كيف تجعل والديك يوافقان على أي شيء تريده ؟؟ 10 خطوات سحرية تجعلك ماهرا في إقناع والديك !!

لا تؤجل غدًا: 10 أسباب جيدة لشراء دراجة هذا الصيف

هل ما زلت تتساءل عما إذا كنت تريد شراء دراجة؟ ثم نأتي إليك.

كان من الممكن أن نبدأ هذه القصة ، لكننا قررنا أن نخبرك بعشرة أسباب وجيهة للقيام بذلك الآن. بعد كل شيء ، الأرجل الجميلة والعديد من المكافآت الأخرى (التي أدناه) تنتظر بالفعل أولئك الذين قرروا أخيرًا التحول إلى المركبات ذات العجلتين في عام 2020.

إنها أكثر ملاءمة من المشي

ولا يمكنك المجادلة هنا. على الأقل ، هذا يوفر الوقت بشكل جيد. وإلى جانب ذلك ، لم تعد مضطرًا إلى حمل الحقائب والطرود الثقيلة بين يديك. علقنا سلة أنيقة في المقدمة أو ربطنا صندوقًا في الخلف - وفويلا.

بالمناسبة ، لست بحاجة إلى التكيف مع جدول المواصلات العامة أيضًا. لقد حددنا الطريق ويمكنك الذهاب وقتما تشاء ، وعلى طول الطريق يمكنك أيضًا التوقف لتناول القهوة اللذيذة أو المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة.

لا تؤجل غدًا: 10 أسباب جيدة لشراء دراجة هذا الصيف

صورة : istockphoto.com

هذه طريقة فعالة لفقدان الوزن

عند ركوب الدراجات ، يرتفع معدل ضربات القلب ، مما يسرع عملية التمثيل الغذائي ويزيد من إنفاق الطاقة. اعتمادًا على معدل ضربات القلب ووزنك ومدة الركوب وسرعته ، بالإضافة إلى التنفس ، يمكنك قضاء ما بين 250 إلى 800 أو حتى 1000 كيلو كالوري في الساعة من ركوب الدراجة. بالطبع ، كلما زادت كثافة الركوب وأسرع في حرق معظم السعرات الحرارية.

لا تؤجل غدًا: 10 أسباب جيدة لشراء دراجة هذا الصيف

علميًا: في أي ظروف تحرق معظم السعرات الحرارية؟ h2>

ما عليك القيام به للوصول إلى نقص في السعرات الحرارية والبدء في فقدان الوزن.

يمتلك راكبو الدراجات مجتمعهم الخاص

مثل أي هواية ، يمكن أن يساعدك ركوب الدراجات العثور على أصدقاء جدد. لديك بالفعل على الأقل مصلحة مشتركة واحدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، غالبًا ما يعقد راكبو الدراجات جولات جماعية ومهرجانات ومسيرات يمكنك المشاركة فيها بسهولة. ألا يوجد سبب لتذكر طفولتك ، وارتداء بدلة مشرقة والقيام بجولة في شوارع مدينتك الحبيبة بصحبة جيدة؟

لا تؤجل غدًا: 10 أسباب جيدة لشراء دراجة هذا الصيف

الصورة: istockphoto.com

ستصبح عضلات الساق أكثر بروزًا

تتحمل الأرجل العبء الرئيسي أثناء الركوب. هم أول من يستجيب للتدريب المنتظم. يبدأ الضغط على الدواسة بانقباض عضلات الألوية وعضلات الفخذ ، وسرعان ما يتم تنشيط أوتار الركبة وتنضم عضلات الربلة والأخمص. لا تمنحهم الحركات الدورية النغمة فحسب ، بل تمنحهم أيضًا راحة جميلة ، والتي يمكن رؤيتها في راكبي الدراجات المحترفين.

سيزداد حجم الرئة

عند ركوب الدراجات ، تبدأ الرئتان في العمل بنشاط أكبر من المعتاد. أثناء الركوب الطويل ، لا يزيد حجمها تدريجيًا فحسب ، بل يتخلص أيضًا من المواد السامة (خاصة إذا كنت تقترب من الطبيعة وليس داخل المدينة).

لا تؤجل غدًا: 10 أسباب جيدة لشراء دراجة هذا الصيف

الصورة: istockphoto.com

سينخفض ​​مستوى التوتر

يمكن للحركات الرتيبة والتنفس المقاس أن يحدث بسرعةقم بترتيب الأفكار وتحويلك إلى مشاعر جديدة وإيجابية. ومع ذلك ، فإن ركوب الدراجات بالنسبة لمعظمنا يشبه الطفولة الخالية من الهموم. للحصول على جرعة من السيروتونين ، حاول القيادة لمسافة كيلومترين على الأقل في صديقك الجديد ذي العجلتين.

سيتم حل مشكلة الأرق

نعم ، وليس فقط لأنك ستصبح أكثر إرهاقًا. أثناء التزلج ، يتم إثراء الدم بشكل مكثف بالأكسجين ، ويذهب إلى خلايا الدماغ. هذا التشبع هو الذي يجعل النوم أعمق وأكثر صحة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن ركوب الدراجات سوف يريحك من هرمون التوتر الكورتيزول ، والذي غالبًا ما يكون سببًا للأرق.

لا تؤجل غدًا: 10 أسباب جيدة لشراء دراجة هذا الصيف

ماذا يحدث للجسم إذا كنت نائمًا أقل من 5 ساعات في اليوم

نتفهم مع طبيب النوم.

تحسين قدرات التفكير

وهنا مرة أخرى يقع اللوم على تشبع الأكسجين. يصبح سبب ولادة خلايا دماغية جديدة. هذا ينشط عمليات التفكير الخاصة بك ، ويحسن الذاكرة.

تؤثر هذه الأنواع من التمارين الهوائية على الحُصين. هذا هو الجزء من الدماغ المسؤول عن الذاكرة والتعلم والعاطفة. تم تأكيد هذا التأثير من خلال بحث في جامعة إلينوي. بعد ستة أشهر من ركوب الدراجات يوميًا ، زاد قرن آمون للمشاركين في الاختبار بنسبة 2٪ ، وتحسنت قدراتهم على الحفظ واكتشاف الأخطاء بنسبة 15-20٪. والأهم من ذلك ، نتيجة للتجربة ، وجد العلماء أن بضعة أشهر فقط من القيادة سمحت للدماغ بالتجدد لمدة عامين.

لا تؤجل غدًا: 10 أسباب جيدة لشراء دراجة هذا الصيف

الصورة: istockphoto. com

لا توجد مشاكل في الركن

سيؤدي شراء دراجة مزودة بقفل إلى حل معظم مشاكل وقوف السيارات التي يعرفها سائقي السيارات. غالبًا ما يكون هؤلاء هم القشة الأخيرة في قرار تغيير السيارة. يمكن إيقاف الدراجة بسهولة في الأماكن التي لا يوجد بها موقف للسيارات ، أو القيادة مباشرة حتى المدخل أو ، إذا رغبت في ذلك ، يمكنك القيادة على الأرض - وستكون وسيلة النقل دائمًا في متناول اليد.

توفير المال

الأسعار بشكل عام لا تعض على الدراجات. على الرغم من أن كل هذا يتوقف على طلباتك. يمكنك شراء نسخة مستعملة مقابل فلس واحد ، والدراجة الأكثر تطورًا وتجهيزًا مقابل مبلغ كبير. ومع ذلك ، فإنك توفر الكثير على الطريق عند مقارنتها باستخدام وسائل النقل العام أو سيارتك الخاصة.

هل أنت مقتنع؟

لماذا ارتفع صرف الدولار الأمريكي مقابل الليرة السورية؟

المنشور السابق العزلة الذاتية المنتجة: 5 خطوات لجسم مثالي من ناستيا كامينسكي
القادم بوست مثبت علميًا: طريقة التنفس الصحيحة تساعد على تسريع عملية التمثيل الغذائي

Inventions We're All Disappointed We Don't Have Yet

Don't Postpone Tomorrow: 10 Good Reasons to Buy a Bike This Summer

Are you still wondering whether to buy a bike? Then we come to you.

We could start this story, but decided to just tell you about ten good reasons to do it now. After all, beautiful legs and many more bonuses (about which below) are already waiting for those who finally decide to switch to two-wheeled vehicles in 2020.

It's more convenient than walking

And you can't argue here. At the very least, this is a good time-saver. And besides, you no longer have to carry bags and heavy packages in your hands. We hung a stylish basket in the front or attached a trunk in the back - and voila.

By the way, you don't need to adjust to the public transport schedule either. We have mapped the route and you can go whenever you want, and along the way you can also stop for delicious coffee or beautiful landscapes.

Don't Postpone Tomorrow: 10 Good Reasons to Buy a Bike This Summer

Photo : istockphoto.com

This is an effective way to lose weight

When cycling, your heart rate increases, which speeds up your metabolism and increases energy expenditure. Depending on your heart rate, your weight, the duration and speed of riding, as well as breathing, you can spend from 250 to 800 or even 1000 kcal per hour of cycling. Of course, the more intense and faster rides burn the most calories.

Don't Postpone Tomorrow: 10 Good Reasons to Buy a Bike This Summer

Scientific: Under what conditions do you burn the most calories? h2>

What needs to be done to create a calorie deficit and start the process of losing weight.

Cyclists have their own community

Like any hobby, cycling can help you find new friends. You already have at least one common interest. In addition, cyclists often hold mass rides, festivals and parades that you can easily take part in. Isn't there a reason to remember your childhood, dress up in a bright suit and take a ride through the streets of your favorite city in good company?

Don't Postpone Tomorrow: 10 Good Reasons to Buy a Bike This Summer

Photo: istockphoto.com

The leg muscles will become more prominent

The legs bear the bulk of the load while riding. They are the first to respond to regular training. The pressure on the pedal begins with the contraction of the gluteal and quadriceps muscles, soon the hamstrings are activated, the calf and plantar muscles join. Cyclical movements give them not only tone, but also a beautiful relief, which can be seen in professional cyclists.

Lung volume will increase

When cycling, the lungs begin to work much more actively than usual. During long rides, they not only gradually increase in volume, but also get rid of toxic substances (especially if you ride closer to nature, and not within the city).

Don't Postpone Tomorrow: 10 Good Reasons to Buy a Bike This Summer

Photo: istockphoto.com

Stress level will decrease

Monotonous movements and measured breathing can quicklyput your thoughts in order and switch you to new, positive emotions. Still, cycling for most of us is like a carefree childhood. To get a dose of serotonin, try driving at least a couple of kilometers in your new two-wheeled friend.

The problem with insomnia will be solved

Yes, and not only because you will become more tired. During skiing, the blood is intensively enriched with oxygen, it goes to the cells of the brain. It is this saturation that makes sleep deeper and healthier. In addition, cycling will relieve you of the stress hormone cortisol, which is often the cause of insomnia.

Don't Postpone Tomorrow: 10 Good Reasons to Buy a Bike This Summer

What happens to the body if you sleep less than 5 hours a day

We understand together with a sleep doctor.

Improvement of thinking abilities

And here again oxygen saturation is to blame. It becomes the cause of the birth of new brain cells. This activates your thought processes, improves memory.

These types of aerobic exercise affect the hippocampus. This is the part of the brain that is responsible for memory, learning and emotions. This effect was confirmed by research at the University of Illinois. After six months of daily cycling, the test participants' hippocampus increased by 2%, and their memorization and error detection abilities improved by 15-20%. And most importantly, as a result of the experiment, the scientists found that just a few months of driving allowed the brain to rejuvenate by two years.

Don't Postpone Tomorrow: 10 Good Reasons to Buy a Bike This Summer

Photo: istockphoto. com

No parking problems

Buying a bike complete with a lock will solve most of the parking problems that motorists are familiar with. Often it is they who become the last straw in the decision to change the vehicle. The bike can be easily parked where there is no car park, drives right up to the entrance or, if desired, even drives into the floor - and your transport is always within easy reach.

Saving money

In general, prices do not bite on bicycles. Although it all depends on your requests. You can buy both a used version for a penny, and the most sophisticated and equipped bike for a tidy sum. However, you save a lot on the road when compared to using public transport or your own car.

Convinced?

Transcripts and Explanations New Toeic Listening Test 10

Previous Post Productive self-isolation: 5 steps to an ideal body from Nastya Kamensky
Next Post Scientifically proven: the correct breathing method helps to speed up the metabolism