[学员show #04]空中瑜伽基础站姿|初学者上吊床也美美的

吊床上的每个人!进行空中瑜伽的5个理由

什么是空中瑜伽?

空中瑜伽或反重力瑜伽是一项90年代初在美国开发的健身计划。反重力结合了瑜伽练习,杂技元素,伸展运动,普拉提和消音运动。与古典趋势不同,空中瑜伽中使用了特殊的设备(丝绸吊床)。这样的设备使您可以练习传统瑜伽无法提供的体位训练。

吊床上的每个人!进行空中瑜伽的5个理由

腿部伸展鞍座

照片:冠军尤莉亚·科瓦连科

健身俱乐部联邦网络X-Fit方向的团体教练玛利亚·科莫洛娃:反重力瑜伽旨在通过运动和吊床改善整体健康和体育锻炼。练习的目的是减轻脊椎的负担,并在伸展和增强肌肉的同时使身体沿一条线对齐。

吊床上的每个人!进行空中瑜伽的5个理由

圆锥形小屋

照片:Yulia Kovalenko,冠军

在进行了这样的演示之后,您可能已经想注册一家空中瑜伽工作室。但是,如果这还不够,我们会为您准备好几个原因,在您阅读之后肯定会在吊床上花费一两个小时。

没有限制

X-GRAVITY适合任何水平准备,甚至有针对儿童的特殊活动。因此,无论您年龄多大,体形如何,都可以尝试空中瑜伽。

吊床上的每个人!进行空中瑜伽的5个理由

鞍座

图片:Yulia Kovalenko,冠军

增强肌肉并保持口气

即使您的目标不是减肥或增加体重,这也不是不进行航空瑜伽的理由!
该团体的高级教练Maria Komolova负责制定联邦健身俱乐部X-Fit的指导方向:在空中瑜伽期间,您可以恢复循环系统,提高灵活性和关节活动度。此外,空中瑜伽也是一种自我按摩,因为经过一些体式训练后,您会感到脊椎肌肉发麻和伸展。

吊床上的每个人!进行空中瑜伽的5个理由

炸弹

图片:Yulia Kovalenko,冠军

没有禁忌症

反重力瑜伽可以用作功能训练,因此不同的肌肉群如何参与不同的锻炼和姿势。与常规瑜伽相比,您对关节的压力也较小-吊床的织物非常柔软,富有弹性,对背部和颈部的压力也较小。

吊床上的每个人!进行空中瑜伽的5个理由

吸血鬼

照片:冠军尤莉亚·科瓦连科

但是,要转换到aeroyoga中的倒置位置最好提防那些刚接受手术或患有眼部疾病,青光眼和压力下降的人。如果您注射了硼酸,建议您在注射程序后的四天内进行空气瑜伽。

第四个原因是可以改善心情

身体悬停在地面上感觉很棒,并且刻骨铭心!抑郁和压力将立即消失。我们只能同意这一点,因为航空瑜伽确实会产生摇篮效果-在训练过程中,您将返回到完全舒适和安全的氛围,这有助于改善心理情感状态。

吊床上的每个人!进行空中瑜伽的5个理由

向导

照片:Yulia Kovalenko,冠军

第五个原因-倒立

反重力瑜伽的标志是倒立姿势,是其他任何一项运动中都没有的。当您处于颠倒状态时,您的器官不受重力的不断拉动,大脑血管被清洁(这有助于改善精神活动),内分泌系统受到刺激,下背部的紧张感消失,姿势改善,水肿和抽筋消失。您可以无休止地列举倒立体式的优点,但在我们看来,这些绝对足以让您绝对想要尝试空中瑜伽。

吊床上的每个人!进行空中瑜伽的5个理由

猴子

照片:Yulia Kovalenko,冠军

初学者提示

我建议您开始每周2-3次。训练的最佳时间是一个半小时。在进行空中瑜伽时,主要的工作是集中精力,与身体保持一致并认真听取教练的建议!。

建议:最好穿着由防滑织物制成的运动弹性上衣,该上衣应贴近身体,一样的绑腿。
吊床上的每个人!进行空中瑜伽的5个理由

具有牵引力的车手

图片:冠军Yulia Kovalenko

【茶瑜FUN后】空中瑜伽吊床打結方法 瑜伽吊床綁布方法 空中瑜伽吊床安裝 how to tie knots for an aerial yoga hammock

以前的帖子 曼彻斯特之花:英国足球历史上的主要悲剧
下一篇文章 窗户外面的减号是一个加号:寒假的5个想法

Backflip on Aerial Hammock in 5 MIN | aerial practice

Everyone in the hammock! 5 reasons to do air yoga

What is Air Yoga?

Air Yoga or Antigravity Yoga is a fitness program that was developed in the early 90s in the United States. Antigravity combines yoga practices, acrobatic elements, stretching, Pilates and callanetics. Unlike classical trends, special equipment (silk hammocks) is used in air yoga. Such a device allows you to practice asanas that are not available in conventional yoga.

Everyone in the hammock! 5 reasons to do air yoga

Saddle with leg extension

Photo: Yulia Kovalenko, Championship

Maria Komolova, master trainer of the group programs direction of the federal network of fitness clubs X-Fit: Antigravity yoga is aimed at to improve overall health and physical activity through exercise and a hammock. The purpose of the exercises is to relieve the load on the spine and align the body along one line while stretching and strengthening the muscles.

Everyone in the hammock! 5 reasons to do air yoga

Wigwam

Photo: Yulia Kovalenko, Championship

After such a presentation, you probably already wanted to enroll in an air yoga studio. But if that was not enough, we have prepared for you several reasons, after reading which you will definitely want to spend an hour or two in a hammock.

No restrictions

X-GRAVITY is suitable for any level preparation, there are even special activities for children. Thus, no matter how old you are and what physical shape you are in, you have no barriers to try air yoga.

Everyone in the hammock! 5 reasons to do air yoga

Saddle

Photo: Yulia Kovalenko, Championship

Strengthen muscles and maintain tone

Even if your goal is not to lose weight or gain weight, this is not a reason not to go for aero yoga!
Maria Komolova, master trainer of the group programs direction of the federal network of fitness clubs X-Fit: During air yoga, you restore the circulatory system, improve flexibility and joint mobility. Also, air yoga is also self-massage, because after some asanas you feel tingling and stretching of the muscles of the spine.

Everyone in the hammock! 5 reasons to do air yoga

Bomb

Photo: Yulia Kovalenko, Championship

There are no contraindications

Antigravity yoga can be used as a functional training, so how different muscle groups are involved in different exercises and postures. Also you put less pressure on the joints compared to regular yoga - the fabric of the hammock is very soft and elastic and less stress on the back and neck.

Everyone in the hammock! 5 reasons to do air yoga

Vampire

Photo: Yulia Kovalenko, Championship

However, to inverted positions in aeroyogait is better to be wary of those who have recently undergone surgery or have eye diseases, glaucoma, and pressure drops. If you have injected botex, it is recommended to do aero yoga no earlier than four days after the injecting procedure.

The fourth reason - it improves mood

Feeling your body hovering above the ground is great and unforgettably! Depression and stress will disappear instantly. We cannot but agree with this, because aero yoga really produces a cradle effect - during training you return to an atmosphere of complete comfort and safety, which contributes to the improvement of the psycho-emotional state.

Everyone in the hammock! 5 reasons to do air yoga

Wizard

Photo: Yulia Kovalenko, Championship

Fifth reason - inverted poses

The hallmark of antigravity yoga is inverted postures that are not available in any of the other sports. When you are in the upside down position, your organs rest from the constant pull of the force of gravity, the vessels of the brain are cleansed (which helps to improve mental activity), the endocrine system is stimulated, tension in the lower back disappears, posture improves, edema and cramps pass. You can endlessly enumerate the advantages of inverted asanas, but it seems to us that these will be enough for you to definitely want to try air yoga.

Everyone in the hammock! 5 reasons to do air yoga

Monkey

Photo: Yulia Kovalenko, Championship

Tips for beginners

I recommend starting 2-3 times a week. The optimal time for training is an hour and a half. During the aero yoga, the main thing is to concentrate, agree with your body and listen carefully to the trainer's recommendations !.

Advice: it is better to wear a sports elastic top made of non-slip fabric that is close to the body and the same leggings. No shoes required for practice.
Everyone in the hammock! 5 reasons to do air yoga

Rider with traction

Photo: Yulia Kovalenko, Championship

Aerial Hammock Basic - 10 Beginner Tricks | aerial practice

Previous Post Flowers of Manchester: the main tragedy in the history of English football
Next Post Minus outside the window is a plus: 5 ideas for winter holidays