أوضحت إيفيموفا كيفية استبدال المسبح في المنزل والحفاظ على لياقتك في العزلة الذاتية

لقد اعتدنا جميعًا على رؤية الحائزة على الميدالية الأولمبية وبطلة السباحة العالمية يوليا إيفيموفا في حالة جيدة. يبدو أنه حتى أثناء إجازتها ، فإنها لا تسمح لنفسها كثيرًا. تقوم الفتاة بانتظام بتحديث حسابها على Instagram بصور جديدة من الباقي ، وتظهر أن اللاعب الرياضي هو نفسه جيد في أي وقت من السنة.

مؤخرًا ، نشرت جوليا مقطع فيديو أعدت فيه مجموعة من التمارين المخصصة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في استبدال المسبح بالتمارين في المنزل. ولكن قبل بدء الفيديو ، حذرت إيفيموفا من أن هذه الفصول لن تساعدك على السباحة بشكل أسرع ، ولكنها ستتعامل مع مهمة الحفاظ على لياقتك.

أوضحت إيفيموفا كيفية استبدال المسبح في المنزل والحفاظ على لياقتك في العزلة الذاتية

ماذا ترى في نهاية الأسبوع؟ مجموعة مختارة من الأفلام مع ممثلات ذات شكل مذهل

ستحفزك نجوم السينما هذه بالتأكيد للحفاظ على لياقتك البدنية وفي الحجر الصحي.

تقليد السباحة

وضع البداية : الاستلقاء على سطح مستو

كلما استلقيت أكثر ، زادت صعوبة التمرين. تحتاج إلى العثور على سطح مستوٍ وخالي (طاولة ، طاولة كي ، خزانة ذات أدراج). بعد ذلك ، ابدأ بتقليد أنماط السباحة: السباحة الحرة ، وسباحة الصدر ، والفراشة ، وفي النهاية يمكنك الانتقال إلى سباحة الظهر.

الربيع لسباحة الصدر

وضع البداية: القرفصاء ، والتركيز على الذراعين المنحنيين للخلف.

استقامة الذراعين والدفع قليلاً عن الأرض ، نقوم بإجراء الزنبرك. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن الدعامة الأساسية تكون على الساقين ، بينما يتم استخدام اليدين فقط للمساعدة في الحفاظ على التوازن.

زنبرك معقد لضربة الصدر

وضع البداية: نفسه

اجلس في نفس الوضع ، لكن الآن لا نصنع زنبركًا ، لكن فجأة نقف على أقدامنا. نمد أذرعنا وعمودنا الفقري إلى السقف. ننفذ عدة مرات. من المهم أن تشعر بالدعم في الساقين ، حيث يجب أن يقع الحمل الرئيسي على الأطراف السفلية.

موجة

وضع البداية : الاستلقاء ، والتركيز على الذراعين والساقين المستقيمة الضغط على الأرض.

الاتكاء على أيدينا بالتناوب ورفع الفخذين والساقين والجوارب عن الأرض ، ونقوم بتقليد الموجة عدة مرات دون توقف. بمجرد نزول القدمين عن الأرض ، يتم ثني الذراعين عند المرفقين من أجل عمليات الدفع ثم فك الثني مرة أخرى لمواصلة الموجة. وهذا يعني أن الحركة يجب أن تكون ثابتة.

أوضحت إيفيموفا كيفية استبدال المسبح في المنزل والحفاظ على لياقتك في العزلة الذاتية

تنتظر المرأة الرياضية الأكثر جاذبية في روسيا انتشار الوباء في الولايات المتحدة. جوليا هي مجرد قنبلة!

تثير جوليا إيفيموفا المذهلة الرجال بالجنون بصور صريحة. كم هي ساخنة!

النظام الغذائي الصحيح من إيفيموفا

أي رياضي محترف يدرك أنه من أجل الحفاظ على لياقتك ، من الضروري والصحيحتأكل. نظام Efimova الغذائي خال تمامًا من السكر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتضمن نظام جوليا الغذائي رفض منتجات الدقيق وكمية كبيرة من الكربوهيدرات لصالح البروتينات. البطل لا يأكل الخبز أو الأرز. يساعدها اختصاصي تقويم العمود الفقري Homayun Garavi في الحصول على التغذية. استدارت اللاعبة إليه لحل مشاكل ظهرها ، وفي الوقت نفسه تعلمت أهمية اتباع نظام غذائي متوازن ، مما ساعدها في حل العديد من المشكلات الصحية.

تتبع السباح أيضًا نظام كيتو الغذائي ، ولا يأكل البيتزا والمعكرونة (على الرغم من أن الأطباق المماثلة تسللت عبر شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بها). يعتمد نظام جوليا الغذائي على اللحوم والخضروات ، كما أنها تحب الأفوكادو والمأكولات البحرية. اعتادت الفتاة على بدء يومها بكوب من حليب جوز الهند - وهذا يفيد جسدها أيضًا. في الوقت نفسه ، لا يصنع الرياضي عبادة من التغذية السليمة. في الوقت الذي لا توجد فيه فترة تنافسية ، تستطيع إيفيموفا شراء الوجبات السريعة أو الآيس كريم المفضل لديها.

أوضحت إيفيموفا كيفية استبدال المسبح في المنزل والحفاظ على لياقتك في العزلة الذاتية

أليسا شميدت هي رياضية من ألمانيا ، التي غزت Instagram

تم الاعتراف بها كأكثر رياضية جاذبية في العالم.

أوضحت إيفيموفا كيفية استبدال المسبح في المنزل والحفاظ على لياقتك في العزلة الذاتية

جمال روسيا - فاز 2010 بالوزن الزائد واستعاد لياقته. كيف تمكنت داشا من إدارتها؟

في علاقة مع الأوليغارش الفاضح بيريزوفسكي ، تركت داريا كونوفالوفا حياتها المهنية كعارضة أزياء. لم تكن العودة إلى المهنة سهلة.

المنشور السابق ملكة تجريب. انحدار المرأة الروسية البالغة من العمر 40 عامًا ستكون موضع حسد العديد من الشباب
القادم بوست تمرين منزلي فعال بأقل مخزون. التسوية ليست أسوأ مما كانت عليه في القاعة

USA: California lockdown forces Russian Olympic swimming champion to train on her kitchen table

Efimova showed how to replace the pool at home and keep fit in self-isolation

We are all used to seeing Olympic medalist and world swimming champion Yulia Efimova in great shape. It seems that even while on vacation, she never allows herself too much. The girl regularly updates her instagram with new pictures from the rest, they show that the athlete is the same good at any time of the year.

Recently Julia posted a video in which she prepared a set of exercises, which is intended for those who want to replace the pool with workouts at home. But before the start of the video, Efimova warned that these classes will not help you swim faster, but will cope with the task of maintaining your fitness.

Efimova showed how to replace the pool at home and keep fit in self-isolation

What to see on the weekend? A selection of movies with actresses with a stunning figure

These movie stars will definitely motivate you to keep fit and in quarantine.

Imitation of swimming

Starting position : lying on a flat surface

The further you lie down, the harder the exercise will be. You need to find a flat and free surface (table, ironing board, chest of drawers). Then start imitating swimming styles: freestyle, breaststroke, butterfly, and at the end you can move on to backstroke.

Breaststroke spring

Starting position: squatting, emphasis on the arms bent behind.

Straightening the arms and slightly pushing off the floor, we perform the spring. It is worth noting that the main support is on the legs, while the hands are used only to help and maintain balance.

Complicated breaststroke spring

Starting position: the same

Sit in the same position, but now we do not make a spring, but suddenly stand up on our feet. We stretch our arms and spine to the ceiling. We carry out several times. It is important to feel the support in the legs, since the main load should fall on the lower limbs.

Wave

Starting position : lying down, emphasis on straight arms, legs pressed to the floor.

Leaning on our hands and alternately lifting the thighs, legs and socks off the floor, we imitate the wave several times, without stopping. As soon as the feet come off the floor, the arms are bent at the elbows in push-ups and again unbend to continue the wave. That is, the movement must be constant.

Efimova showed how to replace the pool at home and keep fit in self-isolation

The sexiest sportswoman in Russia is waiting for an epidemic in the United States. Julia is just a bomb!

The stunning Julia Efimova drives men crazy with candid pictures. How hot she is!

The correct diet from Efimova

Any professional athlete understands that in order to keep yourself in shape, it is necessary and correcteat. Efimova's diet is completely sugar-free. In addition, Julia's diet involves the rejection of flour products and a large amount of carbohydrates in favor of proteins. The champion doesn't eat bread or rice. Chiropractor Homayun Garavi helps her to establish nutrition. The athlete turned to him to solve her back problems, and at the same time learned about the importance of a balanced diet, which helped her solve many health problems.

The swimmer also follows a keto diet, does not eat pizza and pasta (although similar dishes slipped through her social networks). Julia's diet is based on meat and vegetables, and she also loves avocados and seafood. The girl is used to starting her day with a glass of coconut milk - this also benefits her body. At the same time, the athlete does not make a cult out of proper nutrition. At a time when there is no competitive period, Efimova can afford fast food or her favorite ice cream.

Efimova showed how to replace the pool at home and keep fit in self-isolation

Alisa Schmidt is an athlete from Germany, who conquered Instagram

She was recognized as the sexiest sportswoman in the world.

Efimova showed how to replace the pool at home and keep fit in self-isolation

Beauty of Russia - 2010 won overweight and got back in shape. How did Dasha do it?

In a relationship with the scandalous oligarch Berezovsky, Daria Konovalova quit her career as a top model. Returning to the profession was not easy.

Russian Olympic swimmer Yulia Efimova shows off adamantine abs in kitchen at-home workout

Previous Post Workout queen. The steepness of the 40-year-old Russian woman will be the envy of many young men
Next Post Effective home workout with minimal inventory. Leveling is no worse than in the hall