词汇10,000+ (中英对照滚动字幕)【分阶词汇】

敌人的姿势好。三种习惯破坏你的外表

姿势良好的人会立即给人留下良好的印象并散发出自信。但是,您多久遇到一次:肩膀挺直而后背挺直呢?不幸的是,现代生活方式使我们畏缩,因为我们坐在办公室,在汽车和公共交通工具上都花费大量时间在计算机上。而且,如果您不注意姿势并且不参加运动,那么您很快就可以轻松地变成问号的视觉化体现。

如何理解自己的姿势不均匀?

并非所有人一个人可能意识到他们的脊椎有问题。当然,如果肉眼从外部看不到明显的遗漏。对于其他情况,有一个简单的测试,整骨医生 Andrey Shmykov 在他的instagram上讲述了这个问题。

Andrey:因此,找到均匀的墙壁。现在,用背部,臀部和脚跟靠在它上面。不要忘记将脚伸直,并保持头部,使视线指向前方。在这个位置上站立至少1-2分钟。如果最后发现自己的身体位置不舒服,那么恭喜您-您需要保持姿势。

敌人的姿势好。三种习惯破坏你的外表

魔术发生了!

但是,医生不赞成这种极限运动。

最可能的是,在进行轻微检查后,许多人将不得不保持姿势。这是因为不仅严重的外部因素和伤害会给背部带来伤害,而且每天都会重复选择不当的鞋子和日常习惯。让我们谈谈这三个问题,并分享解决问题的方法。

突出的头是电话和计算机的故障

我们的生活与不同的设备有着千丝万缕的联系。许多人在计算机上久坐不动,在此期间,我们不由自主地将头部拉近屏幕。大多数人一分钟都不会离开智能手机,而会挂在社交网络,即时通讯程序和浏览新闻源上。为此,我们再次将头部向前或向下倾斜。所有这些动作不仅会在颈部和脊柱的肌肉上产生不必要的压力,还会逐渐导致这样的事实,即他们记住了这个姿势,变得太僵硬,头部开始不断向前伸展。

敌人的姿势好。三种习惯破坏你的外表

照片:istockphoto.com

div>

如何修复它?通过拉伸来重新训练肌肉。这很简单,主要是定期练习。轻轻将头恢复原状,并保持该姿势30秒钟。您应该在下巴和喉咙区域感到紧张。

另外,您可以在台式机上安装一面镜子并控制自己,这样您就可以控制自己了

敌人的姿势好。三种习惯破坏你的外表

如果每天做肩桥,身体会发生什么变化

这是在取得巨大成就或伤害的路上吗?教练回答。

弯腰是久坐不动的生活方式的结果

加上头部向前伸,许多人都患有弯腰。同意,看起来很丑。胸部的肌肉收缩和收缩,肩膀抬起,背部隆起。最常见的原因是久坐和久坐的生活方式。在您年幼的时候,您可能不会注意这一点,但是随着年龄的增长,您肯定会在脊椎方面遇到其他问题。松弛是由于胸肌过分紧张和拉直脊柱的肌肉无力而造成的。

如何固定它?伸展胸部。例如,借助单杠上的普通悬挂或半悬挂。即使是没有准备的人也可以应付这个问题,为此,没有必要去健身房。许多运动场上都有单杠,或者您可以购买家用横杆-它们安装在门口或墙上。

敌人的姿势好。三种习惯破坏你的外表

如果每天挂在酒吧上,背部会发生什么变化

有很多方法可以拉伸胸肌和脊椎,甚至不需要其中的一些。库存。以下是一些无需额外设备即可轻松在家完成的练习。

在门口拉伸

站在门口,侧向框架。以正确的角度弯曲肘部,将手掌和前臂放在框架上。靠在它上面,并在另一侧慢慢转动身体,伸展肌肉。背面必须保持笔直。在两侧伸展一分钟就足够了。

靠在墙上伸展

要训练拉直脊椎的肌肉,您需要站在墙上。它应该与脚后跟,背部,臀部和头后部接触。此时手被放低。慢慢地将它们沿墙壁提起,就好像您要制作一个雪天使一样,并在它们与地板平行时停止。然后弯曲您的肘部,并慢慢延伸到头顶。将手肘和后背靠在墙上,保持姿势笔直很重要。进行两组20次重复。

敌人的姿势好。三种习惯破坏你的外表

照片:istockphoto.com

日本的Fukutsuji方法:一种简单的毛巾运动可以帮助您减轻体重

瘦腰将有益于保持良好的姿势。

由于缺乏活动性,使骨盆向前倾斜

骨盆必须处于正确的位置zhenia-垂直方向,则对于脊柱会更容易。但是,当骨盆向前倾斜时,您会发现一个问题,而久坐不动的生活方式通常又应归咎于此。在坐姿中,髋部的屈肌总是紧张,相反,臀部则被削弱。大腿的前部肌肉会适应该位置并变僵硬,将骨盆拉向它们,并阻止其处于正确的位置。

如何固定它?例如,在计算机上工作时,每小时站起来一点走会很有帮助。还有一些特殊的运动可以拉伸缩短的髋屈肌。假定弓步姿势:一个膝盖站立在地板上,另一只脚搁在脚上。缓慢地向后倾斜,伸展大腿的前部。

另一分钟应做以下运动:将膝盖和手掌放在地板上,手臂应笔直,躯干与地板平行。同时举起右臂和左腿,保持脊柱的正确弯曲。因此,仅涉及臀部和肩blade骨的肌肉。

敌人的姿势好。三种习惯破坏你的外表

图片:istockphoto.com

敌人的姿势好。三种习惯破坏你的外表

业余运动中不应有痛苦。

整骨者Kirill Mazalsky-如何保持健康,避免受伤以及从何处开始训练。

最主要的是综合方法

通过专心,培训和选择合适的鞋子,可以完全消除大多数不良习惯。但是,整骨医生确信最好不要在专家的指导下开始真正的姿势问题,并全面解决这些问题。

Andrey:作为整骨医生,我确信合适的鞋是脚跟,适合-男性和女性在预防和保持正确姿势方面都起着重要作用。如果您在恢复正确姿势的培训方面遇到问题,那么还有第三种方法-医疗方法。整骨医生确定是什么原因造成了不正确的姿势(相信我,这并不总是简单地坐在桌子上),发现器官移位的存在以及可能的故障或挤压。在进行这种诊断之后,工作开始使肌肉放松,因为在此之后,脊椎就可以伸直,从而确保由于姿势而被挤压的器官的正常功能。将来,将需要对所获得的效果进行预防性维护。

无上神帝3042-3143章 听书

以前的帖子 每天少于5个小时的睡眠会对身体造成什么影响
下一篇文章 冒险的实验。如果三天不喝水,身体会怎样

How To Be Fearless Under Pressure

Enemies of good posture. Three habits that spoil your appearance

People with good posture immediately make a good impression and radiate self-confidence. But how often do you meet these: with straightened shoulders and a straight back? Unfortunately, the modern lifestyle makes us cringe, because we sit at work, in the car and public transport, spend long hours at the computer. And if you do not pay attention to posture and do not play sports, then you can soon easily turn into a visual embodiment of a question mark.

How to understand that you have an uneven posture?

Not everyone a person may be aware that they have problems with the spine. Of course, if obvious omissions are not visible to the naked eye from the outside. For other cases, there is a simple test, which the osteopathic doctor Andrey Shmykov told about on his instagram.

Andrey: So, find any even wall. Now lean against it with your back, buttocks and heels. Do not forget to place your feet straight and keep your head so that your gaze is directed forward. Stand in this position for a while, at least 1-2 minutes. If at the end you realize that this position is uncomfortable for you, then congratulations - you need to work on your posture.

Enemies of good posture. Three habits that spoil your appearance

Magic has happened! What happens to the spine if you sleep on the floor for a whole month

But doctors do not approve of such extreme sports.

Most likely, after a light check on the posture, many will have to work. This is because not only serious external factors and injuries can bring harm to the back, but also improperly selected shoes and routine habits that are repeated every day. Let's talk about three of them and share the ways to solve the problem.

A prominent head is the fault of the phone and the computer

Our life is inextricably linked with different gadgets. Many people have sedentary work at the computer, during which we involuntarily pull our heads closer to the screen. Most people do not part with smartphones for a minute, hanging on social networks, instant messengers and flipping through news feeds. To do this, we again stretch our head forward or tilt it down. All these actions not only create unnecessary tension for the muscles of the neck and spine, but also gradually lead to the fact that they remember this position and become too rigid, and the head begins to constantly stretch forward. This leads to lower back pain, and the belly begins to protrude ugly forward.

Enemies of good posture. Three habits that spoil your appearance

Photo: istockphoto.com

How to fix it? Retrain muscles by stretching. This is quite simple to do, the main thing is to practice regularly. Bring your head back gently and hold this position for 30 seconds. You should feel tension in your chin and throat area. Then tilt your head back and to the right for 30 seconds, and then back and to the left for another 30 seconds.

In addition, you can install a mirror at the desktop and control yourself so thatthe tin was not protruding forward.

Enemies of good posture. Three habits that spoil your appearance

What happens to your body if you do a shoulder bridge every day

Will help is this exercise on the way to a great figure or harm? The coach answers.

Stoop is a consequence of a sedentary lifestyle

Together with the head stretched forward, many suffer from a stoop. Agree, it looks ugly. The muscles of the chest contract and shrink, the shoulders are lifted up, the back is humped. The most common reason is a sedentary and sedentary lifestyle. In your younger years, you may not pay attention to this, but with age, you will definitely get extra problems with the spine. Slouching appears due to excessive tension of the pectoral muscles and weakness of the muscles that straighten the spine.

How to fix it? Stretch the chest. For example, with the help of an ordinary hang or a half-hang on a horizontal bar. Even an unprepared person can cope with this, and for this it is not necessary to sign up for a gym. There is a horizontal bar on many sports fields, or you can buy a home crossbar - they are installed in a doorway or on a wall. Hanging allows you to stretch your shoulders and chest using your own weight.

Enemies of good posture. Three habits that spoil your appearance

What happens to your back if you hang on the bar every day

Together with the trainer, we figure out whether this exercise is as useful as it is said to be.

There are a lot of ways to stretch the pectoral muscles and the spine, and for some of them you don't even need inventory. Here are a couple of exercises that can be easily done at home without additional equipment.

Stretching in the doorway

Stand in the doorway, sideways to the frame. Bend your elbow at a right angle, place your palm and forearm on the frame. Lean against it and slowly turn the body in the opposite hand side, stretching the muscles. The back must be kept straight. It is enough to stretch for a minute on each side.

Stretching against the wall

To train the muscles that straighten the spine, you need to stand against a wall. It should be in contact with the heels, back, buttocks and the back of the head. Hands are lowered at this time. Slowly lift them along the wall as if you were about to make a snow angel, and stop when they are parallel to the floor. Then bend your elbows and slowly extend over your head. The elbows and backs of the hands should be in contact with the wall, and it is important to keep your posture straight. Do two sets of 20 reps.

Enemies of good posture. Three habits that spoil your appearance

Photo: istockphoto.com

Enemies of good posture. Three habits that spoil your appearance

The Japanese Fukutsuji Method: A Simple Towel Exercise That Can Help You Lose Weight

A slim waist will be a bonus to good posture.

Tilting the pelvis forward - due to lack of mobility

The pelvis must be in the correct positionzhenia - vertically, then it will be easier for the spine. But you can find a problem when the pelvis is tilted forward, and often a sedentary lifestyle is again to blame for this. In a seated position, the flexor muscles of the thigh are always tense, and the buttocks, on the contrary, are weakened. The front muscles of the thigh adapt to this position and become stiff, pulling the pelvis towards them and preventing it from taking the correct position.

How to fix it? Spend as little time as possible sitting. When working at a computer, for example, it is helpful to get up and walk a little every hour. There are also special exercises for stretching the shortened hip flexors. Assume a lunge position: stand with one knee on the floor, and rest your other foot on the foot. Lean back slowly, stretching the front of your thigh. Change legs in a minute.

Another exercise should be performed as follows: place your knees and palms on the floor, arms should be straight, torso parallel to the floor. Raise your right arm and left leg at the same time, maintaining the correct curves of the spine. Thus, only the muscles of the buttocks and shoulder blades are involved.

Enemies of good posture. Three habits that spoil your appearance

Photo: istockphoto.com

Enemies of good posture. Three habits that spoil your appearance

There should be no suffering in amateur sports. How to train without pain

Osteopath Kirill Mazalsky - on how to stay healthy, avoid injuries and where to start training.

The main thing is an integrated approach

Most of the bad habits can be completely eliminated on your own with the help of attentiveness, training and choosing the right shoes. However, the osteopathic doctor is sure that it is better not to start real problems with posture and solve them comprehensively under the supervision of a specialist.

Andrey: As an osteopath, I am sure that the right footwear is a heel and fit - for both men and women plays an important role in preventing and maintaining correct posture. If you have problems with training to restore correct posture, then there is a third way - the medical one. The osteopathic doctor determines what caused the incorrect posture (believe me, this is not always a simple sitting at the table), finds the presence of displacement of organs and possible malfunctions or pinching. And after such a diagnosis, work begins to relax the muscles, because after that the spine is able to straighten and, accordingly, ensure the normal functioning of the organs pinched due to posture. And in the future, preventive maintenance of the obtained effect will be required.

Pet Sleep Positions Show Their Relationship with You

Previous Post What happens to the body if you sleep less than 5 hours a day
Next Post A risky experiment. What happens to the body if you do not drink water for three days