運動也能做環保!「拾荒慢跑」全球響應【大千世界】創意活動|隨手做環保

环保:运动品牌如何以及为何关心环境

在现代世界中,对环境的关注已从人类的主动行动转变为积极的趋势。现在,如果您要求将饮料倒入随身携带的可重复使用的玻璃杯中,咖啡店的咖啡师将微笑着看着您。如果您说这些运动鞋是用再生塑料制成的,那么朋友们可能会想知道您在哪里买这些运动鞋。大型运动品牌还试图尽可能做到绿色环保,并提出各种倡议。

为什么运动品牌关心环境?

他们这样做的理由与他们应该采取这种倡议的原因相同。一般来说,每个人。数年来,我们的星球已观察到负面变化:海洋中的水变得更脏,动物因为塑料罐的碎片进入其胃而死亡,气候由于排放到大气中而发生变化,并导致自然灾害。所有这些都是由于人们为了生产而利用地球的资源,而忘记了如果没有稳定和干净的环境,我们将很难生存。

因此,体育公司(不仅是体育公司)他们正竭尽全力摆脱曾经有毒的生产。毕竟,正如他们所说,如果您想改变世界,那就从自己开始。一个人可以做的最简单的事情就是为了保护环境,而放弃使用塑料小装饰品,转而使用可重复使用的物品。毕竟,正是这种材料很难分解,并对地球的表面,水道和空气产生负面影响。反过来,大品牌则希望回收现有的废物,从而防止塑料污染,并继续开发可生物降解的产品。

耐克将旧鞋变成可打底衬里

这家公司每年都被证明是创新制造的领导者。众所周知,耐克可以轻松缝制塑料足球服。 Spartak和Zenit球杆在这种设备中发挥作用,其质量不亚于聚酯纤维。但是,美国的关注也有更多有趣的项目。

例如,Reuse- A-Shoe于90年代问世。其实质在于,在世界上许多国家/地区,有些地方您可以将破旧的运动鞋放回原处,而不仅仅是丢掉它们。

您还可以加入莫斯科对地球的关心。定期在高尔基公园的Nike Box MSK举行讲座并致力于生态学及其与体育的联系。顺便说一句,空间本身完全由玻璃和轻金属结构制成。亭子比传统建筑消耗更少的电力,因为它能接收自然光。

环保:运动品牌如何以及为何关心环境

随身携带。哪里可以买到时尚实用的保温杯

它们代替了一次性塑料杯,使您的饮料保持温暖。

环保:运动品牌如何以及为何关心环境

我想去那里:世界上最美丽的8个运动场

黑色的网球场,漂浮的足球场和您肯定想要玩耍的其他地方。

阿迪达斯与Parley一起用自己的双手清洁海洋

该公司很早就开始改变通常的生产系统。通过使用FORMOTION技术并重新设计了跑鞋的外底,阿迪达斯通过减少胶水量将浪费减少了50%,并减少了有毒物质的排放。该品牌还可以不用水对织物进行染色,也不需要使用更少的能量。

最根本的步骤在环境保护方面,德国方面与Parley for the Oceans项目合作。他们的合作是从海滩和沿海地区收集的塑料废料中进行的。 2015年11月,阿迪达斯的工人前往马尔代夫的帕利海洋学校(Parley Ocean School)听有关生态学的讲座,亲自研究水下世界的财富,清理其中的垃圾,并用自己的双手将成袋的垃圾运到特殊的驳船上。提醒学校清理工作,但仅限于全球范围内。

Picture Organic销售玉米头盔

这个法国品牌是由三个朋友创建的,他们对滑雪板的热爱和对大自然的负责任的态度团结在一起。伙计们开始制造100%有机,可回收材料和生产废料的衣服。

在2015年,一家名称极具激励性的公司能够给客户带来更多惊喜。 Picture Organic发布了有史以来第一款由可持续材料制成的单板滑雪头盔。它的外壳由基于普通玉米的聚丙交酯制成。头饰衬里不过是再生汽车仪表板。不用担心,这些装备可以保护骑行者的头部以及其他所有头部。

环保:运动品牌如何以及为何关心环境

击败塑料世界。体育公司如何做到绿色

瓶模,垃圾鞋,太阳能体育场。下一步是什么?

环保:运动品牌如何以及为何关心环境

彪马和阿迪达斯:他们的工厂在街对面,创始人是兄弟姐妹

您对自己喜欢的运动品牌了解不多。他们彼此之间的距离比看起来更近。

巴塔哥尼亚修理衣服并制作大胆的广告活动

户外运动用生态衣服的品牌自90年代就开始销售由塑料瓶和可回收材料制成的物品。他们最近开发了一种由植物制成的潜水衣。巴塔哥尼亚生产的主要重点是服装回收。尽管事实上任何品牌都希望增加销售量,但该公司仍尽最大努力确保客户尽可能长时间佩戴并维修产品,而不是购买新产品。

有时巴塔哥尼亚会使用创新的解决方案来引起人们的注意。例如,在2011年黑色星期五,该品牌在《纽约时报》的网页上刊登了一条广告,上面写着“不要购买此夹克”。这种担忧使报纸读者可以恢复其旧产品,并敦促即使在打折期间也不要购买不必要的东西。在2011年11月25日的《纽约时报》上发布

图片:patagonia.com

巴塔哥尼亚是一名环保主义者。该公司网站的部分中,任何用户都可以找到他感兴趣的与他可以参与的环境项目有关的信息。

在2017年,该品牌对唐纳德·特朗普的决定并不冷漠。然后,美国总统将两个保护区(熊耳和大楼梯-埃斯卡兰特)的领土减少了近200万英亩。公司员工发表了一篇鼓舞人心的文章,上面写着“总统偷走了你的土地”。

环保:运动品牌如何以及为何关心环境

Patagonia环保广告

照片:patagonia.com

Billabong和Quiksilver回收塑料和旧滑板

在Billabong的努力下,环保举措得以兴起。 2007年,该品牌率先从海洋中回收塑料瓶以制造骑士短裤。现在,公司保证绝对所有用于水上运动的新模型都由PET容器制成。

友好的公司Quiksilver决定跟上潮流,并在2013年向公众展示了与西班牙品牌Vuerich的合作。他们使用不需要的旧滑板手工制作了限量版The Griffin太阳镜。今天,Quiksilver已与Repreve合作开发可持续产品。

环保:运动品牌如何以及为何关心环境

Sebo Walker:滑板运动一直与流浪者相关,毒品和派对

他看到了滑板运动从无赖阶级向流行的草根运动的转变。

為什麼時尚等於不環保?

以前的帖子 如果您每天遵循简单的习惯,那么减肥将变得更加容易。
下一篇文章 亚历山大·奥尔洛夫(Alexander Orlov):运动帮助我保持高节奏

15 Best Eco Friendly Brands | Sustainable Fashion

Eco-friendly: how and why sports brands care about the environment

In the modern world, concern for the environment has turned from a human initiative into a positive trend. Now the barista in the coffee shop will look at you with a smile and approval if you ask to pour a drink into the reusable glass you brought with you. And friends will probably want to know where you bought these sneakers if you say they are made from recycled plastic. Big sports brands also try to be as green as possible and come up with various initiatives.

Why do sports brands care about the environment?

They do this for the same reason that they should take such initiative, in in general, every person. Negative changes have been observed on our planet for several years: the water in the seas and oceans becomes dirtier, animals die because fragments of plastic cans enter their stomachs, the climate changes due to emissions into the atmosphere and leads to natural disasters. All this happens due to the fact that people exploit the resources of our planet for the sake of production and forget that we can hardly survive without a stable and clean environment.

Therefore, sports (and not only) companies They are trying hard to move away from the once toxic production. After all, as they say, if you want to change the world - start with yourself. The simplest thing one person can do to help the environment is to abandon the use of plastic trinkets in favor of reusable items. After all, it is this material that decomposes with great difficulty and negatively affects the earth's surface, waterways and air. Big brands, in turn, are looking to recycle existing waste, thereby preventing plastic pollution, and move on to create biodegradable products. Here's how they do it.

Nike turns old shoes into playable lining

This company has proven from year to year that it is a leader in innovative manufacturing. It has long been known that Nike can easily sew plastic soccer jerseys. Spartak and Zenit clubs perform in such equipment, which is not inferior in quality to those made of polyester. But the American concern also has more interesting projects.

For example, the Reuse- A-Shoe was launched back in the 90s. Its essence lies in the fact that in many countries of the world there are points where you can return worn out sports shoes instead of just throwing them away. The Nike Grind high-quality material technology, which is used in 71% of all shoes and equipment of the brand, will allow you to recycle your old sneakers and create a new playground from them.

You can also join the care of the planet in Moscow. Lectures are regularly held at Nike Box MSK in Gorky Parkand dedicated to ecology and its connection with sports. By the way, the space itself is completely made of glass and light metal structures. The pavilion uses much less electricity than conventional buildings because it receives natural sunlight.

Eco-friendly: how and why sports brands care about the environment

Take it with me. Where to buy stylish and practical insulated mugs

They replace disposable plastic cups and keep your drinks warm.

Eco-friendly: how and why sports brands care about the environment

I want to go there: 8 of the most beautiful sports grounds in the world

Black tennis court, floating football field and other places where you will definitely want to play. This is also the case in Russia.

Adidas cleans the ocean with its own hands together with Parley

The company has long since begun to change the usual production system. By using FORMOTION technology and redesigning the outsole of running shoes, adidas has reduced waste by 50% and reduced toxic emissions by using less glue. The brand also dyes fabrics without using water and using less energy.

The most radical step in the fight for the environment was the cooperation of the German concern with the Parley for the Oceans project. Their collaborations are made from plastic waste collected from beaches and coastal areas. And in November 2015, adidas workers went to Parley Ocean School in the Maldives to listen to lectures on ecology, personally study the wealth of the underwater world, clean it of garbage and carry bags of waste to special barges with their own hands. Reminds of a school cleanup, only on a more global scale.

Picture Organic sells corn helmets

The French brand was created by three friends united by their love of snowboarding and a responsible attitude towards nature. The guys began to make clothes that are 100% organic, recycled materials and production waste.

In 2015, a company with an extremely motivating name was able to surprise customers even more. Picture Organic has released the first ever snowboard helmet made from sustainable materials. Its shell is made of polylactide based on ordinary corn. And the headgear lining is nothing more than recycled car dashboards. Don't worry, these gear protects the riders' heads as well as any other.

Eco-friendly: how and why sports brands care about the environment

Defeat the plastic world. How sports companies are green

Bottle molds, trash shoes, solar-powered stadiums. What's next?

Eco-friendly: how and why sports brands care about the environment

Puma and adidas: their factories are across the street, and the founders are siblings

You don't know so much about your favorite sports brands. They are much closer to each other than they seem.

Patagonia repairs clothes and creates daring advertising campaigns

The brand of eco-clothes for outdoor activities has been selling since the 90s things made from plastic bottles and recyclable materials. They recently developed a wetsuit made from plants. The main focus of Patagonia production is on clothing recycling. Despite the fact that any brand wants to increase sales, this company does its best to ensure that customers wear their product for as long as possible and repair it rather than buying a new one. On the Worn Wear site, users can get an answer to any question about clothing repair from an American brand.

Sometimes Patagonia uses creative solutions to get people's attention. For example, on Black Friday 2011, the brand ran an ad on the pages of The New York Times that said Don't Buy This Jacket. The concern promised the newspaper readers to restore their old products and urged not to buy unnecessary items even during discounts.

Eco-friendly: how and why sports brands care about the environment

Eco-advertising of the Patagonia brand, published in The NY Times on November 25, 2011

Photo: patagonia.com

Patagonia is an environmental activist. The company's website has a section where any user will find information of interest to him about environmental projects in which he can take part.

In 2017, the brand did not remain indifferent to the decision of Donald Trump. Then the President of the United States reduced the territory of two reserves, Bears Ears and Grand Staircase-Escalante by almost two million acres. Employees of the company published a provocative post with the words President stole your land. You were deceived and brought to the attention of the public.

Eco-friendly: how and why sports brands care about the environment

Patagonia Eco-Friendly Advertising

Photo: patagonia.com

Billabong and Quiksilver recycle plastic and old skateboards

Environmental initiatives have come to surfing thanks to Billabong's efforts. In 2007, the brand was the first to siphon off plastic bottles from the ocean to create rider shorts. The company now guarantees that absolutely all new models for water sports are made from PET containers.

The friendly company Quiksilver decided to keep up and in 2013 presented to the public a collaboration with the Spanish brand Vuerich. They used old, unwanted skateboards to hand-make the limited edition The Griffin sunglasses out of them. Today Quiksilver has partnered with Repreve to create sustainable products.

Eco-friendly: how and why sports brands care about the environment

Sebo Walker: Skateboarding has always been associated with outcasts, drugs and parties

He saw the transformation of skateboarding from a rogue class into a popular grassroots sport.

Apple at Work — The Underdogs

Previous Post Losing weight will be easier if you follow simple habits every day.
Next Post Alexander Orlov: sport helps me to live at a high pace