حذاء رياضة بنصف مليون دولار من نايكي ... ما السبب ؟

باهظة الثمن: ما هي تكلفة مكعبات القيمة المطلقة؟

ليس الرجال فقط ، ولكن العديد من الفتيات يحلمن بالمكعبات على بطونهن. ليس من السهل تحقيقها. للحصول على راحة واضحة المعالم ، التدريبات وحدها لا تكفي دائمًا. وقليل من الناس يفكرون في تكلفة الصحافة فعلاً ، مثل إميلي راتاجكوفسكي. ها هو المبلغ الذي يمكن أن تكلفه المكعبات العزيزة والعضلات المائلة.

باهظة الثمن: ما هي تكلفة مكعبات القيمة المطلقة؟

اضغط في 21 يومًا: تحدٍ جريء من Arina Skoromnaya

مدرب اللياقة البدنية ومقدم البرامج التلفزيونية يشاركنا سر المكعبات العزيزة.

دروس الصالة الرياضية ومدرب شخصي

التكلفة في موسكو: 3000- 4000 روبل (اشتراك شهري) أو حوالي 2000 روبل (تدريب شخصي).

النتيجة: في حوالي 1.5 شهر.

أول ما يأتي رئيس في الصحافة كلمة ، - صالة ألعاب رياضية. أو بالأحرى ، تدريب طويل ومستمر على العرق. في الواقع ، سوف تساعدك ممارسة الرياضة عاجلاً أم آجلاً في الحصول على جسم مريح. ومع ذلك ، لتحقيق نتيجة جيدة بسرعة ، لا يمكنك الاستغناء عن مساعدة المعدات الخاصة والمتخصصين المطلعين.

باهظة الثمن: ما هي تكلفة مكعبات القيمة المطلقة؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

في حالة الارتياح ، لا يتعلق الأمر فقط بالتمرين نفسه ، بل يتعلق بالدهون تحت الجلد. شخص ما لديه القليل منه في البداية ، وفي سياق الطبقات ، تتجلى الصحافة من تلقاء نفسها. ومع ذلك ، يواجه الكثيرون مشكلة: بغض النظر عن مقدار ضخ عضلات البطن ، لا تتم إضافة المكعبات الموجودة على الجذع. إذا لم يكن لديك الوقت للبحث عن حل بمفردك أو لا ترغب في ذلك ، فإن أفضل خيار هو الاتصال بمدرب محترف. سيخبرك عن التمارين المناسبة لك وينشئ برنامج تدريب شخصي.

العمل مع اختصاصي تغذية

التكلفة في موسكو: 3000-4000 روبل (موعد أولي) + 2000-3000 روبل (مواعيد متكررة).

النتيجة: في حوالي 3 أشهر.

يمكنك تحقيق راحة رائعة ليس فقط من خلال التمرين ، ولكن أيضًا باختيار النظام الغذائي الصحيح. يمكن لأخصائي التغذية أو أخصائي التغذية المساعدة في ذلك. جنبًا إلى جنب مع أحد المتخصصين ، يمكنك وضع خطة وجبات فعالة ومريحة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عند دمجها مع التدريب ، ستساعدك هذه الطريقة في تحقيق نتائج أسرع.

باهظة الثمن: ما هي تكلفة مكعبات القيمة المطلقة؟

أهم 7 أطعمة محظورة تمنع القيمة المطلقة بشكل مثالي

أطعمة يجب نسيانها إذا كنت تحلم بالحصول على المكعبات العزيزة.

إجراءات الصالون

التكلفة في موسكو: من 10000 روبل شهريًا.

النتيجة: في حوالي 1.5 شهر.

أقل تكلفة من حيث قوتك ، ولكنها طريقة أكثر تكلفة - إجراءات الأجهزة في الصالون. الاختيار اليوم كبير جدًا: الإندوسفير ، تدليك LPG ، شفط الدهون بالليزر ، حقن تحلل الدهون. يمكنك اختيار ما يناسب الأسماءلكنك.

باهظة الثمن: ما هي تكلفة مكعبات القيمة المطلقة؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

تهدف معظم الإجراءات إلى العمل مع الأنسجة الدهنية تحت الجلد. على سبيل المثال ، في شفط الدهون بالليزر ، يتم تدمير رواسب الدهون باستخدام ومضات الليزر. ومستحضرات تحلل الدهون الخاصة ترفع مستوى الإنزيم الطبيعي الذي يسرع عملية التمثيل الغذائي للدهون ويحسن حالة الجلد بشكل عام.

باهظة الثمن: ما هي تكلفة مكعبات القيمة المطلقة؟

عدم السيلوليت: لماذا آخر أنت بحاجة إلى علبة تدليك وكيفية القيام بذلك في المنزل

ليس عليك إنفاق المال على علاجات الصالون للتخلص من قشر البرتقال.

الجراحة التجميلية

التكلفة في موسكو: من 70000 روبل.

النتيجة: في حوالي 10 أيام.

هذه الطريقة هي الأسرع ، ولكنها أيضًا الأغلى. سيساعد إجراءان في الحصول على صحافة الإغاثة. الأول هو شفط الدهون المعروف ، حيث يتم ضخ الدهون الزائدة حرفياً من مناطق المشاكل. والثاني هو عملية شد البطن ، وفي هذه الحالة لا تتخلص فقط من رواسب الدهون ، ولكن أيضًا تشد الجلد المترهل.

كما تبين الممارسة ، فإن الطريقة الأكثر سهولة للتعامل مع الوزن الزائد هي اتباع أسلوب حياة صحي - التغذية السليمة والرياضة. على الرغم من أن الإجراءات والعمليات الخاصة تعطي نتيجة سريعة ومرئية نسبيًا ، إلا أنها لا تبرر دائمًا الأموال التي يتم إنفاقها. لا يكفي ضخ الصحافة مرة واحدة. للحفاظ على رشاقة جسمك ولياقته ، تحتاج إلى الحفاظ على لياقتك ، على سبيل المثال ، مع نفس التدريبات.

باهظة الثمن: ما هي تكلفة مكعبات القيمة المطلقة؟

6 قواعد رئيسية لتلك من يريد جسمًا مريحًا

تجربة شخصية للمدرب الذي فقد 37 كجم من الوزن الزائد وزاد من كتلة العضلات في غضون عامين.

اكتشف بنفسك ما هي التمارين التي تحتاجها وكيف لتخطيط نظامك الغذائي بشكل أفضل ، ساعد مقالات البطولة. وهو مجاني تمامًا.

Deutschland für Anfänger, تكاليف التدفئة و الكهرباء, Strom und Heizkosten

المنشور السابق كما لو تبخر: أين ذهب فيروس كورونا؟
القادم بوست الحركة ترفع الشخص: كيف تحافظ على صحتك في عمر 78 وتستمر في العمل

19 Times No Need to Pay for an Upgrade

Expensive: how much do abs cubes cost?

Not only men, but also many girls dream of cubes on their belly. They are not easy to achieve. For a well-defined relief, workouts alone are not always enough. And few people think about how much the press actually costs, like Emily Ratajkowski's. We tell you how much the cherished cubes and oblique muscles can cost.

Expensive: how much do abs cubes cost?

Press in 21 days: a bold challenge from Arina Skoromnaya

Fitness trainer and TV presenter shares the secret of the cherished cubes.

Gym workouts and personal trainer

Cost in Moscow: 3000- 4000 rubles (monthly subscription) or about 2000 rubles (personal training).

Result: in about 1.5 months.

The first thing that comes to head at the word press, - a gym. Or rather, long and persistent workouts to a sweat. Indeed, playing sports will sooner or later help to acquire a relief body. However, in order to quickly achieve a good result, you cannot do without the help of special equipment and a knowledgeable specialist.

Expensive: how much do abs cubes cost?

Photo: istockphoto.com

In the case of relief, it's not only and not so much about the training itself, but about the subcutaneous fat. Someone initially has little of it, and in the course of classes, the press manifests itself by itself. However, many are faced with a problem: no matter how much you pump the abdominal muscles, the cubes on the torso are not added. If you have no time to look for a solution on your own or you don't want to, the best option is to contact a professional trainer. He will tell you which exercises are right for you and create a personal training program.

Working with a nutritionist

Cost in Moscow: 3000-4000 rubles (initial appointment) + 2000-3000 rubles (repeated appointments).

Result: in about 3 months.

You can achieve outstanding relief not only through exercise, but also by choosing the right diet. A nutritionist or nutritionist can help with this. Together with a specialist, you can draw up an effective and comfortable meal plan. In addition, when combined with training, this method will help you achieve results even faster.

Expensive: how much do abs cubes cost?

Top 7 Prohibited Foods That Inhibit Perfect Press

Foods to forget about if you dream of getting the cherished cubes.

Salon procedures

Cost in Moscow: from 10,000 rubles per month.

Result: in about 1.5 months.

Less costly in terms of your own strength, but more expensive way - hardware procedures in the salon. Today the choice is quite large: endosphere, LPG massage, laser liposuction, lipolytic injections. You can choose what fits the namesbut you.

Expensive: how much do abs cubes cost?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Most of the procedures are aimed at working with subcutaneous adipose tissue. For example, in laser liposuction, fatty deposits are destroyed using laser flashes. And special lipolytic preparations raise the level of a natural enzyme that accelerates fat metabolism, and generally improves skin condition.

Expensive: how much do abs cubes cost?

No cellulite: why else you need a can massage and how to do it at home

You don't have to spend money on salon treatments to get rid of orange peel.

Plastic surgery

Cost in Moscow: from 70,000 rubles.

Result: in about 10 days.

This method is the fastest, but also the most expensive. Two procedures will help to get a relief press. The first is the well-known liposuction, when excess fat is literally pumped out of problem areas. The second is abdominoplasty, in which case it not only gets rid of fat deposits, but also tightens sagging skin.

As practice shows, the most accessible method of dealing with excess weight is a healthy lifestyle - proper nutrition and sports. Special procedures and operations, although they give a relatively quick and visual result, do not always justify the money spent. It is not enough to pump up the press once. To keep your body lean and fit, you need to keep fit, for example, with the same workouts.

Expensive: how much do abs cubes cost?

6 main rules for those who wants a relief body

Personal experience of a coach who lost 37 kg of excess weight and increased muscle mass in two years.

Find out on your own what exercises you need and how to better plan your diet, the articles of the Championship will help. And it's completely free.

Which is The Strongest Helmet? Hydraulic Press Test!

Previous Post As if evaporated: where did the coronavirus go?
Next Post Movement raises a person: how to stay healthy at 78 and continue to work