فوائد المغنيسيوم - هل المغنيسيوم تساعدك على فقدان الوزن؟

أساطير النظام الغذائي. هل ستساعدك النباتية على إنقاص الوزن؟

مرة أخرى ، نحن على استعداد لتدمير أسطورة أخرى عن التغذية ، والتي تستمر في الانتشار بسرعة من يوم لآخر. في المرة الأخيرة التي جادلنا فيها بأن محتوى السعرات الحرارية في جزء ما أهم بكثير من حجمه.
دعنا ننتقل الآن إلى الأسطورة ، أو بالأحرى ، إلى المجموعة الكاملة من الصور النمطية المرتبطة بمبدأ معين من التغذية.

الخرافة رقم 5 - النباتية

أصبح الجميع فجأة مهتمين بنمط حياة صحي. في هذه الموجة ، لم تكن صناعة التجارة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع المعلنين ، طويلة في القدوم. في جميع أنواع المقالات ، ظهرت مجموعة من الأساطير ، غير معقولة ولا تدعمها الحقائق بأي حال من الأحوال. لذا ، دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة. النباتية ليست نظامًا غذائيًا ، ولكنها أيديولوجية جاءت إلينا من الهند البعيدة. إنه مرتبط بالحركات الدينية الهندية وهو مبني على مبدأ ahimsa - السلوك الذي يؤدي إلى الحد من الشر في العالم. وفقًا لهذا المبدأ ، فإن أي تدمير يفسد الكرمة الخاصة بك ومصيرك في الولادات الجديدة التالية. هذا لا ينطبق فقط على حيوان مقتول ، ولكن أيضًا ، على سبيل المثال ، حفنة من البقدونس المأكولة أو بعوضة مسمرة. لذلك ، حتى الأطعمة النباتية يجب معالجتها من خلال الطقوس من أجل أكل أي شيء.

أساطير النظام الغذائي. هل ستساعدك النباتية على إنقاص الوزن؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

لذلك ، إذا لم تكن منغمسًا في الهندوسية ، فمن المرجح أن يكون الرفض الفوري للحوم مجرد تأثير تسويقي. النباتية لا تتعلق فقط بالتخلي عن منتجات اللحوم. لم يتم تأكيد المعتقدات العلمية بأن جسم الإنسان لا يهضم اللحوم بشكل سيئ. على الأقل ، يكون الجهاز الهضمي بأكمله ، بدءًا من الفم ، جاهزًا لتناول الخضار والفواكه واللحوم. فكرة التخلي عن اللحوم في النظام النباتي هي فكرة مختلفة تمامًا. التمسك بفكرة اللاعنف ، سيتعين عليك التخلي ليس فقط عن اللحوم ، ولكن ، على سبيل المثال ، 90٪ من الجبن وما إلى ذلك. كل شيء هنا أكثر خطورة مما يبدو للوهلة الأولى.

أساطير النظام الغذائي. هل ستساعدك النباتية على إنقاص الوزن؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

تذكر أن فيتامين ب 12 ضروري لجسم الإنسان. يؤدي غيابه إلى اضطراب كبير في توازن BJU وبناء العضلات. لتطبيع التغذية المحدودة ، سيتعين عليك استخدام مجموعة من جميع أنواع الإضافات: الفيتامينات ، والأطعمة الغنية بالمواد الفعالة بيولوجيًا ، وغيرها. يجب أن تكون النزعة النباتية خطوة واعية للغاية. أنت بحاجة إلى السعي لتحقيق الانسجام مع جسدك ورأسك ، وليس إيديولوجيات الإعلانات.

أساطير النظام الغذائي. هل ستساعدك النباتية على إنقاص الوزن؟

الصورة: istockphoto.com

بشكل عام ، لفترة قصيرة ، يمكن أن يكون التحول إلى النباتية مفيدًا كتدريب لقوة الإرادة. ومع ذلك ، يجب التعامل مع هذا بعناية ، دون الانخراط في النشاط النباتي والالتزام الصارم بـ BJU.

تم استعارة جميع الحقائق من كتاب التغذية السليمة لعملية التدريب من مؤلف مشروع الإنترنت الشهير تجفيف مجنون لفاسيلي سمولني.

اسألني #1| هل العادة السرية تؤثر على الطول؟

المنشور السابق صباح الاثنين: 7 أخبار محفزة
القادم بوست الكثير من البروتين: ما هي الكمية التي تحتاجها وأين تجدها؟

Vegan Myths: Dr. Neal Barnard and Dr. Jim Loomis Q&A

Diet myths. Will vegetarianism help you lose weight?

Once again, we are ready to destroy yet another myth about nutrition, which continues to spread rapidly from day to day. Last time we argued that the calorie content of a portion is much more important than its size.
Now let's turn to the myth, or rather, to the whole group of stereotypes associated with a certain principle of nutrition.

Myth # 5 - vegetarianism

Everyone suddenly became interested in a healthy lifestyle. On this wave, the trade industry, together with advertisers, was not long in coming. In all sorts of articles, a bunch of myths appeared, unreasonable and in no way supported by facts. So, let's take a closer look. Vegetarianism is not a diet, but an ideology that came to us from distant India. It is associated with Indian religious movements and is built on the principle of ahimsa - behavior that leads to the reduction of evil in the world. According to this principle, any destruction spoils your karma and destiny in the next rebirths. This applies not only to a killed animal, but also, for example, an eaten bunch of parsley or a nailed mosquito. Therefore, even plant foods have to be processed through rituals in order to eat anything.

Diet myths. Will vegetarianism help you lose weight?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Therefore, if you are not immersed in Hinduism, then the instant rejection of meat is most likely just a marketing influence. Vegetarianism is not only about giving up meat products. The belief that the human body does not digest meat poorly has not been scientifically confirmed. At the very least, our entire digestive system, starting with the mouth, is prepared for eating vegetables, fruits and meat. The idea of ​​giving up meat in vegetarianism is on a completely different plane. Adhering to the idea of ​​non-violence, you will have to give up not only meat, but, for example, 90% of cheeses and so on. Everything here is much more serious than it seems at first glance.

Diet myths. Will vegetarianism help you lose weight?

Photo: istockphoto.com

Remember that vitamin B12 is essential for the human body. Its absence greatly disrupts the balance of the BJU and muscle building. To normalize limited nutrition, you will have to use a bunch of all sorts of additives: vitamins, food enriched with biologically active substances, and others.
Vegetarianism should be an extremely conscious step. You need to strive for harmony with your body and head, not advertising ideologies.

Diet myths. Will vegetarianism help you lose weight?

Photo: istockphoto.com

In general, for a short period, switching to vegetarianism can be useful as a training of willpower. However, this must be approached carefully, without going vegan and with strict adherence to the BJU.

All facts are borrowed from the book Proper nutrition for the training process from the author of the popular Internet project Crazy drying of Vasily Smolny.

Top 10 Diet & Fitness MYTHS to Stop Believing | Joanna Soh

Previous Post Monday morning: 7 news motivators
Next Post A lot of protein: how much do you need and where to find it?