إرنستين شيبرد هي أقدم لاعبة كمال أجسام. الآن تبلغ من العمر 84 عامًا

كم مرة نجد أعذارًا لأنفسنا لتفويت تمرين آخر؟ إما ركبتي تؤلمني ، ثم رأسي ، أو حتى أشياء أكثر أهمية ظهرت. ومع ذلك ، من الواضح أن قوة الإرادة لدى بعض الرياضيين لا تسمح لهم بالانغماس في أنفسهم. ينطبق هذا أيضًا على إرنستين شيبرد - أقدم لاعبة كمال أجسام مدرجة في كتاب غينيس للأرقام القياسية.

إرنستين شيبرد - من هي؟

ولدت إرنستين في 16 يونيو 1936. في النصف الأول من حياتها ، لم تكن تعتقد حتى أن مصيرها سيكون مرتبطًا بالرياضة. تغير كل ذلك في سن 56 ، عندما تمت دعوتها هي وشقيقتها ميلدريد إلى حفلة في المسبح. ذهبت الأخوات لاختيار ملابس السباحة ولاحظت أن أجسادهن قد تغيرت - لم تعد تبدو نحيلة كما اعتادت.

إرنستين شيبرد هي أقدم لاعبة كمال أجسام. الآن تبلغ من العمر 84 عامًا

ناقص 17 كيلوغراماً في ثلاثة أشهر. حيل فقدان الوزن من المغنية كيتي توبوريا

قواعد بسيطة سمحت للفتاة بفقدان الوزن بسرعة بعد الولادة.

هذا الظرف أزعج الأخوات بشدة ، وقررت كل واحدة منهما تغيير جسدها. أولاً ، التحقت السيدات بفصل التمارين الرياضية ، وعندما أصبح الحمل غير كافٍ ، تحولوا إلى تدريب القوة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية.

نتيجة لذلك ، أصبحت الرياضة جزءًا لا يتجزأ من حياة الأخوات ، حتى أنهن بدأن في المشاركة في مسابقات كمال الأجسام. كان ميلدريد يحلم بأن يدخل الاثنان في كتاب غينيس للأرقام القياسية كأول شقيقات في كمال الأجسام. لكن لم يكن مقدرا لها أن تتحقق. في عام 1992 ، ماتت المرأة ، مما دفع إرنستين إلى اكتئاب مطول. لم يتركها شيبرد لمدة خمس سنوات. لكن في سن 71 ، أدركت أنها بحاجة إلى العودة إلى الحياة وتحقيق رغبة أختها. حدث هذا بعد ظهور ميلدريد لها في المنام وطلبت من أختها أن تفي بوعدها. قررت أن تبدأ الجري كل يوم ، وبعد ذلك عادت إلى التدريب في صالة الألعاب الرياضية.

إرنستين شيبرد هي أقدم لاعبة كمال أجسام. الآن تبلغ من العمر 84 عامًا

لاعب كمال الأجسام شون ريز لديه دهون أقل في الجسم ، من رونالدو. كيف صنع جسده؟

يأكل الأمريكي 2.5 كجم من اللحم كل يوم. ولا كيمياء!

برنامج تدريب كمال الأجسام

يمتد إرنستين على الأقل 10 كيلومترات كل يوم. وهي تفعل ذلك أكثر للحفاظ على حالة نفسية. يذهب الرياضي للجري في الساعة الرابعة صباحًا ، ويستيقظ قبل ساعتين لتناول وجبة فطور مكونة من 10 بياض بيض ومكسرات. في الساعة 8:00 صباحًا ، تبدأ عملية التدريب بمرشد يُدعى Yonnie Shamburger ، الذي فاز بلقب Mr. Universe في الماضي.

الآن ، يبلغ ارتفاع إرنستين 169 سنتيمترًا ، ويزن 59 كيلوجرامًا. نسبة الدهون في الجسم - من 9 إلى 10. أساس النظام الغذائي CNيصنع الرجال البروتينات المسلوقة ومخفوق البروتين والأرز وصدور الدجاج والخضروات. يستهلك شيبرد حوالي 1700 سعرة حرارية كل يوم.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه بسبب فقدت إرنستين شكلها قليلاً حيث أغلقت جميع القاعات. لكن يمكنك التأكد من أنه بمجرد فتحها ، ستعود المرأة بسرعة كبيرة إلى النتائج المحققة. وهذا في 84.

مماثلة التحولات ليست مفاجأة فحسب ، بل تحفز أيضًا. يشير هذا إلى أنه لم يفت الأوان بعد للنزول من الأريكة والاعتناء بنفسك!

المنشور السابق ماذا تأكل في الحرارة لتشعر بتحسن؟ توصيات التغذية
القادم بوست 10 أسباب تدفعك لبدء لعب كرة الريشة

The 81-year-old Bodybuilder Who Inspires Others To Get Fit

Ernestine Shepard is the oldest female bodybuilder. Now she is 84 years old

How often do we find excuses for ourselves to miss another workout? Either the knee ached, then the head, or even more important things appeared. However, the willpower of some athletes clearly does not allow them to indulge themselves. This also applies to Ernestine Shepard - the oldest female bodybuilder included in the Guinness Book of Records.

Ernestine Shepard - who is she?

Ernestine was born on June 16, 1936. In the first half of her life, she did not even think that her fate would be connected with sports. That all changed at the age of 56, when she and her sister Mildred were invited to a pool party. The sisters went to choose swimsuits and noticed that their bodies had changed - they no longer look as slender as they used to.

Ernestine Shepard is the oldest female bodybuilder. Now she is 84 years old

Minus 17 kilograms in three months. Weight loss life hacks from singer Keti Topuria

Simple rules allowed the girl to quickly lose weight after giving birth.

This circumstance very upset the sisters, and each of them decided to change her body. First, the ladies enrolled in aerobics class, and when the load became insufficient, they switched to strength training in the gym.

As a result, sports became an inseparable part of the sisters' lives, they even began to take part in bodybuilding competitions. Mildred had a dream that the two of them would get into the Guinness Book of Records as the first bodybuilding sisters. But it was not destined to come true. In 1992, the woman died, which drove Ernestine into a prolonged depression. Shepard did not leave her for about five years. But at 71, she realized that she needed to come back to life and fulfill her sister's wish. This happened after Mildred appeared to her in a dream and asked her sister to keep her word. She decided to start running every day, and after that returned to training in the gym.

Ernestine Shepard is the oldest female bodybuilder. Now she is 84 years old

Bodybuilder Sean Rez has less body fat, than Ronaldo. How did he make his body?

An American eats 2.5 kg of meat every day. And no chemistry!

Bodybuilder training program

Ernestine runs at least 10 kilometers every day. And she does it more to maintain a psychological state. The athlete goes for a run at 4 in the morning, and wakes up two hours earlier to eat a breakfast of 10 egg whites and nuts. At 8 am, the training process begins with a mentor named Yonnie Shamburger, who has won the Mr. Universe title in the past.

Now, with a height of 169 centimeters, Ernestine weighs 59 kilograms. The percentage of body fat - from 9 to 10. The basis of the diet cnortsmen make boiled proteins, protein shake, rice, chicken breasts and vegetables. Shepard consumes about 1,700 calories every day.

It should be noted that due to Pandemic Ernestine slightly lost shape as all halls closed. But you can be sure that as soon as they open, the woman will very quickly return to the achieved results. And this is at 84.

Similar transformations not only surprise, but also motivate. This suggests that it is never too late to get off the couch and take care of yourself!

Meet the 80-Year-Old Bodybuilder

Previous Post What's in the heat to make you feel better? Nutritionist recommendations
Next Post 10 reasons why you should start playing badminton