【咖蛋凌直播】 集合啦! 動物森友會 71 蒐集木材 擴建麵包店 抓不到的巨骨舌魚 向流星許願

初学者潜水:水下博物馆,许可证和准备

海洋的海底世界吸引了越来越多的游客,因此越来越受欢迎的度假胜地出现了越来越多的潜入深海的提议。潜水正变得越来越流行,因此吸引了那些容易赚钱的人。

初学者潜水:水下博物馆,许可证和准备

照片:istockphoto.com

未来潜水员的第一步

  • 首先,新手潜水员需要检查自己的健康状况。如果您的心血管或呼吸系统有问题,那么潜水是您的禁忌症,治疗师会告诉您其他禁忌症,其中有数百种。有必要了解的是,没有人不会让您深入了解。即使在游泳池进行潜水之前,也只有在进行有关安全性,设备用途和水下规则的讲座后,您才能被录取。
初学者潜水:水下博物馆,许可证和准备

照片:istockphoto.com

  • 了解了要学习潜水的基础知识之后,就可以开始选择学校了。重要的是要确保您的学校获得国际认可,否则,您收到的证书将仅在您获得证书的国家/地区有效。
  • 要记住的主要事情是,即使在获得证书后,也必须与教练一起潜水,即使是经验丰富的潜水员也绝不能独自潜水。新手潜水员通常不需要购买个人设备,起初您可以租用所需的一切,但专业人士仍建议您戴上自己的面罩潜水。

第一次潜水的地方

最受欢迎的3个景点:澳大利亚,埃及和马尔代夫的堡礁。

最好直接在打算进行首次潜水的度假村选择一所学校。尽管成本高昂,但新手潜水员对马尔代夫的需求量很大。群岛上有很多潜水中心,许多平缓的斜坡供初学者潜水,岛上是珊瑚,所以为您提供了丰富的水下世界。

另外值得一提的是澳大利亚的大堡礁,如果不是最受欢迎的潜水场所,那肯定是其中的一个,这不仅对初学者也很有趣。已经有潜水经验的人,都是因为鱼和珊瑚种类繁多。埃及被认为是初学者潜水的最佳地方。红海吸引着拥有丰富海底世界,种类繁多的学校以及低廉价格的游客。

初学者潜水:水下博物馆,许可证和准备

照片:istockphoto.com

水下博物馆

最受欢迎的3个博物馆zee:格林纳达岛,那不勒斯和犹大港口。第一个这样的博物馆于2006年在格林纳达岛附近出现,这个想法属于 Jason de Kairos Taylor 。淹没在海中的雕塑除了具有美学功能外,还可以恢复飓风中受损的珊瑚礁。例如,墨西哥开设了一个水下雕塑博物馆,2016年在西班牙开设了欧洲第一个这样的博物馆,这也被称为第一个水下现代艺术博物馆。水下博物馆的另一种类型是古代沉没的纪念碑。对古代建筑感兴趣的人可以在那不勒斯附近发现沉没的古罗马城市拜亚。或犹大港口-罗马帝国最大的港口之一,在我们这个时代也被水淹没,这个博物馆位于以色列地中海沿岸。在美国,还有一个同样有趣的水下博物馆:历史上的沉船步道,这条航线上最古老的船只,早在17世纪就沉没了。

学校資料論

以前的帖子 谢尔盖·切尔尼雪夫(Sergey Chernyshev):我的父亲说,当我到达大黄蜂时,我想成为擎天柱
下一篇文章 Alena Zavarzina-退休,特朗普,超级英雄和铁人三项

Discovery of Yarmutra, a sunken ancient city off coast of south Lebanon

Diving for beginners: underwater museums, license and preparation

The underwater world of the seas attracts more and more tourists, and therefore more and more offers to dive into the depths appear at popular resorts. Diving is becoming more and more popular, and therefore attracts lovers of easy money. We'll show you how to properly prepare for your first dive.

Diving for beginners: underwater museums, license and preparation

Photo: istockphoto.com

First steps of a future diver

  • First of all, a beginner diver needs to check his own health. If you have problems with the cardiovascular or respiratory systems, then diving is contraindicated for you, the therapist will tell you about the other contraindications, and there are several hundred of them. It is necessary to understand that no one will let you go to the depth without preparation. Even before a test dive in the pool, you will be admitted only after a lecture on safety, the purpose of equipment and the rules for being underwater. The dive in the pool will take place gradually and under the constant supervision of the instructor.
Diving for beginners: underwater museums, license and preparation

Photo: istockphoto.com

  • After you understand that you want to learn the basics of diving, you can start choosing a school. It is important to make sure that your school is internationally accredited, otherwise the certificate you receive will only be valid in the country where you received it.
  • The main thing to remember is that even after receiving the certificate, it is necessary to dive with an instructor, even experienced divers never dive alone. Novice divers usually do not need to buy personal equipment, at first everything you need can be rented, but professionals still advise you to dive in your own mask.

Where to dive for the first time

Top 3 Most Popular Sites: Barrier Reef in Australia, Egypt and Maldives.

It is best to choose a school directly at the resort where you plan to make your first dive. Despite its high cost, the Maldives are in great demand among novice divers. The islands have a large selection of diving centers, many gentle slopes where beginners dive, the islands are coral, so a rich underwater world is provided for you.

Malta is no less popular, but mainly those who are attracted not by the flora and fauna, and sunken ships.

Also worth noting separately is the Great Barrier Reef in Australia, this is, if not the most popular place for diving, then certainly one of them, it will be interesting not only for beginners, but also for those who already have diving experience, all because of the huge number of different types of fish and corals. Egypt is considered the best place for beginner divers. The Red Sea attracts tourists with a rich underwater world, a wide variety of schools, as well as an inexpensive price.

Diving for beginners: underwater museums, license and preparation

Photo: istockphoto.com

Underwater museums

Top 3 most popular museumszee: the island of Grenada, Naples and the Harbor of Judah. ​​

Those who have already gained a little diving experience can discover the underwater museums. The first such museum appeared near the island of Grenada in 2006, the idea belongs to Jason de Kairos Taylor . The sculptures that were submerged in the sea, in addition to the aesthetic function, were supposed to restore coral reefs damaged during the hurricane.

Gradually, the idea was picked up in other countries, and even on other continents. For example, a museum of underwater sculptures appeared in Mexico, in 2016 the first such museum in Europe was opened in Spain, which is also called the first underwater museum of modern art. Another type of underwater museums is sunken monuments of antiquity. Those interested in ancient architecture can discover the sunken ancient Roman city of Baia, near Naples. Or the Harbor of Judah - one of the largest ports of the Roman Empire, which in our time is also under water, this museum is located near the Mediterranean coast of Israel. An equally interesting underwater museum exists in the United States: The Historical Shipwreck Trail, the oldest of the ships on the routes, sank back in the 17th century.

1940's U.S. NAVY DEEP SEA DIVING \

Previous Post Sergey Chernyshev: I wanted to be Optimus, my father said, while I reach Bumblebee
Next Post Alena Zavarzina - on retirement, Trump, superheroes and triathlon