غرفة الأخبار | عضوان بالكونجرس الأمريكي يدعوان إلى فرض عقوبات على تركيا

يوم الخروج. الولايات المتحدة في عطلة جديدة سترفع العقوبات المفروضة على روسيا

المنتخب الروسي لكرة القدم هو أضعف فريق في كأس العالم 2018. على الأقل هذا ما يقوله التقييم. لذلك ، لا يمكن أن يكون لها منافس ضعيف وترك المجموعة سيكون إنجازًا كبيرًا. لماذا هناك - عطلة ، والتي لم تكن في روسيا لفترة طويلة. وإذا تمكنت روسيا من القيام بذلك ، ...

سترتفع الخصوبة بسرعة كبيرة

نعلم جميعًا ما يمكن القيام به في نوبة من الفرح المجنون. سيصبح المشجعون محبين قدر الإمكان ، مما سيؤدي حتما إلى زيادة معدل المواليد. سنكتشف ذلك بعد قليل ، لكن الأمور ستحدث بالضبط في الليلة التي يغادر فيها المنتخب الروسي المجموعة في بطولة العالم. حسنًا ، وبضعة أيام أخرى متتالية ، قبل مباراة نهائيات 1/8 مع إسبانيا. وكم عدد أبناء ستانيسلاف الذين سيولدون في غضون تسعة أشهر!

سترفع أمريكا العقوبات

ستفهم الولايات المتحدة مرة وإلى الأبد أن العقوبات لا يمكن أن تساعد في الأمور. إذا تمكن فريق كرة القدم الوطني الروسي من الخروج من المجموعة ، فلا يمكن أخذ الروس وإخافتهم. سيدعو دونالد ترامب الفريق بأكمله إلى البيت الأبيض ، لكنها سترفض. لأنه لا توجد فرق جادة ستذهب إلى هناك الآن.

ستلغي RFPL الحد

سوف ينتقل إكسير الكفاية إلى مكتب RFPL وسيلغي الحد الأقصى للاعبين الأجانب فور انتهاء صافرة المباراة بين روسيا وأوروجواي. ألكسندر جولوفين سيذهب إلى يوفنتوس وفيودور سمولوف - إلى إيفرتون ورومان زوبنين - إلى بوروسيا ، ودالر كوزيايف - إلى إنتر ، وفلاديمير جابولوف - إلى بروج. أوه نعم ، لقد كان هناك وهكذا كان.

الناتج المحلي الإجمالي لروسيا سيتضاعف

إن نجاح المنتخب الروسي سيجبر الروس على النزول عن أرائكهم والذهاب لرفع الاقتصاد الروسي. للاحتفال ، ستضاعف المصانع إنتاجيتها ، وستحصل الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم على شروط للتطوير ، وعند التقاعد سيكون من الممكن شراء الكركند والسفر إلى سيشيل كل أسبوعين.

سيهدي جاستن بيبر أغنية إلى تشيرشيسوف

كما لن يتم استبعاد مغني البوب ​​الكندي الشهير من العطلة. سيكتب جاستن أغنية بلاتينية عن المدرب الرئيسي للمنتخب الروسي ستانيسلاف تشيرشيسوف. واحدة من الآيات سوف يؤديها Decl. ستقتحم الأغنية المخططات الأمريكية ، وستتم دعوة تشيرشيسوف إلى لوس أنجلوس جالاكسي. علمت هوليوود أخيرًا عن روسيا.

سيتبادل المدمنون الصبغة بقضيب أفقي

سيرى مدمنو المخدرات ومدمنو الكحول والطفيليات أن الرياضة وحدها هي التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى النجاح. المدمن على الكحول Gennady ، الذي يرى الهدف المنتصر لـ Dziuba ، سيكتسب إيمانًا جديدًا في الحياة ، ويرمي مشروب العنب اللذيذ في سلة المهملات ويخرج نفسه من الأرض مرتين. مقابل كل هدف لروسيا في دور المجموعات.

سيكون يوم ترك المجموعة يومًا عطلة إلى الأبد

سنزيد الناتج المحلي الإجمالي ، وسنطور أسلوب حياة صحي ، لكننا نحتاج أيضًا إلى الراحة في وقت ما! ليس كل نفس في العمل الجاد مثل اللعنة. لذلك ، بموجب مرسوم رئاسي ، يصبح يوم ترك الجماعة من الآن فصاعدا يوم عطلة رسمية. ستستريح روسيا دائمًا في 25 يونيو.

ستصبح أندية الدوري الإنجليزي مكتفية ذاتيًا

في أفضل دوري في العالم (FNL) ، كل شيء في حالة ممتازة ، ولكن في الدوري الإنجليزي الممتاز ، كانت مسألة الاكتفاء الذاتي حادة. بعد كأس العالم ، كل شيء سيتغير. سيتم تعبئة جميع الملاعب بكامل طاقتها ، وستكون الأنديةتحصل على أرباح مجنونة من مبيعات التذاكر ، سوف تطير قمصان يوري جازينسكي في تداول مليونين. سوف يستشهد الاتحاد الأوروبي لكرة القدم UEFA بـ Ufa كمثال مثالي للعب المالي النظيف.

سيطلب DiCaprio الجنسية الروسية

سيحصل ممثل هوليوود الشهير على المزيد من المشاعر من خروج المنتخب الروسي من المجموعة أكثر من تلقيه جائزة الأوسكار التي طال انتظارها ... سيطلب ليوناردو الجنسية الروسية ، وأثناء النظر في طلبه ، سيقوم بتصوير فيلم عن كرة القدم الروسية. سيتزامن إصدار الفيلم مع استلام جواز سفر روسي.

سيأتي بوفون إلينا

سيبدأ حارس المرمى الإيطالي جانلويجي بوفون في مشاهدة كأس العالم على شاشة التلفزيون ، ولكن بعد مشاهدة أول مباراتين للمنتخب الروسي ، سيأخذ تذكرة. إلى سامارا لخوض مباراة أوروجواي حيث سيلتقي بعد المباراة مع ممثلي دوار فولجوجراد. سيكون هناك الكثير من المشاعر لدرجة أن الإيطالي سيرمي العقد مع باريس سان جيرمان من النافذة ويذهب لرفع الدوار في الدوري الإنجليزي الممتاز. بالطبع ، سوف ينجح في ذلك.

يعترف سكريبال أنه منذ الطفولة كان يعمل مع تامبوف

كولونيل GRU السابق سيرجي سكريبال ، الذي خرج من المستشفى في سالزبوري ، سيعطي مقابلة كبيرة على التلفزيون الروسي ، حيث اعترف بحبه لنادي كرة القدم تامبوف وسيكشف الحقيقة كاملة في قصة تسممه. تمسيد بيده جواز سفر روسي.

روحاني يعبر عن فخره بانتصار إيران على فيروس كورونا رغم العقوبات الأمريكية

المنشور السابق أدلة إلى مدن كأس العالم: ماذا ترى في سانت بطرسبرغ؟
القادم بوست أدلة إلى مدن كأس العالم: ماذا ترى في روستوف؟ (ليس عظيما)

What Should We Expect from New U.S. Sanctions on Russia?

Exit day. USA on a new holiday will lift sanctions against Russia

The Russian national football team is the weakest team in the 2018 World Cup. At least that's what the rating says. Therefore, she cannot have weak opponents and leaving the group will be a great achievement. Why is there - a holiday, which has not been in Russia for a long time. And if Russia can do this, then ...

Fertility will skyrocket

We all know what things can be done in a fit of insane joy. The fans will become as loving as possible, which will inevitably lead to a surge in the birth rate. We'll find out about this a little later, but things will happen exactly on the night the Russian national team leaves the group at the World Championships. Well, and a few more days in a row, before the 1/8 finals match with Spain. And how many Stanislavs will be born in nine months!

America will lift the sanctions

The US will understand once and for all that sanctions will not help the cause. If the Russian national football team was able to get out of the group, then the Russians cannot be taken or scared by anything. Donald Trump will invite the entire team to the White House, but she will refuse. Because no serious teams are categorically going there now.

The RFPL will cancel the limit

The elixir of adequacy will fly to the RFPL office and will cancel the limit on foreign players immediately after the final whistle of the Russia - Uruguay match. Alexander Golovin will go to Juventus, Fyodor Smolov - to Everton, Roman Zobnin - to Borussia, Daler Kuzyaev - to Inter, and Vladimir Gabulov - to Bruges. Oh yes, he was there and so it was.

Russia's GDP will double

The success of the Russian national team will force Russians to get off their sofas and go to raise the Russian economy. To celebrate, factories will double their productivity, small and medium-sized businesses will receive conditions for development, and on retirement it will be possible to buy lobsters and go on vacation to the Seychelles every two weeks.

Justin Bieber will dedicate a song to Cherchesov

The famous Canadian pop singer will not be left out of the celebration either. Justin will write a platinum hit about the head coach of the Russian national team Stanislav Cherchesov. One of the verses will be performed by Decl. The song will break into the American charts, and Cherchesov will be invited to the Los Angeles Galaxy. Hollywood finally learns about Russia.

Alcoholics will exchange tincture for a horizontal bar

Drug addicts, alcoholics and parasites will see that only sports can lead to success. Alcoholic Gennady, seeing the victorious goal of Dziuba, will gain a new faith in life, throw a delicious grape liqueur into the trash can and wring himself out of the floor twice. For each goal of Russia in the group stage.

The day of leaving the group will forever be a day off

We will increase GDP, we will develop a healthy lifestyle, but we also need to rest sometime! Not all the same to work hard as damned. Therefore, by presidential decree, the Day of leaving the group will henceforth be a public holiday. Russia will always rest on June 25.

Premier League clubs will become self-sufficient

In the best league in the world (FNL), everything is in order, but in the Premier League the issue of self-sufficiency was acute. After the World Cup, everything will change. All stadiums will be packed to capacity, clubs willreceive crazy profits from ticket sales, Yuri Gazinsky's T-shirts will fly in a circulation of two million. UEFA will cite Ufa as a perfect example of financial fair play.

DiCaprio will ask for Russian citizenship

The famous Hollywood actor will get more emotions from leaving the Russian team from the group than from receiving the long-awaited Oscar ... Leonardo will ask for Russian citizenship, and while his application will be considered, he will shoot a film about Russian football. The release of the film will coincide with the receipt of a Russian passport.

Buffon will come to us

Italian goalkeeper Gianluigi Buffon will start watching the World Cup on TV, but after seeing the first two matches of the Russian national team, he will take a ticket to Samara for the match with Uruguay, where after the game he will meet with representatives of the Volgograd Rotor. There will be so many emotions that the Italian will throw the contract with PSG out of the window and go to raise the Rotor in the Premier League. Of course, he will succeed in this.

Skripal admits that since childhood he has been for Tambov

Former GRU colonel Sergei Skripal, discharged from the hospital in Salisbury, will give a great interview on Russian TV, where he confesses his love for the football club Tambov and reveals the whole truth in the story of his poisoning. Stroking a Russian passport in his hand.

Putin's Playbook: Russia's Foreign Policy Priorities

Previous Post Guides to the cities of the World Cup: what to see in St. Petersburg?
Next Post Guides to the cities of the World Cup: what to see in Rostov? (not Great)