٧ تمارين لتخفيف آلام الظهر بسرعة

لا تسحق فقراتك: 3 تمارين بسيطة لألم الرقبة

تعتبر الأحاسيس غير السارة في منطقة الرقبة رفيقًا متكررًا لشخص عصري. زادت الشكاوى حول هذه المشكلة بشكل حاد في النصف الثاني من القرن العشرين. يفسر ذلك ظهور وانتشار المهن الجديدة المستقرة ، فضلاً عن الانخفاض العام في النشاط البدني للسكان. يمكن أن يؤدي نمط الحياة غير المستقر والوضع غير المريح لفترات طويلة إلى التهاب أو شد عضلات عنق الرحم ، وتشكيل المشابك وإزاحة الفقرات. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الرقبة لا تعاني فقط من قلة الحركة ، ولكن أيضًا من الحمل الزائد على الكتفين والعمود الفقري والذراعين.

لا تسحق فقراتك: 3 تمارين بسيطة لألم الرقبة

الصورة: istockphoto. com

من النادر ألا يشعر الشخص بألم في الرقبة أو يسحبها ، لكن معظمهم لا يأخذ هذه المشكلة على محمل الجد. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يمكن أن يشير عدم الراحة في العضلات إلى مرض خطير ويسبب مضاعفات. لذلك ، يجب ألا تتجاهل هذا الألم.

لكي لا تأخذ الأمر إلى أقصى الحدود ، فأنت بحاجة إلى أداء تمارين بسيطة بانتظام تخفف الألم والمشابك بشكل فعال ، كما تساعد العضلات على التخلص من التوتر. وإليك بعض النصائح حول كيفية القيام ببعض منها.

لا تسحق فقراتك: 3 تمارين بسيطة لألم الرقبة

فرض رسوم على نزع الفتيل: 10 تمارين يمكنك القيام بها في المكتب

التمارين التي تحتاج فقط إلى كرسي مكتب.

إمالة الرأس بيديك خلف الظهر

اجلس على كرسي ، وافرده. اشبك يديك خلف ظهرك وحركهما إلى اليسار. قم بإمالة رأسك ببطء إلى اليسار حتى يظهر إحساس بالشد على الجانب الأيمن من رقبتك وثبته في هذا الوضع لمدة 10 ثوانٍ. عد إلى وضع البداية ، ثم حرك يديك إلى الجانب الأيمن وقم بإمالة رأسك إلى اليمين. كرر التمرين 10 مرات - خمس انحناءات في كل اتجاه.

لا تسحق فقراتك: 3 تمارين بسيطة لألم الرقبة

الصورة: istockphoto.com

تدوير الرأس مع وضع اليدين على الركبتين

اجلس على كرسي وافرد ظهرك. ضع يديك على ركبتيك. اخفض رأسك لأسفل ثم اتجه إلى اليسار. ابق في هذا الوضع لمدة 10 ثوان. ثم اخفض ذقنك مرة أخرى ، ثم أدر رأسك إلى اليمين. ثبت هذا الوضع لمدة 10 ثوانٍ ، ثم أعد رأسك إلى الوضع المعتاد فوق الجزء السفلي. كرر التمرين خمس مرات. من المهم أنه عند قلب الرقبة ، فإن النظرة تتبع اتجاه الرأس.

لا تسحق فقراتك: 3 تمارين بسيطة لألم الرقبة

الصورة: istockphoto.com

رفع الكتفين

اجلس على كرسي. حافظ على استقامة ظهرك ، ضع يديك على وركيك. الرأس في الوضع الطبيعي ، والنظرة موجهة للأمام. ارفع كتفيك لأقصى مسافة ممكنة وثبت هذا الوضع لبضع ثوان. ثم أنزل كتفيك ببطء للأسفل ، مع محاولة إطالة رقبتك لأعلى قدر الإمكان ، مع الحفاظ على استقامتها. كرر التمرين خمس مرات. يجب أن تكون الفاصل بين عمليات التكرار حوالي 10 ثوانٍ.

لا تسحق فقراتك: 3 تمارين بسيطة لألم الرقبة

الصحة من الداخل: 5 أسباب لزيارة أخصائي تقويم العظام

ماذا لو حان الوقت لرؤية الطبيب وأنت لا تعرف شيئًا عن ذلك؟

كم مرة تمارس تمارين الرقبة؟

لقد أثبتت هذه التمارين البسيطة فعاليتها وستكون بمثابة وقاية ممتازة. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يضطرون إلى الجلوس في المكتب أو خلف عجلة السيارة لفترة طويلة ، فإن التمرين المنتظم لمثل هذه التمارين سيساعد في تجنب الأحاسيس غير السارة. لإحداث تأثير مستدام ، يجب إجراء مجموعة الفصول يوميًا أو كل يومين.

لا تسحق فقراتك: 3 تمارين بسيطة لألم الرقبة

الصورة: istockphoto.com

في الوقت نفسه ، من المهم أن نفهم أن الألم الشديد المستمر في الرقبة يمكن أن يكون أحد أعراض الأمراض الشديدة في العمود الفقري أو الأعضاء الداخلية. لذلك ، إذا أزعجك الانزعاج لأكثر من عشرة أيام متتالية ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الاتصال بأخصائي لتحديد الأسباب الحقيقية لعدم الراحة واختيار العلاج الأمثل.

3 تمارين تخلصك من آلام الكتف

المنشور السابق كيف تستريح بأمان بعد العزلة الذاتية؟ أفضل 5 أفكار
القادم بوست ما هي ملامح النوع الروسي من الشيخوخة وكيفية تجنبها

EASY FIX for WORKOUT NECK PAIN

Don't crunch your vertebrae: 3 easy exercises for neck pain

Unpleasant sensations in the neck are a frequent companion of a modern person. Complaints about this problem increased sharply in the second half of the 20th century. This is explained by the emergence and spread of new sedentary professions, as well as a general decrease in the physical activity of the population. A sedentary lifestyle and prolonged stay in an uncomfortable position can lead to inflammation or stretching of the neck muscles, the formation of clamps and displacement of the vertebrae. Moreover, the neck suffers not only from lack of movement, but also from excessive load on the shoulders, spine and arms.

Don't crunch your vertebrae: 3 easy exercises for neck pain

Photo: istockphoto. com

It is rare that a person has not experienced aching or pulling pains in the neck, but most do not take this problem seriously. Meanwhile, muscle discomfort can indicate serious illness and cause complications. Therefore, you should not ignore such pain.

In order not to be taken to an extreme, you need to regularly perform simple exercises that effectively relieve pain and clamps, and also help the muscles to release tension. Here are some tips on how to do some of them.

Don't crunch your vertebrae: 3 easy exercises for neck pain

Charging to defuse: 10 exercises you can do in the office

Exercises for which you only need an office chair.

Tilting the head with hands behind the back

Sit in a chair, straighten. Clasp your hands behind your back and move them to the left. Slowly tilt your head to the left until a pulling sensation appears on the right side of your neck and lock in this position for 10 seconds. Return to the starting position, and then move your hands to the right side and tilt your head to the right. Repeat the exercise 10 times - five bends in each direction.

Don't crunch your vertebrae: 3 easy exercises for neck pain

Photo: istockphoto.com

Head rotation with hands on knees

Sit on a chair, straighten your back. Place your hands on your knees. Lower your head down and then turn to the left. Stay in this position for 10 seconds. Then lower your chin again, then turn your head to the right. Lock this position for 10 seconds, then return your head to the usual position over the bottom. Repeat the exercise five times. It is important that when the neck turns, the gaze follows the direction of the head.

Don't crunch your vertebrae: 3 easy exercises for neck pain

Photo: istockphoto.com

Raising the shoulders

Sit on a chair. Keep your back straight, put your hands on your hips. The head is in the normal position, the gaze is directed forward. Raise your shoulders up to the maximum possible distance and fix this position for a few seconds. Then slowly lower your shoulders down, while trying to stretch your neck up as much as possible, keeping it straight. Repeat the exercise five times. The break between repetitions should be about 10 seconds.

Don't crunch your vertebrae: 3 easy exercises for neck pain

Health from the Inside: 5 Reasons to Visit an Osteopath

What if it's high time for you to see a doctor and you just don't know about it?

How often do you do neck exercises?

These simple exercises have proven to be effective and will serve as an excellent prevention. For those who have to sit in the office or behind the wheel of a car for a long time, regular exercise of such exercises will help avoid unpleasant sensations. For a sustainable effect, the set of classes should be performed daily or every other day.

Don't crunch your vertebrae: 3 easy exercises for neck pain

Photo: istockphoto.com

It is important to understand that constant severe pain in the neck can be a symptom of severe diseases of the spine or internal organs. Therefore, if discomfort bothers you for more than ten days in a row, you need to contact a specialist to identify the true causes of discomfort and choose the optimal treatment.

How to Fix a Stiff Neck in Seconds (THIS WORKS!)

Previous Post How to safely rest after self-isolation? 5 best ideas
Next Post What are the features of the Russian type of aging and how to avoid it