企业家与运动员:谁的心率会更高?实验社论

您是否考虑过像高速车一样心跳加速到最大的情况?普通人在这方面的意见经常有分歧:有人认为,为此,必须承受身体压力,例如,参加高强度的锻炼或人生中的第一次尝试。其他人则确信,在情绪爆发时:在一次严肃的会议上或在一个商业项目的防御过程中,心率监测器会自动读数。在通常情况下的企业家。以企业家为例,我们将在项目辩护过程中观察他的脉搏。

企业家与运动员:谁的心率会更高?实验社论

然后,我们将交换英雄一天,以测量如果将他们从舒适区域带入陌生的环境。我们将比较所有指标:休息,做平常的事情,陷入不适的情况-我们会发现,成为企业家在精神上和身体上是否真的与运动员一样昂贵。

为什么如此重要? / h4>

我们的脉搏是心理生理压力的主要指标。我们甚至不考虑情况发生急剧变化的情况。通过跟踪身体的正常脉搏区并了解身体在什么时刻受到压力并使心脏跳动更快,您将能够更准确地了解哪些情况会使您失去平衡。

我们的英雄

Victoria Shubina

我们的英雄

Victoria Shubina

>五次铁人三项,世界铁人三项赛网络的精英教练。
企业家与运动员:谁的心率会更高?实验社论

跟踪心率对我作为运动员来说是非常重要的时刻,必须分配力量的人。借助心率参数,我可以及时了解自己处于哪种功能状态,自己有多疲倦,还有多少能量以及如何在日常周期中进一步分配力量。为此,我使用了一个特殊的小工具-运动手表。顺便说一句,例如,不仅在训练过程中,而且在睡眠过程中,我都会监测我的心率。我要睡多长时间,我的脉搏是什么,我有哪些睡眠周期以及它们持续了多长时间-浅/浅睡眠区。

但是,最重要的是,不仅要跟随智能手表上的数字,而且还要倾听您的身体,学会了解自己喜欢在哪个心率区工作,参加运动,只是生活。这是非常有用的知识,可帮助您切实地提高业务效率和效率。像钢铁侠一样的热距离。如果您学会分配自己,那么您将有更多的精力,更多的精力可以投资于真正有价值的东西。

建议:我建议我的所有运动员在训练过程的开始就进行体能测试。我认为这非常重要,因为大多数人在学校体育锻炼和训练开始之间有很长的时间已经成年,有意识的年龄。在我的铁人三项赛中,我们与一名医生合作,后者帮助及时进行检查。作为教练,我从中学习了很多参数:心血管系统如何工作,心脏在压力下如何工作-是否稳定。同时,运动员和教练对训练心率区有所了解,这是非常重要的事情,我们有5个等级的负荷强度。
企业家与运动员:谁的心率会更高?实验社论

生活技巧:只有特殊的程序可以帮助我放松身心,旨在放松。总的来说,我相信无论是从体育运动还是从业务的角度来看,要想发挥作用,就必须有效地进行恢复,在任何情况下,您都不会受到压力和各种负面因素的影响。通过为某物提供大量能量,您需要对此进行补偿。就个人而言,我列出了不同的恢复锻炼方法:瑜伽,普拉提,伸展运动以及桑拿,按摩等仪式。可以帮助您冷静下来的另一个重要方面是学习如何快速从一个过程切换到另一个过程。运动可以帮助我,因为当肌肉工作时,大脑就会休息。

预测:如果我们谈论的是严格的训练,那么它的脉搏将非常严重,这很酷,可以帮助您消除一些心理障碍,在重要的会议之前卸下您的头。 ...不要忘记,心脏是为肌肉提供血液,营养和氧气的动力。因此,一旦肌肉开始迅速收缩,心脏就会开始积极参与工作。如果我们谈论某种精神压力和精神压力,那么由于严重的荷尔蒙激增,脉搏显然会上升到高于平均水平。这些过程中的每一个都涉及我们体内完全不同的系统。无论如何,运动会教您了解和感觉自己的身体。

Ilya我在高强度训练中的心律约为184拍,这远不是一个小数目,因此,我认为,无论谈判多么令人兴奋,如果谈判与跳动和挥舞无关,我都可以应付。 Stupenkov

企业家,COSMICA蹦床中心的共同所有人。

企业家与运动员:谁的心率会更高?实验社论

我不能说我遵循我的脉搏,即使是时髦的人现在我不戴心率表,因为我的经典手表看起来更好。我认为对于运动员来说,监测他们的心率值更为必要,因为在体育锻炼中控制他们的状况非常重要。如果我们谈论这个问题的企业家精神,那么绝对严重的兴奋会影响商务会议的结果。我坚信一切都是从头开始的:如果在谈判之前您开始重述负面的结果,您就开始担心,恐惧就产生了,顺便说一句,脉搏飙升到了最大极限。

生活骇客:我相信积极的思考将有助于应对焦虑。精神上切换到一些愉快的时刻,想象会议已经结束并且您已经成功。在这样的时刻,我们可能不担心谈判中正在讨论的话题,如期望和未知。

企业家与运动员:谁的心率会更高?实验社论

预测:因为我原则上不遵循我的脉搏,所以观察实验结果并了解我的身体会告诉我的事情对我来说非常有趣。

很快我们将总结并找出是否成为企业家与运动员一样在情感和身体上都要求很高。

以前的帖子 餐馆中适当的营养:吃什么以免损害您的身材?
下一篇文章 征服博斯普鲁斯海峡:教练准备开阔水域游泳的6条提示

Why So Many Chinese Students Come to America

Entrepreneur vs athlete: whose heart rate will be higher? Experiment editorial

Have you ever thought about the situations in which your heart rate, like a high-speed car, accelerates to its maximum? The opinions of ordinary people in this regard are very often divided: some believe that for this it is necessary to experience physical stress, for example, attend a high-interval workout or go for the first run in their life. Others are sure that the heart rate monitor reads off scale at the moment of an emotional outburst: at a serious meeting or during the defense of a business project.

“Championship” and the bank for entrepreneurs Tochka are launching a unique experiment, during which we will analyze the pulse of an athlete and an entrepreneur in their usual conditions. In the case of an entrepreneur, we will observe his pulse during the defense of the project; we will record the athlete's heart rate monitor during the cycle.

Entrepreneur vs athlete: whose heart rate will be higher? Experiment editorial

Then we will swap our heroes for one day in order to measure how much the data will change if move them out of their comfort zone into unfamiliar conditions. We will compare all the indicators: at rest, when doing a usual thing, when falling into an uncomfortable situation - and we will find out if being an entrepreneur is really as emotionally and physically expensive as being an athlete.

Why is it important?

Our pulse is the main indicator of psychophysiological stress. We don't even think about situations when he changes dramatically. By tracking your body's normal pulse zones and understanding at what moments the body is stressed and makes the heart beat faster, you will be able to more accurately understand what situations can throw you off balance. This means that you will be able to work out these moments from a psychological point of view, apply different techniques in order to pacify your pulse as quickly as possible and return to balance.

Our heroes

Victoria Shubina

Five-time IRONMAN, elite coach of the World Class triathlon network.

Entrepreneur vs athlete: whose heart rate will be higher? Experiment editorial

Keeping track of my heart rate is a very important moment for me as an athlete, who must distribute his forces. With the help of the heart rate parameter, I can in time understand in what functional state I am, how tired I am, how much energy I still have and how I can further distribute my forces in the daily cycle. For this I use a special gadget - a sports watch. By the way, I monitor my heart rate not only during training, but also during sleep, for example. How long do I sleep, what my pulse was, what sleep cycles I had and how long they lasted - zones of deep / shallow sleep. All this helps me to recover qualitatively, to maintain myself in energy balance.

But the most important thing is not just to follow the numbers on your smart watch, but to listen to your body, to learn to understand in which heart rate zones you are comfortable working, go in for sports, just live. This is very useful knowledge in order to work on your productivity and efficiency both in business and in earnest.hot distance like IRONMAN. If you learn to distribute yourself, then you will have more energy, more energy that you can invest in something really valuable.

Tip: I recommend all my athletes to go through fitness testing at the very beginning of the training process. I think this is extremely important, because most people have a very long break between school physical education and the beginning of training already in adulthood, conscious age. In my triathlon section, we work with a doctor who helps to carry out the examination in a timely manner. As a trainer, I learn a lot of parameters thanks to this: how the cardiovascular system works, how the heart works under stress - is it stable or not. At the same time, the athlete and the coach gain an understanding of the training heart rate zones, this is a very important thing, we have 5 levels of load intensity. Thanks to the understanding of all 5 levels, it is possible to adjust the training process as accurately as possible.
Entrepreneur vs athlete: whose heart rate will be higher? Experiment editorial

Life hack: Only special procedures help me to relax, aimed at relaxation. In general, I believe that both from the point of view of sports and from the point of view of business, in order to be effective, you need to be able to recover efficiently, then in any situation you will be less exposed to stress and various negative factors. By giving so much energy to something, it is necessary to compensate for this. Personally, I have a list of different recovery workouts: yoga, Pilates, stretching and rituals such as sauna, massage. Another important aspect that will help you calm down is learning how to quickly switch from one process to another. Sport helps me in this, because when the muscles work, the brain rests. This can be very cool to help you remove some psychological barriers, unload your head before an important meeting.

Forecast: if we are talking about intense training, then the pulse on it will go off scale quite seriously ... Do not forget that the heart is the motor that provides blood, nutrients and oxygen to the muscles. Therefore, as soon as the muscles begin to contract rapidly, the heart begins to actively engage in work. And if we are talking about some kind of mental stress and mental stress, then the pulse will obviously rise above average due to a serious hormonal surge. Each of these processes involves completely different systems in our body. In any case, sport teaches you to understand and feel your body. My heart rate in high-intensity training is about 184 beats, which is far from a small number, so I think, no matter how exciting the negotiations are, if they are not related to jumping and swinging my arms, I can handle it.

Ilya Stupenkov

Entrepreneur, co-owner of the COSMICA trampoline center.

Entrepreneur vs athlete: whose heart rate will be higher? Experiment editorial

I can't say that I follow my pulse, even fashionable ones Now I don't wear heart rate monitors, because mya classic watch looks better. I think that monitoring the values ​​of their heart rate is more necessary for athletes, because it is very important to control their condition during physical activity. If we talk about the entrepreneurial component of the issue, then absolutely serious excitement can affect the outcome of a business meeting. I am convinced that everything comes from the head: if before negotiations you start to replay negative outcomes in your head, you start worrying, fear arises, and here, by the way, the pulse soars to its maximum limits.

Life hack: I believe that positive thinking will help to cope with anxiety. Switch mentally to some pleasant moments, imagine that the meeting has already ended and you have already succeeded. At such moments, we may not be afraid so much of the subject being discussed in the negotiations as the expectation and the unknown.

Entrepreneur vs athlete: whose heart rate will be higher? Experiment editorial

Forecast: since I, in principle, do not follow my pulse, it will be very interesting for me to observe the results of the experiment and find out what my body will tell about me.

Very soon we will summarize and find out whether being an entrepreneur is as emotionally and physically demanding as being an athlete. At what point do you think the heart rate will be higher: during training or during important negotiations?

How \

Previous Post Proper nutrition in a restaurant: what to eat so as not to harm your figure?
Next Post Conquer the Bosphorus: 6 Coach's Tips for Preparing for Open Water Swimming