيح ولذيذ

وصفات غير عادية لدقيق الشوفان والفطائر والحلويات الصحية.

يعد السمسم بديلاً جيدًا لبذور الشيا. غالبًا ما يتم رشها على الكعك في المتاجر. بذور السمسم غنية بالدهون الصحية والفيتامينات والبروتينات القابلة للهضم للمساعدة في بناء العضلات. إلى جانب الشيا ، يخفض السمسم نسبة الكوليسترول وضغط الدمهـ- لكن لا يجب أن تقلى ، بهذه الطريقة ستحصلين على توابل ذات رائحة استثنائية. يجب سحق البذور أو نقعها للاحتفاظ بجميع خصائصها المفيدة.

سكر القصب مقابل سكر البنجر

مكلفة مقابل رخيصة. استبدال الميزانية لمنتجات PP باهظة الثمن

صور : istockphoto.com

يعتبر سكر القصب بديلاً صحياً للسكر الأبيض. النقطة هي دبس السكر الذي يتم إطلاقه أثناء تكرير السكر. إنه يحتوي حقًا على فيتامينات B6 والحديد والكالسيوم والمغنيسيوم ومواد أخرى. لكن في السكر غير المكرر يكون غائبًا عمليًا ، مما يعني أن هناك أيضًا خصائص سحرية.

لا يختلف سكر القصب المكرر عن سكر البنجر. لكن بنجر السكر يزرع في روسيا وأوكرانيا وأوروبا ، ويتم جلب قصب السكر من المناطق الاستوائية. من الأفضل إعطاء الأفضلية لسكر البنجر البني غير المكرر. يصبح معتمًا بعد إضافة دبس السكر المفيد. وسكر البنجر أرخص.

المنشور السابق ضحايا التسويق. كيف يخدعنا مصنعو المنتجات المفيدة؟
القادم بوست ماتشامانيا: لماذا يتحول الجميع إلى مسحوق الشاي وكيف أنه أفضل من القهوة

CHEAPER IS BETTER? Testing Expensive vs Cheap Paint Markers Posca, Juice Paint, Dollar Store

Expensive vs Cheap. Budget replacement for expensive PP products

Superfoods are foods rich in vitamins and minerals that contain large doses of nutrients. For example, avocado, salmon, quinoa, chia seeds and many others. But such a superfood is not cheap. The average price of slightly salted salmon is 250, 300, or even 400 rubles per 200 grams. And the avocado? From one hundred to two hundred rubles apiece, depending on the variety. Not everyone can afford such proper nutrition. But this does not mean that without expensive fish or almond milk you will not be able to maintain health.

Expensive vs Cheap. Budget replacement for expensive PP products

Matchamania: why everyone is switching to tea powder and why it is better than coffee

Rumor has it that it even copes with muscle pain.

Many superfoods can be found with the same useful counterpart. Only the price will be lower. We've come up with a budget replacement for the right expensive products.

Salmon vs Mackerel

Expensive vs Cheap. Budget replacement for expensive PP products

Photo: istockphoto.com

Salmon is easily absorbed by the body, contains useful acids, is rich in vitamins, macro- and microelements. But it's Omega-3 that makes it a superfood. The World Health Organization notes that it is an essential fatty acid for humans, because the body does not produce it on its own. However, you can get Omega-3 not only from expensive salmon.

Mackerel contains a large dose of not only Omega-3, but also iodine, magnesium, zinc, vitamins A, D and other useful substances. It regulates the level of hormones, strengthens the immune system - in a word, it is in no way inferior to red fish. But mackerel costs several times cheaper.

Avocado vs Pumpkin seeds

Expensive vs Cheap. Budget replacement for expensive PP products

Photo: istockphoto.com

Avocados are one of the most popular foods among nutritionists. No PP blog is complete without a guacamole (avocado sauce) or fruit paste recipe. In addition to fatty acids, avocado contains B vitamins, vitamin E and a large amount of potassium. But this superfood also has an inexpensive analogue.

Expensive vs Cheap. Budget replacement for expensive PP products

Top 10 high-calorie foods that can be in the refrigerator

Interestingly, not all of them are harmful.

Pumpkin seeds contain no less basic fatty acids. Thanks to vitamins A and E, the skin remains firm and youthful, and a record amount of zinc fights cancer cells. 50 grams of avocado replaces 30 grams of seeds. You will save money, save on product quantity, and most importantly, you will not lose quality.

Quinoa vs Chickpea

Expensive vs Cheap. Budget replacement for expensive PP products

Photo: istockphoto.com

Overseas cereals are rich in fiber, folic acid and vegetable protein. Groats are gluten-free and can replace meat and poultry, which is why vegetarians appreciate it. But is it worth overpaying for a newfangled product?

Chickpeas are in no way inferior to quinoa. It also does not contain glute, rich in fiber, vitamins, healthy acids and vegetable protein. Moreover, the protein in chickpeas is 18 - 19 g, and in quinoa 14 - 16 g per 100 grams of product. It turns out that chickpeas are not only not inferior, but also win. It speeds up metabolism, improves digestion and is beneficial for diabetes. Chickpeas can be used to make soups, pastas, pilaf, cereals, salads and other healthy dishes.

Blueberries vs Currants

Expensive vs Cheap. Budget replacement for expensive PP products

Photo: istockphoto.com

We value blueberries for their low calorie content and rich chemical composition. And in the photographs with cheese cakes, it looks very beautiful. The berry is good for the heart, eyesight and nervous system. But not everyone can buy it, let alone grow it.

Black currant contains much more vitamin C, calcium, magnesium, sodium, phosphorus, potassium and other elements. It improves skin health and overtakes apples and pomegranates in iron. The berry contains a lot of fiber, which helps the intestines, and its antioxidants slow down aging and normalize blood pressure.

Maple syrup vs Honey

Expensive vs Cheap. Budget replacement for expensive PP products

Photo: istockphoto.com

Maple syrup is used for meat, fish, milkshakes, cereals, desserts and other dishes. But most often they replace sugar. Pouring maple syrup on pancakes or pancakes has become very fashionable and correct. Yes, it contains vitamins and minerals, but it is also not cheap. The average price is from 350 rubles per 200 grams, if we talk about a real product that is really good for the body. By the way, maple syrup is often counterfeited, and instead of natural sugar, we buy something with its flavor. So why take the risk and overpay?

Honey is not only cheaper than maple syrup, but also time-tested. It is rich in all vitamins of group B, K, E, C, macro- and microelements. We have known about the beneficial properties of honey since childhood. You can buy it from a beekeeper so as not to worry: is it natural or not. But maple syrup is imported from Canada. So it's up to you to decide which product you trust.

Chia Seeds vs Sesame

Expensive vs Cheap. Budget replacement for expensive PP products

Photo: istockphoto.com

Chia seeds are often added to breakfasts and desserts to make them healthy. These grains are really beneficial because they contain plant acids, vitamins, fiber, kill harmful bacteria and lower blood sugar levels. But a miracle product costs 100 - 150 rubles per 100 grams.

Expensive vs Cheap. Budget replacement for expensive PP products

PP breakfasts for weight loss. How to eat right and tasty

Unusual recipes for oatmeal, pancakes and healthy desserts.

Sesame is a good substitute for chia seeds. They are often sprinkled on buns in stores. Sesame seeds are rich in healthy fats, vitamins and digestible proteins to help build muscle. Along with Chia, Sesame Lowers Cholesterol and Blood Pressuree. But you should not fry it, because this way you will get an exceptionally fragrant seasoning. The seeds must be crushed or soaked in order to retain all their beneficial properties.

Cane sugar vs Beet sugar

Expensive vs Cheap. Budget replacement for expensive PP products

Photo : istockphoto.com

Cane sugar is considered a healthy substitute for white sugar. The point is molasses, which is released during the refining of sugar. It really contains vitamins B6, iron, calcium, magnesium and other substances. But in unrefined sugar it is practically absent, which means there are also magical properties.

Refined cane sugar is no different from beet sugar. But sugar beets are grown in Russia, Ukraine and Europe, and sugar cane is brought from the tropics. It is better to give preference to unrefined brown beet sugar. It becomes dark after adding useful molasses. And beet sugar is cheaper.

AMAZING Alternatives for EXPENSIVE skincare FAVORITES!

Previous Post Victims of Marketing. How do manufacturers of useful products deceive us?
Next Post Matchamania: why everyone is switching to tea in powder and how it is better than coffee