10 حيل سوف تنقذك من المواقف المحرجه

أعداء الموقف الجيد. ثلاث عادات تفسد مظهرك

يترك الأشخاص الذين يتمتعون بوضعية جيدة على الفور انطباعًا جيدًا ويشعون بثقة بالنفس. لكن كم مرة تقابل هؤلاء: أكتاف مستقيمة وظهر مستقيم؟ لسوء الحظ ، فإن أسلوب الحياة الحديث يجعلنا نشعر بالارتباك ، لأننا نجلس في العمل ، في السيارة والمواصلات العامة ، ونقضي ساعات طويلة أمام الكمبيوتر. وإذا كنت لا تولي اهتمامًا لموقفك ولا تمارس الرياضة ، فبإمكانك قريبًا أن تتحول بسهولة إلى تجسيد مرئي لعلامة الاستفهام.

كيف تفهم أن وضعك غير مستوٍ؟

ليس الجميع قد يدرك الشخص أنه يعاني من مشاكل في العمود الفقري. بالطبع ، إذا كانت الإغفالات الواضحة غير مرئية للعين المجردة من الخارج. بالنسبة للحالات الأخرى ، هناك اختبار بسيط ، أخبر عنه طبيب تقويم العظام أندريه شميكوف على إنستغرام.

أندريه: لذا ، ابحث عن أي جدار متساوي. الآن اتكئ عليها بظهرك وأردافك وكعبك. لا تنس أن تضع قدميك مستقيمة وتحافظ على رأسك بحيث تتجه نظرك إلى الأمام. قف في هذا الوضع لفترة من دقيقة إلى دقيقتين على الأقل. إذا أدركت في النهاية أن هذا الوضع غير مريح بالنسبة لك ، فتهانينا - تحتاج إلى العمل على وضعيتك.

أعداء الموقف الجيد. ثلاث عادات تفسد مظهرك

لقد حدث السحر! ماذا يحدث للعمود الفقري إذا كنت تنام على الأرض لمدة شهر؟

لكن الأطباء لا يوافقون على مثل هذه الرياضات المتطرفة.

على الأرجح ، بعد إجراء فحص خفيف ، سيتعين على العديد من الأشخاص العمل على وضعيتهم. هذا لأنه ليس فقط العوامل الخارجية الخطيرة والإصابات يمكن أن تسبب ضررًا للظهر ، ولكن أيضًا الأحذية المختارة بشكل غير صحيح والعادات الروتينية التي تتكرر كل يوم. لنتحدث عن ثلاثة منها ونشارك طرق حل المشكلة.

الرأس البارز هو خطأ الهاتف والكمبيوتر

ترتبط حياتنا ارتباطًا وثيقًا بأدوات مختلفة. كثير من الناس لديهم عمل مستقر على الكمبيوتر ، حيث نقوم خلاله بسحب رؤوسنا بشكل لا إرادي بالقرب من الشاشة. معظم الناس لا ينفصلون عن الهواتف الذكية لمدة دقيقة ، ويتعلقون على الشبكات الاجتماعية والمراسلين الفوريين ويتصفحون موجزات الأخبار. للقيام بذلك ، نمد رأسنا مرة أخرى للأمام أو نميله لأسفل. كل هذه الإجراءات لا تخلق فقط توترًا غير ضروري لعضلات الرقبة والعمود الفقري ، ولكنها تؤدي أيضًا تدريجيًا إلى حقيقة أنهم يتذكرون هذا الموقف ويصبحون جامدين للغاية ، ويبدأ الرأس في التمدد باستمرار للأمام. يؤدي هذا إلى آلام أسفل الظهر ويبدأ البطن في الظهور بشكل قبيح للأمام.

أعداء الموقف الجيد. ثلاث عادات تفسد مظهرك

الصورة: istockphoto.com

كيفية إصلاحه؟ أعد تدريب العضلات عن طريق الإطالة. هذا سهل للغاية ، الشيء الرئيسي هو التدرب بانتظام. أعد رأسك بلطف واثبت على هذا الوضع لمدة 30 ثانية. يجب أن تشعر بشد في منطقة الذقن والحلق. ثم قم بإمالة رأسك للخلف ولليمين لمدة 30 ثانية ، ثم للخلف ولليسار لمدة 30 ثانية أخرى.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تثبيت مرآة على سطح المكتب والتحكم في نفسك بحيثلم يكن القصدير بارزًا للأمام.

أعداء الموقف الجيد. ثلاث عادات تفسد مظهرك

ماذا يحدث لجسمك إذا قمت بعمل جسر كتف كل يوم

سوف يساعدك هل هذا التمرين في طريقه إلى شخصية عظيمة أم ضرر؟ يجيب المدرب.

الانحناء هو نتيجة لأسلوب حياة غير مستقر

يعاني الكثيرون من الانحناء مع الرأس إلى الأمام. موافق ، يبدو قبيحًا. تنقبض عضلات الصدر وتتقلص ، وترفع الكتفين ، والظهر محدب. السبب الأكثر شيوعًا هو نمط الحياة المستقر وغير المستقر. في سنوات شبابك ، قد لا تهتم بهذا ، ولكن مع تقدم العمر ، ستواجه بالتأكيد مشاكل إضافية في العمود الفقري. يظهر الترهل نتيجة التوتر المفرط لعضلات الصدر وضعف العضلات التي تعمل على تقويم العمود الفقري.

كيفية إصلاحه؟ شد الصدر. على سبيل المثال ، بمساعدة تعليق عادي أو نصف تعليق على شريط أفقي. حتى الشخص غير المستعد يمكنه التعامل مع هذا ، ولهذا ليس من الضروري التسجيل في صالة الألعاب الرياضية. يوجد شريط أفقي في العديد من الملاعب الرياضية ، أو يمكنك شراء عارضة منزلية - مثبتة في المدخل أو على الحائط. يتيح لك التعليق إطالة كتفيك وصدرك باستخدام وزنك.

أعداء الموقف الجيد. ثلاث عادات تفسد مظهرك

ماذا يحدث لظهرك إذا كنت تعلق على العارضة كل يوم

جنبًا إلى جنب مع المدرب ، اكتشفنا ما إذا كان هذا التمرين مفيدًا كما يقال.

هناك العديد من الطرق لشد عضلات الصدر والعمود الفقري ، وبعضها غير ضروري حتى المخزون. إليك بعض التمارين التي يمكن إجراؤها بسهولة في المنزل بدون معدات إضافية.

التمدد في المدخل

قف في المدخل ، جانبًا إلى الإطار. اثنِ مرفقك بزاوية قائمة وضع راحة يدك وساعدك على الهيكل. استند عليه وأدر الجسم ببطء في الجانب المقابل لليد ، مع شد العضلات. يجب أن يبقى الظهر مستقيماً. يكفي التمدد لمدة دقيقة على كل جانب.

التمدد مقابل الحائط

لتدريب العضلات التي تقوم بتقويم العمود الفقري ، تحتاج إلى الوقوف مقابل الحائط. يجب أن يكون ملامسًا للكعب والظهر والأرداف ومؤخرة الرأس. يتم إنزال اليدين في هذا الوقت. ارفعهم ببطء على طول الجدار كما لو كنت على وشك صنع ملاك ثلجي ، وتوقف عندما يكونون موازيين للأرض. ثم ثني مرفقيك وامتد ببطء فوق رأسك. حافظ على مرفقيك وظهرك يديك على الحائط ، ومن المهم أن تحافظ على وضعك مستقيمًا. قم بعمل مجموعتين من 20 ممثلين.

أعداء الموقف الجيد. ثلاث عادات تفسد مظهرك

الصورة: istockphoto.com

أعداء الموقف الجيد. ثلاث عادات تفسد مظهرك

طريقة Fukutsuji اليابانية: تمرين بسيط بالمنشفة يمكن أن يساعدك على إنقاص الوزن

سيكون الخصر النحيف مكافأة إلى الموقف الجيد.

إمالة الحوض للأمام - بسبب عدم القدرة على الحركة

يجب أن يكون الحوض في الموضع الصحيحzhenia - عموديًا ، سيكون من الأسهل على العمود الفقري. ولكن يمكنك أن تجد مشكلة عندما يميل الحوض للأمام ، وغالبًا ما يكون أسلوب الحياة المستقر هو المسؤول عن ذلك. في وضع الجلوس ، تكون عضلات الورك المثنية متوترة دائمًا ، والأرداف ، على العكس من ذلك ، تضعف. تتكيف عضلات الفخذ الأمامية مع هذا الوضع وتصبح متيبسة ، مما يسحب الحوض تجاهها ويمنعه من اتخاذ الوضع الصحيح.

كيف تصلح ذلك؟ اقضِ أقل وقت ممكن في الجلوس. عند العمل على الكمبيوتر ، على سبيل المثال ، من المفيد النهوض والمشي قليلاً كل ساعة. هناك أيضًا تمارين خاصة لتمديد عضلات الورك القصيرة. افترض وضعية اندفاع: قف مع ركبة واحدة على الأرض ، وضع قدمك الأخرى على القدم. انحن للخلف ببطء ، وشد مقدمة فخذك. قم بتغيير الساقين في دقيقة واحدة.

يجب إجراء تمرين آخر على النحو التالي: ضع ركبتيك وكفيك على الأرض ، ويجب أن تكون الذراعين مستقيمة ، والجذع موازي للأرض. ارفع ذراعك اليمنى ورجلك اليسرى في نفس الوقت ، مع الحفاظ على المنحنيات الصحيحة للعمود الفقري. وبالتالي ، لا تشارك سوى عضلات الأرداف وشفرات الكتف.

أعداء الموقف الجيد. ثلاث عادات تفسد مظهرك

الصورة: istockphoto.com

أعداء الموقف الجيد. ثلاث عادات تفسد مظهرك

يجب ألا تكون هناك معاناة في رياضات الهواة. كيف تتدرب بدون ألم

Osteopath Kirill Mazalsky - حول كيفية الحفاظ على الصحة وتجنب الإصابات وأين تبدأ التدريب.

الشيء الرئيسي هو اتباع نهج متكامل

يمكن التخلص من معظم العادات السيئة تمامًا بنفسك بمساعدة الانتباه والتدريب واختيار الأحذية المناسبة. ومع ذلك ، فإن طبيب تقويم العظام متأكد من أنه من الأفضل عدم بدء مشاكل حقيقية في الموقف وحلها بشكل شامل تحت إشراف أخصائي.

أندري: بصفتي طبيب تقويم ، أنا متأكد من أن الأحذية المناسبة هي كعب و مناسب - يلعب كل من الرجال والنساء دورًا مهمًا في منع الموقف الصحيح والحفاظ عليه. إذا كانت لديك مشاكل في التدريب لاستعادة الوضع الصحيح ، فهناك طريقة ثالثة - الطريقة الطبية. يحدد طبيب تقويم العظام سبب الموقف غير الصحيح (صدقوني ، هذا ليس دائمًا جلوسًا بسيطًا على الطاولة) ، ويجد وجود إزاحة للأعضاء وأعطال محتملة أو قرص. وبعد هذا التشخيص ، يبدأ العمل في استرخاء العضلات ، لأنه بعد ذلك يصبح العمود الفقري قادرًا على الاستقامة ، وبالتالي ضمان الأداء الطبيعي للأعضاء المقروصة بسبب الموقف. وفي المستقبل ، ستكون هناك حاجة إلى صيانة وقائية للتأثير الناتج.

10 أشياء يجب على المراهقين عدم القيام بها

المنشور السابق ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا كنت تنام أقل من 5 ساعات في اليوم
القادم بوست تجربة محفوفة بالمخاطر. ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا لم تشرب الماء لمدة ثلاثة أيام

How To Be Fearless Under Pressure

Enemies of good posture. Three habits that spoil your appearance

People with good posture immediately make a good impression and radiate self-confidence. But how often do you meet these: with straightened shoulders and a straight back? Unfortunately, the modern lifestyle makes us cringe, because we sit at work, in the car and public transport, spend long hours at the computer. And if you do not pay attention to posture and do not play sports, then you can soon easily turn into a visual embodiment of a question mark.

How to understand that you have an uneven posture?

Not everyone a person may be aware that they have problems with the spine. Of course, if obvious omissions are not visible to the naked eye from the outside. For other cases, there is a simple test, which the osteopathic doctor Andrey Shmykov told about on his instagram.

Andrey: So, find any even wall. Now lean against it with your back, buttocks and heels. Do not forget to place your feet straight and keep your head so that your gaze is directed forward. Stand in this position for a while, at least 1-2 minutes. If at the end you realize that this position is uncomfortable for you, then congratulations - you need to work on your posture.

Enemies of good posture. Three habits that spoil your appearance

Magic has happened! What happens to the spine if you sleep on the floor for a whole month

But doctors do not approve of such extreme sports.

Most likely, after a light check on the posture, many will have to work. This is because not only serious external factors and injuries can bring harm to the back, but also improperly selected shoes and routine habits that are repeated every day. Let's talk about three of them and share the ways to solve the problem.

A prominent head is the fault of the phone and the computer

Our life is inextricably linked with different gadgets. Many people have sedentary work at the computer, during which we involuntarily pull our heads closer to the screen. Most people do not part with smartphones for a minute, hanging on social networks, instant messengers and flipping through news feeds. To do this, we again stretch our head forward or tilt it down. All these actions not only create unnecessary tension for the muscles of the neck and spine, but also gradually lead to the fact that they remember this position and become too rigid, and the head begins to constantly stretch forward. This leads to lower back pain, and the belly begins to protrude ugly forward.

Enemies of good posture. Three habits that spoil your appearance

Photo: istockphoto.com

How to fix it? Retrain muscles by stretching. This is quite simple to do, the main thing is to practice regularly. Bring your head back gently and hold this position for 30 seconds. You should feel tension in your chin and throat area. Then tilt your head back and to the right for 30 seconds, and then back and to the left for another 30 seconds.

In addition, you can install a mirror at the desktop and control yourself so thatthe tin was not protruding forward.

Enemies of good posture. Three habits that spoil your appearance

What happens to your body if you do a shoulder bridge every day

Will help is this exercise on the way to a great figure or harm? The coach answers.

Stoop is a consequence of a sedentary lifestyle

Together with the head stretched forward, many suffer from a stoop. Agree, it looks ugly. The muscles of the chest contract and shrink, the shoulders are lifted up, the back is humped. The most common reason is a sedentary and sedentary lifestyle. In your younger years, you may not pay attention to this, but with age, you will definitely get extra problems with the spine. Slouching appears due to excessive tension of the pectoral muscles and weakness of the muscles that straighten the spine.

How to fix it? Stretch the chest. For example, with the help of an ordinary hang or a half-hang on a horizontal bar. Even an unprepared person can cope with this, and for this it is not necessary to sign up for a gym. There is a horizontal bar on many sports fields, or you can buy a home crossbar - they are installed in a doorway or on a wall. Hanging allows you to stretch your shoulders and chest using your own weight.

Enemies of good posture. Three habits that spoil your appearance

What happens to your back if you hang on the bar every day

Together with the trainer, we figure out whether this exercise is as useful as it is said to be.

There are a lot of ways to stretch the pectoral muscles and the spine, and for some of them you don't even need inventory. Here are a couple of exercises that can be easily done at home without additional equipment.

Stretching in the doorway

Stand in the doorway, sideways to the frame. Bend your elbow at a right angle, place your palm and forearm on the frame. Lean against it and slowly turn the body in the opposite hand side, stretching the muscles. The back must be kept straight. It is enough to stretch for a minute on each side.

Stretching against the wall

To train the muscles that straighten the spine, you need to stand against a wall. It should be in contact with the heels, back, buttocks and the back of the head. Hands are lowered at this time. Slowly lift them along the wall as if you were about to make a snow angel, and stop when they are parallel to the floor. Then bend your elbows and slowly extend over your head. The elbows and backs of the hands should be in contact with the wall, and it is important to keep your posture straight. Do two sets of 20 reps.

Enemies of good posture. Three habits that spoil your appearance

Photo: istockphoto.com

Enemies of good posture. Three habits that spoil your appearance

The Japanese Fukutsuji Method: A Simple Towel Exercise That Can Help You Lose Weight

A slim waist will be a bonus to good posture.

Tilting the pelvis forward - due to lack of mobility

The pelvis must be in the correct positionzhenia - vertically, then it will be easier for the spine. But you can find a problem when the pelvis is tilted forward, and often a sedentary lifestyle is again to blame for this. In a seated position, the flexor muscles of the thigh are always tense, and the buttocks, on the contrary, are weakened. The front muscles of the thigh adapt to this position and become stiff, pulling the pelvis towards them and preventing it from taking the correct position.

How to fix it? Spend as little time as possible sitting. When working at a computer, for example, it is helpful to get up and walk a little every hour. There are also special exercises for stretching the shortened hip flexors. Assume a lunge position: stand with one knee on the floor, and rest your other foot on the foot. Lean back slowly, stretching the front of your thigh. Change legs in a minute.

Another exercise should be performed as follows: place your knees and palms on the floor, arms should be straight, torso parallel to the floor. Raise your right arm and left leg at the same time, maintaining the correct curves of the spine. Thus, only the muscles of the buttocks and shoulder blades are involved.

Enemies of good posture. Three habits that spoil your appearance

Photo: istockphoto.com

Enemies of good posture. Three habits that spoil your appearance

There should be no suffering in amateur sports. How to train without pain

Osteopath Kirill Mazalsky - on how to stay healthy, avoid injuries and where to start training.

The main thing is an integrated approach

Most of the bad habits can be completely eliminated on your own with the help of attentiveness, training and choosing the right shoes. However, the osteopathic doctor is sure that it is better not to start real problems with posture and solve them comprehensively under the supervision of a specialist.

Andrey: As an osteopath, I am sure that the right footwear is a heel and fit - for both men and women plays an important role in preventing and maintaining correct posture. If you have problems with training to restore correct posture, then there is a third way - the medical one. The osteopathic doctor determines what caused the incorrect posture (believe me, this is not always a simple sitting at the table), finds the presence of displacement of organs and possible malfunctions or pinching. And after such a diagnosis, work begins to relax the muscles, because after that the spine is able to straighten and, accordingly, ensure the normal functioning of the organs pinched due to posture. And in the future, preventive maintenance of the obtained effect will be required.

Pet Sleep Positions Show Their Relationship with You

Previous Post What happens to the body if you sleep less than 5 hours a day
Next Post A risky experiment. What happens to the body if you do not drink water for three days