خرافة انواع الجسم والدايت والتمرين المناسب لكل نوع

إكتومورف ، ميسومورف ، باديومورف. اي نوع انت

استنتج العلماء والأطباء منذ فترة طويلة ثلاثة أنواع رئيسية من الجسم. بالتركيز عليها ، يمكنك وضع خطة تدريب واختيار نظام غذائي وظيفي ومفيد لفقدان الوزن أو اكتساب كتلة العضلات. يتميز نوع الجسم باطني الشكل بغلبة الدهون تحت الجلد في جسم الإنسان. تم العثور على نوع الجسم الثاني - mesomorph في الأشخاص ذوي العضلات المتطورة. وأخيرا - ظاهري الشكل. يتميز هذا النوع بغياب كمية كبيرة من الدهون تحت الجلد وكتلة العضلات.

لا يهم الهدف الذي حددته لنفسك - اكتساب كتلة العضلات أو فقدان الوزن. سيساعدك تحديد نوع جسمك على التقدم بشكل أسرع في حل عدد من المشكلات والإجابة على الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا.

إكتومورف ، ميسومورف ، باديومورف. اي نوع انت

الصورة: musteed.blogspot. ru

Ectomorph

مؤشرات خارجية. أنت ظاهري الشكل نقي إذا كان لديك: مستوى منخفض من الدهون تحت الجلد ، استقلاب سريع جدًا. أذرع وأرجل رفيعة وطويلة وأكتاف وصدر ضيقة. ارتفاع معدل التحمل. بصريًا ، شكلك مشابه للحرف N

تمرين. يجب التركيز على اكتساب كتلة عضلية خالية من الدهون. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى تخصيص المزيد من الوقت للتمارين الأساسية ذات الوزن الزائد. يجب أن تتم التمارين بوتيرة بطيئة إلى حد ما ، مع مراعاة الأسلوب الصحيح. لا تمكث في التمرين لفترة طويلة ، فستكون 1-1.5 ساعة من التدريب المكثف كافية. قلل التمارين الهوائية إلى الحد الأدنى. يجب أن تتم فقط في بداية التمرين لتدفئة العضلات.

التغذية. استخدم فقط الأطعمة عالية الجودة الغنية بالبروتينات والكربوهيدرات. قلل من تناول الدهون إلى الحد الأدنى. تناول الطعام من 5 إلى 6 مرات يوميًا.

إكتومورف ، ميسومورف ، باديومورف. اي نوع انت

الصورة: musteed.blogspot.ru

Mesomorph

مؤشرات خارجية. أكتاف عريضة وصدر ، مستوى متوسط ​​من الدهون تحت الجلد. التمثيل الغذائي الطبيعي. مستوى عال من النشاط البدني. تمثال نصفي أكبر من الوركين والخصر. شكل جسمك يشكل حرف V.

تمرين. لديك بنية قوية إلى حد ما. للحفاظ على ذلك أو زيادة حجمه ، تحتاج إلى ممارسة الرياضة بشكل صحيح ومراقبة نظامك الغذائي. يجب أن تكون الأحمال معتدلة. في نهاية المجموعة الأخيرة ، يمكنك التدرب على أقصى وزن للتدريب. هناك أيضًا العديد من الأشخاص الذين لديهم نوع جسم مثل mesomorph مع كمية صغيرة من endomorph. لذلك ، يمكنك تخصيص 10-20 دقيقة لأمراض القلب حتى لا تسمح بتراكم الدهون الزائدة تحت الجلد.

التغذية. كان ميسومورف محظوظًا جدًا ليس فقط من حيث اللياقة البدنية ، ولكن أيضًا في حقيقة ذلك تحتاج إلى إيلاء اهتمام خاص للتغذية. تناول أطعمة صحية عالية الجودة غنية بالبروتينات والكربوهيدرات. يجب تقليل كمية الدهون في النظام الغذائي للميزومورف إلى الحد الأدنى. إذا كان لديك القليل من الدهون تحت الجلد ، بالإضافة إلى التمارين الهوائية ، انتبه للتغذية ، قم بزيادة الكميةعن البروتينات. مع اقتراب فصل الصيف ، يمكنك اتباع نظام غذائي خالٍ من الكربوهيدرات لتجفيف الجسم.

إكتومورف ، ميسومورف ، باديومورف. اي نوع انت

الصورة: bodytrain.ru

Endomorph

مؤشرات خارجية. أنت شخص باطني البنية تمامًا إذا كان لديك: محيط الكاحل أكبر بكثير من محيط المعصم. الخصر أكبر من الوركين والصدر. المفاصل الكبيرة (العظام العريضة). أشكال كروية مميزة (خطوط ناعمة ومستديرة للجسم). التمثيل الغذائي البطيء وتخزين الدهون الزائدة.

ممارسة. أكبر مشكلة بالنسبة لك هي فقدان الدهون الزائدة. عليك أن تبدأ في اتباع أسلوب حياة صحي يساعدك على محاربة الوزن الزائد ، وانس عاداتك السيئة. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتدريب ، اجمع بين القوة والقلب. ستساعدك التمارين الأساسية الثقيلة على زيادة نسبة العضلات إلى الدهون. هذا سوف يساعد في تسريع عملية التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم. تعمل التمارين الهوائية كآلية إضافية لحرق الدهون الزائدة.

التغذية. ومع ذلك ، يلعب نظامك الغذائي دورًا رئيسيًا. لبدء فقدان الوزن ، عليك أولاً مراجعة نظامك الغذائي اليومي. يجب استبعاد الأطعمة الدهنية والمقلية والحلويات والكحول. أضف الأطعمة الغنية بالبروتين إلى نظامك الغذائي. قلل الكربوهيدرات قليلاً ، وقلل من تناول الدهون. تتبع عدد السعرات الحرارية المستهلكة ، اجعل نظامك الغذائي بحيث يتجاوز عدد السعرات الحرارية التي يتم إنفاقها في اليوم عدد السعرات الحرارية المستهلكة. وبالتالي ، وبسبب نقص الطاقة ، سيبدأ الجسم في حرق الخلايا الدهنية لتزويد نفسه بالمصدر الضروري للطاقة.

من المهم تذكر

هذه الأنواع من الجسم ليست عالمية بالنسبة إلى كل شخص. غالبًا ما توجد التوليفات بين الأشكال الظاهرية والأشكال المتوسطة أو بين الأشكال المتوسطة والأشكال الداخلية. ليس من غير المألوف مقابلة شخص متوسط ​​الشكل ، ولكن في نفس الوقت يكتسب وزنًا مثل باطن الجسم الحقيقي.

أفضل تمرين حسب نوع جسمك

المنشور السابق أكثر من مجرد هواية: أقيمت بطولة السكوتر الروسية في موسكو
القادم بوست نايك بريكينج 2. ماراثون في ساعتين

What's Your Body Type (100% ACCURATE EASY TEST) Ectomorph Mesomorph Endomorph Diet & Workout Shape

Ectomorph, mesomorph, endomorph. What type are you?

Scientists and doctors have long ago deduced three main body types. Focusing on them, you can draw up a training plan, choose a functional and useful diet for losing weight or gaining muscle mass. The body type endomorph is characterized by the predominance of subcutaneous fat in the human body. The second body type - mesomorph is found in people with well-developed muscles. And finally - ectomorph. This type is characterized by the absence of a large amount of subcutaneous fat and muscle mass.

It does not matter what goal you set for yourself - to build muscle mass or lose weight. Determining your body type will help you progress much faster in solving a number of problems and answer the most common questions.

Ectomorph, mesomorph, endomorph. What type are you?

Photo: musteed.blogspot. ru

Ectomorph

External indicators. You are a pure ectomorph if you have: low level of subcutaneous fat, very fast metabolism. Thin and long arms and legs, narrow shoulders and chest. High endurance rate. Visually, your figure is similar to the letter H.

Exercise. You should focus on gaining lean muscle mass. To do this, you need to devote more time to basic exercises with a lot of weight. Exercises should be done at a fairly slow pace, observing the correct technique. Do not stay in the workout for too long, 1-1.5 hours of intense training will be enough. Reduce aerobic exercise to a minimum. They should only be done at the beginning of a workout to warm up the muscles.

Nutrition. Use only high quality foods high in protein and carbohydrates. Reduce your fat intake to a minimum. Eat 5-6 times a day.

Ectomorph, mesomorph, endomorph. What type are you?

Photo: musteed.blogspot.ru

Mesomorph

External indicators. Broad shoulders and chest, medium level of subcutaneous fat. Normal metabolism. High level of physical activity. The bust is larger than the hips and waist. Your body profile forms a V.

Training. You have a fairly strong physique. To keep it or get even bigger, you need to exercise properly and monitor your diet. Loads should be moderate. At the end of the last set, you can practice maximum weight training. There are also many people with a body type like a mesomorph with a small amount of endomorph. Therefore, you can devote 10-20 minutes to cardio, so as not to allow the accumulation of excess subcutaneous fat.

Nutrition. Mesomorph was very lucky not only in terms of muscular physique, but also in the fact that you need to pay special attention to nutrition. Eat healthy, high-quality foods that are high in protein and carbohydrates. The amount of fat in the diet of the mesomorph should be reduced to a minimum. If you have a little subcutaneous fat, in addition to aerobic exercise, pay attention to nutrition, increase the amountabout proteins. Closer to summer, you can practice a carbohydrate-free diet to dry the body.

Ectomorph, mesomorph, endomorph. What type are you?

Photo: bodytrain.ru

Endomorph

External indicators. You are a pure endomorph if you have: the ankle girth is much larger than the wrist girth. The waist is larger than the hips and chest. Large joints (broad bone). Characteristic spherical shapes (smooth, round body contours). Slow metabolism and excess fat storage.

Exercise. Losing excess fat will be your biggest challenge. You need to start leading a healthy lifestyle that will help you fight excess weight. Forget about your bad habits. When it comes to training, combine strength and cardio. Heavy basic exercise will help you increase your muscle-to-fat ratio. This will help speed up the metabolism in the body. Aerobic exercise serves as an additional mechanism for burning excess fat.

Nutrition. However, your diet plays a major role. To start losing weight, you first need to revise your daily diet. Fatty and fried foods, sweets, alcohol should be excluded. Add protein-rich foods to your diet. Reduce carbohydrates slightly, and minimize fat intake. Keep track of the number of calories consumed, make your diet so that the number of calories spent per day exceeds the number of calories consumed. Thus, due to a lack of energy, the body will begin to burn fat cells to provide itself with the necessary source of energy.

Important to remember

These body types are not universal for each person. Combinations are most often found between ectomorphs and mesomorphs or between mesomorphs and endomorphs. It is not uncommon to meet a person who is a pure mesomorph, but at the same time gains weight like a real endomorph.

Body Types | Ectomorph, Mesomorph, Endomorph (It's All LIES)

Previous Post More than a hobby: the Russian scooter championship was held in Moscow
Next Post Nike Breaking2. Marathon in two hours