إيفجيني إيزاكوف: ركوب الأمواج في روسيا له مستقبل عظيم

التقينا مع يوجين في مهرجان SURFEST 2017 . في ليلة 4 يونيو ، سافر الرياضي إلى موسكو من مسقط رأسه كالينينغراد لحضور الحدث السنوي ، والتواصل مع الأشخاص ذوي التفكير المماثل وإلقاء محاضرة في ركوب الأمواج كمهنة: هل هذا ممكن؟ تمكنا من التحدث مع Evgeny حول كيفية بدء وتطور مسيرته الرياضية ، وما هي ميزات رياضة ركوب الأمواج الروسية ، ومعرفة الآفاق التي تنتظره في المستقبل القريب.

إيفجيني إيزاكوف: ركوب الأمواج في روسيا له مستقبل عظيم

Evgeny Isakov

الصورة: بولينا إينوزيمتسيفا ، بطولة

- إيفجيني ، متى وكيف هل بدأت في ركوب الأمواج؟
- قصتي لا تختلف تمامًا عن قصص راكبي الأمواج الروس الآخرين ، لكن مع ذلك انتهى بي المطاف في هذه الرياضة بالصدفة. في المرة الأولى التي حاولت فيها التزلج في عام 2006 ، حدث ذلك في إسبانيا. في ذلك الوقت كنت أدرس في ألمانيا ، وحصلت على تعليم عالٍ ثانٍ ، ورأيت بالصدفة المعلومات التي تفيد بأنه تم التخطيط لرحلة ركوب الأمواج للطلاب إلى إسبانيا ، إلى ساحل المحيط الأطلسي ، في فبراير. أتذكر بالضبط أن الجو كان باردًا جدًا في ذلك الوقت ، ولم أكن مهتمًا كثيرًا بركوب الأمواج بقدر اهتمامي بفرصة الذهاب إلى البلد الذي كنت أتعلم اللغة فيه وألقي نظرة على المحيط ، لأنه في تلك اللحظة لم أر ذلك مطلقًا. خلال الرحلة ، أصبح شيء واحد واضحًا: ركوب الأمواج جعلني مدمن مخدرات وما زلت لا تتركه.

- كيف وصلت إلى المستوى الدولي؟
- لم تدم هذه العملية طويلاً. عندما بدأت التزلج ، كانت رياضة ركوب الأمواج الروسية قد بدأت للتو في الظهور. يتألف تطورها الطبيعي من حقيقة أنه كانت هناك في البداية بعض اللقاءات حيث يتدرب الناس ويمرحون. ثم وصلنا إلى النقطة التي بدا أنه سيكون من الجيد التنافس مع بعضنا البعض - كانت هناك مسابقات محلية. بعد أن بدأ اتحاد ركوب الأمواج في روسيا أنشطته ، تقرر أنه من الضروري إقامة بطولة روسية ، لكن في مرحلة ما لم يكن هذا كافيًا. أدركنا أنه من المنطقي أن تصبح دوليًا. إحدى هذه الفرص كانت المشاركة في بطولة العالم التي أقامتها ISA (International Surfing Association). والآن أذهب إلى هذه المسابقات للعام الثاني على التوالي كعضو في المنتخب الوطني. وانتهى بي الأمر في المنتخب الوطني لأنني أظهرت نتائج في المسابقات الروسية ، وهذا أمر طبيعي تمامًا من حيث الاختيار.

- بالنسبة لرحلات ركوب الأمواج ، كم عدد الدول التي سافرت إليها وأيها تتذكرها كثيرًا من حيث ركوب الأمواج ؟
- لقد سافرت ، من ناحية ، في كثير من البلدان. من ناحية أخرى ، بالمقارنة مع تلك الأماكن التي أود زيارتها ، فإن القليل جدًا منها. أتذكر معظم الرحلات في روسيا ، بشكل غريب بما فيه الكفاية. الرحلات المتطرفة بشكل خاص ، على سبيل المثال ، في أبريل: ذهبت إلى بحر بارنتس ، إلى تيريبيركا ، لركوب المحيط المتجمد الشمالي. أستطيع أن أقول إن هذه الرحلة كانت بالتأكيد واحدة من أكثر الرحلات التي لا تنسى من حيث أجواء الرحلة.

بشكل عام ، يتم دائمًا تذكر تلك الرحلات حيث توجد فرصة للقيادة بشكل جيداذهب. لقد فعلت ذلك مائة بالمائة أثناء سفري في إندونيسيا وجزر المالديف وفيجي - هذه هي الأماكن التي أود زيارتها مرة أخرى.

إيفجيني إيزاكوف: ركوب الأمواج في روسيا له مستقبل عظيم

Evgeny Isakov

الصورة: بولينا إينوزيمتسيفا ، بطولة

- كيف يختلف جو ركوب الأمواج في هذه الأماكن عن ذلك ماذا في روسيا؟
- على أي حال ، تسود الشدة في تصفح الإنترنت. إذا تحدثنا عن التزلج في روسيا ، بسبب الطقس والمناخ ، فهذا يعني بالفعل بعض الذكورة. إذا قلت إنك قمت بالتصفح في روسيا ، فسوف يجيب أحد الأجانب: واو ، واو! هذا ما تقدمه ، أحسنت! على الرغم من أنني من كالينينغراد ، إلا أن الجو دافئ بدرجة كافية هناك في ظل الظروف الحالية ولا يوجد شيء متطرف. ومع ذلك ، إذا ذهبت إلى كامتشاتكا ، علاوة على ذلك ، في الشتاء ... حسنًا ، ستفهم (يبتسم) .

يكمن الاختلاف الأساسي في مستوى الراحة الذي يصاحب تصفح الإنترنت. تم تطوير البنية التحتية للتصفح في الأماكن الأجنبية التي ذكرتها ، ولن يفاجأ أحد بحقيقة أنك أتيت وأخذت لوحًا وذهبت في جولة بالسيارة. وعندما تأتي إلى Teriberka وتفعل الشيء نفسه ، فإنك تلاحظ بشكل لا إرادي مظاهر مهمة من السكان المحليين.

بشكل عام ، للركوب في روسيا تحتاج ، أكرر ، إلى الشجاعة. وهذه دائمًا عملية كسر القوالب النمطية: لدينا نهج لا لبس فيه: ركوب الأمواج في مكان ما بعيد وغير حقيقي ، مع رجال مدبوغين تحت أشجار النخيل وفتيات يرتدين البكيني. وعندما تخبر أنه هنا ، بجانبك ، فإنه بالنسبة لكثير من الناس لا يسبب الكثير من الصدمة ، ولكن على الأقل يثير الدهشة. بفضل عمل الاتحاد ومساهمة أشخاص محددين يشاركون في الترويج لركوب الأمواج ، لم تعد حركة ركوب الأمواج في روسيا شيئًا لا يصدق.

- عندما انتقلت من مجرد ركوب الأمواج إلى إنشاء مدرستك ومعسكرات ركوب الأمواج الخاصة بك ؟
- لدي مدرستي الخاصة في كالينينجراد. قبل ذلك ، كنت أعمل دائمًا كمدرب تصفح في مدارس أخرى. في البداية ، كان الأمر كذلك بالنسبة لمعظم أولئك الذين بدأوا التزلج في نفس الوقت الذي كنت أتزلج فيه في الخارج. صحيح ، كان هناك مثل هذا الاتجاه - للذهاب إلى مكان بعيد ، ومحاولة ركوب الأمواج هناك ، وفهم أنه أمر رائع ، والوقوع في حبها. وقد تغير الوضع في السنوات القليلة الماضية: اهتم الناس بركوب الأمواج في روسيا. لم يصبح هذا شائعًا ، ولكنه منطقي تمامًا. ليست هناك حاجة للسفر بعيدًا عندما يكون لديك أيضًا الظروف المناسبة بجانبك. الأسوأ أو الأفضل هو سؤال آخر.

أصبحت مثيرة للاهتمام بالنسبة لي. فكرت ، لماذا لا أشارك في تطوير رياضة ركوب الأمواج كرياضة أو أسلوب حياة على وجه التحديد في المنطقة التي ولدت فيها - في كالينينغراد. لذلك ، قبل ثلاث سنوات ، فتحت مدرسة هناك وأجري سنويًا مسابقات على مستوى البطولة الروسية لأظهر للرياضيين الروس أن ركوب الأمواج في كالينينغراد ممكن. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو طبيعي وملموس.

إيفجيني إيزاكوف: ركوب الأمواج في روسيا له مستقبل عظيم

يفغيني إيزاكوف

الصورة: بولينو Inozemtseva ، البطولة

- وهذه المدرسة تكتسب زخماً؟ هل هو مطلوب؟
- نعم ، إنه ممتع. إذا تحدثنا عن الطلب ، فلنقل هذا: هذه ليست ضرورة أساسية. ولكن إذا تم إبلاغ الناس أن ركوب الأمواج أمر رائع وبدأوا في البحث عن مكان للقيام بذلك ، فإن فرصة القيام بذلك إلى جانبهم ستكون ذات فائدة بالطبع. كانت المشكلة دائمًا أن قلة من الناس يعرفون هذه الفرصة من حيث المبدأ. أي عندما أتحدث عن ركوب الأمواج في كالينينجراد ، أولاً ، تحتاج إلى شرح نوع الرياضة ، وثانيًا ، أن هناك بحرًا وأمواجًا في كالينينجراد. مرة أخرى ، تحتاج إلى كسر الصورة النمطية. وبمجرد أن يفهم الناس أن هناك رياضة ركوب الأمواج في روسيا وعلى وجه التحديد ، على سبيل المثال ، في كالينينجراد ، وهناك رغبة في المحاولة ، فلماذا لا تفعل ذلك؟

كلما تحدث الجميع عن هذا النوع من الرياضة في من حيث المبدأ ، فيما يتعلق بإمكانية القيام بذلك ، كلما زاد الاهتمام بالمجتمع وسيظهر المزيد من الناس إلى المدارس المختلفة الموجودة في روسيا (في كالينينغراد ، وسانت بطرسبرغ ، وكامتشاتكا ، وما إلى ذلك) وليس فقط.

- هل تعتقد أن للتصفح إمكانات كبيرة في روسيا؟
- يعتمد ذلك على السياق الذي يعتبر فيه. مثل هواية - نعم. من الواضح أن كل طائر الرمل يمتدح مستنقعه ، وأعتقد أن ركوب الأمواج رائع ورائع. عندما أتواصل مع شخص ما وأتحدث عن انطباعاتي ، أحاول دائمًا نقل هذا الجو. في هذا الصدد ، فإن رياضة ركوب الأمواج ، باعتبارها رياضة خاصة إلى حد ما مرتبطة بالعناصر ، بالبحر والمحيط ، لديها الفرصة لالتقاط مثل هذا الغرابة. هناك احتمالية ضخمة للاهتمام بالتصفح الروسي.

من ناحية أخرى ، إذا اعتبرنا ركوب الأمواج رياضة احترافية ، فقد تكون هناك قيود. الآن يجب أن أقول نيابة عن الاتحاد الروسي لركوب الأمواج إننا نحاول تطوير إمكاناتنا قدر الإمكان ، ولكن ربما تكون هناك حدود معينة. إنها مرتبطة بحقيقة أن ركوب الأمواج في بلدنا لا يزال يبدو وكأنه نوع من الرياضة الاصطناعية. على سبيل المثال ، اعتدنا جميعًا على حقيقة أن الهوكي الروسي والتزلج على الجليد والجمباز هي رياضتنا. في هذه الحالة ، عندما يفكر الآباء في المكان الذي يمكنهم فيه إعطاء أطفالهم للدراسة ، تتبادر مثل هذه التخصصات إلى أذهانهم. لكي يفكر الآباء في إرسال أطفالهم إلى رياضة ركوب الأمواج الاحترافية ، من الضروري أن تكون الأجيال قد تغيرت. ربما سنصل إلى النقطة التي سيتم فيها النظر في ركوب الأمواج على مستوى الرياضات المتأصلة فينا. لكن هذا يحتاج إلى العمل بجدية. أيضًا ، ربما لا تكون الظروف الطبيعية لمثل هذه الرياضة في بلدنا هي الأكثر مثالية مقارنة بالدول الأخرى الواقعة على المحيط.

إيفجيني إيزاكوف: ركوب الأمواج في روسيا له مستقبل عظيم

صورة : Polina Inozemtseva ، البطولة

- وأخيرًا: ما هو الشيء الأكثر جاذبية بالنسبة لك في ركوب الأمواج؟
- في الواقع ، من أجل فهم كل الجاذبية ، عليك أن تحاول. من الصعب شرح ذلك. مع الكثيروالظواهر: يقولون الحب ويفهمون بعضهم البعض بشكل مثالي ، لكن لكل شخص مشاعره الخاصة. إنه نفس الشيء بالنسبة لركوب الأمواج.

في حالتي ، يمنحني ذلك المشاعر من أكثر الأشياء غير السارة: عندما لا ينجح شيء ما ، تخسر ، أو لا توجد فرصة لركوب أكثر الأشياء المدهشة. وهذا المقياس يجعل من الممكن الشعور بالحياة على أكمل وجه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عند ركوب الأمواج ، فأنت تعلم جيدًا: بغض النظر عما يحدث في الحياة ، ستأتي لحظة تجد فيها نفسك في المحيط ، وتلتقط موجتك ، ولن تكون هناك فرصة لعدم فهم أنك سعيد في الوقت الحالي. أنا ممتن لتصفح هذه الانطباعات.

المنشور السابق سباق ملون: مسافة التناقضات
القادم بوست أنت ما تأكله: استشارة اختصاصي تغذية. مشروع تحريري خاص

Happy Layin Down

Evgeny Isakov: surfing in Russia has a great future

We met with Eugene at the SURFEST 2017 festival. On the night of June 4, the athlete flew to Moscow from his native Kaliningrad to attend the annual event, communicate with like-minded people and give a lecture Surfing as a profession: is it possible? We managed to talk with Evgeny about how his sports career began and developed, what are the features of Russian surfing, and find out what prospects await him in the near future.

Evgeny Isakov: surfing in Russia has a great future

Evgeny Isakov

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

- Evgeny, when and how did you start surfing?
- My story is not completely different from the stories of other Russian surfers, but nevertheless I ended up in this sport by accident. The first time I tried to skate in 2006, it happened in Spain. At that time, I was studying in Germany, getting a second higher education and accidentally saw information that a student surfing trip to Spain, to the Atlantic coast, was planned in February. I remember exactly that it was very cold then, and I was not so much interested in surfing as in the opportunity to go to the country I was learning the language and look at the ocean, because at that moment I had never seen it. During the trip, one thing became clear: surfing hooked me and still does not let go.

- How did you reach the international level?
- This process was short-lived. When I started skating, Russian surfing was just beginning to emerge. Its natural development was that at first there were some get-togethers where people trained and had fun. Then they got to the point that it seemed like it would be nice to compete with each other - there were local competitions. After the surfing federation in Russia began its activities, it was decided that it was necessary to hold Russian championships, but at some point this was not enough. We realized that it makes sense to go international. One of these opportunities was participation in the World Championship held by the ISA (International Surfing Association). And now I have been going to these competitions for the second year in a row as part of the national team. And I ended up in the national team because I showed results in Russian competitions, this is quite natural in terms of selection.

- As for surf trips, how many countries you have traveled and which ones you remember most in terms of surfing ?
- I have traveled, on the one hand, a lot of countries. On the other hand, in comparison with those places where I would like to visit, very few. Strange as it may seem, the most memorable travels in Russia. Especially extreme trips, for example, in April: I went to the Barents Sea, to Teriberka, to ride on the Arctic Ocean. I can say that this trip was definitely one of the most memorable in terms of the atmosphere of the trip.

In general, those trips are always remembered where there is an opportunity to ride wellgo. I did it one hundred percent while traveling in Indonesia, the Maldives and Fiji - these are the places where I would like to visit again.

Evgeny Isakov: surfing in Russia has a great future

Evgeny Isakov

Photo: Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

- How does the atmosphere of surfing in these places differ from that what in Russia?
- In any case, severity prevails in surfing. If we talk about skiing in Russia, due to the weather and climate, this already implies some masculinity. If you say that you have surfed in Russia, to some foreigner, he will answer: Wow, wow! That's what you give, well done! Although I myself am from Kaliningrad, it is warm enough there under current conditions and there is nothing extreme. Nevertheless, if you go to Kamchatka and, moreover, in winter ... well, you understand (smiles) .

The fundamental difference lies in the level of comfort that accompanies your surfing. The surfing infrastructure in the foreign places I have named is developed, and no one will be surprised by the fact that you came, took a board and went for a drive. And when you come to Teriberka and do the same, you involuntarily notice significant looks from the local residents.

In general, to ride in Russia you need, I repeat, courage. And this is always a process of breaking stereotypes: we have an unambiguous approach: surfing is somewhere far away and not true, with tanned guys under palm trees and girls in bikinis. And when you tell that here he is, next to you, for many people it causes not so much shock, but at least surprise. Thanks to the work of the federation and the contribution of specific people who are involved in the popularization of surfing, the surf movement in Russia ceases to be something incredible.

- When you moved from just surfing to creating your own school and surf camps ?
- I have my own school in Kaliningrad. Before that, I have always worked as a surf instructor at other schools. Initially, it was so that most of those who started skating at the same time as I did it abroad. True, there was such a trend - to go somewhere far away, try surfing there, understand that it is great, and fall in love with it. And the last few years the situation has changed: people have paid attention to surfing in Russia. It became not that popular, but quite logical. There is no need to travel far when you also have the right conditions at your side. Worse or better is another question.

It became interesting to me. I thought, why not take part in the development of surfing as a sport or a way of life specifically in the region in which I was born - in Kaliningrad. Therefore, three years ago I opened a school there and annually hold competitions at the level of the Russian championship in order to show Russian athletes that surfing is possible in Kaliningrad. Moreover, it is quite natural and tangible.

Evgeny Isakov: surfing in Russia has a great future

Evgeny Isakov

Photo: Paulineand Inozemtseva, Championship

- And this school is gaining momentum? Is it in demand?
- Yes, it is interesting. If we talk about being in demand, then let's say this: this is not a necessity. But if people are told that surfing is great and they start looking for where to do it, then, of course, the opportunity to do it at their side is of interest. The problem has always been that few people know about this opportunity in principle. That is, when I talk about surfing in Kaliningrad, firstly, you need to explain what kind of sport it is, and secondly, that there is sea and waves in Kaliningrad. Again, the stereotype must be broken. And as soon as people understand that there is surfing in Russia and specifically, for example, in Kaliningrad, and there is a desire to try, why not do it?

The more everyone will talk about this sport in in principle, about the possibility of doing it, the more interest will appear in society and the more people will come to different schools that exist in Russia (in Kaliningrad, St. Petersburg, Kamchatka, etc.) and not only.

- Do you think that surfing has great prospects in Russia?
- It depends in what context it is considered. Like a hobby - yes. It is clear that every sandpiper praises his swamp, and I think surfing is amazing and great. When I communicate with someone and talk about my impressions, I always try to convey this atmosphere. In this regard, surfing, as a slightly special sport associated with the elements, with the sea and the ocean, has the opportunity to catch on with just such an unusualness. The potential for interest in Russian surfing is huge.

On the other hand, if we consider surfing as a professional sport, then there may be limitations. Now I must say on behalf of the Russian Surfing Federation that we are trying to develop our potential as much as possible, but there are probably certain boundaries. They are connected with the fact that surfing for our country still seems to be a kind of artificial sport. For example, we are all accustomed to the fact that Russian hockey, figure skating, gymnastics is our sport. In this situation, when parents are thinking about where to give their child to study, such disciplines come to their minds. In order for parents to think of giving their child to professional surfing, it is necessary that generations have changed. Maybe we will get to the point where surfing will be considered at the level of ingrained sports in us. But this needs to be seriously worked on. Also, the natural conditions for such a sport in our country are probably not the most ideal in comparison with other countries located by the ocean.

Evgeny Isakov: surfing in Russia has a great future

Photo : Polina Inozemtseva, Championship

- And finally: what is the most attractive thing for you in surfing?
- In fact, in order to understand all the attractiveness, you just have to try. It is difficult to explain it. So with manyand phenomena: they say love and understand each other perfectly, but everyone has their own feeling. The same is with surfing.

In my case, it gives me emotions from the most unpleasant ones: when something doesn't work out, you lose, or there is no opportunity to ride, to the most amazing ones. And such a scale makes it possible to feel life to the fullest. In addition, when surfing, you know perfectly well: no matter what happens in life, there will come a moment when you find yourself in the ocean, catch your wave, and there will be no chances not to understand that you are happy at the moment. I am grateful to surfing for these impressions.

Previous Post Colorful race: distance of contrasts
Next Post You are what you eat: dietitian consultation. Special editorial project