إما أن أفقد الوزن أو سأموت. كيف خسر مدون 77 كجم ، وجد نفسه وأصبح مشهورًا

صنع جون ديفيد جلود اسمًا لنفسه من خلال فقد وزنه من 163 إلى 86 كجم. أصبح مدونًا ومدربًا ذائع الصيت ، ولديه حساب على Instagram أكثر من 400 ألف مشترك ، وقناته على YouTube ما يقرب من 650 ألفًا ، وقد شاهد الفيديو الأكثر شهرة حتى الآن 10 ملايين شخص. كيف فعلها الرجل؟ إنه لا يخفي أي شيء ويتحدث بصدق عن المخاوف والتجارب والصعوبات التي واجهها في طريقه إلى جسم منحوت.

أدركت أنني إما أن أفقد وزني أو أموت في سن 35

جون منذ الطفولة كنت ممتلئ الجسم. ولكن إذا كان سمينًا لطيفًا في روضة الأطفال ، فقد ازداد وزنه بمرور السنين فقط ، وبعد التخرج وصل إلى العلامة المرعبة البالغة 163 كيلوغرامًا.

ذقن ثلاثية ، بطن فضفاض وطاولات بجانب السرير - الرجل لم يتمكن من النظر على نفسه دون اشمئزاز وحاول ألا يغادر المنزل دون داع. في أوقات فراغه ، جلس جلود على الأريكة وهو يأكل البطاطس المقلية والصودا. كان يكره نفسه وجسده ، لكنه لا يرى مخرجًا من الحلقة المفرغة. اعترف المدون بأنه كان غير سعيد على الإطلاق ولا يبدو أنه يعيش حياته. لقد شعر بأنه محاصر في نسخة سمين منه وكان يبكي أحيانًا في الليل.

كل شيء ذات مساء بينما كان جون يشاهد التلفاز كالمعتاد. في البرنامج التلفزيوني الشهير ، رأى جلود رجلاً تمكن من إنقاص الوزن بجدية. لم يكن البرنامج على الإطلاق عن التغييرات في الوزن ، ولكن عن الوشم ، لكن القصة أثرت على المراهق على قيد الحياة. قال البطل من الشاشة أنك بحاجة إلى ممارسة الرياضة كل يوم وفهم التغذية. بشكل عام ، حقائق بسيطة: إذا كنت تريد تغيير شيء ما ، فعليك الحرث لتحقيق الهدف.

لم يشتري جون حبوب الحمية ولم ينطبق على برامج الواقع التي يحاول فيها الأشخاص البدينون أن يصبحوا أكثر نحافة. لم يدخر المال لشفط الدهون. اختار الطريق الصعب ولكن الأصح. بالمناسبة ، لم تكن هذه هي المحاولة الأولى من قبل Glod لفقدان الوزن. انتهت المساعي السابقة بالفشل بمجرد أن بدأت. ولكن ، من الواضح ، هذه المرة كان فنجان الصبر يفيض ، وأدرك الرجل أنه لن يستسلم.

إما أن أفقد الوزن أو سأموت. كيف خسر مدون 77 كجم ، وجد نفسه وأصبح مشهورًا

لماذا أصاب بالدهن في الحجر الصحي؟ 7 أسباب رئيسية لزيادة الوزن

قد لا يكون انخفاض النشاط هو السبب الوحيد.

إما أن أفقد الوزن أو سأموت. كيف خسر مدون 77 كجم ، وجد نفسه وأصبح مشهورًا

كيف خسر مدون من نيوزيلندا 68 كيلوغرامًا في عام

أمضت أريانا أوميبي ست سنوات في محاولة للتخلص من الوزن الزائد.

صعوبات في الطريق إلى الشكل الجيد

كان جون في العشرين من عمره عندما بدأ يفقد وزنه. لم يكلف نفسه عناء البحث في كتب الأكل الصحي وحساب السعرات الحرارية. تصرف الرجل بناءً على نزوة: لقد ركز على Ovصانكو ، صدر دجاج ، ديك رومي ، أرز بني ، خضروات وفاكهة. استبعدت القائمة الجديدة الوجبات السريعة تمامًا: الوجبات السريعة والحلويات والصودا.

لا يوجد عمل عادي ، لم يكن لدى Glod آباء أغنياء. لم يكن لديه ما يكفي من المال لعضوية الصالة الرياضية ، لذلك في البداية تم استبدال الرياضة بالمشي العادي. حاول جون إبقاء معدل ضربات قلبه مرتفعًا. يعترف المدون أنه بالنسبة له كان الأمر كذلك للأفضل ، لأنه بهذه الطريقة كان قادرًا على فهم أن النظام الغذائي الصحيح يلعب دورًا رئيسيًا في إنقاص الوزن حتى بدون تدريب مكثف.

عندما قام Glod بتوفير الأموال والاشتراك في نادي للياقة البدنية ، فقد وزن في البداية وأدرك أنه فقد ما لا يقل عن 15 كيلوغراما. لم يكن جون يعرف كيفية العمل بالأوزان وركز على تدريب القلب: ركوب الدراجات ، والمشي ، والقطع الناقص. وهكذا مرت سبعة أشهر. فقد الرجل كل الوزن الزائد الذي يستطيعه تقريبًا ، وقد سأم من الذهاب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية.

ثم بدأ جون يقيد نفسه أكثر في الطعام ، لكنه سرعان ما أدرك أن هذا لم يكن خيارًا. الإرهاق المستمر والمزاج السيئ ونقص الطاقة يصاحبها كل يوم. في هذه المرحلة ، أدرك المدون أن أسلوب صنع النظام الغذائي يحتاج إلى تنظيم. بدأ Glod في التعمق في كيفية حساب السعرات الحرارية والبروتينات والكربوهيدرات والدهون.

لاحقًا حان الوقت لتغيير شيء ما مرة أخرى ، وهنا ساعد YouTube جون. عند مشاهدة مقاطع فيديو تدريبات القوة ، وجد دافعًا جديدًا وشجاعة للتقدم نحو الآلات والأثقال.

إما أن أفقد الوزن أو سأموت. كيف خسر مدون 77 كجم ، وجد نفسه وأصبح مشهورًا

من bbw teen إلى عارضة الأزياء. كيفية إنقاص الوزن بمقدار 35 كجم والذهاب إلى المنصة

تمكنت إيكاترينا بيشكوفا من إنقاص الوزن والبقاء بصحة جيدة.

إما أن أفقد الوزن أو سأموت. كيف خسر مدون 77 كجم ، وجد نفسه وأصبح مشهورًا

كيف تفقد 14 كجم بسرعة ولا تدمر صحتك؟

تتحدث المدونة ألينا خانيكوفا عن التجارب السيئة والأخطاء الرئيسية في إنقاص الوزن.

How to John هل أصبح جلوجو مشهورًا؟

لم يفكر مطلقًا في إنشاء مدونة شخصية ومشاركة مسار التحول ، لكن مثال جون ألهم أصدقاءه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فقد أصبح بالفعل ماهرًا في التدريب وبدأ العمل كمدرب في مركز اللياقة البدنية الذي بدأ فيه فقدان الوزن. ثم أدرك الرجل أنه لا يستطيع مساعدة نفسه وأصدقائه فحسب ، بل أيضًا الآلاف من الأشخاص الآخرين من مختلف البلدان. أنشأ حسابًا على Instagram مخصصًا للرياضة وفقدان الوزن ثم أنشأ قناة على YouTube.

جاءت الشعبية إلى Glod حرفياً في إحدى الأمسيات. فقد وزنه ، وبنى عضلاته ، لكن من مشكلة واحدة لا شيء يمكن أن يساعده - الجلد المترهل. وخجل منها يوحنا: حاول ألا يلبس سراويل قصيرة ، ولم يخلع قميصه على الشاطئ. ثمقرر المدون التغلب على هذا الخوف وأظهر الجسد المترهل للعالم كله.

بدأ جون يتلقى دعوة إلى التلفزيون حيث شارك قصته. سرعان ما أدرك أنه يريد كسب لقمة العيش معها. ثم جاءت فكرة أن تصبح لاعب كمال أجسام ومنافسة. ثم انجرف جلود بعيدًا مع CrossFit وتعلم تناول الطعام بشكل صحيح دون التعلق بحساب السعرات الحرارية. والأهم من ذلك ، أنه لم يصبح سعيدًا فحسب ، بل وجد أيضًا معنى الحياة وملهمًا للآخرين.

إما أن أفقد الوزن أو سأموت. كيف خسر مدون 77 كجم ، وجد نفسه وأصبح مشهورًا

فقدان الوزن بشكل كبير. ماذا تفعل بالجلد الآن؟

تخلص المدون من 140 كجم من الوزن الزائد في عامين و 7 كجم من الأنسجة المترهلة في تسع ساعات.

المنشور السابق توائم اللياقة البدنية: تفاجئ الأخوات بالمرونة والألعاب البهلوانية في كشك دي جي
القادم بوست صور الحديد: 7 أفلام كمال الأجسام في كل العصور

Intro: How To Level Up As A Plus Size Woman!

Either I'll lose weight or I'll die. How a blogger lost 77 kg, found himself and became famous

John David Glod made a name for himself by losing weight from 163 to 86 kilograms. He became a mega-popular blogger and coach, his Instagram account has more than 400 thousand subscribers, and his YouTube channel is almost 650 thousand. The most popular video has been watched by 10 million people so far. How did the guy do it? He does not hide anything and honestly talks about the fears, experiences and difficulties that he faced on the way to a relief body.

I realized that I would either lose weight or die at 35

John from the very childhood he was plump. But if in kindergarten he was a cute chubby, then over the years his weight only grew, and after graduation he reached the terrifying mark of 163 kilograms.

Triple chin, loose belly and bedside legs - the guy just couldn't look on himself without disgust and tried not to leave the house unnecessarily. In his free time, Glod sat on the couch eating chips and soda. He hated himself and his body, but he saw no way out of the vicious circle. The blogger admits that he was absolutely unhappy and did not seem to live his life. He felt trapped in a fat version of himself and sometimes wept at night.

Everything changed one evening while John was watching TV as usual. In the popular TV show, Glod saw a guy who managed to lose weight seriously. The program was not at all about changes in weight, but about tattoos, but the story touched the teenager alive. The hero from the screen said that you need to go in for sports every day and understand nutrition. In general, simple truths: if you want to change something, you have to work hard to achieve the goal.

John did not buy diet pills and did not apply to reality shows in which obese people try to become slimmer. He didn't save money for liposuction. He chose the difficult, but the most correct path. By the way, this was not the first attempt by Glod to lose weight. Previous endeavors ended in failure as soon as they started. But, obviously, this time his patience ran out, and the guy realized that he would not give up.

Either I'll lose weight or I'll die. How a blogger lost 77 kg, found himself and became famous

Why am I getting fat in quarantine? 7 main reasons for weight gain

Decreased activity may not be the only reason.

Either I'll lose weight or I'll die. How a blogger lost 77 kg, found himself and became famous

How blogger from New Zealand lost 68 kilograms in a year

Ariana Omipi spent six years trying to keep the excess weight off.

Difficulties on the way to good shape

John was 20 when he began to lose weight. He didn't bother digging into books on healthy eating and calculating calories. The guy acted on a whim: he focused on ovsyanku, chicken breast, turkey, brown rice, vegetables and fruits. The new menu completely excluded junk food: fast food, sweets and soda.

No normal work , Glod did not have rich parents. He did not have enough money for a gym membership, so at first the sport was replaced by regular walking. John tried to keep his heart rate high. The blogger admits that it was even for the best for him, because this way he was able to understand that the right diet plays a key role in losing weight even without intense training.

When Glod saved up funds and signed up for a fitness club, he for the first time weighed in and realized that he had lost at least 15 kilograms. John did not know how to work with weights and focused on cardio training: cycling, treadmill and ellipse. So seven months passed. The guy lost almost all the extra pounds he could, and he got bored of going to the gym.

Then John began to limit himself even more in food, but soon realized that this was not an option. Constant fatigue, bad mood, lack of energy accompanied every day. At this stage, the blogger realized that the approach to making the diet needs to be systematized. Glod began to dig deeper into how to count calories, proteins, carbohydrates and fats.

Later it was time to change something again, and here YouTube helped John. Watching strength training videos, he found new motivation and courage to step up to machines and dumbbells.

Either I'll lose weight or I'll die. How a blogger lost 77 kg, found himself and became famous

From bbw teen to supermodel. How to lose weight by 35 kg and go to the podium

Ekaterina Peshkova managed to lose weight and stay healthy.

Either I'll lose weight or I'll die. How a blogger lost 77 kg, found himself and became famous

How to quickly lose 14 kg and not ruin your health?

Blogger Alina Khanykova talks about bad experiences and the main mistakes in losing weight.

How to John Has Glogo become popular?

He never thought about starting a personal blog and sharing his own path of transformation, but John's example inspired his friends. In addition, he had already become decently skilled in training and began to work as a coach in the very fitness center in which he began to lose weight. Then the guy realized that he could help not only himself and his friends, but also thousands of other people from different countries. He started an Instagram account dedicated to sports and weight loss and then created a YouTube channel.

Popularity came to Glod literally in one evening. He lost weight, built up muscles, but from one problem nothing could help him - saggy skin. And John was ashamed of her: he tried not to wear shorts, did not take off his T-shirt on the beach. Thenthe blogger decided to overcome this fear and showed the body with hanging skin to the whole world.

John began to be invited to television, where he shared his story. He soon realized that he wanted to make a living with it. Then came the idea of ​​becoming a bodybuilder and competing. And then Glod got carried away with CrossFit and learned to eat right without getting hung up on counting calories. And most importantly, he not only became happy, but also found the meaning of life, inspiring other people.

Either I'll lose weight or I'll die. How a blogger lost 77 kg, found himself and became famous

Extreme weight loss. What to do with the skin now?

The blogger got rid of 140 kg of excess weight in two years and 7 kg of sagging tissue in nine hours.

John Kiefer talks carb backloading - Podcast 78

Previous Post Fitness twins: sisters surprise with flexibility and acrobatics at the DJ booth
Next Post Iron Pictures: 7 Bodybuilding Movies of All Time