10 علامات تحذيرية أنك تعاني من نقص فيتامين (د)

كل شيء يؤلم ، لا شيء يساعد. قم بإجراء الاختبار واكتشف ما إذا كان الوقت قد حان لرؤية الطبيب

بالنسبة للعديد من الأشخاص ، أصبح الألم شيئًا شائعًا ومتزامنًا تمامًا ، وفي كثير من الأحيان يمكنك سماع عبارة التشخيص المزمن حولها. وفي الوقت نفسه ، في سوق المسكنات ، واحدة تلو الأخرى ، تظهر حبوب وجرع جديدة ، لم تكن معروفة من قبل. ولكن ماذا لو قيل لك إنه يمكنك العيش بدون صداع عادي أو سحق ركب أو وضع ملتوي؟ للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج فقط إلى فهم السبب الجذري والقضاء عليه.

جنبًا إلى جنب مع المتخصصين في عيادة طب العظام والطب الكلاسيكي OSTEOPOLYCLINIC ، قمنا بتجميع اختبار لك سيساعدك على جمع سوابق سطحية حول حالتك و تحديد ما إذا كان الوقت قد حان لرؤية متخصص لإجراء فحص شامل.

لماذا تتصل بأخصائي تقويم العظام؟ تتمثل المهمة الرئيسية لطبيب تقويم العظام في تحديد سبب المرض ، ولهذا السبب يمتلك المتخصصون المعرفة في مختلف التخصصات (علم التشريح ، وجراحة العظام ، وعلم وظائف الأعضاء ، وعلم النفس). إجراء التشخيص فحص العظم غير مؤلم على الإطلاق. من خلال العمل على الجسم بحركات لطيفة ، سيفحص الأخصائي وسيكون قادرًا على إخبارك بأجزاء الجسم التي يجب الانتباه إليها.

ضمور العضلات: لا تتجاهل 8 علامات مبكرة!

المنشور السابق مثل الرقم. أكثر الجميلات رياضية على Instagram
القادم بوست المدرسة الروسية لليوغا. تحدث النجوم الروس ضد العنف

Entertainment | Full Movie | Akshay Kumar, Tamannaah Bhatia, Johnny Lever

Everything hurts, nothing helps. Take the test and find out if it's time to see a doctor

For many people, pain has become something absolutely commonplace and concomitant, more and more often you can hear the phrase chronic diagnosis around. Meanwhile, on the market for painkillers, one after another, new, previously unknown, pills and potions appear. But what if you were told that you can live without a common headache, crunching knees or crooked posture? To do this, you just need to understand the root cause and eliminate it.

Together with the specialists of the clinic of osteopathy and classical medicine OSTEOPOLYCLINIC , we have compiled a test for you that will help you collect a superficial anamnesis about your condition and decide if it's time to see a specialist for a comprehensive assessment.

Why contact an osteopath? The main task of an osteopathic doctor is to determine the cause of the disease, which is why specialists possess knowledge in various disciplines (anatomy, orthopedics, physiology, psychology). The Osteo checkup diagnostic procedure is absolutely painless. By acting on the body with gentle movements, the specialist will examine and be able to tell you about those parts of the body that you should pay attention to.

You're Wasting Your Time With Core Strengthening

Previous Post Like for the figure. The most athletic beauties on Instagram
Next Post Russian school of yoga. Russian stars spoke out against violence