أبرز وأخر ما جاء فى الصحف العالمية من bein sport الرياضية اليوم الثلاثاء (22/8/2017) اخبار الرياضة

لا تفوت: أهم الأحداث الرياضية لهذا الصيف

الصيف هو موسم الإجازات والبيوت الصيفية. في أوقات فراغهم ، يتجمع الجميع على الشواطئ أو في حمامات السباحة لإظهار الجهد المبذول في أمسيات الشتاء الطويلة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية - جسد ضخم وشخصية جميلة. نحن على يقين من أنك فعلت كل شيء في الوقت المناسب وتبدو رائعة في ملابس السباحة أو سروال السباحة. ومع ذلك ، يجب ألا تتوقف عند هذا الحد. لذلك ، قمنا بإعداد مجموعة مختارة من أحداث هذا الصيف التي يمكن أن تجذب انتباه عشاق الثقافة البدنية. الراحة هي الراحة ، ولكن لم يتم إلغاء النشاط البدني بعد.

بطولة الاسكواش White Nights Open 2019

الموعد: 20-23 يونيو
المكان: سانت بطرسبرغ

يعود تاريخ بطولة White Nights Open إلى عام 2011. على مر السنين ، اكتسبت البطولة أسلوبها الفريد والمعروف.

سيتم تنظيم مسابقات الرجال هذا العام لأول مرة داخل PSA (جمعية الاسكواش المحترفة - المحرر) بجوائز مالية قدرها 5000 دولار ، وسيشارك 16 في المسابقة أقوى اللاعبين في العالم. سيتم تقديم الاسكواش المحترفات للسيدات في فئة PSA-A للسيدات.
وبالطبع ، فئات الهواة والرجال والسيدات ، والتي يشارك فيها لاعبون بمستويات مختلفة من اللعب.

خيط Ivanovo Half Marathon Red Thread - 2019

متى: 7 يوليو
المكان: إيفانوفو

تستضيف مدينة العرائس نصف ماراثون. المنظم هو المشروع الذي يعمل على الحلبة الذهبية. بسبب عقده الأحداث في العديد من مدن روسيا ، وتم اختيار إيفانوفو هذا العام كموظف جديد. يمكنك المشاركة في سباقات 300 م و 600 م و 3 كم و 10 كم و 21.1 كم.

التسجيل.

يمكنك أيضًا أن تصبح تطوع وشارك في السباق مجانًا.

لا تفوت: أهم الأحداث الرياضية لهذا الصيف

الصورة: vk.com/goldenringrun

هام: لا تنس الحصول على شهادة من طبيبك مسبقًا بأنه مسموح لك بممارسة الرياضة.

X - Waters Seliger 2019

متى: 5-7 يوليو
المكان: بحيرة سيليجر ، أوستاشكوف

مهرجان المياه هذا مناسب لجميع عشاق السباحة! كانت ملابس السباحة في X-Waters موجودة منذ فترة طويلة ، لكن الشركة أعدت شيئًا جديدًا هذا العام. لمدة يومين كاملين على بحيرة سيليجر وحدها مع الطبيعة. لذلك هناك أيضًا فرصة للمشاركة في السباحة لمسافة كيلومتر واحد و 3 كيلومترات و 5 كيلومترات و 11 كيلومترًا وميل واحد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعد المنظمون بترتيب معسكر مريح على شاطئ البحيرة وإجراء دورات تدريبية مع محترفين في مجالهم.

التسجيل.

Ironstar Supermix

الموعد: 28-29 يونيو
المكان: على أراضي منتجع Zavidovo

وهذا الحدث مناسب لأولئك الذين يحبون تقديم أفضل ما لديهم ... السباحة وركوب الدراجات والجري - نعم ، هذا النوع من التمارين سيساعدك بالتأكيد على البقاء في حالة بدنية جيدة. هذا تنسيق فريد من نوعه في الترياتلون الروسي - مزيج من مسافتين: 1/4 و 1/ 8 من الحديد. البداية مناسبة للرياضيين المبتدئين وذوي الخبرة. سيتم منح رصيد منفصل لفرق التتابع ، حيث سيتمكن المشاركون من توزيع مراحل السباق فيما بينهم.
Massstart من ضفة خزان Ivankovskoye ، وركوب الدراجات ومراحل الجري على طول الممرات الخلابة لمتنزه Yamskaya Les الطبيعي وحول ملعب الجولف. لكن من المهم جدًا أن نتذكر الصحة في السعي لتحقيق نتائج عالية. التحمل ، بالطبع ، هو مفتاح النجاح ، ولكن بدون وجود كائن حي قوي ، فمن الأفضل عدم البدء في الأنشطة البدنية. لا سيما بالنسبة لمثل هذه المكثفة. لذلك ننصحك بالتحضير بعناية.

تسجيل.

Ironstar Crocus Fitness 1/8 TRIATHLON

الموعد: 23-25 ​​أغسطس
المكان: موسكو ، سانت. دولي (إقليم Crocus Expo ، الجانب الخارجي من طريق موسكو الدائري) ، على مسافة قريبة من المحطة. م. مياكينينو

حدث آخر لمحبي الترياتلون ، فقط في قلب موسكو وفي نهاية الصيف. سارع بالتسجيل ، فقد تم بيع العديد من الوظائف بالفعل.
يسمح للأشخاص الذين يتمتعون بأي مستوى من اللياقة البدنية بالمشاركة ، الشيء الرئيسي هو الصحة. لا تخف من اكتشاف جوانب جديدة في نفسك.

التسجيل.

Night Run

الموعد: 13 يوليو
المكان: موسكو ، سانت. لوجنيكي ، 24 ، شارع 7

يتمتع Joggers بفرصة رائعة للتجول في أنحاء موسكو ليلاً. الطريق بحد ذاته جميل جدا. سترى سدود Luzhnetskaya و Frunzenskaya في الإضاءة الليلية ، وتنتهي في الساحة المركزية للمجمع الأولمبي. نحن نجمع بين العمل والمتعة: الجماليات ونمط الحياة الصحي.
لا تنس أن تأخذ مصباحك الأمامي معك. يمكن أن يصبح وقت الليل خطيرًا ، فمن الأفضل تشغيله بأمان.

التسجيل.

Gran Fondo Russia 2019

الموعد: 13-14 يوليو
المكان: موسكو وفولوكولامسك ، منطقتي فولوكولامسكي وكلينسكي

يعد ركوب الدراجات من أهم وسائل النقل في الصيف. إنه لأمر مضاعف أن تصبح وسيلة النقل هذه هواية رياضية. جران فوندو هي سلسلة دراجات الطرق الأكثر شهرة في العالم ، حيث تجمع بين المحترفين وعشاق ركوب الدراجات على نفس المضمار. منذ عام 2016 ، تم تنفيذ المشروع في روسيا. تعمل الطرق في أماكن خلابة للغاية. هذه طريقة رائعة لإضفاء الروح التنافسية على رحلتك العادية بالدراجة.

التسجيل. ب>

Deutsch lernen im Schlaf & Hören Lesen und Verstehen Niveau C1 (18)

المنشور السابق رياضي سباقات المضمار والميدان السويدي أرماند دوبلانتيس: يُدعى صاحب الرقم القياسي
القادم بوست لماذا يجتمع شنور في الملعب أكثر من لاعبينا؟

How are football stars spending their summer vacations? | Oh My Goal

Don't Miss: This Summer's Top Sports Events

Summer is the season of vacations and summer cottages. In their free time, everyone gathers on the beaches or in the pools to demonstrate the labors of long winter evenings in the gym - a pumped up body and a beautiful figure. We are sure that you did everything in time and look great in a swimsuit or swimming trunks. However, you should never stop there. Therefore, we have prepared for you a selection of this summer's events that can attract the attention of physical culture lovers. Rest, rest, and physical activity has not yet been canceled.

Squash tournament White Nights Open 2019

When: June 20-23
Where: St. Petersburg

The history of the White Nights Open dates back to 2011. Over the years, the tournament has acquired its own unique, recognizable style.

This year men's competitions will be organized for the first time within the PSA (Professional Squash Association - Ed.) With a prize fund of $ 5,000, 16 will come to the competition the strongest players in the world. Women's professional squash will be presented in the PSA-A Women category.
And of course, amateur, male and female categories, in which players with different levels of play will take part.

Ivanovo Half Marathon Red Thread - 2019

When: July 7
Where: Ivanovo

The city of brides hosts a half marathon. The organizer is the project Running on the Golden Ring. He has already organized events in many cities of Russia on his account, and Ivanovo was selected as a new recruit this year. You can take part in the 300 m, 600 m, 3 km, 10 km and 21.1 km races.

Register .

You can also become volunteer and take part in the race for free.

Don't Miss: This Summer's Top Sports Events

Photo: vk.com/goldenringrun

Important: Do not forget to get a certificate from your doctor in advance that you are allowed to exercise.

X - Waters Seliger 2019

When: July 5-7
Where: Lake Seliger, Ostashkov

This water festival is suitable for all swimming lovers! X-Waters' swims have been around for a long time, but this year the company has prepared something new. For two whole days on Lake Seliger alone with nature. So there is also the opportunity to take part in the swim for 1 km, 3 km, 5 km, 11 km and 1 mile. Plus, the organizers promise to arrange a comfortable camp on the lake shore and conduct trainings with professionals in their field.

Register.

Ironstar Supermix

When: June 28-29
Where: on the territory of the Zavidovo resort

And this event is suitable for those who like to give their best ... Swimming, cycling and running - yes, this kind of workout will definitely help you stay in good physical shape. This is a unique format in the Russian triathlon - a mix of two distances: 1/4 and 1/ 8 from the iron. The start is suitable for both beginners and experienced athletes. A separate credit will be given for relay teams, whose participants will be able to distribute the stages of the race among themselves.
Massstart from the bank of the Ivankovskoye reservoir, cycling and running stages along the picturesque trails of the Yamskaya Les natural park and around the golf course. But it is very important to remember about health in pursuit of high results. Endurance, of course, is the key to success, but without a strong organism it is better not to start physical activities. All the more so for such intense ones. So we advise you to prepare carefully.

Register.

Ironstar Crocus Fitness 1/8 TRIATHLON

When: August 23-25 ​​
Where: Moscow, st. International (Crocus Expo territory, outer side of the Moscow Ring Road), within walking distance from the station. m. Myakinino

Another event for triathlon lovers, only in the very center of Moscow and at the end of summer. Hurry up to register, for many positions it is already complete sold out.
People with any level of physical fitness are allowed to participate, the main thing is health. Don't be afraid to open up new facets in yourself.

Register.

Night Run

When: July 13
Where: Moscow, st. Luzhniki, 24, str. 7

Joggers have an amazing opportunity to run around Moscow at night. The route itself is very beautiful. You will see Luzhnetskaya and Frunzenskaya embankments illuminated at night, and finish at the Central Square of the Olympic Complex. We combine business with pleasure: aesthetics with a healthy lifestyle.
Don't forget to take your headlamp with you. Night time can get dangerous, it's better to play it safe.

Register.

Gran Fondo Russia 2019

When: July 13-14
Where: Moscow and Volokolamsk, Volokolamsky and Klinsky districts

Bicycles are one of the most important summer modes of transport. It is doubly great when this method of transportation becomes a sports hobby. The Gran Fondo is the world's most popular road bike series, bringing together professionals and cycling enthusiasts on the same track. Since 2016, the project has been implemented in Russia. The routes run in very picturesque places. This is a great way to bring the competitive spirit to your regular bike ride.

Register.

FIFA 20 Summer Cup Series | Middle East & Africa | Day 2

Previous Post Swedish track and field athlete Arman Duplantis: he is called the record holder
Next Post Why does Shnur gather more people at the stadium than our players?