رسائل المصريين لـ وزير التربية والتعليم بعد قرار إعتبار التربية الرياضية مادة نجاح ورسوب -90دقيقة

لا تفوت. تقويم الأحداث الرياضية الكبرى في سبتمبر

غير الخريف الصيف لكن الحياة الرياضية لا تهدأ. ستبدأ الأحداث الرياضية نهاية الأسبوع المقبل ، وسيكون من الخطأ الكبير تفويتها. وحتى لا تضيع الوقت في البحث عن الحدث المناسب ، فقد أعددنا مجموعة تقليدية من أكثر الأحداث إثارة للاهتمام على نطاق واسع.

ريبوك. كن إنسانًا

متى؟ 28-29 سبتمبر
أين؟ موسكو ، حديقة ميتينو للمناظر الطبيعية
المسافات: على الأقل 7 كم / 10 كم على الأقل

إذا كنت ترغب في اختبار قدرات جسمك وتجربة مسار العوائق الهائل ، انضم إلى سباق ريبوك الضخم. كن إنسانًا. هناك يمكنك قضاء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع مع الأشخاص ذوي التفكير المماثل وتنمية روح الفريق. للمشاركة ، تحتاج فقط إلى استيفاء متطلبين بسيطين. اجمع فريقًا من 6 أشخاص أو انضم لفريق موجود واختر المسافة التي ستكون في حدود قدرتك: قياسي (7+ كم) أو النخبة (10+ كم).

للمشاركة ، تحتاج إلى تسجيل مدفوع وشهادة طبية.

اقرأ المزيد.

Absolute Moscow Marathon

متى؟ 22 سبتمبر
أين؟ موسكو ، مجمع لوجنيكي الأولمبي
المسافات: 10 كم / 42.2 كم

سيقام حدث الجري ، الذي يتطلع إليه سكان وضيوف العاصمة ، في 22 سبتمبر. في أقل من أسبوعين ، ستكون قادرًا على الركض عبر أكثر الأماكن الخلابة في موسكو وتجربة يدك على مسافات 10 كم و 42.2 كم. لجعل الجري مثيرًا حقًا ، تم وضع طرق مسيجة عبر وسط المدينة ذو الأجواء الرائعة: على طول جسر نهر موسكفا ، على طول حلقات الحديقة والجادة ، عبر جسر القرم ، على طول شارع تفرسكايا وتيترالني برويز ، أسفل جدران الكرملين.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في 21 سبتمبر ، سيقام سباق للأطفال من ماراثون موسكو. سيقام في مركز Crocus Expo الدولي للمعارض. سيتمكن هواة الجري تحت سن 9 سنوات (400 م) ومن 10 إلى 13 سنة (800 م) من المشاركة فيها.

للمشاركة ، تحتاج إلى تسجيل مدفوع خلال المعرض الرياضي في 20 أو 21 سبتمبر ووجود طبيب طبي مساعدة.

المزيد.

لا تفوت. تقويم الأحداث الرياضية الكبرى في سبتمبر

المطر ليس عائقًا أمام التسجيلات: كيف كان ماراثون موسكو - 2018

2000 مشارك أجنبي في البداية ، والطقس غير المتوقع وأكبر معرض للجري في روسيا.

لا تفوت. تقويم الأحداث الرياضية الكبرى في سبتمبر

موسكو ضد نيويورك: من هو ماراثون الأروع؟

معركة بين عقليتين ، الفرص ومعايير التشغيل.

Quarry Ultra Track 2019

متى؟ 14 سبتمبر
أين؟ سوفوروف ، منطقة تولا
المسافات: 15 كم / 35 كم / 55 كم / 85 كم

هل تحب المسارات الصعبة حقًا؟ ثم لا تفوت فرصة زيارة Quarry Ultra Track ، والتي ستقام يوم السبت المقبل. هذه المسافات مناسبة لأولئك الذين يريدون تحدي أنفسهم ومحاربة العناصر. طور المنظمون طرقًا خاصة ليس فقط لاختبار قوتك ،ولكن أيضًا لإظهار مناظر جميلة بشكل لا يصدق والغلاف الجوي لمحاجر سوفوروف.

مطلوب تسجيل مدفوع وشهادة طبية للمشاركة.

قراءة المزيد.

سباق الجائزة الكبرى الروسي للفورمولا 1 VTB 2019

متى؟ 26-29 سبتمبر
أين؟ سوتشي ، سوتشي أوتودروم

تعد المرحلة القادمة من بطولة العالم للفورمولا 1 بأن تكون أكبر حدث رياضي للسيارات في روسيا هذا العام ... للمرة السادسة على حلبة Sochi Autodrom ، سيتنافس أفضل المتسابقين في العالم في سيارات السباق المتقدمة تقنيًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيجد الزوار برنامجًا ترفيهيًا واسع النطاق وحفلات موسيقية على أراضي الحديقة الأولمبية.

يجب عليك شراء تذكرة.

اقرأ المزيد.

The Tailed Mile

متى؟ 14 سبتمبر
أين؟ موسكو ، متنزه ميتينو للمناظر الطبيعية
المسافات: 500 م / 1.6 كم / 5 km

سيقام سباق Tailed Mile الخيري في العاصمة نهاية الأسبوع المقبل. إذا كنت تفضل قضاء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع بنشاط وتحب الحيوانات - انضم إلى الوحوش التي لا مأوى لها وساعدها مع Catwoman Foundation. لا يمكن للبالغين فقط ، ولكن أيضًا للأطفال من سن 5 إلى 10 سنوات المشاركة في السباق. تم تحديد مسافة خاصة تبلغ 500 متر لهم. ومكافأة أخرى ممتعة: يمكنك الركض مع حيوانك الأليف المحبوب.

يلزم تسجيل مدفوع وشهادة طبية للمشاركة.

المزيد.

II ماراثون البلطيق

متى؟ 29 سبتمبر
أين؟ سانت بطرسبرغ ، حديقة الذكرى 300 لمدينة سانت بطرسبرغ
المسافات: 1 إلى 63 كم

II سيقام ماراثون البلطيق الدولي ويندبورغ على شواطئ خليج فنلندا. يوجد في سانت بطرسبرغ البحر والعديد من الأماكن حيث يمكنك ترتيب موعد معه - يؤكد المنظمون. لذلك إذا كنت تحب الجري وتنجذب لك المناظر البحرية - انضم واختر المسافة التي تناسبك من 1 إلى 63 كم ، بالإضافة إلى السرعة. سيتمكن المشاركون في الماراثون ليس فقط من الجري كيلومتراتهم ، ولكن أيضًا للتغلب عليها من خلال رياضة مشي النورديك.

يلزم التسجيل المدفوع وشهادة طبية للمشاركة.

قراءة المزيد.

لا تفوت. تقويم الأحداث الرياضية الكبرى في سبتمبر

اختبار: هل يمكنك إكمال الماراثون؟

اختبر نفسك واكتشف ما إذا كنت مستعدًا لإتقان مسافة 42.2 كم.

Moscow Mile 2019

متى؟ 14-15 سبتمبر
أين؟ مطار بيكوفو ، منطقة موسكو

قريبًا ستقام المرحلة الثانية من سباق السيارات الخارقة في منطقة موسكو ، بالإضافة إلى مهرجان سرعة ميل موسكو الكبير. أقوى 70 سيارة ، بما في ذلك فيراري ، لامبورغيني ، بورش ، بنتلي ، ماكلارين بسعة 400 إلى 2000 حصان ، ستلتقي أمامك في سباقات زوجية على مسافة1/2 ميل (804 م) وبقطع مسافة 1/4 ميل (402 م).

يجب عليك شراء تذكرة.

المزيد.

توقعات الاجتماعيات بنسبة 80% للشعب علوم ،رياضيات، تقني رياضي بكالوريا 2020

المنشور السابق الرقم القياسي العالمي في السماء. سار المشاة بالحبال بين أبراج مدينة موسكو
القادم بوست 6 أفلام قوية حول قصص رياضية صعبة

Weekly Sports Roundup | 30 August to 5 September | Important Sports Current Affairs 2020 Questions

Do not miss. Calendar of major sporting events in September

Autumn changed summer, but sports life does not subside. Sports events will start next weekend, and it would be a big mistake to miss them. And so that you don't waste time looking for the right one, we have prepared a traditional selection of the most interesting and large-scale events.

Reebok. Become Human

When? September 28-29
Where? Moscow, Mitino Landscape Park
Distances: at least 7 km / at least 10 km

If you want to test your body's capabilities and try out the massive obstacle course, join the massive Reebok Race. Become human. There you can spend the weekend with like-minded people and develop a team spirit. To participate, you need to fulfill only two simple requirements. Gather a team of 6 people or join an existing one and choose a distance that will be within your power: Standard (7+ km) or Elite (10+ km).

To participate, you need paid registration and a medical certificate.

Read more.

Absolute Moscow Marathon

When? September 22
Where? Moscow , Luzhniki Olympic Complex
Distances: 10 km / 42.2 km

The running event, which residents and guests of the capital are looking forward to, will take place on 22 September. In less than two weeks, you will be able to run through the most picturesque places in Moscow and try your hand at distances of 10 km and 42.2 km. To make the run really exciting, fenced routes were laid through the atmospheric center of the city: along the embankment of the Moskva River, along the Garden and Boulevard rings, across the Crimean bridge, along Tverskaya Street and Teatralny Proezd, under the walls of the Kremlin.

In addition, , On September 21, a children's race from the Moscow Marathon will take place. It will take place at the Crocus Expo International Exhibition Center. Running amateurs under the age of 9 years (400 m) and from 10 to 13 years old (800 m) will be able to take part in it.

To participate, you need paid registration during the Sports Exhibition on September 20 or 21 and the presence of a medical Help.

More.

Do not miss. Calendar of major sporting events in September

Rain is not a hindrance to records: how was the Moscow Marathon - 2018

2000 foreign participants at the start, unpredictable weather and the largest running exhibition in Russia.

Do not miss. Calendar of major sporting events in September

Moscow vs New York: Whose Marathon is the coolest?

Battle of two mindsets, opportunities and running standards.

Quarry Ultra Track 2019

When? September 14
Where? Suvorov, Tula region
Distances: 15 km / 35 km / 55 km / 85 km

Do you like really tough trail runs? Then don't miss the Quarry Ultra Track, which will take place next Saturday. Such distances are suitable for those who want to challenge themselves and fight the elements. The organizers have specially developed routes to not only test your strength,but also to show incredibly beautiful and atmospheric views of the Suvorov quarries.

Paid registration and a medical certificate are required to participate.

Read more.

Formula 1 VTB Russian Grand Prix 2019

When? September 26-29
Where? Sochi, Sochi Autodrom

The upcoming stage of the Formula 1 World Championship promises to be the most grandiose motorsport event in Russia this year ... For the sixth time on the track of the Sochi Autodrom, the best racers of the world will compete in technically advanced race cars. In addition, visitors will find a large-scale entertainment program and musical concerts on the territory of the Olympic Park.

You must purchase a ticket.

Read more.

The Tailed Mile

When? September 14
Where? Moscow, Mitino Landscape Park
Distances: 500 m / 1.6 km / 5 km

The Tailed Mile charity race will be held in the capital next weekend. If you prefer to spend your weekend actively and love animals - join and help the homeless tailed beasts together with the Catwoman Foundation. Not only adults, but also children from 5 to 10 years old can participate in the race. A special distance of 500 m has been selected for them. And one more pleasant bonus: you can run with your beloved pet.

Paid registration and a medical certificate are required to participate.

More.

II Baltic Marathon

When? September 29
Where? St. Petersburg, Park of the 300th anniversary of St. Petersburg
Distances: 1 to 63 km

II The International Baltic Windburg Marathon will take place on the shores of the Gulf of Finland. In St. Petersburg there is the sea and many places where you can arrange a date with him, - the organizers assure. So if you love running and you are attracted by seascapes - join and choose the distance that suits you from 1 to 63 km, as well as the pace. Participants of the marathon will be able not only to run their kilometers, but also to overcome them by Nordic walking.

Paid registration and a medical certificate are required to participate.

Read more.

Do not miss. Calendar of major sporting events in September

Test: can you complete the marathon?

Test yourself and find out if you are ready to master the distance of 42.2 km.

Moscow Mile 2019

When? September 14-15
Where? Bykovo Airport, Moscow Region

Soon the second stage of the supercars race will take place in the Moscow region, as well as the large Moscow Mile speed festival. 70 most powerful cars, including Ferrari, Lamborghini, Porsche, Bentley, McLaren with a capacity of 400 to 2000 hp, will converge in front of you in pair races at a distance of1/2 mile (804 m) and with a cut-off time at a distance of 1/4 mile (402 m).

You must purchase a ticket.

Read more.

BEST Stock To Buy In SEPTEMBER 2020?!

Previous Post World record in the sky. Rope walkers walked between the towers of Moscow City
Next Post 6 powerful films about difficult sports stories