حقائق مرعبة يجب أن تعرفها عن فيروس كورونا

كل شيء خطير: الممثلة أولغا كوريلينكو أصيبت بفيروس كورونا

يتزايد حجم انتشار عدوى فيروس كورونا الجديد كل يوم. يستمر إلغاء الأحداث الكبرى حول العالم ، ويتزايد عدد المصابين. من بينهم سياسيون ورياضيون ونجوم في مجال الأعمال الاستعراضية.

اليوم ، شاركت الممثلة الأوكرانية Olga Kurylenko الأخبار المحزنة. أعلنت الفنانة ، التي اشتهرت بدورها رفيقة جيمس بوند في فيلم Quantum of Solace ، على إنستغرام ، أنها في عزلة منزلية. كانت نتيجة اختبار الفتاة إيجابية لـ COVID-19.

كل شيء خطير: الممثلة أولغا كوريلينكو أصيبت بفيروس كورونا

صورة: صورة ثابتة من فيلم Quantum of Solace

قالت أولغا إنها مريضة منذ أسبوع تقريبًا. ومن أهم الأعراض التي تزعجها ارتفاع درجة الحرارة والضعف. حث Kurylenko المشتركين على أخذ ما يحدث على محمل الجد. بعد كل شيء ، إذا لم يتم اتخاذ الاحتياطات ، يمكن أن تؤثر العدوى على الجميع. حتى إذا كنت تحاول أن تعيش أسلوب حياة صحي ونشط ، مثل الممثلة نفسها.

كل شيء خطير: الممثلة أولغا كوريلينكو أصيبت بفيروس كورونا

في الحجر الصحي: أي رياضي تم تشخيص إصابته بفيروس كورونا

تم تحديد أكثر من عشر حالات إصابة بين لاعبي كرة السلة وكرة القدم.

كل شيء خطير: الممثلة أولغا كوريلينكو أصيبت بفيروس كورونا

لا داعي للذعر. كيف تحمي نفسك من فيروس كورونا

القواعد التي يجب أن يعرفها الجميع.

أسلوب الحياة الصحي لم يساعد. كيف تحافظ أولغا كوريلينكو على لياقتها؟

اعترفت أولغا بأنها ليست من المؤيدين المتحمسين لنمط حياة صحي ، لكنها لا تزال تحاول تخصيص وقت لممارسة الرياضة وتعديل التغذية. من وصايا الفنان عند وضع نظام غذائي يومي تقليل السكر والدهون الحيوانية. إنها تعتقد بصدق أن تقليل عددهم له تأثير إيجابي في المقام الأول على الصحة وليس على الشكل. رفض Kurylenko النقانق والنقانق ولحم الخنزير المقدد. وصفتهم الفتاة بمشكلة البقالة الرئيسية في روسيا وأوكرانيا.

أثناء التحضير للتصوير ، تستعيد الممثلة شكلها وتركز على البروتينات. في الغالب دجاج. ولكن ، وفقًا لأولغا ، لا يمكنك الجلوس على نظام غذائي بروتيني لفترة طويلة - فهو ضار بالجسم.

عندما كان طفلاً ، درس Kurylenko الباليه. الآن التدرب في صالة الألعاب الرياضية يساعدها على الحفاظ على لياقتها. تعتبر الفنانة نفسها كسولة ، لكنها تحاول التدرب بشكل منهجي. وقد ساعدها في ذلك مدرب شخصي يحفز الجناح على القدوم إلى مركز اللياقة البدنية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن Kurylenko من محبي فنون القتال الشرقية. عندما عاشت في نيويورك لبعض الوقت ، دخلت مدرسة الكاراتيه وحضرت الفصول بانتظام.

أين يمكن أن تصاب الممثلة؟

كما اتضح فيما بعد ، فإن أسلوب الحياة النشط لا يضمن السلامة المطلقة ومقاومة الفيروس الجديد. أصيبت أولغا بعد كل شيء. حتى الآن ، من المعروف على وجه اليقين ثمانية مشاريع أفلام تعمل عليها Kurylenko. علاوة على ذلك ، من المقرر إطلاق فيلمين منهم هذا العام: أفلام Fox Hunt و Sentinelle ، والتي تعني الحراسة باللغة الفرنسية. يتم تصوير كلا الفيلمين في بلدان خطرة من أجل البقاء - في الصين وفرنسا. انتشار فيروس كورونا في هذه البلدان مرتفع للغاية. ربما أصيبت الممثلة بالعدوى أثناء عملها.

تاريخ إصدار المشاريع الستة المتبقية مجهول. من بينها أفلام Bay of Silence و Duel و Jane Millen و Empires of the Deep و Gateway 6 و Radiant. تم تصويرهم في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وبريطانيا العظمى والصين.

الآن سيتعين على أولجا ترك وظيفتها لفترة. بعد كل شيء ، الآن مجبرة على الاهتمام بصحتها بعناية ، تمامًا مثل كل واحد منا. لم يذكّر نشر Kurylenko على Instagram مرة أخرى بالمشكلة الملحة فحسب ، بل ركز أيضًا على الممثلة نفسها. ربما سيتم الآن جذب المزيد من الانتباه للأفلام معها.

كل شيء خطير: الممثلة أولغا كوريلينكو أصيبت بفيروس كورونا

إلغاء الجولات. ما هي الدول التي تم إغلاقها بالفعل بسبب فيروس كورونا؟

قائمة وكالة السياحة الفيدرالية وتوصيات لمن اشتروا تذاكر بالفعل.

كل شيء خطير: الممثلة أولغا كوريلينكو أصيبت بفيروس كورونا

ضد الفيروسات. ما هي الأطعمة التي ستساعد في تقوية جهاز المناعة

نقوم بسد الثلاجات لتجنب الأمراض.

أول إصابة في الدول العربية بفيروس كورونا من نصيب بلد خليجي

المنشور السابق العمر ليس جملة. تعافى توم هانكس وزوجته من فيروس كورونا
القادم بوست فورمولا 1 ، بيليه ومأساة ميونيخ: ماذا تراه وأنت جالس في المنزل

Olga Kurylenko Tested Positive For Covid 19

Everything is serious: actress Olga Kurylenko contracted the coronavirus

The scale of the spread of the new coronavirus infection is striking more and more every day. Major events around the world continue to be canceled, and the number of infected is growing. Among them there are already politicians, athletes and stars of show business.

Today, the Ukrainian actress Olga Kurylenko shared the unhappy news. On her Instagram, the artist, best known for her role as James Bond's companion in the film Quantum of Solace, announced that she was in home isolation. The girl tested positive for COVID-19.

Everything is serious: actress Olga Kurylenko contracted the coronavirus

Photo: Still from the movie Quantum of Solace

Olga said that she has been sick for almost a week. And the main symptoms that bother her are high fever and weakness. Kurylenko urged subscribers to take what is happening seriously. After all, if you do not take precautions, the infection can affect everyone. Even if you try to lead a healthy and active lifestyle, like the actress herself.

Everything is serious: actress Olga Kurylenko contracted the coronavirus

Quarantined: which athlete has been diagnosed with coronavirus

More than ten cases of infection have been identified among basketball and football players.

Everything is serious: actress Olga Kurylenko contracted the coronavirus

Don't panic. How to protect yourself from coronavirus

Rules that everyone should know.

Healthy lifestyle did not help. How does Olga Kurylenko keep fit?

Olga admitted that she is not a zealous adherent of a healthy lifestyle, but still tries to devote time to sports and adjust nutrition. One of the artist's commandments when compiling a daily diet is to reduce sugar and animal fats. She sincerely believes that reducing their number has a positive effect primarily on health, and not on the figure. Kurylenko refused sausages, sausages and bacon. The girl called them the main food problem in Russia and Ukraine.

During the preparation for filming, the actress gets in shape, focusing on squirrels. Mostly chicken. But, according to Olga, you can't sit on a protein diet for a long time - it is harmful to the body.

As a child, Kurylenko studied ballet. Now training in the gym helps her keep fit. The artist considers herself to be lazy, but tries to practice systematically. She is helped in this by a personal trainer who motivates the ward to come to the fitness center.

In addition, Kurylenko is a fan of oriental martial arts. When she lived in New York for some time, she entered karate school and regularly attended classes.

Where could the actress get infected?

As it turned out, an active lifestyle does not guarantee absolute safety and resistance to the new virus. Olga got infected after all. To date, eight film projects are known for sure, on which Kurylenko is working. Moreover, two of them should be released this year: the films Fox Hunt and Sentinelle, which means guard in French. The filming of both films takes place in dangerous countries for the stay - in China and France. The spread of coronavirus in these countries is extremely high. Perhaps the actress could have caught the infection while she was working.

Release date of the remaining six projects unknown. Among them are the films Bay of Silence, Duel, Jane Millen, Empires of the Deep, Gateway 6 and Radiant. They are filmed in the USA, Great Britain and China.

Now Olga will have to leave her job for a while. After all, now she is forced to carefully take care of her health, just like each of us. The publication of Kurylenko on Instagram not only once again reminded of an urgent problem, but also focused on the actress herself. Perhaps more attention will now be drawn to films with her.

Everything is serious: actress Olga Kurylenko contracted the coronavirus

Cancellations of tours. Which countries have already been closed due to coronavirus?

List of Federal Tourism Agency and recommendations for those who have already purchased tickets.

Everything is serious: actress Olga Kurylenko contracted the coronavirus

Against viruses. What foods will help strengthen the immune system

We clog the refrigerators to avoid diseases.

James Bond Actress Olga Kurylenko Reveals She’s Tested Positive for Coronavirus

Previous Post Age is not a sentence. Tom Hanks and his wife recovered from coronavirus
Next Post Formula 1, Pele and the Munich tragedy: what to see while sitting at home