10 طرق فعالة تجعل الرجل يحب الفتاة بجنون

كل ما تريد معرفته عن ركوب الأمواج في روسيا

ستقام هذا العام أول بطولة روسية رسمية لركوب الأمواج كأس بولي سيرف . سيجتمع غزاة الأمواج في كالينينغراد وسانت بطرسبرغ وسوتشي ليثبتوا للجميع أن ركوب الأمواج في روسيا أمر حقيقي ويتنافسون على لقب الأفضل على الإطلاق. استعدادًا للبطولة ، تمكنا من التحدث مع إيرينا كوسوبوكينا ، إحدى أشهر راكبات الأمواج الروس وأكثرهم نجاحًا ، والتي تعيش في بالي منذ عدة سنوات.

كل ما تريد معرفته عن ركوب الأمواج في روسيا

الصورة: الأرشيف الشخصي إيرينا كوسوبكوينا

- إيرا ، أخبرنا كيف حدث أنك جئت لتصفح؟ هل كان قرارًا متعمدًا أم صدفة؟
- بمعنى ما ، كان ذلك صدفة. عشت في موسكو ، متزلجًا على الجليد وكنت أحلم دائمًا بتجربة ركوب الأمواج. لكنني لم أكن أعرف أنني سأقع في حبه كثيرًا بعد رحلتي الأولى إلى بالي.

بعد أن ركبت الموجة لأول مرة ، أدركت أن هذه ليست هواية لمدة أسبوعين ، بل هي حب للحياة.

- هل من السهل أن تصبحي راكبة أمواج من الطراز العالمي عندما يكون نصيب الأسد من الرياضيين في هذه الرياضة من الرجال؟
- في الواقع هناك عدد غير قليل من النساء في ساحة ركوب الأمواج العالمية ، و لا يحصلون على اهتمام أقل. لذلك ، لا أشعر على الإطلاق أنني أمارس رياضة ذكورية. حسنًا ، من يستطيع أن يجادل في حقيقة أن رياضة ركوب الأمواج للإناث جميلة بشكل لا يصدق.

- كيف يعامل الرجال مثل هؤلاء الفتيات: باحترام أو دعم أو بعبارة ، هذا ليس من شؤون المرأة؟ ما هي الصور النمطية التي يجب عليك مواجهتها؟
- يركب الرجال بشكل أساسي مع الفتيات على قدم المساواة. هذا له إيجابيات وسلبيات. لا تتعرض الفتيات للاضطهاد بأي شكل من الأشكال في الصفوف ، لكن الأمواج عادة لا تكون أدنى منا أيضًا. عليك القتال في مناطق مزدحمة.

كل ما تريد معرفته عن ركوب الأمواج في روسيا

الصورة: الأرشيف الشخصي إيرينا كوسوبكوينا

- ما هي الصعوبات التي واجهتها في طريقك إلى المستوى الدولي؟
- أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، كان علي أن أتصالح مع نفسي ، وأتغلب على خوفي وعدم اليقين ، وأعترف بأنني قادر ومن حق المنافسة في الساحة الدولية.

وبعد ذلك ، بالطبع ، التدريب الجاد والتحضير للمنافسة.

حول أدنى درجة حرارة: شاركت هذا الربيع في مشروع Surf in Siberia. سيكون فيلمًا طويلًا عن ركوب الأمواج في روسيا. شرعنا في فتح نزاعات جديدة في شمال الكوريلس. كانت درجة حرارة الماء هناك +2 درجة. ولكن في الحقيقة تبين أنها ليست قاتلة على الإطلاق ، ولكنها رائعة جدًا.

- كيف حدث انتقالك للعيش في بالي؟
- العودة إلى موسكو بعد أول زيارة لي خلال العطلات في بالي ، أدركت أن الحياة في المدينة لم تعد جميلة بالنسبة لي ، وأن الأفكار حول الأمواج لا تغادر. ثم قررت أنا وصديقي أن نغتنم الفرصة والمغادرة إلى بالي ، على الأقل لفترة من الوقت. ثم ظننت أنني سأقضي عامًا كحد أقصى في الجزيرة. لكن في النهاية ، لقد عشت هناك لفترة أطول.

-ما هي أكبر موجة أرسلتها؟
- هنا ، كما يقولون ، لا يهم الحجم. بل ما يهم هو قوة الموجة وشكلها وسرعتها. أقوى موجات اكتشفتها في مينتاواي وعلى البقع البالية بادانج بادانج والمستحيلات. عند الحديث عن ارتفاع الموجة ، ربما كان أكبرها 4-5 أمتار.

كل ما تريد معرفته عن ركوب الأمواج في روسيا

الصورة: الأرشيف الشخصي إيرينا كوسوبكوينا

- أين تنصح بالذهاب لركوب الأمواج في روسيا؟
- في كامتشاتكا وجزر الكوريل. ميزات هذه المواقع: أماكن برية وجميلة بشكل لا يصدق. في جزر الكوريل ، يبدو الأمر كما لو كنت تجد نفسك في آلة الزمن قبل 30 عامًا. رغم كل قسوة المناخ ، هناك سكان محليون ودودون بشكل مدهش. وبالطبع ، القوائم الفارغة.

كل ما تريد معرفته عن ركوب الأمواج في روسيا

الصورة: الأرشيف الشخصي إيرينا كوسوبكوينا

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يتعلمون فقط فلسفة الأمواج في إطار بطولة كأس بولي سيرف ومهرجان المحليون فقط ، سيتم تنظيم مسابقات للهواة ، حيث سيتلقى الضيوف هدايا خاصة من الشركاء ورعاة المهرجان. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لم يكونوا مستعدين بعد لغزو الأمواج ، ينتظرون على الشاطئ برنامج ترفيهي متنوع لمهرجان Localals Only. ستعمل مناطق رياضية مختلفة للضيوف: في المنطقة الصحية ، سيخبرك المدربون المحترفون بكيفية الحفاظ على جسمك في حالة جيدة بمساعدة التمارين الخاصة واليوغا ، وفي مدارس ركوب الأمواج يمكن لأي شخص الصعود على السبورة وتجربة يده مجانًا تمامًا.

جدول يستحق الاحتفاظ به:

15-30 يوليو - كالينينجراد ، شاطئ زيلينوجرادسك ؛

15-27 أغسطس - سانت بطرسبرغ ، شاطئ لاسكوفي ؛

15 سبتمبر - 1 أكتوبر - سوتشي ، شاطئ منتجع Imeretinsky.

يمكن الاطلاع على لوائح وجداول المسابقة التفصيلية على الموقع الإلكتروني لاتحاد ركوب الأمواج الروسي ومهرجان السكان المحليين فقط.

الطريقة الصحيحة لغسل القنفذ في المغسلة

المنشور السابق مدخل للفتيات فقط: ميزات الرياضة الحضرية للمرأة
القادم بوست قارن بين ما لا يضاهى. 10 حقائق من عالم الهواتف الذكية على الطرق

Everything You Wanted to Know About SEX on CouchSurfing But Was Afraid to Ask

Everything you wanted to know about surfing in Russia

The first official Russian surfing championship Buli Surf Cup will take place this year. The wave conquerors will gather in Kaliningrad, St. Petersburg and Sochi in order to prove to everyone that surfing in Russia is real and compete for the title of the best of the best. In preparation for the championship, we managed to talk with Irina Kosobukina , one of the most famous and successful Russian surfers, who has been living in Bali for several years.

Everything you wanted to know about surfing in Russia

Photo: Personal archive Irina Kosobkuina

- Ira, tell us how did you come to surfing? Was it a deliberate decision or a coincidence?
- In a sense, it was a coincidence. I lived in Moscow, snowboarded and always dreamed of trying surfing. But I didn't know that I would fall in love with him so much after my first trip to Bali.

Having ridden the wave for the first time, I realized that this is not a hobby for two weeks, but rather a love for life.

- Is it easy to be a world-class female surfer when the lion's share of athletes in this sport are men?
- There are actually quite a few women on the world surfing arena, and they get no less attention. Therefore, I do not feel at all that I am doing a male sport. Well, who can argue that female surfing is incredibly beautiful.

- How do men relate to such girls: with respect, support, or with a phrase, is this not a woman's business? What stereotypes do you have to face?
- Basically, guys ride with girls on equal terms. This has both pros and cons. Girls are not oppressed in any way on the line-up, but the waves are usually not inferior to us either. You have to fight in crowded spots.

Everything you wanted to know about surfing in Russia

Photo: Personal archive Irina Kosobkuina

- What difficulties did you face on your way to the international level?
- First of all, I had to come to terms with myself, overcome my own fear and uncertainty and recognize myself as capable and entitled to compete in the international arena.

And then, of course, hard training and preparation for the competition.

About the lowest temperature: This spring I took part in the Surf in Siberia project. It will be a feature-length film about surfing in Russia. We set off to open up new disputes in the Northern Kuriles. The water temperature there was +2 degrees. But in fact it turned out to be not fatal at all, but very cool.

- How did it happen that you moved to live in Bali?
- Returning to Moscow after my first holidays in Bali, I realized that life in the city is no longer so sweet to me, and thoughts of the waves do not leave. Then my boyfriend and I decided to take a chance and leave for Bali, at least for a while. Then I thought that I would spend a maximum of a year on the island. But in the end, I've already been living there much longer.

-What is the biggest wave that has submitted to you?
- Here, as they say, size does not matter. Rather, what matters is the strength, shape and speed of the wave. The most powerful waves I caught on the Mentawai and on the Balinese spots Padang-Padang and Impossibles. Speaking about the height of the wave, the largest was probably 4-5 meters.

Everything you wanted to know about surfing in Russia

Photo: Personal archive Irina Kosobkuina

- Where would you advise to go surfing in Russia?
- On Kamchatka and the Kuril Islands. Features of these locations: wild and incredibly beautiful places. In the Kuril Islands, it is as if you find yourself in a time machine 30 years ago. For all the severity of the climate, the locals are surprisingly friendly. And, of course, empty line-ups.

Everything you wanted to know about surfing in Russia

Photo: Personal archive Irina Kosobkuina

For those who are just learning the philosophy of waves within the framework of the Buli Surf Cup championship and the Locals Only, festival, amateur competitions will be organized, where guests will receive special gifts from partners and sponsors of the festival. For those who are not yet ready to conquer the waves, a varied entertainment program of the Locals Only festival awaits on the shore. Various sports zones will work for guests: in the health zone, professional trainers will tell you how to keep your body in good shape with the help of special exercises and yoga; in surf schools, anyone can stand on the board and try their hand at absolutely free.

Schedule worth keeping:

July 15-30 - Kaliningrad, Zelenogradsk beach;

August 15-27 - St. Petersburg, Laskovy beach;

September 15 - October 1 - Sochi, the beach of the Imeretinsky resort.

Detailed competition regulations and schedule can be found on the website of the Russian Surfing Federation and Locals Only festival.

Abandoned toddler rescued and raised by feral dogs | 60 Minutes Australia

Previous Post Girls-Only Entrance: Women's Urban Sports Features
Next Post Compare the incomparable. 10 facts from the world of road ultramartphone