لماذا تبدو المرأة العصرية في الـ 30 من عمرها أصغر مما كانت في الماضي

إكسير الشباب: امرأة صينية تبدو في الخامسة والعشرين من عمرها في الخمسين

منذ بضع سنوات فقط ، تعلم العالم بأسره عن Liu Yerin من الصين. بعد أن بدأت في نشر صور لها على شبكة التواصل الاجتماعي ، اكتسبت المرأة الصينية بسرعة الكثير من المعجبين. تتدرب يرين كثيرًا وفي كثير من الأحيان ، سواء كان ذلك الجري أو السباحة أو الملاكمة أو ركوب الدراجات. بفضل جسدها المتناسق وبشرتها الجميلة ، أصبحت المرأة الصينية مشهورة في جميع أنحاء العالم. قد يبدو الأمر كقصة شائعة ، بصرف النظر عن حقيقة أن ليو بلغ الخمسين من عمره هذا العام.

عمل ليو يرين كأمين مكتبة قبل تقاعده. ولدت عام 1968 وبدأت ممارسة الرياضة عندما كان عمرها حوالي 20 عامًا. منذ ذلك الحين ، لم يتوقف Liu عن التدريب.

تدرب يرين لأكثر من 30 عامًا وتهم أن التمرين المنتظم هو بالضبط ما يساعدها في الحفاظ على الشباب والجمال. جعلها التدريب تبدو تمامًا مثل ابنها البالغ من العمر 23 عامًا.

يعترف نجل ليو بأن الناس غالبًا ما يعتقدون أن يرين ، 50 عامًا ، هي صديقته. ذات مرة ، لأن والدته تبدو شابة ، أساءت إليه صديقته. لم تصدق أن ليو يرينج كانت والدته. استغرق الرجل بعض الوقت لشرح كل شيء لصديقته. لا يخفي ابن يرين أن والدته كانت جميلة على الدوام.

عندما كانت والدته صغيرة ، كانت تعتبر أجمل فتاة في المدرسة. أود أن أقول أنه لم يتغير بمرور الوقت.

في أي وقت في المتجر ، عندما أخبرت الناس عن عمري الحقيقي ، بدأ الغرباء يتجمعون حولي الذين يريدون معرفة أسراري.

كثيرًا ما تُسأل يرين عن سر بشرتها المثالية. في الواقع ، كل شيء بسيط للغاية. السر الرئيسي للشخصية الجيدة للمرأة الصينية هو الرياضة ، وسر البشرة النظيفة هو عدم وجود مستحضرات التجميل. نادرًا ما يستخدم ليو المكياج ويعمل بانتظام.

يعتقد لي أنه يبدو الشباب جزئيا بسبب جيناته. ومع ذلك ، بالطبع ، من أجل الحفاظ على جمالها وجسمها المتناسق ، فإنها تفعل الكثير.

أسبح في البحيرة وأقوم بتمارين القوة كل يوم.

في الصيف ، غالبًا ما تشارك في الجري الماراثون والسباحة والملاكمة. وفي الشتاء ، لا يقف ليو مكتوف الأيدي. في الشتاء ، هوايتها المفضلة هي السباحة في الهواء الطلق.

توجد بحيرة بالقرب من منزلها ، ولمدة 30 عامًا ، كانت يرين تسبح هناك في الشتاء. تعتقد المرأة الصينية البالغة من العمر 50 عامًا أن ممارسة الرياضة في الطقس البارد تساعدها في الحفاظ على جمالها وتبدو أصغر سناً. تعترف أنه من المخيف في البداية الغوص في الماء البارد ، لكنك تشعر بعد ذلك تمامًاطوال اليوم. كما يشير لي ، فإن أهم شيء هو أن تظل بصحة جيدة طوال حياتك.

إكسير الشباب: امرأة صينية تبدو في الخامسة والعشرين من عمرها في الخمسين

تعد السباحة جزءًا لا يتجزأ من حياة يرين. إنها تتحدى نفسها كل يوم. لذلك ، فقد عبرت بالفعل نهر اليانغتسي في الصين ونهر هان في كوريا الجنوبية. في مارس 2016 ، وضعت Liu Yeling لنفسها تحديًا مختلفًا: السباحة عبر البحر لأول مرة. ونجحت. نجحت في الإبحار في مضيق ملقا في أربع ساعات. كما اعترفت ليو لاحقًا ، كان هذا أصعب شيء فعلته في حياتها.

حاربت لأن نظارتي كانت تتسرب من نظارتي وتضرر لساني من الماء المالح. كان هناك شعور بوجود عشرات الجروح في لساني ، وكان ذلك مؤلمًا بشكل لا يطاق.

جذبت ليو انتباه العالم ، وتم استدعاؤها في برامج تلفزيونية مختلفة. الآن تسافر غالبًا إلى مدن مختلفة ، وتسافر وفي نفس الوقت تشارك في تصوير البرامج التلفزيونية. في أحد هذه البرامج ، قررت ممارسة اليوجا بالخارج عند سالب 40.

إكسير الشباب: امرأة صينية تبدو في الخامسة والعشرين من عمرها في الخمسين

أريد أن أبقى كما هي عندما أبلغ 80 عامًا سنوات ، - تقول ليو.

تقول ليو يرين إنها قررت مشاركة سرها لأنها تريد إلهام النساء للذهاب إلى الرياضة ، لأنها ستساعدهن على الشعور بثقة أكبر.

ولهذا السبب غالبًا ما تنشر مواد مختلفة للتدريب على صفحتها على شبكة التواصل الاجتماعي الصينية Weibo ، بالإضافة إلى صورها.

لم أكن خائفة على الإطلاق. في الحقيقة ، شعرت بشعور رائع. كان من الجيد ممارسة الرياضة في الطقس البارد.

ومنذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، التقط ليو صورة بالبيكيني في سالب 40 في سيبيريا. عندما سُئلت عن سبب ارتدائها للبيكيني في كثير من الأحيان ، تمزح المرأة الصينية البالغة من العمر 50 عامًا قائلة إنها تحتفظ بالنسيج للبلد. ومع ذلك ، تعترف يرين بأن البيكيني هو درعها. بوجودهم ، تشعر بالثقة والصحة والشباب.

إكسير الشباب: امرأة صينية تبدو في الخامسة والعشرين من عمرها في الخمسين

إمرأة أمريكية عمرها 60 عاماً بعنايتها شكلها يبدو 25. عاماً

المنشور السابق المنهج العلمي: كيف يمكن أن يساعدك اختبار الحمض النووي على إنقاص الوزن؟
القادم بوست أفضل 5 معدات للجري هذا الموسم

Guess My Age: 3 Women's Ages SHOCK the Studio Audience | Rachael Ray Show

Elixir of youth: a Chinese woman who looks like 25 at 50

Just a few years ago, the whole world learned about Liu Yerin from China. After she started posting pictures of herself on the social network, the Chinese woman quickly gained a lot of fans. Yerin trains a lot and often, be it running, swimming, boxing or cycling. Thanks to her toned body and beautiful skin, the Chinese woman has become popular all over the world. It would seem like a common story, apart from the fact that Liu turned 50 this year.

Liu Yerin worked as a librarian before retiring. She was born in 1968 and started playing sports when she was about 20 years old. Since then, Liu has not stopped training.

Yerin has been training for over 30 years and counts that it is precisely regular exercise that helps her to maintain youth and beauty. Training has made her look almost exactly like her 23-year-old son.

Liu's son admits that people often think that Yerin, 50, is his girlfriend. Once, because his mother looks young, his girlfriend took offense at him. She just didn't believe that Liu Yering was his mom. It took the guy a while to explain everything to his girlfriend. Son Yerin does not hide that his mother has always been beautiful.

When his mother was little, she was considered the most beautiful girl in school. I would say it hasn't changed over time.

Whenever in store, When I told people my real age, strangers started to crowd around me who wanted to know my secrets.

Yerin is often asked what is the secret of her perfect skin. In fact, everything is very simple. The main secret of a good figure of a Chinese woman is sports, and the secret of clean skin is the absence of cosmetics. Liu very rarely wears makeup and does regularly.

Lee thinks he looks young in part due to its genes. However, of course, in order to maintain her beauty and a toned body, she does a lot.

I swim in the lake and do strength exercises every day.

In the summer, she often participates in running marathons, swims, boxing. And in winter, Liu also does not sit idle. In winter, her favorite pastime is outdoor swimming.

There is a lake near her house , and for 30 years Yerin has been swimming there in winter. The 50-year-old Chinese woman believes exercise in cold weather can help maintain her beauty and look younger. She admits that at first it is scary to dive into cold water, but then you feel completelyall day long. As Lee points out, the most important thing is that you stay healthy throughout your life.

Elixir of youth: a Chinese woman who looks like 25 at 50

Swimming is an integral part of Yerin's life. She challenges herself every day. So, she has already crossed the Yangtze River in China and the Han River in South Korea. In March 2016, Liu Yeling set herself a different challenge: to swim across the sea for the first time. And she succeeded. She successfully crossed the Strait of Malacca in four hours. As Liu later admitted, it was the hardest thing she did in her life.

I fought because my glasses were leaking and my tongue hurt from the salt water. There was a feeling that there were dozens of cuts on my tongue, it was unbearably painful.

Liu attracted worldwide attention, and she was called on various TV programs. Now she often travels to different cities, travels and at the same time takes part in the filming of television programs. On one of these programs, she even decided to do yoga outside at minus 40.

Elixir of youth: a Chinese woman who looks like 25 at 50

I want to stay the same beautiful when I'm 80 years, - says Liu.

Liu Yerin says that she decided to share her secret because she wants to inspire women to do sports, because it will help them feel much more confident.

That is why on her page on the Chinese social network Weibo, in addition to her photos, she often publishes various materials for training.

I wasn't scared at all. In fact, I felt great. It was nice to exercise in cold weather

And not so long ago, Liu had a photo shoot in a bikini at minus 40 in Siberia. When asked why she wears a bikini so often, the 50-year-old Chinese woman jokes that she is saving fabric for the country. However, Yerin admits that the bikini is her armor. They make her feel confident, healthy and young.

Elixir of youth: a Chinese woman who looks like 25 at 50

Can You Guess Her Age? -- Raw Vegan Diet Is Woman's Fountain of Youth

Previous Post Scientific approach: how can testing your DNA help you lose weight?
Next Post The 5 best running gear this season