كوب واحد منه وستحصلى على جمال ملفت وشباب دائم استعيدى ثقتك بنفسك بمشروب الجمال بمكون واحد فقط

تطور ملكة جمال الكون. كيف تغير المثل الأعلى للجمال الأنثوي في 70 عاما

بعد نهاية الحرب العالمية الثانية ، كان العالم يتعافى ، وكان بحاجة إلى الترفيه من أجل العودة بسرعة إلى الحياة الطبيعية. إحدى هذه الأنشطة الترفيهية كانت مسابقة ملكة جمال الكون ، التي نشأت في كاليفورنيا عام 1952 بفضل شركة Unviersal. لقد مر ما يقرب من 70 عامًا منذ ذلك الحين. لقد تغير العالم كثيرًا لدرجة أنه في عام 2018 شاركت فتاة متحولة جنسيًا في المسابقة لأول مرة.

تطور ملكة جمال الكون. كيف تغير المثل الأعلى للجمال الأنثوي في 70 عاما

أجمل ممثلات هوليود في الثمانينيات والتسعينيات -x: حينها والآن

كيف تغيرت الأصنام في 30 عامًا؟

الفائزون بتاج سلالة رومانوف

في السنوات الخمس الأولى من المنافسة ، كان هناك فقط قاعدة واحدة - يجب أن تكون الفتاة بين 17 و 24 سنة. لم يمنعهم أحد من الزواج وإنجاب الأطفال. لذلك ، فإن الفائزة الأولى أرمي كوسيلا من فنلندا بعد زواجها لم تتوقف عن كونها ملكة جمال. كانت ملكة جمال الكون الثانية في عام 1953 هي الفرنسية كريستيان مارتل ، والتي كانت ، مثل المرأة الفنلندية ، تبلغ من العمر 18 عامًا وقت الفوز. يبلغ ارتفاع الفتاة 167 سم فقط ، وهذا صغير جدًا وفقًا لمعايير النموذج الحالي.

كان الهدف من المنافسة في الأصل هو الإعلان عن منتجات الشاطئ. لم تكن هناك أية مسابقات ، فقط عرض أزياء وجلسة تصوير. لكن الجائزة كانت رائعة. حصل الفائز على تاج سلالة رومانوف ، والذي كلف الكثير من المال.

تطور ملكة جمال الكون. كيف تغير المثل الأعلى للجمال الأنثوي في 70 عاما

كريستيان مارتل ، فرنسا. ملكة جمال الكون 1953

الصورة: Hulton Archive / Getty Images

Miss Congenial

ربما تكون قد شاهدت هذا الفيلم بطولة ساندرا بولوك. لذلك ، ظهر الاسم في الستينيات. أدرك منظمو مسابقة ملكة جمال الكون أن مجرد تقييم جمال الفتيات أمر ممل. وبدأ الناس يتعبون من هذا ، وتوقفوا عن دفع المال مقابل التذاكر ومشاهدة البرامج على التلفزيون.

لتغيير هذا ، تم تقديم ترشيحات Miss Congeniality و Miss Photogenic و Miss National Costume. وكان عدد الدول المشاركة في تزايد. على سبيل المثال ، في عام 1963 ، فازت بالمسابقة فتاة من البرازيل ييدا ماريا فارغاس - مالكة أخرى بارتفاع 167 سم.

تطور ملكة جمال الكون. كيف تغير المثل الأعلى للجمال الأنثوي في 70 عاما

Yeda ماريا فارغاس ، البرازيل. ملكة جمال الكون 1963

الصورة: Getty Images

القواعد الجديدة والتصويت عبر الإنترنت

في عام 1972 ، العولمة وصلت أخيرًا إلى مسابقة ملكة الجمال ، وعُقدت لأول مرة خارج الولايات المتحدة - في بورتوريكو. كما تغيرت القواعد. الآن تراوحت الحدود العمرية للمشاركين من 18 إلى 27 عامًا ، وكان على الفائزين العمل لمدة عام بموجب عقد مع المنظمين. أمبارو مونيوز الإسبانية ، التي أصبحت ملكة جمال الكون عام 1974 ، دفعت ثمنها. رفضت السفر إلى اليابان وجُردت من تاجها. بالمناسبة ، لم تكن الفتاة أكبر من أسلافها المذكورين أعلاه (20 عامًا) فحسب ، بل كانت أيضًا أطول (173 سم).

تطور ملكة جمال الكون. كيف تغير المثل الأعلى للجمال الأنثوي في 70 عاما

أمبارو مونيوز ، يكونبانيا. ملكة جمال الكون 1974

الصورة: جياني فيراري / Cover / Getty Images

في أواخر السبعينيات ، بدأت أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية بالظهور في العالم ، وقررت لجنة التحكيم استخدام التصويت عبر الإنترنت لتلخيص نتائج المسابقة. أثارت حوسبة العملية العديد من الأسئلة ، حيث آمن القليل منها بصدق التصويت من خلال المحطات الإلكترونية ، ولكن لاحقًا ، بالتوازي مع تطور التكنولوجيا ، بدأ الاستياء في التراجع.

تطور ملكة جمال الكون. كيف تغير المثل الأعلى للجمال الأنثوي في 70 عاما

ملاك حمية. ما تأكله عارضات فيكتوريا سيكريت للبقاء نحيفين

تقدم Star Angels أي تضحيات من أجل المنصة. لكن في بعض الأحيان يمكنك أن تأكل برجر.

الفتيات السوفيات في العرض

كانت الثمانينيات هي أكثر الأوقات أهمية بالنسبة للمنافسة من حيث الأفكار. لقد سئم الجميع أخيرًا من عروض الأزياء التي لا نهاية لها بأزياء وملابس سباحة مختلفة. جاءت المساعدة من حيث لم يحصدوا. بفضل بيريسترويكا ، حصلت فتيات من الاتحاد السوفيتي وكامل مساحة ما بعد الاتحاد السوفيتي على فرصة للمشاركة في مسابقة ملكة جمال الكون. وقد توصلوا إلى كيفية جعل العرض أكثر إثارة للاهتمام. بالإضافة إلى عروض الأزياء العادية ، تم تقديم مهام المظهر العام ، والإبداع ، وروح الدعابة ، ومعرفة الأخلاق.

تطور ملكة جمال الكون. كيف تغير المثل الأعلى للجمال الأنثوي في 70 عاما

كارين ديانا بالدوين ، كندا. ملكة جمال الكون 1982

الصورة: Getty Images

تأثير ترامب والفائزون السود

شعر الملياردير الأمريكي دونالد ترامب منجم ذهب في مسابقة ملكة جمال ناشئة واشترت حقوق ملكة جمال الكون ، مستفيدة من مشاكل المستثمرين السابقين. استثمر ترامب الكثير من الأموال في العرض ، وروج للإعلانات بكفاءة وتأكد من أن العديد من الأمريكيين والأشخاص حول العالم بدأوا في مشاهدة المنافسة مرة أخرى.

في عام 2005 ، فازت ناتاليا جليبوفا ، الممثلة الكندية من مدينة توابسي ، إقليم كراسنودار ، باللقب. ... في سن الرابعة والعشرين ، كان ارتفاع الفتاة 180 سم وكانت المعلمات قريبة من المستوى المثالي –87-62-91.

تطور ملكة جمال الكون. كيف تغير المثل الأعلى للجمال الأنثوي في 70 عاما

ناتاليا جليبوفا ، كندا. ملكة جمال الكون 2005

الصورة: كارلي مارجوليس / فيلم ماجيك

غالبًا ما يُتهم ترامب بالتعصب العنصري. لهذا السبب جزئيًا ، في عام 2015 ، اتخذ دونالد قرارًا بالتخلي عن المنافسة والتركيز على الحملة. بالمناسبة ، هذه الاتهامات غريبة إلى حد ما ، لأنه خلال قيادته ، فازت فتاتان سوداوات من الهند وبورتوريكو ودول أمريكا اللاتينية بالمسابقة.

تطور ملكة جمال الكون. كيف تغير المثل الأعلى للجمال الأنثوي في 70 عاما

Mpule Kwelagobe ، بوتسوانا. ملكة جمال الكون 1999

الصورة: Getty Images

لماذا تم تجريد أوكسانا فيدوروفا من لقبها؟

أثناء قيادتها ترامب في عام 2002 ، أصبحت ملكة جمال الكون لأول مرة فتاة من روسيا أوكسانا فيدوروفا. جرت المسابقة في مايو ، وفي سبتمبر تم تجريد أوكسانا من هذا اللقب. ما نلقد حدث وهل هي حقاً مجرد مكيدة أخرى ضد بلدنا؟ إنه أسهل بكثير. كان على الفائز إبرام العقد بشكل كامل مع المنظمين في غضون عام واحد ، حيث حصلت على أموال مناسبة. حصلت على شقة فاخرة في نيويورك تحت تصرفها وكان عليها أن تكون مستعدة للسفر إلى بلدان مختلفة من أجل المناسبات الخيرية.

قررت فيدوروفا العودة إلى سانت بطرسبرغ للدفاع عن أطروحتها. المنظمون لم يكن لديهم خيار. لقد جردوا المرأة الروسية من التاج وأعطوه للفتاة من بنما التي احتلت المركز الثاني.

الجمال ثابت

الموضة دورية ، لكن الجمال ثابت. لقد مر ما يقرب من 70 عامًا منذ بداية هذه المسابقات ، لكن معايير الجمال لم تتغير عمليًا. تغيرت ملابس السباحة وفساتين السهرة ، لكن الفائزين بملكة جمال الكون ما زالوا جيدين كما في الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي. ربما أطول.

تطور ملكة جمال الكون. كيف تغير المثل الأعلى للجمال الأنثوي في 70 عاما

غابرييلا إيسلر ، فنزويلا. ملكة جمال الكون 2013

الصورة: مونيكا شيبر / فيلم ماجيك

الشيء الوحيد الذي أود أن أتمنى أن يولي المنظمون مزيدًا من الاهتمام للغة الروسية المتسابقين. انتصار واحد خلال 70 عاما ضئيل جدا. وإذا اعتبرت أن المرأة الروسية محرومة تمامًا من اللقب ، فإنها تصبح حزينة تمامًا. لذا في المسابقة القادمة ننتظر عودة الفتيات الروسيات إلى القمة!

لن تصدق كيف كانت الحياة في ايران في عهد الشاه قبل الثورة

المنشور السابق السلاح السري: كيف تساعد الفاكهة في محاربة السمنة
القادم بوست نرسم عضلات البطن والأرداف باستخدام المكياج. وماذا ، إذن كان من الممكن؟

Miss World vs. Miss Universe: A Friendly Comparison (Part 1 of 3)

Evolution of Miss Universe. How the ideal of female beauty has changed in 70 years

After the end of World War II, the world was recovering, and he needed entertainment in order to quickly return to normal life. One of these leisure activities was the Miss Universe contest, which originated in California in 1952 thanks to the Unviersal company. Almost 70 years have passed since then. The world has changed so much that in 2018 a transgender girl took part in the competition for the first time.

Evolution of Miss Universe. How the ideal of female beauty has changed in 70 years

The most beautiful Hollywood actresses of the 80s and 90s -x: then and now

How have idols changed in 30 years?

Winners of the Romanov dynasty crown

In the first five years of the competition, there were only one rule - the girl must be between the ages of 17 and 24. Nobody forbade them to be married, have children. Therefore, the first winner Armi Kuusela from Finland after her marriage did not cease to be a beauty queen. The second Miss Universe in 1953 was the Frenchwoman Christian Martel, who, like the Finnish woman, was 18 years old at the time of the victory. The girl's height is only 167 cm. According to the current model parameters, this is quite small.

Initially, the competition was intended to advertise beach products. There weren't really any competitions, just a fashion show and a photo session. But the award was gorgeous. The winner received the crown of the Romanov dynasty, which cost a lot of money.

Evolution of Miss Universe. How the ideal of female beauty has changed in 70 years

Christian Martel, France. Miss Universe 1953

Photo: Hulton Archive / Getty Images

Miss Congenial

You've probably watched this movie starring Sandra Bullock. So, the name arose back in the 1960s. The organizers of Miss Universe realized that just evaluating the beauty of girls is boring. And people started to get tired of this, stopped paying money for tickets and watching shows on TV.

To change this, the nominations Miss Congeniality, Miss Photogenic and Miss National Costume were introduced. The number of participating countries was growing. For example, in 1963, the competition was first won by a girl from Brazil Yeda Maria Vargas - another owner of 167 cm height.

Evolution of Miss Universe. How the ideal of female beauty has changed in 70 years

Yeda Maria Vargas, Brazil. Miss Universe 1963

Photo: Getty Images

New rules and online voting

Globalization in 1972 finally got to the beauty contest, and it was first held outside the United States - in Puerto Rico. The rules have also changed. Now the age limits for the participants ranged from 18 to 27 years old, and the winners had to work for a year under a contract with the organizers. The Spanish Amparo Muñoz, who became Miss Universe in 1974, paid for this. She refused to travel to Japan and was stripped of her crown. The girl, by the way, was not only older than the aforementioned predecessors (20 years), but also taller (173 cm).

Evolution of Miss Universe. How the ideal of female beauty has changed in 70 years

Amparo Muñoz , Ispania. Miss Universe 1974

Photo: Gianni Ferrari / Cover / Getty Images

In the late 70s, personal computers began to appear in the world, and the jury decided to use online voting to summarize the results of the competition. The computerization of the process raised many questions, few believed in the honesty of voting through electronic terminals, but subsequently, in parallel with the development of technology, resentment began to decline.

Evolution of Miss Universe. How the ideal of female beauty has changed in 70 years

Angel Diet. What Victoria's Secret Models Eat To Stay Slim

Star Angels make any sacrifices for the catwalk. But sometimes you can eat a burger.

Soviet girls in the show

The 80s were the most critical time for the competition in terms of ideas. Everyone is finally tired of endless fashion shows in different costumes and swimsuits. Help came from where they did not reap. Thanks to Perestroika, girls from the USSR and the entire post-Soviet space got a chance to take part in the Miss Universe contest. And they figured out how to make the show much more interesting. In addition to banal fashion shows, tasks for general outlook, ingenuity, sense of humor, and knowledge of manners were introduced.

Evolution of Miss Universe. How the ideal of female beauty has changed in 70 years

Karen Diana Baldwin, Canada. Miss Universe 1982

Photo: Getty Images

Trump's influence and black winners

American billionaire Donald Trump felt a goldmine in a resurgent beauty pageant and bought the rights to Miss Universe, taking advantage of problems from previous investors. Trump invested a lot of money in the show, competently promoted advertising and made sure that many Americans and people around the world began to watch the competition again.

In 2005, Natalia Glebova, a Canadian representative from the city of Tuapse, Krasnodar Territory, won the title. ... At 24, the girl had a height of 180 cm and parameters close to the ideal –87-62-91.

Evolution of Miss Universe. How the ideal of female beauty has changed in 70 years

Natalia Glebova, Canada. Miss Universe 2005

Photo: Carley Margolis / FilmMagic

Trump is often accused of racial intolerance. In part because of this, in 2015, Donald decided to abandon the competition and focus on the election campaign. By the way, these accusations are rather strange, because it was during his leadership that two black girls, representatives of India, Puerto Rico and Latin American countries, became winners of the competition.

Evolution of Miss Universe. How the ideal of female beauty has changed in 70 years

Mpule Kwelagobe, Botswana. Miss Universe 1999

Photo: Getty Images

Why was Oksana Fedorova stripped of her title?

During her leadership Trump in 2002, Miss Universe for the first time became a girl from Russia Oksana Fedorova. The competition took place in May, and in September Oksana was stripped of this title. What nIt happened and is it really just another intrigue against our country? It's much easier. The winner was obliged to fully work out the contract with the organizers within one year, for which she received decent money. She received a luxury apartment in New York at her disposal and had to be ready to travel to different countries with charity events.

Fedorova decided to return back to St. Petersburg to defend her thesis. The organizers had no choice. They stripped the Russian woman of the crown and gave it to the girl from Panama, who took second place.

Beauty is constant

Fashion is cyclical, but beauty is constant. Almost 70 years have passed since the beginning of such contests, but the standards of beauty have not changed much. Swimwear, evening dresses changed, but the Miss Universe winners are still as good as in the 50s of the last century. Maybe taller.

Evolution of Miss Universe. How the ideal of female beauty has changed in 70 years

Gabriela Isler, Venezuela. Miss Universe 2013

Photo: Monica Schipper / FilmMagic

The only thing I would like to wish the organizers is to pay more attention to Russian contestants. One victory in 70 years is very little. And if you consider that the Russian woman was completely deprived of the title, then it becomes completely sad. So in the next competition we are waiting for the return of Russian girls to the top!

The Evolution Of Fashion

Previous Post Secret weapon: how fruits help fight obesity
Next Post We draw the abs and buttocks using makeup. And what, so it was possible?