تعليم الغوص واللحام تحت الماء اخطر صنعه في العالم

الغوص للمبتدئين: متاحف تحت الماء وترخيص وإعداد

يجذب عالم البحار تحت الماء المزيد والمزيد من السياح ، وبالتالي تظهر المزيد والمزيد من عروض الغوص في الأعماق في المنتجعات الشهيرة. أصبح الغوص أكثر شيوعًا ، وبالتالي يجذب عشاق المال السهل. سنوضح لك كيفية الاستعداد بشكل صحيح للغوص الأول.

الغوص للمبتدئين: متاحف تحت الماء وترخيص وإعداد

الصورة: istockphoto.com

الخطوات الأولى للغواص المستقبلي

  • أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، يحتاج الغواص المبتدئ إلى التحقق من صحته. إذا كانت هناك مشاكل في القلب والأوعية الدموية أو الجهاز التنفسي ، فعندئذ يكون الغوص ممنوعًا بالنسبة لك ، وسوف يخبرك المعالج عن موانع الاستعمال الأخرى ، وهناك عدة مئات منها. من الضروري أن تفهم أنه لن يسمح لك أحد بالتعمق دون تحضير. حتى قبل اختبار الغوص في المسبح ، لن يتم قبولك إلا بعد محاضرة عن السلامة والغرض من المعدات وقواعد التواجد تحت الماء. سيتم الغوص في المسبح تدريجيًا وتحت الإشراف المستمر للمدرب.
الغوص للمبتدئين: متاحف تحت الماء وترخيص وإعداد

الصورة: istockphoto.com

  • بعد أن تفهم رغبتك في تعلم أساسيات الغوص ، يمكنك البدء في اختيار المدرسة. من المهم التأكد من أن مدرستك معتمدة دوليًا ، وإلا فإن الشهادة التي تتلقاها ستكون صالحة فقط في البلد الذي تلقيتها فيه.
  • الشيء الرئيسي الذي يجب تذكره هو أنه حتى بعد الحصول على الشهادة ، من الضروري الغوص مع مدرب ، حتى الغواصين المتمرسين لا يغوصون بمفردهم. لا يحتاج الغواصون المبتدئون عادةً إلى شراء معدات شخصية ، في البداية يمكن استئجار كل ما تحتاجه ، لكن لا يزال المحترفون ينصحونك بالغوص مرتديًا قناعتك.

أين يمكنك الغوص لأول مرة

أهم 3 مواقع شعبية: Barrier Reef في أستراليا ومصر وجزر المالديف.

من الأفضل اختيار مدرسة مباشرة في المنتجع حيث تخطط للقيام بأول غطسة لك. على الرغم من تكلفتها العالية ، إلا أن هناك طلبًا كبيرًا على جزر المالديف بين الغواصين المبتدئين. تحتوي الجزر على مجموعة كبيرة من مراكز الغوص ، والعديد من المنحدرات اللطيفة حيث يغوص المبتدئون ، والجزر مرجان ، لذلك يتم توفير عالم غني تحت الماء لك.

مالطا ليست أقل شعبية ، ولكن بشكل أساسي أولئك الذين لا يجذبهم النباتات والحيوانات وحطام السفن.

تجدر الإشارة أيضًا بشكل منفصل إلى الحاجز المرجاني العظيم في أستراليا ، هذا إذا لم يكن المكان الأكثر شعبية للغوص ، فمن المؤكد أنه سيكون ممتعًا ليس فقط للمبتدئين ، ولكن أيضًا لأولئك الذين لديهم بالفعل خبرة في الغوص ، كل ذلك بسبب العدد الهائل من الأنواع المختلفة من الأسماك والشعاب المرجانية. تعتبر مصر أفضل مكان للغواصين المبتدئين ، حيث يجذب البحر الأحمر السائحين من خلال عالم غني تحت الماء ، ومجموعة متنوعة من المدارس ، فضلاً عن الأسعار الرخيصة.

الغوص للمبتدئين: متاحف تحت الماء وترخيص وإعداد

الصورة: istockphoto.com

المتاحف تحت الماء

أشهر 3 متاحفzee: جزيرة غرينادا ونابولي وميناء يهوذا.

يمكن لأولئك الذين اكتسبوا بالفعل القليل من الخبرة في الغوص اكتشاف المتاحف تحت الماء. ظهر أول متحف من هذا النوع بالقرب من جزيرة غرينادا في عام 2006 ، تعود الفكرة إلى Jason de Kairos Taylor . كان من المفترض أن تعمل المنحوتات التي غُمرت في البحر ، بالإضافة إلى الوظيفة الجمالية ، على ترميم الشعاب المرجانية التي تضررت أثناء الإعصار.

تدريجياً ، انتشرت الفكرة في بلدان أخرى ، وحتى في قارات أخرى. على سبيل المثال ، ظهر متحف للمنحوتات تحت الماء في المكسيك ، في عام 2016 تم افتتاح أول متحف من هذا النوع في أوروبا في إسبانيا ، والذي يُطلق عليه أيضًا أول متحف تحت الماء للفن الحديث. نوع آخر من المتاحف تحت الماء هو الآثار الغارقة في العصور القديمة. يمكن للمهتمين بالفن المعماري القديم اكتشاف مدينة بايا الرومانية القديمة الغارقة بالقرب من نابولي. أو ميناء يهوذا - أحد أكبر موانئ الإمبراطورية الرومانية ، والذي هو أيضًا تحت الماء في عصرنا ، يقع هذا المتحف بالقرب من ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​لإسرائيل. يوجد متحف مثير للاهتمام بنفس القدر تحت الماء في الولايات المتحدة: غرق مسار حطام السفن التاريخي ، وهو أقدم السفن الموجودة على الطرق ، في القرن السابع عشر.

إنشاء أول متحف عسكري تحت الماء في العقبة

المنشور السابق سيرجي تشيرنيشيف: أردت أن أكون أوبتيموس ، قال والدي ، بينما أصل إلى بامبلبي
القادم بوست ألينا زافارزينا - بعد التقاعد ، ترامب ، الأبطال الخارقين والترياتلون

Discovery of Yarmutra, a sunken ancient city off coast of south Lebanon

Diving for beginners: underwater museums, license and preparation

The underwater world of the seas attracts more and more tourists, and therefore more and more offers to dive into the depths appear at popular resorts. Diving is becoming more and more popular, and therefore attracts lovers of easy money. We'll show you how to properly prepare for your first dive.

Diving for beginners: underwater museums, license and preparation

Photo: istockphoto.com

First steps of a future diver

  • First of all, a beginner diver needs to check his own health. If you have problems with the cardiovascular or respiratory systems, then diving is contraindicated for you, the therapist will tell you about the other contraindications, and there are several hundred of them. It is necessary to understand that no one will let you go to the depth without preparation. Even before a test dive in the pool, you will be admitted only after a lecture on safety, the purpose of equipment and the rules for being underwater. The dive in the pool will take place gradually and under the constant supervision of the instructor.
Diving for beginners: underwater museums, license and preparation

Photo: istockphoto.com

  • After you understand that you want to learn the basics of diving, you can start choosing a school. It is important to make sure that your school is internationally accredited, otherwise the certificate you receive will only be valid in the country where you received it.
  • The main thing to remember is that even after receiving the certificate, it is necessary to dive with an instructor, even experienced divers never dive alone. Novice divers usually do not need to buy personal equipment, at first everything you need can be rented, but professionals still advise you to dive in your own mask.

Where to dive for the first time

Top 3 Most Popular Sites: Barrier Reef in Australia, Egypt and Maldives.

It is best to choose a school directly at the resort where you plan to make your first dive. Despite its high cost, the Maldives are in great demand among novice divers. The islands have a large selection of diving centers, many gentle slopes where beginners dive, the islands are coral, so a rich underwater world is provided for you.

Malta is no less popular, but mainly those who are attracted not by the flora and fauna, and sunken ships.

Also worth noting separately is the Great Barrier Reef in Australia, this is, if not the most popular place for diving, then certainly one of them, it will be interesting not only for beginners, but also for those who already have diving experience, all because of the huge number of different types of fish and corals. Egypt is considered the best place for beginner divers. The Red Sea attracts tourists with a rich underwater world, a wide variety of schools, as well as an inexpensive price.

Diving for beginners: underwater museums, license and preparation

Photo: istockphoto.com

Underwater museums

Top 3 most popular museumszee: the island of Grenada, Naples and the Harbor of Judah. ​​

Those who have already gained a little diving experience can discover the underwater museums. The first such museum appeared near the island of Grenada in 2006, the idea belongs to Jason de Kairos Taylor . The sculptures that were submerged in the sea, in addition to the aesthetic function, were supposed to restore coral reefs damaged during the hurricane.

Gradually, the idea was picked up in other countries, and even on other continents. For example, a museum of underwater sculptures appeared in Mexico, in 2016 the first such museum in Europe was opened in Spain, which is also called the first underwater museum of modern art. Another type of underwater museums is sunken monuments of antiquity. Those interested in ancient architecture can discover the sunken ancient Roman city of Baia, near Naples. Or the Harbor of Judah - one of the largest ports of the Roman Empire, which in our time is also under water, this museum is located near the Mediterranean coast of Israel. An equally interesting underwater museum exists in the United States: The Historical Shipwreck Trail, the oldest of the ships on the routes, sank back in the 17th century.

1940's U.S. NAVY DEEP SEA DIVING \

Previous Post Sergey Chernyshev: I wanted to be Optimus, my father said, while I reach Bumblebee
Next Post Alena Zavarzina - on retirement, Trump, superheroes and triathlon