Our Miss Brooks: Board of Education Day / Cure That Habit / Professorship at State University

رائد الأعمال مقابل الرياضي: من سيكون معدل ضربات القلب أعلى؟ التجربة التحريرية

هل فكرت يومًا في المواقف التي يتسارع فيها معدل ضربات قلبك ، مثل السيارات عالية السرعة ، إلى أقصى حد؟ غالبًا ما تكون آراء الناس العاديين في هذا الصدد منقسمة: يعتقد البعض أنه من الضروري لهذا الأمر تجربة الإجهاد البدني ، على سبيل المثال ، حضور تمرين طويل الفاصل أو الذهاب للجولة الأولى في حياتهم. هناك آخرون على يقين من أن جهاز مراقبة معدل ضربات القلب يقرأ خارج النطاق في لحظة انفجار عاطفي: في اجتماع جاد أو أثناء الدفاع عن مشروع تجاري.

"البطولة" وبنك رواد الأعمال Tochka يُطلقون تجربة فريدة ، نقوم خلالها رجل أعمال في ظروفهم المعتادة. في حالة رائد الأعمال ، سنلاحظ نبضه أثناء الدفاع عن المشروع ؛ سنقوم بتسجيل جهاز مراقبة معدل ضربات قلب الرياضي أثناء الدورة.

رائد الأعمال مقابل الرياضي: من سيكون معدل ضربات القلب أعلى؟ التجربة التحريرية

ثم سنبادل أبطالنا ليوم واحد لقياس مدى تغير البيانات إذا نقلهم خارج منطقة الراحة الخاصة بهم إلى ظروف غير مألوفة. سنقارن جميع المؤشرات: عند الراحة ، عند القيام بأمر معتاد ، عند الوقوع في موقف غير مريح - وسنكتشف ما إذا كان ريادي الأعمال مكلفًا عاطفيًا وجسديًا مثل كونك رياضيًا.

لماذا هو مهم؟

نبضنا هو المؤشر الرئيسي للضغط النفسي الفسيولوجي. نحن لا نفكر حتى في المواقف عندما تتغير بشكل كبير. من خلال تتبع مناطق النبض الطبيعية في جسمك وفهم اللحظات التي يتعرض فيها الجسم للإجهاد وتجعل ضربات القلب أسرع ، ستتمكن من فهم المواقف التي قد تؤدي إلى عدم توازنك بدقة أكبر. هذا يعني أنك ستكون قادرًا على ممارسة هذه اللحظات من وجهة نظر نفسية ، وتطبيق طرق مختلفة لتهدئة نبضك في أسرع وقت ممكن والعودة إلى التوازن.

أبطالنا

فيكتوريا شوبينا

الرجل الحديدي لخمس مرات ، مدرب النخبة في شبكة الترياتلون العالمية.

رائد الأعمال مقابل الرياضي: من سيكون معدل ضربات القلب أعلى؟ التجربة التحريرية

يعد تتبع معدل ضربات القلب لحظة مهمة جدًا بالنسبة لي كلاعب ، من يجب أن يوزع قواته. بمساعدة معلمة معدل ضربات القلب ، يمكنني في الوقت المناسب فهم الحالة الوظيفية التي أنا عليها ، ومدى تعبي ، ومقدار الطاقة التي ما زلت أملكها ، وكيف يمكنني توزيع قوتي في الدورة اليومية. لهذا أستخدم أداة خاصة - ساعة رياضية. بالمناسبة ، أراقب معدل ضربات القلب ليس فقط أثناء التدريب ، ولكن أيضًا أثناء النوم ، على سبيل المثال. كم من الوقت أنام ، وما هو نبضاتي ، وما هي دورات النوم التي مررت بها ومدة استمرارها - مناطق النوم العميق / الضحل. كل هذا يساعدني على التعافي نوعيًا ، والحفاظ على توازن الطاقة.

ولكن الشيء الأكثر أهمية ليس فقط متابعة الأرقام الموجودة على ساعتك الذكية ، ولكن الاستماع إلى جسدك ، لمعرفة مناطق معدل ضربات القلب التي تشعر بالراحة في العمل فيها ، اذهب للرياضة ، فقط عش. هذه معرفة مفيدة للغاية من أجل العمل على إنتاجيتك وكفاءتك في العمل والجدية.مسافة ساخنة مثل الرجل الحديدي. إذا تعلمت توزيع نفسك ، فسيكون لديك المزيد من الطاقة والقوة التي يمكنك استثمارها في شيء ذي قيمة حقًا.

نصيحة: أوصي جميع الرياضيين بإجراء اختبار اللياقة البدنية في بداية عملية التدريب. أعتقد أن هذا مهم للغاية ، لأن معظم الناس لديهم استراحة طويلة جدًا بين التربية البدنية المدرسية وبداية التدريب بالفعل في سن الرشد ، واعية. في قسم الترياتلون الخاص بي ، نعمل مع طبيب يساعد في إجراء الفحص في الوقت المناسب. كمدرب ، أتعلم من هذا الكثير من المعايير: كيف يعمل نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية ، وكيف يعمل القلب تحت الضغط - هل هو مستقر أم لا. في الوقت نفسه ، يكتسب الرياضي والمدرب فهمًا لمناطق معدل ضربات القلب أثناء التدريب ، وهذا أمر مهم للغاية ، لدينا 5 مستويات من كثافة الحمل. بفضل فهم جميع المستويات الخمسة ، من الممكن ضبط عملية التدريب بأكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة.
رائد الأعمال مقابل الرياضي: من سيكون معدل ضربات القلب أعلى؟ التجربة التحريرية

اختراق الحياة: تساعدني الإجراءات الخاصة فقط على الاسترخاء ، تهدف إلى الاسترخاء. بشكل عام ، أعتقد أنه من وجهة نظر الرياضة ومن وجهة نظر الأعمال ، لكي تكون فعالًا ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على التعافي بكفاءة ، وفي أي موقف ستكون أقل عرضة للتوتر والعوامل السلبية المختلفة. من خلال إعطاء الكثير من الطاقة لشيء ما ، تحتاج إلى تعويض ذلك. أنا شخصياً لدي قائمة من تمارين التعافي المختلفة: اليوجا والبيلاتس والتمدد والطقوس مثل الساونا والتدليك. جانب آخر مهم سيساعدك على الهدوء هو تعلم كيفية التبديل بسرعة من عملية إلى أخرى. تساعدني الرياضة في هذا ، لأنه عندما تعمل العضلات ، يستريح الدماغ. يمكن أن يساعدك هذا حقًا على إزالة بعض الحواجز النفسية ، وتفريغ عقلك قبل اجتماع مهم.

توقعات: إذا كنا نتحدث عن تدريب مكثف ، فإن النبض الناتج عنه سيخرج عن نطاقه بجدية تامة ... لا تنس أن القلب هو المحرك الذي يمد العضلات بالدم والمغذيات والأكسجين. لذلك ، بمجرد أن تبدأ العضلات بالتقلص بسرعة ، يبدأ القلب في الانخراط بنشاط في العمل. وإذا كنا نتحدث عن نوع من الضغط النفسي والإجهاد العقلي ، فمن الواضح أن النبض سيرتفع فوق المتوسط ​​بسبب زيادة هرمونية خطيرة. تتضمن كل من هذه العمليات أنظمة مختلفة تمامًا في أجسامنا. على أي حال ، تعلمك الرياضة أن تفهم وتشعر بجسدك. يبلغ معدل نبضات قلبي في التدريبات عالية الكثافة حوالي 184 نبضة ، وهو بعيد كل البعد عن العدد الصغير ، لذلك أعتقد أنه بغض النظر عن مدى إثارة المفاوضات ، إذا لم تكن مرتبطة بالقفز والتأرجح بذراعي ، يمكنني التعامل معها.

إيليا Stupenkov

رائد أعمال ، شريك في ملكية مركز COSMICA للترامبولين.

رائد الأعمال مقابل الرياضي: من سيكون معدل ضربات القلب أعلى؟ التجربة التحريرية

لا أستطيع أن أقول إنني أتابع نبضات قلبي ، حتى النبضات العصرية الآن أنا لا أرتدي أجهزة مراقبة معدل ضربات القلب ، لأننيساعة كلاسيكية تبدو أفضل. أعتقد أن مراقبة قيم معدل ضربات قلبهم ضرورية أكثر للرياضيين ، لأنه من المهم للغاية التحكم في حالتهم أثناء النشاط البدني. إذا تحدثنا عن الجانب الريادي في هذه القضية ، فمن المؤكد تمامًا أن الإثارة الجادة يمكن أن تؤثر على نتيجة اجتماع العمل. أنا مقتنع بأن كل شيء يأتي من الرأس: إذا بدأت قبل المفاوضات بإعادة النتائج السلبية في رأسك ، تبدأ في القلق ، وينشأ الخوف ، وهنا ، بالمناسبة ، يرتفع النبض إلى أقصى حدوده.

اختراق الحياة: أعتقد أن التفكير الإيجابي سيساعد في التغلب على القلق. بدّل عقليًا إلى بعض اللحظات الممتعة ، وتخيل أن الاجتماع قد انتهى بالفعل وقد نجحت بالفعل. في مثل هذه اللحظات ، قد لا نخشى الكثير من الموضوع الذي تتم مناقشته في المفاوضات بقدر ما نخشى التوقع والمجهول.

رائد الأعمال مقابل الرياضي: من سيكون معدل ضربات القلب أعلى؟ التجربة التحريرية

التوقعات: بما أنني ، من حيث المبدأ ، لا أتابع نبضات قلبي ، سيكون من الممتع جدًا بالنسبة لي مراقبة نتائج التجربة ومعرفة ما سيقوله جسدي عني.

قريبًا سنلخص ما إذا كان كونك رائد أعمال يتطلب جهدا عاطفيًا وجسديًا مثل كونك رياضيًا. متى تعتقد أن معدل ضربات قلبك سيكون أعلى: أثناء التدريب أو أثناء المفاوضات المهمة؟

الناس الحلوة | مسببات وعلاج القدم السكرى مع د.حسام المهدى

المنشور السابق التغذية السليمة في المطعم: ماذا تأكل حتى لا تؤذي شخصيتك؟
القادم بوست قهر مضيق البوسفور: 6 نصائح للمدربين للاستعداد للسباحة في المياه المفتوحة

Why So Many Chinese Students Come to America

Entrepreneur vs athlete: whose heart rate will be higher? Experiment editorial

Have you ever thought about the situations in which your heart rate, like a high-speed car, accelerates to its maximum? The opinions of ordinary people in this regard are very often divided: some believe that for this it is necessary to experience physical stress, for example, attend a high-interval workout or go for the first run in their life. Others are sure that the heart rate monitor reads off scale at the moment of an emotional outburst: at a serious meeting or during the defense of a business project.

“Championship” and the bank for entrepreneurs Tochka are launching a unique experiment, during which we will analyze the pulse of an athlete and an entrepreneur in their usual conditions. In the case of an entrepreneur, we will observe his pulse during the defense of the project; we will record the athlete's heart rate monitor during the cycle.

Entrepreneur vs athlete: whose heart rate will be higher? Experiment editorial

Then we will swap our heroes for one day in order to measure how much the data will change if move them out of their comfort zone into unfamiliar conditions. We will compare all the indicators: at rest, when doing a usual thing, when falling into an uncomfortable situation - and we will find out if being an entrepreneur is really as emotionally and physically expensive as being an athlete.

Why is it important?

Our pulse is the main indicator of psychophysiological stress. We don't even think about situations when he changes dramatically. By tracking your body's normal pulse zones and understanding at what moments the body is stressed and makes the heart beat faster, you will be able to more accurately understand what situations can throw you off balance. This means that you will be able to work out these moments from a psychological point of view, apply different techniques in order to pacify your pulse as quickly as possible and return to balance.

Our heroes

Victoria Shubina

Five-time IRONMAN, elite coach of the World Class triathlon network.

Entrepreneur vs athlete: whose heart rate will be higher? Experiment editorial

Keeping track of my heart rate is a very important moment for me as an athlete, who must distribute his forces. With the help of the heart rate parameter, I can in time understand in what functional state I am, how tired I am, how much energy I still have and how I can further distribute my forces in the daily cycle. For this I use a special gadget - a sports watch. By the way, I monitor my heart rate not only during training, but also during sleep, for example. How long do I sleep, what my pulse was, what sleep cycles I had and how long they lasted - zones of deep / shallow sleep. All this helps me to recover qualitatively, to maintain myself in energy balance.

But the most important thing is not just to follow the numbers on your smart watch, but to listen to your body, to learn to understand in which heart rate zones you are comfortable working, go in for sports, just live. This is very useful knowledge in order to work on your productivity and efficiency both in business and in earnest.hot distance like IRONMAN. If you learn to distribute yourself, then you will have more energy, more energy that you can invest in something really valuable.

Tip: I recommend all my athletes to go through fitness testing at the very beginning of the training process. I think this is extremely important, because most people have a very long break between school physical education and the beginning of training already in adulthood, conscious age. In my triathlon section, we work with a doctor who helps to carry out the examination in a timely manner. As a trainer, I learn a lot of parameters thanks to this: how the cardiovascular system works, how the heart works under stress - is it stable or not. At the same time, the athlete and the coach gain an understanding of the training heart rate zones, this is a very important thing, we have 5 levels of load intensity. Thanks to the understanding of all 5 levels, it is possible to adjust the training process as accurately as possible.
Entrepreneur vs athlete: whose heart rate will be higher? Experiment editorial

Life hack: Only special procedures help me to relax, aimed at relaxation. In general, I believe that both from the point of view of sports and from the point of view of business, in order to be effective, you need to be able to recover efficiently, then in any situation you will be less exposed to stress and various negative factors. By giving so much energy to something, it is necessary to compensate for this. Personally, I have a list of different recovery workouts: yoga, Pilates, stretching and rituals such as sauna, massage. Another important aspect that will help you calm down is learning how to quickly switch from one process to another. Sport helps me in this, because when the muscles work, the brain rests. This can be very cool to help you remove some psychological barriers, unload your head before an important meeting.

Forecast: if we are talking about intense training, then the pulse on it will go off scale quite seriously ... Do not forget that the heart is the motor that provides blood, nutrients and oxygen to the muscles. Therefore, as soon as the muscles begin to contract rapidly, the heart begins to actively engage in work. And if we are talking about some kind of mental stress and mental stress, then the pulse will obviously rise above average due to a serious hormonal surge. Each of these processes involves completely different systems in our body. In any case, sport teaches you to understand and feel your body. My heart rate in high-intensity training is about 184 beats, which is far from a small number, so I think, no matter how exciting the negotiations are, if they are not related to jumping and swinging my arms, I can handle it.

Ilya Stupenkov

Entrepreneur, co-owner of the COSMICA trampoline center.

Entrepreneur vs athlete: whose heart rate will be higher? Experiment editorial

I can't say that I follow my pulse, even fashionable ones Now I don't wear heart rate monitors, because mya classic watch looks better. I think that monitoring the values ​​of their heart rate is more necessary for athletes, because it is very important to control their condition during physical activity. If we talk about the entrepreneurial component of the issue, then absolutely serious excitement can affect the outcome of a business meeting. I am convinced that everything comes from the head: if before negotiations you start to replay negative outcomes in your head, you start worrying, fear arises, and here, by the way, the pulse soars to its maximum limits.

Life hack: I believe that positive thinking will help to cope with anxiety. Switch mentally to some pleasant moments, imagine that the meeting has already ended and you have already succeeded. At such moments, we may not be afraid so much of the subject being discussed in the negotiations as the expectation and the unknown.

Entrepreneur vs athlete: whose heart rate will be higher? Experiment editorial

Forecast: since I, in principle, do not follow my pulse, it will be very interesting for me to observe the results of the experiment and find out what my body will tell about me.

Very soon we will summarize and find out whether being an entrepreneur is as emotionally and physically demanding as being an athlete. At what point do you think the heart rate will be higher: during training or during important negotiations?

How \

Previous Post Proper nutrition in a restaurant: what to eat so as not to harm your figure?
Next Post Conquer the Bosphorus: 6 Coach's Tips for Preparing for Open Water Swimming