勒布朗·詹姆斯(LeBron James)运动鞋的演变:过去10年的时尚款

在每个举世闻名的运动员背后,都有一个同等大的品牌为他提供支持。此外,在一些公司中,运动员不仅与财务关系有关,而且还可以与友好的公司联系在一起。

耐克与传奇篮球运动员勒布朗·詹姆斯共同努力,使世界栩栩如生。这些激发了广告,纪录片,当然还有时尚的运动鞋。每个赛季,运动员都穿着品牌鞋走在地板上,他本人与品牌团队一起工作。我们认为,过去十年中有7对最时尚的夫妇,并告诉我们他们对我们的印象。

LEBRON 8 PS

发布: 2011。

勒布朗·詹姆斯(LeBron James)运动鞋的演变:过去10年的时尚款

照片:nike.com

第八个模型的第一个版本LeBrona于2010年发布,但在2011年,该品牌宣布了第三次也是最后一次。这次,耐克将球鞋调整为经典的篮球红,白,黑配色方案,以适应詹姆斯的特殊需求,从而使他进入季后赛。

LEBRON 8 PS成功地将轻便,透气,可靠的稳定和抓地力与表面。有趣的是,该鞋底同时结合了两项专有的缓震技术:鞋跟中的Max Air 180和前脚掌中的Nike Zoom。

LEBRON 9 Cannon

发布:2011。

勒布朗·詹姆斯(LeBron James)运动鞋的演变:过去10年的时尚款

图片:nike.com

LEBRON 9加农炮最初在迈阿密独家销售。该品牌表示,这样做是为了表彰南佛罗里达州的勒布朗社区。

虽然只有这双鞋看上去很重,但重量却很轻。在创建模型时,重点放在在不牺牲样式的情况下使其尽可能发挥功能。而且耐克似乎已经成功。首先,因为蓝色和蓝色色调的霓虹灯装饰和明亮的鞋底设计在购买者中引起了人们的欢迎。其次,该模型首次结合了两种稳定技术,使篮球运动员在场上既快速又强大。

LEBRON 11锻铁

发布: 2013。

勒布朗·詹姆斯(LeBron James)运动鞋的演变:过去10年的时尚款

照片:nike.com

从第11行开始锻铁模型给我们留下了最深刻的印象。当设计师弄清这对夫妇的外表时,他们感到非常困惑。该基础取自与铁在锻造中。例如,炽热的橙色阴影是刚从烤箱中取出的金属。在这个时候,他是最灵活的,就像运动鞋一样,运动鞋在比赛过程中不会限制运动,也很容易将自己带给勒布朗。黄色渐变代表锻造过程中的火花,带有浅绿色的金属旋风在冷却过程中处于中间状态,冰冷的鞋底在逻辑上完善了这个比喻。

LEBRON 11锻造铁的创造者认为,锻造铁的提法是詹姆斯的理想选择。毕竟,这是一门需要集中精力,火力和火焰才能达到目标的工艺。关于运动员的比赛也可以这样说。

LEBRON 13

发布:2015。

勒布朗·詹姆斯(LeBron James)运动鞋的演变:过去10年的时尚款

照片:nike.com

此模型将品牌的许多功能突破带入生活。从外面已经可以看到LEBRON 13运动鞋甚至更高了,并且在外层涂层上看起来好像是来自一种提供区域保护以防止撞击的材料中的金属夹杂物。

然而,最有趣的是在鞋底上等待着我们。耐克Zoom Air的柔软六角形缓冲垫在James的12号鞋中首次亮相,但在13号鞋中得到了显着发展。六分之二的厚度为13毫米,比全部LEBRON 12缓冲垫的总厚度还要大。

篮球运动员将这双球鞋的设计专门用于他的家乡俄亥俄州的阿克伦。勒布朗的根源体现在每个色彩元素和细节上。

勒布朗15钻石草皮与平等

已发布 2018

勒布朗·詹姆斯(LeBron James)运动鞋的演变:过去10年的时尚款

照片:nike.com

前一年,第15条线的两个有趣模型同时出现-Diamond Turf和EQUALITY ...第一批是Nike LeBron Watch计划的一部分。它致力于激发詹姆斯职业生涯的品牌标志性人物和鞋履。钻石草皮旨在庆祝双重运动传奇的黄金时代。我们所谈论的是那些不是一次就取得成功,而是一次又一次取得成功的运动员。

勒布朗·詹姆斯(LeBron James)运动鞋的演变:过去10年的时尚款

照片:nike.com

靴子背面带有奇偶校验字样的EQUALITY模型限量生产400对,有白色和黑色两种。他们全都通过图纸交给了未来的所有者。

LEBRON 16 x HFR哈林赛道

发布:2019。

勒布朗·詹姆斯(LeBron James)运动鞋的演变:过去10年的时尚款

照片:nike.com

经典的LEBRON 16不如以前的鞋系列高。此解决方案是应勒布朗的要求由设计师Jason Petrie开发的。运动员想要移动更多的自由而且速度更快。这对服装的另一项突破是轻便耐用的扇贝形针织。

在一个称为Harlem Stage的变体中,对运动鞋的所有标志性陷阱都进行了调整,以配合休闲都市风情。哈林区已成为纽约最危险,最犯罪的地区之一,被非洲裔美国人居住。因此,选择了明亮而大胆的调色板。顺便说一句,由于长舌和搭扣上的时尚表带,此次合作的运动鞋再次变得很高,甚至在侧面稍微打开。

LEBRON 17 MTAA

发布: 2019

勒布朗·詹姆斯(LeBron James)运动鞋的演变:过去10年的时尚款

图片:nike.com

超现代的LEBRON 17运动鞋问世去年秋天,也就是冬天,该品牌发布了一款名为MTAA的特殊型号。它的诀窍是每双鞋都带有两个可互换的不同颜色和标记的舌头护盖。他们可以安全地在中底上画和写任何短语。不用担心,一切都会消失!

这对夫妻的座右铭听起来像是“不仅仅是一名运动员”,翻译成俄语意味着的不仅仅是一名运动员。正如设计师和勒布朗(LeBron)构想的那样,借助这些运动鞋,运动员将不仅能够通过比赛技巧来表达自己,还可以通过靴子上的个人信息来表达自己。这很重要,因为运动中的个性是成功的关键之一。

以前的帖子 从极端到极端。艾米莉·布兰德(Emily Brand)在两年内从厌食症转变为健美
下一篇文章 如何在足球中发展敏捷思维?不断进步的技巧

Top 10 Best Nike Shoes

Evolution of LeBron James sneakers: stylish models of the last 10 years

Behind every world-famous athlete there is an equally large brand that supports him. Moreover, with some companies, athletes are associated not only with financial relations, but also, one might say, friendly ones. Together, they can create clothing and accessories lines, conduct social campaigns, and help those in need and each other.

Nike and the legendary basketball player LeBron James have worked together to bring the world together. These are motivating commercials, documentaries, and, of course, stylish sneakers. Each season, an athlete walks onto the floor in branded shoes, the design and functionality of which he himself works with the brand's team. We have selected seven, in our opinion, the most stylish couples over the past 10 years and tell us how they impressed us.

LEBRON 8 PS

Release: 2011.

Evolution of LeBron James sneakers: stylish models of the last 10 years

Photo: nike.com

The first version of the eighth model in a row LeBrona was released back in 2010, but in 2011 the brand announced the third and final. This time around, Nike has adapted the shoe in the classic basketball red, white and black color scheme to suit James' specific needs to bring him into the postseason.

The LEBRON 8 PS successfully combines lightness, breathability, reliable stabilization and traction with surface. Interestingly, the sole of this model combines two proprietary cushioning technologies at once: Max Air 180 in the heel and Nike Zoom in the forefoot.

The design of the pair continues the general theme of the entire line of James, so there is an image of a lion on the tongue of the sneaker , as if looking at the opponent and ready to pounce.

LEBRON 9 Cannon

Release: 2011.

Evolution of LeBron James sneakers: stylish models of the last 10 years

Photo: nike.com

The LEBRON 9 Cannon was initially sold exclusively in Miami. This was done in recognition of the LeBron community in South Florida, the brand said. And only then the shoes could be purchased at some points in the United States.

Although the pair looks weighty, it is quite light. When creating the model, the emphasis was placed on making it as functional as possible without sacrificing style. And Nike seems to have done it. Firstly, because the design in blue and blue shades with neon accents and a bright sole brought the sneakers popularity among buyers. And secondly, for the first time, the model combined two stabilization technologies, which allowed a basketball player to be fast and powerful on the court.

LEBRON 11 Forging Iron

Release: 2013.

Evolution of LeBron James sneakers: stylish models of the last 10 years

Photo: nike.com

Of the entire 11th line we were most impressed by the Forging Iron model. When the designers worked out the appearance of the couple, they got confused in earnest. The basis was taken from various transformations occurring withiron in the forge. For example, the fiery shades of orange are metal just removed from the oven. At this time, he is the most flexible, just like the sneakers, which do not restrict movement during the game and lend themselves easily to LeBron. A yellow gradient denotes sparks during forging, a metallic swoosh with a greenish tint is an intermediate state in the cooling process, and an ice sole logically completes the metaphor.

The creators of LEBRON 11 Forging Iron believe that the reference to iron forging is ideal for James. After all, this is a craft that requires concentration, strength and fire to achieve results. The same can be said about the athlete's game.

LEBRON 13

Release: 2015.

Evolution of LeBron James sneakers: stylish models of the last 10 years

Photo: nike.com

This model brings many of the brand's functional breakthroughs to life. From the outside, you can see that the LEBRON 13 sneakers have become even higher, and on the outer coating appeared as if metal blotches from a material that provides zonal protection against impacts.

And yet the most interesting thing was waiting for us on the sole. Nike Zoom Air's soft hexagonal cushions debuted in James' 12, but evolved noticeably in the 13. The thickness of two blocks out of six was 13 mm, which is more than all LEBRON 12 cushions in the total volume. This is really explosive cushioning!

The basketball player dedicated the design of the pair to his hometown of Akron, Ohio. LeBron's roots are reflected in every color element and detail.

LEBRON 15 Diamond Turf & EQUALITY

Released 2018

Evolution of LeBron James sneakers: stylish models of the last 10 years

Photo: nike.com

The year before last, two interesting models of the 15th line appeared at once - Diamond Turf and EQUALITY ... The first pair came out as part of the Nike LeBron Watch program. It is dedicated to the iconic personalities and footwear of the brand that inspired James in his career. The Diamond Turf is designed to celebrate the golden era of dual-sport legends. We are talking about those athletes who have achieved success not in one sport, but in two at once. By example, they motivated LeBron to develop his playing skills and grow.

Evolution of LeBron James sneakers: stylish models of the last 10 years

Photo: nike.com

The EQUALITY model with parity lettering on the back of the boot was produced in a limited edition of 400 pairs in white and black colors. All of them went to the future owners through a drawing. The basketball player wore these sneakers at the opening of the NBA season to inspire people to stand up and boldly declare themselves, regardless of their background.

LEBRON 16 x HFR Harlem Stage

Release: 2019.

Evolution of LeBron James sneakers: stylish models of the last 10 years

Photo: nike.com

The classic LEBRON 16 is not as tall as the previous shoe ranges. This solution was developed by designer Jason Petrie at the request of LeBron. The athlete wanted to move more freedombut also get a little faster. Another breakthrough in this pair is a lightweight yet durable scalloped knit.

In a variation called the Harlem Stage, all the signature trappings of the athletic sneaker have been tweaked to match the casual urban flair. Harlem has gained a reputation as one of the most dangerous and criminal areas of New York, inhabited by African Americans. Therefore, the color palette was chosen bright and bold. By the way, the sneakers from the collaboration are high again and are even slightly open at the side thanks to the long tongue and stylish strap on the buckle.

LEBRON 17 MTAA

Release: 2019 year.

Evolution of LeBron James sneakers: stylish models of the last 10 years

Photo: nike.com

Ultramodern LEBRON 17 sneakers are out last fall, and already in winter, the brand released a special model called MTAA. Its trick is that each pair of shoes comes with two interchangeable language shields of different colors and markers. They can safely draw and write any phrases on the midsole. Don't worry, everything will rub off!

The motto of this couple sounds like More than an athlete, which in Russian means more than an athlete. As conceived by the designers and LeBron, with these sneakers, athletes will be able to express themselves not only through playing skills, but also through personal messages on the boots. This is important as individuality in sports is one of the keys to success.

Unboxing Every Air Jordan Sneaker

Previous Post From extreme to extreme. Emily Brand went from anorexia to bodybuilding in two years
Next Post How to develop quick thinking in football? Improving skills for progressive play