افضل تمارين البطن للمبتدئين

تحدي القدرة على التحمل: مدونة يوتيوب تخلصت من البطن في أسبوعين

العزلة القسرية هي أفضل وقت لقضاء بعض الوقت لنفسك والبدء في التحسن دون مغادرة منزلك. لذلك قررت والمدونة Sara Sarangova ، التي طالما أرادت إنقاص وزنها. كانت الفتاة قد حاولت التدريب وبناء التغذية السليمة من قبل ، لكنها كانت محبطة - اختفت الرغبة في الاستمرار. لكنها الآن انضمت بثقة إلى تحدي Chloe Ting الذي استمر أسبوعين لتحقيق شخصية مثالية وإلقاء تلك السنتيمترات الإضافية في الخصر.

ما هو جوهر تحدي Chloe Ting؟

يعتبر Chloe Ting مدونًا ناجحًا للياقة البدنية ونمط الحياة. تدير قناة يوتيوب شهيرة حيث تنشر التدريبات لمجموعات العضلات المختلفة ، ووصفات لوجبات صحية ، وتقدم ببساطة نصائح محفزة. في صيف العام الماضي ، أطلقت الفتاة تحديًا لمدة أسبوعين ، هدفه إنقاص الوزن ، بالإضافة إلى التركيز على تمرين عضلات البطن وتقليل حجم الخصر.

جميع قواعد الماراثون ومقاطع الفيديو مع فصول Ting المنشورة في المجال العام على موقعها الشخصي على الويب ، لذلك كان على المشاركين فقط تخزين القوة. بعد كل شيء ، بعد أن انضممت إلى التحدي ، تحتاج إلى أداء تمارين مرهقة كل يوم ، وزيادة الحمل ووقت الجلسة تدريجيًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب تعديل النظام الغذائي بعناية. وفي النهاية - شارك نتائجك.

تحدي القدرة على التحمل: مدونة يوتيوب تخلصت من البطن في أسبوعين

تحدي ساخن. كيفية إنقاص الوزن بسرعة مع البار

بعد شهر من التدريب ، سيصبح الخصر أصغر بشكل ملحوظ.

تحدي القدرة على التحمل: مدونة يوتيوب تخلصت من البطن في أسبوعين

الخصر لا ينحف من التدريب. ما الخطأ الذي تفعله؟

الأخطاء الشائعة والقواعد الأساسية في تمارين الخصر الضيق.

الأسبوع الأول: الصوم المتقطع والتدريبات التي لا أستطيع من خلالها

في البداية ، لم تؤمن سارانجوفا بإمكانية تحقيق نتائج واضحة في أسبوعين من التدريب المنتظم والتغذية السليمة ، لكنها قررت المحاولة. في بداية التحدي كانت الفتاة تزن 66-68 كيلوجرام بارتفاع 175 سم ، ومحيط خصرها 82 سم ، وفي نفس الوقت حذرت المدونة على الفور من أنها لا تمتلك أوزاناً وأنها ستعتمد عمدًا على نتائج القياسات ، وليس على عدد الكيلوجرامات المفقودة.

كإستراتيجيتها الغذائية ، اختارت سارة الصيام المتقطع 16/8 ، والذي يسمح لها فقط بتناول الطعام لمدة ثماني ساعات في اليوم. في البداية ، كانت الفتاة خائفة من اسم هذه الطريقة ، ولكن بعد دراسة الأدبيات الضرورية ، أدركت أن هذه الطريقة تناسبها. ببساطة لأنها لا تتاح لها الفرصة لتناول الطعام من 5 إلى 6 مرات في اليوم وطهي طعام صحي باستمرار لنفسها. الآن يأكل المدون لمدة خمس ساعات فقط: من 12:00 إلى 17:00.

كانت سارانجوفا تعمل كل صباح على تنظيف معدتها وتشرب الماء الدافئ على معدة فارغة. وحاولت ألا أستهلك أكثر من 1100 سعرة حرارية في اليوم.اه. تضمنت قائمة طعامها أطعمة صحية للغاية تحتوي على البروتينات والدهون والكربوهيدرات. على سبيل المثال ، لتناول طعام الغداء ، يمكن للفتاة أن تأكل الحنطة السوداء مع شرائح الديك الرومي المطبوخة على البخار والطماطم ، وعلى العشاء ، الجرانولا مع اللبن الزبادي اليوناني والجبن القريش. كما أضافت سارة الأفوكادو والجبن والفطر والأسماك في الأطباق. المدون لم يرفض القهوة أيضًا.

تحدي القدرة على التحمل: مدونة يوتيوب تخلصت من البطن في أسبوعين

ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا تركت القهوة؟

يتداخل هذا المشروب مع فقدان الوزن وعمليات أخرى مهمة في الجسم.

في أسبوع التدريب الأول ، مارست الفتاة تمارين البطن والأرداف: تمارين البطن الكلاسيكية والجانبية والعكسية وأنواع مختلفة من الألواح الثابتة والديناميكية والقرفصاء ... تقر سارة أنه بسبب نقص الخبرة ، ارتكبت العديد من الأخطاء في أسلوب التنفيذ وعملت بدون سجادة وأحذية رياضية ، حيث لا توجد الآن فرصة لشراء معدات ومعدات جديدة.

نظرًا لحقيقة أن المدون لم يعمل أبدًا الرياضة ، وتخطت دروس التربية البدنية المدرسية ، وكانت التدريبات الأولى لها صعبة للغاية. وبدلاً من زيادة الحمل ، قامت بنفس برنامج الـ 10 دقائق في الصباح من أجل التكيف بطريقة ما. تخيل مفاجأة سارة عندما لم تطول النتائج بعد سبعة أيام فقط. تخلصت من الخصر 8 سم ، والآن مقاس 75.

يمكن مشاهدة التاريخ التفصيلي لفقدان الوزن في الأسبوع الأول في الفيديو.

تحدي القدرة على التحمل: مدونة يوتيوب تخلصت من البطن في أسبوعين

ماذا سيحدث لجسمك إذا كنت تقوم بالمكنسة الكهربائية كل يوم؟

خمس دقائق في اليوم لبطن مسطح وخصر نحيف.

الأسبوع الثاني : زيادة الحمل ونتائج مبهرة

في الأسبوع الثاني بدأت الفتاة في زيادة مدخولها اليومي من السعرات الحرارية إلى 1200-1330 كيلو كالوري وتحميلها معها. الآن بدأت سارانجوفا في التدريب لمدة 40-50 دقيقة وأداء أربع جلسات مختلفة في اليوم. تضمنت تمارين للجسم كله وأمراض القلب: متسلق مع تمارين الضغط ، والجري في مكانه ، وتمارين القرفصاء مع القفز وغيرها.

تم تقديم تمارين للصحافة والجزء السفلي من الجسم للمدون بنجاح كبير ، وهو أمر لا يمكن الحديث عنه القلب. أيضًا في هذه المرحلة من التحدي ، تم ربط تمارين رياضية بشريط مطاطي للياقة البدنية على الساقين والأرداف: جسر الكتف ، حركات دائرية للورك ، تقود الساق للخلف والجانب أثناء الركوع. لكن سارة قامت بكل الحركات بدون معدات.

تحدي القدرة على التحمل: مدونة يوتيوب تخلصت من البطن في أسبوعين

كيف تتمرن بشريط لياقة مطاطي؟ أفضل 5 تمارين فعالة للساقين والأرداف

مجموعة فعالة مع موسع تجعل العضلات تعمل حتى في المنزل.

وفقًا لنتائج ماراثون لمدة أسبوعين ، اختفت معدة الفتاة تمامًا وبدأت تظهر قليلاً صحافة. صحيح أنها لا تزال تنوي العمل على الخصر أكثر.... ولكن تبقى الحقيقة: بعد نصف شهر ، انخفض حجمه بمقدار 11 سم وأصبح يساوي 72.

يمكن مشاهدة سجل فقدان الوزن الكامل للأسبوع الثاني في الفيديو.

تجربة المدونة سارة سارانجوفا تثبت أصبح هذا الحجر الصحي للعديد من الأشخاص حقًا ذريعة ممتازة للانغماس في العمل على أنفسهم. الشيء الرئيسي هو التعامل مع هذه العملية بحكمة ومعرفة متى تتوقف حتى لا تؤذي.

21 كلمة قوية من شأنها أن تعطيك الدافع من أجل الحياة!

المنشور السابق كيف يمكن أن يكون التمدد مفيدًا في حياتك اليومية؟ تجربة غير عادية للاعبة الجمباز سبيريدونوفا
القادم بوست فريد أم محتال؟ ذهب جون فينوس إلى نبات نباتي وضخ جسمًا منحوتًا

How I lost 2 Stone in 5 Weeks

Endurance challenge: YouTube blogger got rid of belly in two weeks

Forced isolation is the best time to take time for yourself and start getting better without leaving your home. So decided and blogger Sara Sarangova , who has long wanted to lose weight. The girl had tried to train and build proper nutrition before, but she was frustrated - the desire to continue disappeared. But now she is confidently joining the two-week Chloe Ting challenge to achieve the perfect figure and shed those extra centimeters in the waist.

What is the essence of the Chloe Ting challenge?

Chloe Ting is considered a successful fitness and lifestyle blogger. She runs a popular YouTube channel where she publishes workouts for various muscle groups, recipes for healthy meals, and simply gives motivating advice. In the summer of last year, the girl launched a two-week challenge, the goal of which is to lose weight, as well as to focus on working out the abdominal muscles and reducing the size of the waist.

All the rules of the marathon and videos with classes Ting published in the public domain on her personal website , so the participants had only to stock up on strength. After all, having joined the challenge, you need to perform exhausting exercises every day, gradually increase the load and session time. In addition, the diet must be carefully adjusted. And at the end - share your own results.

Endurance challenge: YouTube blogger got rid of belly in two weeks

Hot challenge. How to quickly lose weight with the bar

After a month of training, the waist will become noticeably smaller.

Endurance challenge: YouTube blogger got rid of belly in two weeks

The waist does not get thinner from training. What are you doing wrong?

Common mistakes and basic rules in exercises for a narrow waist.

First week: Intermittent fasting and workouts through I can’t

Initially, Sarangova did not believe that visible results could be achieved in two weeks of regular training and proper nutrition, but still decided to try. At the beginning of the challenge, the girl weighed 66-68 kg with a height of 175 cm, and her waist circumference was 82 cm.At the same time, the blogger immediately warned that she did not have weights and she would deliberately rely on the results of measurements, and not on the number of lost kilograms.

As a nutritional strategy, Sarah chose 16/8 intermittent fasting, which only allows her to eat for eight hours a day. At first, the girl was frightened by the very name of the method, but after studying the necessary literature, she realized that this method suits her. Simply because she does not have the opportunity to eat 5-6 times a day and constantly cook healthy food for herself. Now the blogger eats for only five hours: from 12:00 to 17:00.

Every morning Sarangova made a vacuum for her stomach and drank warm water on an empty stomach. And I tried to consume no more than 1100 calories per dayuh. Her menu included extremely healthy foods containing proteins, fats, and carbohydrates. For example, for lunch, a girl could eat buckwheat with steamed turkey cutlets and tomatoes, and for dinner, granola with Greek yogurt and cottage cheese. Sara also included avocado, cheese, mushrooms and fish in the dishes. The blogger did not refuse coffee either.

Endurance challenge: YouTube blogger got rid of belly in two weeks

What happens to the body if you give up coffee?

This drink interferes with your weight loss and other important processes in the body.

In the first training week, the girl performed exercises for the abs and buttocks: classic, lateral and reverse crunches, various types of static and dynamic planks, squats ... Sarah admits that due to a lack of experience, she made many mistakes in execution technique and worked without a rug and sneakers, since now there is no opportunity to purchase new equipment and equipment.

Due to the fact that the blogger has never been engaged sports, and she skipped school physical education lessons, the first trainings were extremely difficult for her. And instead of increasing the load, she did the same 10-minute program in the morning in order to somehow adjust. Imagine Sarah's surprise when, after just seven days, the results were not long in coming. She got rid of 8 cm at the waist, and now the girth was 75.

A detailed history of losing weight for the first week can be seen in the video.

Endurance challenge: YouTube blogger got rid of belly in two weeks

What happens to your body if you do a vacuum every day?

Five minutes a day for a flat belly and a thin waist.

Second week : increased load and impressive results

In the second week, the girl began to gradually increase her daily calorie intake up to 1200-1330 kcal and load with it. Now Sarangova began to train for 40-50 minutes and perform four different sessions a day. They included exercises for the whole body and cardio: a climber with push-ups, running in place, burpees, squats with jumping out and others.

Workouts for the press and lower body were given to the blogger quite successfully, which cannot be said about cardio. Also at this stage of the challenge, exercises with a fitness elastic band on the legs and buttocks were connected: the shoulder bridge, circular movements of the hip, leading the leg back and to the side, kneeling. But Sarah did all the movements without equipment.

Endurance challenge: YouTube blogger got rid of belly in two weeks

How to train with a fitness elastic band? Top 5 effective exercises for legs and buttocks

An effective set with an expander will make the muscles work even at home.

According to the results of a two-week marathon, the girl's stomach completely disappeared and began to show a little press. True, she still intends to work on the waist further.... But the fact remains: after half a month, its volume decreased by 11 cm and became equal to 72.

The full weight loss story for the second week can be viewed in the video.

Blogger Sara Sarangova's experience proves that quarantine for many people really became an excellent reason to immerse themselves in work on themselves. The main thing is to approach this process wisely and know when to stop so as not to harm.

abs in 2 weeks? | trying Chloe Ting ab workouts

Previous Post How can stretching come in handy in your daily life? Unusual experience of gymnast Spiridonova
Next Post Unique or fraud? John Venus went vegan and pumped up a sculpted body