永恒的奋斗:歌手Kelly Osbourne如何再次减掉40公斤

英国歌手凯利·奥斯本(Kelly Osbourne)从小就受到媒体的关注。现在,传说中的反叛者奥兹·奥斯本(Ozzy Osbourne)的女儿已经35岁了,一直以来,记者和歌迷不仅关注她的作品,还关注与超重作斗争的艰难故事。凯利(Kelly)不止一次发动自己,然后恢复体形,但随后又摔倒并迅速增重。
那么,是什么让这位令人震惊的明星摆脱了讨厌的公斤呢?

跳舞并拒绝吃快餐

凯利(Kelly)的超重问题始于十几岁。 16岁的她体重90公斤,身高160厘米,由于体重超标,经常被嘲笑,甚至她的父亲也毫不犹豫地对女儿的外貌开玩笑:

那时,歌手开始为和谐而奋斗。凯利(Kelly)尝试了各种饮食,使自己昏昏欲睡,甚至沉迷于非法毒品。有时这种苛刻的方法行得通,但每次星星崩溃后又返回他最喜欢的快餐店。

永恒的奋斗:歌手Kelly Osbourne如何再次减掉40公斤

皇家饮食:什么凯特·米德尔顿(Kate Middleton)黄蜂腰部的秘密吗?

公爵夫人并没有遵守非常严格的规定,但是38岁时,即使生了三个孩子,她看起来也很棒。一个康复中心,在那里她解决了心理问题,并决定从根本上改变自己的生活方式。奥斯本从一个坏女孩变成了一个老练的小姐,从她的前世开始,她只爱汉堡包和比萨饼。参加“与星共舞”项目有助于她改变饮食习惯。凯利非常努力地进行锻炼,然后她的伴侣建议她放弃快餐,少吃含淀粉的食物和甜食,并制定睡眠时间表。简单的技巧帮助这位歌手在短短几个月内就减轻了20公斤。
我一早就将div =“ social-embed _instagram js-social-embed” data-embed =“ CC4IEd7pI1Q”>
改变饮食,跳舞变得容易得多,体重开始消融。我什至没有注意到我是如何减肥的。这是我一生中第一次没有厌恶地看着镜子里的自己。奥斯本说,以前,我只有在服用违禁药物时才重53公斤,但这是一个糟糕的经历。

故障和奇迹般的转变

在项目结束时,奥斯本仍然忠于所发现的原则。她继续进餐,跳舞和普拉提,并开始定期去健身房。为了摆脱腰部多余的厘米,凯利每天都要扭扭铁环。然而,一段时间后,这位歌手再次失去了她的微缩参数。与未婚夫马修·莫沙特(Matthew Mosshart)分手后,女孩开始体重急剧增加。到2017年,她的体重再次超过90公斤大关。

球迷们担心,这位流行歌剧女主角很难团结起来,但恐惧却徒劳无功。奥斯本(Osborne)最近用她以新装扮出现的照片震惊了订户。在回应粉丝的热情评论时,凯利写道:没错,我已经减轻了85磅(约40公斤)。这位歌手还承认,她很高兴炫耀自己的新身体参数,因为她对自己的辛勤工作取得了成果。

手术仅仅是开始

凯莉(Kelly)并不急于告诉她如何精确地恢复失去的身材并再次变得微型。但是在新的采访中,这位明星仍然决定透露这个秘密。事实证明,两年前她接受了手术以减少胃病。

做美容师之后,人们真的开始注意到我减肥了。最后,我感到高兴和自信。我不会隐瞒我做了胃切除术。奥斯本说,让每个人都对我说些什么,但这是我一生中最好的解决方案。

永恒的奋斗:歌手Kelly Osbourne如何再次减掉40公斤

即使在49岁时,理想参数:克劳迪亚·希弗(Claudia Schiffer)如何保持身材

随着年龄的增长,德国超模并没有失去控制力,只是对自己的健康采取了负责任的态度。

同时,这位歌手警告说,干预只是迈向和谐的第一步。只有通过适当的营养和定期培训,才能巩固获得的结果。凯利(Kelly)彻底调整了饮食,再次从生活中消除了酒精,快餐,面粉和糖果。此外,现年35岁的奥斯本(Osborne)已恢复主动训练并每周去健身5次。

以前的帖子 身体健康:7个健康的婴儿可以帮助您激发动力
下一篇文章 时尚政变:多年来俄罗斯运动员的形象发生了怎样的变化

Kelly Osbourne Is Unrecognizable After Losing 85 Lbs

Eternal struggle: how singer Kelly Osbourne lost 40 kg again

British singer Kelly Osbourne has felt increased attention from the media since childhood. Now the daughter of the legendary rebel Ozzy Osbourne is 35 years old, and all this time, journalists and fans have followed not only her work, but also the difficult story of fighting overweight. Kelly launched herself more than once, then got in shape, but then she again broke down and rapidly gained weight.

Recently, the singer said that she again lost 40 kg, and even revealed the secret of a wonderful transformation.
So what helped the outrageous star to get rid of the hated kilograms?

Dancing and refusal of fast food

Kelly's problems with being overweight began as a teenager. At the age of 16, she weighed 90 kg with a height of 160 cm. Because of her fatness, the girl was often ridiculed, and even her father did not hesitate to make jokes about her daughter's appearance:

It was then that the singer began to struggle for harmony. Kelly tried various diets, drove herself to hungry faints and even became addicted to illegal drugs. Sometimes such harsh methods worked, but every time the star broke down and returned to his favorite fast food.

Eternal struggle: how singer Kelly Osbourne lost 40 kg again

The Royal Diet: What the secret of Kate Middleton's wasp waist?

The Duchess does not adhere to very strict rules, but at 38 she looks great even after giving birth to three children.

In 2005, Kelly volunteered to a rehabilitation center, where she coped with psychological problems and decided to radically change her lifestyle. From a bad girl, Osborne has turned into a sophisticated young lady, and from her past life, she only has a love for hamburgers and pizza. Participation in the Dancing with the Stars project helped her change her eating behavior. Exhausting workouts were given to Kelly very hard, and then her partner advised her to give up fast food, eat less starchy foods and sweets, and also establish a sleep schedule. Simple tips helped the singer to lose 20 kg in just a few months.

As soon as I changed the diet, dancing became much easier, and the weight began to melt. I didn't even notice how I was losing weight. For the first time in my life, I could look at myself in the mirror without disgust. Before, I only weighed 53 kg when I took illegal substances, but it was a terrible experience, - Osborne said.

Breakdown and miraculous transformation

At the end of the project, Osborne remained true to the principles she found. She continued to eat right, dance and Pilates, and also began to regularly visit the gym. To get rid of the extra centimeters in the waist, Kelly twisted the hoop every day. However, after some time, the singer again lost her miniature parameters. After breaking up with fiance Matthew Mosshart, the girl begangain pounds sharply. By 2017, her weight again exceeded the 90 kg mark.

Fans worried that it would be difficult for the pop diva to pull herself together, but the fears were in vain. Osborne recently stunned subscribers with photographs in which she appeared in a new guise. In response to enthusiastic comments from fans, Kelly wrote: That's right, I lost 85 pounds (almost 40 kg). The singer also admitted that she is happy to show off her new body parameters, since she achieved a result thanks to hard work on herself.

The operation is just the beginning

Kelly was in no hurry to tell how exactly she managed to regain her lost shape and become miniature again. But in a fresh interview, the star still decided to reveal the secret. It turns out that two years ago she underwent surgery to reduce the stomach. In addition, Osborne did injections into the jaw and chin.

After working as a beautician, people really began to notice that I had lost weight. Finally, I feel happy and confident. I'm not going to hide that I did a gastric resection. Let anything they say about me, but this is the best solution in my life, says Osborne.

Eternal struggle: how singer Kelly Osbourne lost 40 kg again

Ideal parameters even at 49 : how Claudia Schiffer keeps herself in shape

With age, the German supermodel does not lose her grip, but only takes a more responsible approach to her own health.

At the same time, the singer warns that surgical intervention is only the first step towards harmony. The results obtained can be consolidated only through proper nutrition and regular training. Kelly completely revised her diet, again erased alcohol, fast food, flour and sweets from life. In addition, 35-year-old Osborne has resumed active training and goes to the gym 5-6 times a week.

Valen - Ozzy Osbourne and Lita Ford: Close my eyes forever

Previous Post Fit well: 7 fit babies to help you motivate
Next Post Stylish coup: how the images of Russian athletes have changed over the years