لا تشرب الحليب - ستصبح بطلاً! جيرمين ديفو وصفة الأخوات ويليامز

يتأكد جيرمين ديفو تمامًا من أنه ربح أكثر بكثير مما خسره من خلال استبعاد اللحوم والبيض ومنتجات الألبان من نظامه الغذائي. لا أجد صعوبة في التخلي عن بعض المنتجات ، لأنني أعرف لماذا أفعل ذلك ، - اعترف مهاجم إنجلترا في مقابلة.

وهو ليس الوحيد الذي يفضل المنتجات العشبية. يكتشف العديد من الرياضيين الآخرين نفس فوائد النظام الغذائي النباتي - ومثل ديفو ، يشهدون زيادة إنتاجيتهم بشكل كبير ويقل الوقت الذي يقضيه الجسم في التعافي من التمارين بشكل كبير. يقول الكثيرون إن تزويد أجسامهم بأطعمة نباتية مغذية للغاية هو مفتاح النجاح في حياتهم المهنية.

الملاكم البريطاني المحترف David Hayemaker Haye ، المعروف بأنه أحد أفضل الملاكمين في جيله ، يلتزم أيضًا بنظام غذائي نباتي. على الرغم من أن هاي أصبح نباتيًا لأسباب أخلاقية ، فقد اعترف بأن النظام الغذائي جعله أقوى من أي وقت مضى العام الماضي.

حتى نجمات التنس الأخوات ويليامز يأكلن نظامًا غذائيًا نباتيًا. في إحدى المقابلات التي أجرتها ، قالت فينوس ويليامز إن نظامًا غذائيًا متوازنًا سمح لها بالعودة إلى المحكمة بعد أن قام الأطباء بتشخيص انتهاك نظام المناعة الذاتية.

لقد غيرت بالتأكيد حياتي كلها - اعترف لاعب التنس في مقابلة مع مجلة Health.

المنشور السابق كيف تصبحي فتاة لائقة: وجد مدوِّن إنستغرام جمالًا حديثًا مثاليًا
القادم بوست نظام Qigong: وضعيات بسيطة لفقدان الوزن وتعزيز الصحة

Don't drink milk - you will become a champion! Jermain Defoe and the Williams sisters recipe

Jermain Defoe is absolutely confident that he gained much more than he lost by eliminating meat, eggs and dairy products from his diet. I do not find anything difficult in giving up some products, because I know why I am doing it, - the England striker admitted in his interview.

And he's not the only one who prefers herbal products. Many other athletes are discovering the same benefits of a vegetarian diet - and, like Defoe, are seeing their productivity skyrocket and the time the body spends recovering from exercise is dramatically reduced. Many even say that fueling their bodies with super nutritious plant foods is the key to their career success.

British professional boxer David Hayemaker Haye, recognized as one of the best boxers of his generation, also adheres to a vegetarian diet. Despite becoming a vegan for ethical reasons, Haye confessed that the diet made him stronger than ever last year.

Even the tennis superstars Williams sisters eat a plant-based diet. In one of her interviews, Venus Williams said that it was a balanced diet that allowed her to return to court after doctors diagnosed a violation of the autoimmune system.

It definitely changed my whole life, - the tennis player admitted in an interview with Health magazine.

Previous Post How to become a fit girl: an Instagram blogger has found a modern beauty ideal
Next Post Qigong System: Simple Poses for Weight Loss and Health Promotion