大家去野餐!海报宣布了夏季节日的头条新闻

我们的编辑建议您穿舒适的鞋子,并准备好走路,跳舞和跟着自己喜欢的乐队一起唱歌。

大家去野餐!海报宣布了夏季节日的头条新闻

如果您还没有, 从来没有听说过野餐:Afisha Picnic是莫斯科最大的户外音乐节,每年聚集50,000多人。多年来,Blur,绒面革,化学兄弟会,Pet Shop Boys,Franz Ferdinand,Mika,Zemfira,列宁格勒,Mumiy Troll和500多位艺术家已经出现在野餐舞台上。除了音乐外,Picnic Afisha还提供广泛的美食计划,市场,户外娱乐,表演,当代艺术,还有数百万种享受美好时光的方式。

大家去野餐!海报宣布了夏季节日的头条新闻

今年,诸如Kasabian,Foals,Mushrooms,Glintshake之类的乐队将出现在野餐舞台上。稍后将宣布在海报野餐中演奏的音乐家的完整列表。在picnic.afisha.ru网站和Afisha Picnic的社交网络页面上关注有关节日的新闻: Facebook Vkontakte Instagram

大家去野餐!海报宣布了夏季节日的头条新闻

如果您想参加本次活动:您可以在picnic.afisha.ru上购买第14届野餐的门票,在Afisha应用程序中以及Afisha Picnic的合作伙伴- Rambler / Kassa Parter.ru 中。首批1,000张Early Bird门票于2月7日开始发售,每张门票的特殊价格为RUB 1,500,在创纪录的4小时内售罄。现在门票价格是2500卢布,并且会上涨。

大家去野餐!海报宣布了夏季节日的头条新闻
以前的帖子 运行规则。 5个初学者错误
下一篇文章 每个人都离开房间。公司最灵活的逃生室

Halsey - Without Me (Live From The Victoria’s Secret 2018 Fashion Show)

Everyone to the Picnic! The poster has announced the first headliners of the summer festival

Our editorial team advises you to wear comfortable shoes and get ready to walk, dance and sing along to your favorite bands a lot.

Everyone to the Picnic! The poster has announced the first headliners of the summer festival

If you are not already have never heard of Picnic, to be clear: Afisha Picnic is the largest outdoor music festival in Moscow, gathering more than 50,000 people annually. Over the years, Blur, Suede, The Chemical Brothers, Pet Shop Boys, Franz Ferdinand, Mika, Zemfira, Leningrad, Mumiy Troll and more than 500 artists have appeared on the Picnic stage. In addition to music, Picnic Afisha is an extensive gastronomic program, market, outdoor entertainment, performances, contemporary art - and a million more ways to have a good time.

Everyone to the Picnic! The poster has announced the first headliners of the summer festival

This year such groups as Kasabian, Foals, Mushrooms, Glintshake will appear on the Picnic stage. A full list of musicians performing at the Poster Picnic will be announced at a later date. Follow the news about the festival on the website picnic.afisha.ru and on the social media pages of the Afisha Picnic: Facebook , Vkontakte , Instagram .

Everyone to the Picnic! The poster has announced the first headliners of the summer festival

If you want to be a part of this event: you can buy tickets for the 14th Picnic at picnic.afisha.ru , in the Afisha application , as well as from the partners of the Afisha Picnic - Rambler / Kassa and Parter.ru . The first thousand Early Bird tickets, which went on sale on February 7 at a special price of RUB 1,500 per ticket, were sold out in a record 4 hours. Now the ticket price is 2500 rubles and will increase.

Everyone to the Picnic! The poster has announced the first headliners of the summer festival

Stormzy Confirmed + 1st Wave Announcement | R&L 2020

Previous Post Running rules. 5 beginner mistakes
Next Post Everyone leave the room. A selection of the most mobile escape rooms for companies