好消息!以后不用VPN翻墙了,习近平下令拆除防火墙,共青团内部培训文件泄露,华人留学生转中共网军大外宣计划!(内有文件原图)

环球小姐的演变。 70多年来,女性美的理想是如何改变的

第二次世界大战结束后,世界在恢复,他需要娱乐才能迅速恢复正常生活。休闲活动之一就是环球小姐比赛,该比赛于1952年在Unviersal公司的帮助下在加利福尼亚发起。从那以后已经过去了70年。世界已经发生了巨大变化,以至于2018年,一名变性女孩首次参加了比赛。

环球小姐的演变。 70多年来,女性美的理想是如何改变的

80年代和90年代最美丽的好莱坞女演员-x:那时和现在

偶像在30年中是如何变化的?一个规则-女孩必须在17至24岁之间。没有人禁止他们结婚,要孩子。因此,结婚后来自芬兰的第一位获胜者Armi Kuusela不再是选美皇后。 1953年,第二位环球小姐是法国女人克里斯蒂安·马特尔(Christian Martel),她与芬兰女人一样,在获胜时年仅18岁。这个女孩的身高只有167厘米,根据当前的模型参数,这个数字很小。真的没有任何比赛,只有一场时装表演和一次摄影比赛。但是这个奖项太棒了。获胜者获得了罗曼诺夫王朝的桂冠,这花了很多钱。
环球小姐的演变。 70多年来,女性美的理想是如何改变的

法国Christian Martel。 1953年环球小姐

照片:休尔顿档案馆/盖蒂图片社

环球小姐

您可能已经看过这部电影由桑德拉·布洛克(Sandra Bullock)主演。因此,这个名字起源于1960年代。环球小姐的组织者意识到,仅仅评估女孩的美丽是无聊的。人们开始对此感到厌倦,不再花钱买票和看电视节目。

为了改变这一点,引入了提名“亲爱的小姐”,“上镜小姐”和“全国服装小姐”。参加国家的数量正在增加。例如,在1963年,比赛首次由巴西姑娘Yeda Maria Vargas(另一个身高167厘米的所有者)赢得。

环球小姐的演变。 70多年来,女性美的理想是如何改变的

Yeda巴西的玛丽亚·巴尔加斯(Maria Vargas)。 1963年环球小姐

照片:Getty Images

新规则和在线投票

1972年的全球化终于参加了选美比赛,它是在美国以外的波多黎各举行的。规则也已更改。现在,参加者的年龄范围从18岁到27岁不等,优胜者必须与组织者签订一份为期一年的合同。 1974年成为环球小姐的西班牙人AmparoMuñoz为此付出了代价。她拒绝前往日本,被剥夺了王冠。顺便说一句,这个女孩不仅比上述的前辈年长(20岁),而且比她的前辈还要高(173厘米)。

环球小姐的演变。 70多年来,女性美的理想是如何改变的

AmparoMuñoz ,是恐慌症1974年环球小姐

图片:Gianni Ferrari / Cover / Getty Images

在70年代后期,个人计算机开始出现在世界各地,评审团决定使用在线投票来总结比赛结果。流程的计算机化提出了许多问题,很少有人相信通过电子终端进行投票的诚实性,但是后来,随着技术的发展,怨恨开始下降。

环球小姐的演变。 70多年来,女性美的理想是如何改变的

天使饮食。维多利亚的秘密模特吃什么可以保持苗条

明星天使为时装秀做出了任何牺牲。

演出中的苏联姑娘

就创意而言,80年代是比赛中最关键的时期。最终,每个人​​都厌倦了穿着不同服装和泳衣的无尽时装秀。帮助来自他们没有收获的地方。多亏了Perestroika,苏联和整个后苏联时代的女孩们才有机会参加环球小姐大赛。他们想出了使表演更有趣的方法。除了平庸的时装秀外,还介绍了一般的见解,独创性,幽默感和礼貌知识的任务。 1982年环球小姐

照片:Getty Images

特朗普的影响力和黑人优胜者

美国亿万富翁唐纳德·特朗普感到在复兴的选美中的一个金矿,并利用先前投资者的问题买了环球小姐的权利。特朗普在节目中投入了大量资金,大力宣传广告,并确保世界各地的许多美国人和人们再次开始观看比赛。

2005年,克拉斯诺达尔地区图阿普斯市的加拿大代表纳塔利娅·格莱波娃(Natalia Glebova)赢得了冠军。 ...

环球小姐的演变。 70多年来,女性美的理想是如何改变的

Natalya Glebova,24岁时,女孩身高180厘米,参数接近理想值–87-62-91。加拿大。 2005年环球小姐

照片:Carley Margolis / FilmMagic

特朗普经常被指控种族歧视。因此,在一定程度上,唐纳德(Donald)在2015年决定放弃比赛并专注于竞选。顺便说一下,这些指控是很奇怪的,因为正是在他的领导期间,来自印度,波多黎各和拉丁美洲国家的两个黑人女孩成为了比赛的获胜者。

环球小姐的演变。 70多年来,女性美的理想是如何改变的

博茨瓦纳Mpule Kwelagobe。环球小姐1999

照片:Getty Images

为何Oksana Fedorova被剥夺了头衔?

在她的领导期间特朗普在2002年首次成为环球小姐,来自俄罗斯的奥克萨娜·费多罗娃(Oksana Fedorova)。比赛在5月举行,在9月,Oksana被剥夺了这一头衔。什么n它发生了,这真的只是对我们国家的又一次阴谋吗?这要容易得多。获胜者有义务在一年内与主办方充分拟定合同,为此她获得了可观的收入。她收到了纽约的一间豪华公寓供其使用,必须准备通过慈善活动前往不同的国家。

费多罗娃决定返回圣彼得堡为自己的论文辩护。组织者别无选择。他们脱掉了冠冕的俄罗斯女人,并把它送给了来自第二名的巴拿马女孩。

美丽是永恒的

时尚是周期性的,但是美丽是永恒的。自此类竞赛开始以来已经过去了将近70年,但美丽的标准几乎没有改变。泳装,晚礼服有所变化,但环球小姐的获奖者仍然与上世纪50年代一样好。

环球小姐的演变。 70多年来,女性美的理想是如何改变的

委内瑞拉加布里埃拉岛。 2013年环球小姐

照片:Monica Schipper / FilmMagic

我唯一希望组织者是更多关注俄语参赛者。 70年的胜利很少。而且,如果您认为俄罗斯女人被完全剥夺了头衔,那么它就会变得很难过。因此,在下一场比赛中,我们正在等待俄罗斯姑娘重返榜首!

177:(有字幕)今日之香港,就是民主国家的未来样子,谁有没有义务帮香港,就看你是末班车的搭乘者,还是追赶者。所有的民主装碧犯和独裁狗操种都给劳资爬开点,滚远点。

以前的帖子 秘密武器:水果如何帮助抵抗肥胖
下一篇文章 我们用化妆画腹肌和臀部。那又有什么可能呢?

Miss World vs. Miss Universe: A Friendly Comparison (Part 1 of 3)

Evolution of Miss Universe. How the ideal of female beauty has changed in 70 years

After the end of World War II, the world was recovering, and he needed entertainment in order to quickly return to normal life. One of these leisure activities was the Miss Universe contest, which originated in California in 1952 thanks to the Unviersal company. Almost 70 years have passed since then. The world has changed so much that in 2018 a transgender girl took part in the competition for the first time.

Evolution of Miss Universe. How the ideal of female beauty has changed in 70 years

The most beautiful Hollywood actresses of the 80s and 90s -x: then and now

How have idols changed in 30 years?

Winners of the Romanov dynasty crown

In the first five years of the competition, there were only one rule - the girl must be between the ages of 17 and 24. Nobody forbade them to be married, have children. Therefore, the first winner Armi Kuusela from Finland after her marriage did not cease to be a beauty queen. The second Miss Universe in 1953 was the Frenchwoman Christian Martel, who, like the Finnish woman, was 18 years old at the time of the victory. The girl's height is only 167 cm. According to the current model parameters, this is quite small.

Initially, the competition was intended to advertise beach products. There weren't really any competitions, just a fashion show and a photo session. But the award was gorgeous. The winner received the crown of the Romanov dynasty, which cost a lot of money.

Evolution of Miss Universe. How the ideal of female beauty has changed in 70 years

Christian Martel, France. Miss Universe 1953

Photo: Hulton Archive / Getty Images

Miss Congenial

You've probably watched this movie starring Sandra Bullock. So, the name arose back in the 1960s. The organizers of Miss Universe realized that just evaluating the beauty of girls is boring. And people started to get tired of this, stopped paying money for tickets and watching shows on TV.

To change this, the nominations Miss Congeniality, Miss Photogenic and Miss National Costume were introduced. The number of participating countries was growing. For example, in 1963, the competition was first won by a girl from Brazil Yeda Maria Vargas - another owner of 167 cm height.

Evolution of Miss Universe. How the ideal of female beauty has changed in 70 years

Yeda Maria Vargas, Brazil. Miss Universe 1963

Photo: Getty Images

New rules and online voting

Globalization in 1972 finally got to the beauty contest, and it was first held outside the United States - in Puerto Rico. The rules have also changed. Now the age limits for the participants ranged from 18 to 27 years old, and the winners had to work for a year under a contract with the organizers. The Spanish Amparo Muñoz, who became Miss Universe in 1974, paid for this. She refused to travel to Japan and was stripped of her crown. The girl, by the way, was not only older than the aforementioned predecessors (20 years), but also taller (173 cm).

Evolution of Miss Universe. How the ideal of female beauty has changed in 70 years

Amparo Muñoz , Ispania. Miss Universe 1974

Photo: Gianni Ferrari / Cover / Getty Images

In the late 70s, personal computers began to appear in the world, and the jury decided to use online voting to summarize the results of the competition. The computerization of the process raised many questions, few believed in the honesty of voting through electronic terminals, but subsequently, in parallel with the development of technology, resentment began to decline.

Evolution of Miss Universe. How the ideal of female beauty has changed in 70 years

Angel Diet. What Victoria's Secret Models Eat To Stay Slim

Star Angels make any sacrifices for the catwalk. But sometimes you can eat a burger.

Soviet girls in the show

The 80s were the most critical time for the competition in terms of ideas. Everyone is finally tired of endless fashion shows in different costumes and swimsuits. Help came from where they did not reap. Thanks to Perestroika, girls from the USSR and the entire post-Soviet space got a chance to take part in the Miss Universe contest. And they figured out how to make the show much more interesting. In addition to banal fashion shows, tasks for general outlook, ingenuity, sense of humor, and knowledge of manners were introduced.

Evolution of Miss Universe. How the ideal of female beauty has changed in 70 years

Karen Diana Baldwin, Canada. Miss Universe 1982

Photo: Getty Images

Trump's influence and black winners

American billionaire Donald Trump felt a goldmine in a resurgent beauty pageant and bought the rights to Miss Universe, taking advantage of problems from previous investors. Trump invested a lot of money in the show, competently promoted advertising and made sure that many Americans and people around the world began to watch the competition again.

In 2005, Natalia Glebova, a Canadian representative from the city of Tuapse, Krasnodar Territory, won the title. ... At 24, the girl had a height of 180 cm and parameters close to the ideal –87-62-91.

Evolution of Miss Universe. How the ideal of female beauty has changed in 70 years

Natalia Glebova, Canada. Miss Universe 2005

Photo: Carley Margolis / FilmMagic

Trump is often accused of racial intolerance. In part because of this, in 2015, Donald decided to abandon the competition and focus on the election campaign. By the way, these accusations are rather strange, because it was during his leadership that two black girls, representatives of India, Puerto Rico and Latin American countries, became winners of the competition.

Evolution of Miss Universe. How the ideal of female beauty has changed in 70 years

Mpule Kwelagobe, Botswana. Miss Universe 1999

Photo: Getty Images

Why was Oksana Fedorova stripped of her title?

During her leadership Trump in 2002, Miss Universe for the first time became a girl from Russia Oksana Fedorova. The competition took place in May, and in September Oksana was stripped of this title. What nIt happened and is it really just another intrigue against our country? It's much easier. The winner was obliged to fully work out the contract with the organizers within one year, for which she received decent money. She received a luxury apartment in New York at her disposal and had to be ready to travel to different countries with charity events.

Fedorova decided to return back to St. Petersburg to defend her thesis. The organizers had no choice. They stripped the Russian woman of the crown and gave it to the girl from Panama, who took second place.

Beauty is constant

Fashion is cyclical, but beauty is constant. Almost 70 years have passed since the beginning of such contests, but the standards of beauty have not changed much. Swimwear, evening dresses changed, but the Miss Universe winners are still as good as in the 50s of the last century. Maybe taller.

Evolution of Miss Universe. How the ideal of female beauty has changed in 70 years

Gabriela Isler, Venezuela. Miss Universe 2013

Photo: Monica Schipper / FilmMagic

The only thing I would like to wish the organizers is to pay more attention to Russian contestants. One victory in 70 years is very little. And if you consider that the Russian woman was completely deprived of the title, then it becomes completely sad. So in the next competition we are waiting for the return of Russian girls to the top!

The Evolution Of Fashion

Previous Post Secret weapon: how fruits help fight obesity
Next Post We draw the abs and buttocks using makeup. And what, so it was possible?