丹尼斯·古谢夫(Denis Gusev):人们不是因为训练而崩溃,而是因为食物而崩溃

本周,我们的编辑委员会受到了丹尼斯·古塞夫(Denis Gusev)的访问,他是第一位参加奥林匹亚男子体格类别比赛的俄罗斯运动员,他是电视节目主持人,健美先生,最近也是提供健康营养服务的共同创始人。

-丹尼斯,告诉我们运动在您的生活中是如何出现的?
-就像许多其他运动一样,运动是在学校,体育课上出现的,教练是其中一种体育。他看着您,并提出要参加他的部分。

-您是从哪个部分来的?
-他们来自不同的部分,但我在体育运动中待得很晚。我喜欢它是因为我的身体素质在不断提高:耐力,某种程度上的力量。再加上旅行,训练营,比赛。来自一个坐在家里的大家庭的年轻人喜欢它。我创造了该地区的冠军,创下了纪录,全都是儿童级别的。但是我一直梦想着成为一名运动员。

-您到底做了什么?
-跳远。他还在上学时曾是体育硕士的候选人。然后他进入克拉斯诺达尔体育文化体育学院学习。那是90年代,什么都没吃,我父母每个月给15美元的食物,衣服和其余的钱。够钱了五天。我试图从第一年开始赚钱,所以我不得不在晚上工作。

-你做了什么?

-挖沟,卸货车。

-那您有体力劳动吗?
-是的,从物理角度来看,薪水最低,最困难。但这足以维持生命。自然,我不得不放弃运动,他去世了-完全有竞争力。我以优异的成绩毕业,只留下了体育学院,因为学习起来不是特别困难,而且我喜欢这些科目。然后我以为,我的生活将永远与运动无关,十年过去了,我25岁搬到莫斯科,很快就知道了世界一流的存在。我以为我不会参与体育运动。然后,我与教练交谈,找出他们的收入,并认为我想在这里工作。我记得我有一个红色文凭,来了,找到了工作,并于2007年开始工作。我在那里工作了一段时间,并了解到有一项运动叫做健美运动。但这是残酷的健美运动,开放的

我意识到我不会参加这种运动,因为我永远不会像那里的运动员那样。但是有一个健美联合会,它包括几个学科,许多人认为只有一个。它包括男性和女性类别。现在大约有6位男性和5位女性。也就是说,每个人都可以为自己选择适合自己的类别。当我31岁时,在2012年,我决定尝试古典健美的类别。我遇见了renner Dmitry Myshalkin,他同意教练我。

-在做出关于以下内容的决定之间需要花费多少时间表现和第一次比赛?
-没有冠军和奥林匹亚的梦想。我知道这根本不是我的水平。就是说,由于我和大多数人一样一直在体育馆里运动,所以我身体状况良好。必须增加3-4公斤的肌肉并将其恢复到正常状态。在俄罗斯锦标赛上,我在16人中排名第8,这还不错。我决定继续做准备,一年后,我在俄罗斯杯中获得了第三名,获得了运动大师。那时我已经想结束自己的职业,因为健美运动不属于奥林匹克运动项目,没有人帮助您,您花了很多钱。

-田径运动后体重增加难吗?
-运动员的新陈代谢非常发达,但健美运动员应具有更好的新陈代谢。您的新陈代谢率可以帮助您以如此低的脂肪比例增加体重。随着新陈代谢的缓慢,更多的脂肪被储存。

-您的职业生涯如何发展?
-我想结束自己的职业生涯,但我了解到一种新的学科的出现,即男性体质。在俄罗斯,这就是所谓的海滩健美运动,但它被翻译成男人的体格。禁止在那儿有大块的肌肉,伙计们不要在泳裤上台,而要穿短裤,并且禁止展示经典姿势-您只能站在那儿,微笑就可以了。我喜欢这门学科,因为不需要那么干,就可以增加很多肌肉。我的体重足够了。而且由于我已经是俄罗斯国家队的一员,所以我有资格参加世界杯。我去了基辅,成为世界的副冠军。那是在2014年。

-这些之后发生了什么比赛?
-有这么大的国际比赛-阿诺德经典赛。 Schwarzenegger亲自组织并以贵宾身份来到了那里。在我这个类别的54个人中,我在整体排名中排名第一和第二,并获得了获得专业卡的权利。最后,在第一个赛季中,我有3个开始:洛杉矶,匹兹堡和达拉斯。在达拉斯的大型比赛中,我获得第三名,成为第一个进入美国职业比赛前三名的非美国人。我带着杯子回家,获得了奥林匹亚的资格赛积分。所有专业人士都有一个梦想-在奥林匹亚竞争。对我们来说,这就像奥运会。不允许随意在那里。您必须赢得职业比赛。

俄罗斯锦标赛,世界锦标赛,阿诺德经典比赛都是业余比赛,通过赢得重大比赛,参赛者有权获得美国职业卡。

-到奥林匹亚是您的梦想。值得吗?
-每个人都对其进行评估。但是,在52年的俄罗斯健美运动员表演中,我只成为了参加奥林匹亚运动的人中的第四人。

-不想再表演一次并表现出更高的成绩吗?
-有渴望...一年前,出现了另一个类别,位于男性体质和健美运动之间。它被称为经典体质。就像我刚开始的经典健美运动一样,只需要增加一点肌肉即可。也就是说,我的身高为186厘米,您需要保持103-105公斤左右的体重

-准备健美比赛时应注意什么?培训与营养的比率是多少?
-70%/ 30%的人赞成营养。健美运动根本不像其他运动。在这里,营养超越了培训。为了获得结果,您需要每天吃八次相同类型的食物,而不是非常美味的食物。您必须变得如此变态,以至于白天至少有一次饮食中有不同的食物:白鱼,鸡肉,瘦牛肉牛排,以免因鸡胸配黄瓜而发疯。这就是为什么我有想法创建自己的送餐服务的原因。

-您说您只有30%的时间用于培训,但同时您还是在早上进行培训?
-训练很高。您来到体育馆,开始举起东西,产生了内啡肽。很难,但是您可以练习并享受它。特别是当您看着镜子中的反射时。但是当您回家时,您开始吃无味的食物,您会认为:仅此而已。人们不会因为培训而感到沮丧。他们总是高兴地去找他们。人们为了食物而崩溃。晚上,他们打开冰箱,看看那里有禁止使用的产品。一样的牛奶-不能喝。他们的手在颤抖,正在喝牛奶

-为什么不喝牛奶?
-您可以在准备开始时喝酒。但是在比赛之前-不。造成这种情况的原因有很多:第一,乳糖,乳糖;第二,乳糖。其次,酪蛋白蛋白质进入血液后开始保留液体。

-应该饮食
-一切都是按周期计算的。如果我们谈论最后一个阶段,即饮食,那么这里的一切都是个人的。例如,有一本书叫做举重运动员准备。您可以打开它并为此做准备。没有诸如赛前健美运动员膳食之类的准则。每个人都有自己的完全不同的方式。有人可以坐在非碳水化合物上几个月。我认识一个人,他两个月只消费两种产品:液态蛋清和黄瓜。我不能坚持两天是。你一定要这么狂热!疯狂。其他人每天至少可以消耗200克碳水化合物,并且身体状况也很好。每个人都有自己的生理机能

-如何为自己找到所需的平衡点
-您需要尝试。有一些先决条件可以使您了解一个人倾向于做什么。如果他体重迅速增加,则需要不含碳水化合物。我是个瘦人。当我进入研究所的第一年时,身高185厘米,体重为61公斤。尽管我专业从事田径运动。现在我重95公斤。我花了将近20年的时间才增加了34公斤。平均每年1.5-2公斤。这是最大的。我的肌肉生长非常缓慢。但是,饮食对我来说很容易。在准备过程中,我尝试了许多不同的方案。结果,我开始交替食用碳水化合物:一天,我消耗了50克碳水化合物,接下来的100克,然后是150克。
-如果您不使用运动营养,那么您的健康将会非常不好。在锻炼期间,会消耗大量的维生素和矿物质。如果它们没有恢复,那么健康就可能被破坏。如果您不摄取对人体极为重要的脂肪,那么荷尔蒙平衡就会被破坏。补品也很重要。普通食物没有那么多氨基酸。否则,您需要吃千克的肉,这会导致人胃部撕裂。不添加添加剂也可能会变形,但这对健康有害。很明显,您不需要像健美运动员那样使用其中的几十种。

-您不想创建自己的运动营养品牌吗?
-这个想法是,但是我理解全世界的每个运动营养公司都将成为我的竞争对手。您进入一家商店,就会在货架上展示美国,荷兰和日本产品-您需要与它们竞争。因此,我开设了Level Kitchen厨房,在莫斯科只有五六个竞争对手。现在,有一半的品牌是:Jake Adler,Ronnie Coleman,Phil Heath和Kai Green。

-Level Kitchen相对于竞争对手的优势是什么?
-主要优势是价格与质量之比。一种饮食的费用从136到150卢布开始。即使与麦当劳比较:一个汉堡包也要250卢布。事实证明,这种方法比较便宜,同时您可以得到完整的饮食:正确比例的蛋白质,脂肪和碳水化合物。交付日约为700-800卢布-最多6顿饭。这通常是一分钱。考虑到交付的25,000卢布,每月最便宜的是22,000。许多公司的价格中不包含送货费用,因此客户每天必须分别花费200-300卢布。我们已将其包含在价格中。也就是说,包括运费在内为150卢布。r>
-最昂贵的饮食费用为2.5万卢布?
-是的,需要30天。连同交货。事实证明,一日三餐每日750-800卢布。第二个优点是我们非常重视质量。我与之开展业务的合作伙伴已经具有服务经验。在一年半的时间里,他开发了一项高级细分服务,此后,他决定将自己的知识带给大众。我们已经制作出精美的包装,所有东西都被密封了:汤匙,叉子,餐巾纸,漂亮的大型菜单,其中的所有内容均以克和毫克为单位进行计算和规定。附有用于运送食物的容器和袋子。一切都在高层次上完成。该项目已经投入了大量资金。这不是在膝盖上完成的。许多服务位于莫斯科的地下室,其中大约30个位于地下室,他们用膝盖煮粥,洒粥,在某种廉价的机器上打印。您需要谨慎选择。我们有质量控制。也是一个多样化的菜单-约150口粮。一切都在不断变化,有时我们不会移除最受欢迎的菜肴并引入一些新的东西。

-谁来制作菜单?
-我们有营养师和品牌厨师。有五种节食:每套两个程序,女生1500卡路里-男性2500,减肥两个程序女生1000卡路里-男性1500。而只想吃的人只有2000卡路里。每一套都有蛋白质,脂肪和碳水化合物的分解。品牌厨师和营养师的任务是组成菜单,使其适合这些程序。还有一套成分:鸡肉,白鱼,乌贼,不久前兔子出现了,牛肉是蛋白质。除了土豆,我们可以将碾碎干小麦,藜麦,荞麦,大米,面食,蔬菜用作碳水化合物。根本没有多少蔬菜,甚至很多都被冒犯了,但是它们有问题。特别是在冬天。一半变坏了。例如,当您切番茄时,将其放入,直到所有水都流到人身上,它就会变成稀饭。因此,我们删除了一些蔬菜。一个人可以自己在商店购买一包黄瓜或西红柿,足够一周。这将花费500卢布,但是会新鲜。我们更多地关注蛋白质。我们并不想像其他人那样用便宜的碳水化合物或大豆代替昂贵的蛋白质。因此,例如,大量的牛肉菜肴可以是10种。

-如何专门为自己选择,需要多少蛋白质,脂肪和碳水化合物?
-当某人致电给我们时,他会与经理联系,经理将为其选择程序。一切都是根据人的性别和体重计算得出的。他们告诉我们的第一件事是:我想减肥或增重。如果您减肥-1000-1500卡路里。当然,如果一个人肥胖,体重为130,那么1500卡路里对他来说是不够的,因此他可以服用2000-2500。这样就足够了,因为碳水化合物和蛋白质很多,他将开始减肥。有时我们建议添加一些内容。同样的运动营养。一个人可以买蛋白质他将从中获得200-300卡路里的额外热量。程序是这样选择的

-您认为最重要的一餐是什么?
-也许有人会说第一顿饭是在早上,就像一句古老的谚语:自己吃早餐,与朋友共进午餐,与敌人共进晚餐。这是正确的!我与不参加运动的人交流。他们几乎不吃早餐,喝茶或吃三明治-这是错误的。早餐应该是最耗能的一种,因为它可以使您整日保持精力充沛。此外,重要的是要正确,不要吃甜-胰岛素急剧上升,一个小时内您已经饿了-相反,长碳水化合物会被缓慢消化。谷物,蛋白质-应该足够三到四个小时。不过,我要说的是最重要的一餐。这是最困难的,这时人们最经常崩溃。下班后要么去酒吧,要么累了回到家,抓住一切。最后一步是最难阻止的。我们通常提供不含碳水化合物的试剂盒。轻蛋白,以免长时间不被消化:鱼,鸡蛋,海鲜和纤维,蔬菜,麸皮。

-建议睡前多长时间食用?
-我相信您可以随时用餐。至少在睡前。

-您有喝酒吗?政权?
-我尝试喝很多。有一些规则:每10公斤体重200-300毫升水。体重为100公斤时,您应该喝两升清水。医生说水,茶或咖啡不是一回事。水是我们体内的溶剂,服用后立即开始发挥作用,另一种液体-果汁,茶或咖啡-会分解成咖啡和水,然后水才进入人体。在训练中稀释BCA时,我尝试喝1.5升纯净水。我早上喝咖啡来振作起来。

以前的帖子 诚实的评论。小米米乐队2:预算健身追踪器
下一篇文章 个人经验:如何在不损害健康的情况下打造美丽的身体?

Lazar Angelov vs Sergi Constance - Aesthetics and Bodybuilding Motivation 2019

Denis Gusev: people break down not because of training, they break down because of food

This week our editorial board was visited by Denis Gusev, the first Russian athlete who took part in the Mr. Olympia competition in the Men's Physique category, a TV presenter, bodybuilder, and more recently also a co-founder of the service for the delivery of proper nutrition.

- Denis, tell us how sport appeared in your life?
- Like many others, it appeared at school, when you are in physical education class, and a coach comes in one of the types sports. He looks at you and offers to sign up for his section.

- And from which sections did you come?
- From different ones they came, but I stayed late in athletics. I liked it because my physical qualities were developing: endurance, strength to some extent. Plus there were trips, training camps, competitions. A young man from a large family sitting at home liked it. I was the champion of the region, I set records, it was all at the children's level. But I've always dreamed of becoming an athlete.

- What exactly did you do?
- Long jump. He was a candidate for master of sports while still in school. Then he entered the Academy of Physical Culture and Sports in Krasnodar, studied. It was the 90s, there was nothing to eat, my parents gave $ 15 a month for food, clothes and the rest. There was enough money for five days. I tried to earn money from the first year, so I had to work at night.

- What did you do?

- Digging trenches, unloading wagons.

- That do you have manual labor?
- Yes, the lowest paid and the most difficult job from a physical point of view. But it was enough for life. Naturally, I had to give up sports, he passed away - precisely competitive. Only the Academy of Physical Education remained, I graduated with honors, because it was not particularly difficult to study and I liked the subjects. Then I thought that my life would never be connected with sports, 10 years passed, at 25 I moved to Moscow and soon learned about the existence of World Class. I thought that I would not get involved in sports. Then I talked to the coaches, found out how much they earn, and thought that I want to work here. I remembered that I have a red diploma, came, got a job, and in 2007 I started working. I worked there for a certain amount of time and learned that there is such a sport called bodybuilding. But it was more brutal bodybuilding, open.

I realized that I will not compete in this kind of sport, because I will never become like the athletes there. But there is a bodybuilding federation and several disciplines are included in it, and many people think that there is only one. It includes both male and female categories. Now there are about 6 male and 5 female. That is, each person can choose for himself a category that suits him. And when I turned 31, in 2012 I decided to try myself in the category of classic bodybuilding. I met trenner Dmitry Myshalkin, and he agreed to coach me. He began to speak on the sly.

- And how much time passed between making a decision about performance and first competition?
- There were no dreams of championships and Olympia. I understood that this was not my level at all. That is, since I always went in for sports in the gym, like most guys, I was in good shape. It was necessary to gain 3-4 kilograms of muscle mass and bring it to a normal state. At the Russian Championship I took 8th place out of 16 people, which was not bad. I decided to continue preparing, and a year later I took 3rd place in the Russian Cup, received a master of sports. At that moment, I already wanted to end my career, because bodybuilding is not included in the Olympic program, no one helps you, you spend a huge amount of money.

- Was it hard to gain weight after athletics?
- Athletes have a well-developed metabolism, but bodybuilders should have it even better. Your metabolic rate is what helps you gain mass with such a low percentage of fat. And with a slow metabolism, more fat is stored.

- How did your career develop further?
- I wanted to end my career, but I learned about the emergence of a new discipline called men’s physique. In Russia, this is what beach bodybuilding is called, but it is translated as a man's physique. It is forbidden to have a large muscle mass, the guys go on stage not in swimming trunks, but in shorts and it is forbidden to show classic poses - you just stand there, smiling and that's it. I liked this discipline, because there was no need to dry out so much, to gain large muscle mass. The weight I had was enough. And since I was already a member of the Russian national team, I was qualified for the World Cup. I went to Kiev and became the vice-champion of the world. It was in 2014.

- What happened after these competitions?
- There is such a large international tournament - Arnold classic. Schwarzenegger himself organizes it and comes there as a guest of honor. And out of 54 people in my category, I became the first and second in the overall standings and received the right to a professional card. In the end, in the first season, I had three starts: Los Angeles, Pittsburgh and Dallas. At the big tournament in Dallas, I finished third and became the first non-American to make it to the top 3 in the American professional tournament. I came home with the cup, got some qualifying points for Olympia. All professionals have a dream - to compete at Olympia. It's like the Olympic Games for us. They are not allowed there at will. You must win a professional tournament.

The Russian Championship, World Championship, Arnold classic are amateur tournaments, and by winning major competitions, a participant has the right to receive an American professional card.Only professionals compete at the Mister Olympia in Las Vegas.

- Getting to Olympia was your dream. Was it worth it?
- Everyone evaluates it for himself. But in 52 years of performances of Russian bodybuilders, I became only the fourth of the guys who got to Olympia.

- There is no desire to perform again and show a higher result?
- Have a desire ... A year ago, another category appeared, which is placed just in the middle between men’s physique and great bodybuilding. It is called classic physique. It's like the classic bodybuilding I started out with, only you need to have a little more muscle mass. That is, with my height of 186 cm, you need to have somewhere around 103-105 kg.

- What should you pay attention to while preparing for a bodybuilding competition? What is the ratio of training and nutrition?
- 70% / 30% in favor of nutrition. Bodybuilding is not like other sports, if it can be called a sport at all. It is nutrition that is more important than training here. To achieve the result, you need to eat the same type and not very tasty food eight times a day. You have to be so perverted that during the day, at least once, different foods are present in the diet: white fish, chicken, lean beef steak, so as not to go crazy with chicken breast with cucumbers. That is why I had the idea to create my own food delivery service.

- You say that only 30% of the time is devoted to training, but at the same time you do it in the morning?
- Trainings are high. You come to the gym, start lifting something, endorphin is produced. It's hard, but you practice and enjoy it. Especially when you look at the reflection in the mirror. But when you come home, you start eating tasteless food, you think: That's all. People don't get lost because of training. They always go to them with pleasure. People break down for food. In the evening, they open the refrigerator, see there products that are prohibited for use. The same milk - you can't drink it. Their hands are shaking and they are drinking it.

- Why not drink milk?
- You can drink at the beginning of preparation. But before the competition - no. There are several reasons for this: first, milk sugar, lactose; secondly, casein protein, which, getting into the blood, begins to retain fluid. It's hard to lose weight on such a product.

- What diet should to be with a bodybuilder?
- Everything is calculated in cycles. If we talk about the last phase, the diet, then everything is individual here. For example, there is a book Weightlifter Preparation. You can open it and prepare for it. There are no guidelines such as Pre-competition Bodybuilder Meals. Everyone comes up with their own, completely different ways. Someone can sit on a non-carbohydrate for several months. I know a guy who consumed only two products for about two months: liquid egg white and cucumbers. I could not have held it for two daysbe. You have to be such a fanatic! Madness. And other people can consume at least 200 grams of carbohydrate per day and have an equally good figure. Each person has his own physiology.

- How to find the necessary balance for yourself?
- You need to try. There are prerequisites by which you can understand what a person is inclined to. If he is gaining weight quickly, then he needs a carbohydrate-free. I'm a thin person. When I entered the first year of the institute, with a height of 185 cm, I had 61 kg of weight. Although I was a professional athlete. Now I weigh 95 kg. It took me almost 20 years to gain 34 kg. On average, 1.5-2 kg per year. This is maximum. My muscles grow very slowly. However, the diet is very easy for me. In my preparation, I have tried many different schemes. As a result, I came to carbohydrate alternation: one day I consume 50 grams of carbohydrates, the next 100 grams, and then 150 grams. And all this is converted into a cycle.

- Is it possible to get in shape without consuming protein?
- If you do not use sports nutrition, then your health will be very bad. During workouts, a lot of vitamins and minerals are spent. If they are not restored, then health can be ruined. If you do not take fats, which are extremely important in our body, then hormonal balance will be disrupted. Supplements are also very important. Regular food doesn't have that many amino acids. Otherwise, you have to eat meat in kilograms, because of which the person will tear his stomach. It may be possible to get in shape without additives, but this is dangerous to health. It is clear that you do not need to use dozens of them, as bodybuilders do.

- You had no desire to create your own brand of sports nutrition?
- The idea was, but I understood that every sports nutrition company in the world will become my competitors. You walk into a store, and American, Dutch, and Japanese products are presented on the shelves - you have to compete with them. And so I opened the Level Kitchen kitchen, I had only five or six competitors in Moscow. Now half of the brands are brands named after: Jake Adler, Ronnie Coleman, Phil Heath, Kai Green. Many have already got rid of the production of sports nutrition, as it is unprofitable.

- What is the advantage of Level Kitchen over its competitors?
- The main advantage is the ratio of price and quality. The cost of one diet starts from 136 to 150 rubles. Even when compared with McDonald's: a hamburger costs 250 rubles. It turns out cheaper, and at the same time you get a complete diet: proteins, fats and carbohydrates in the right ratio. Delivery day is about 700-800 rubles - this is up to 6 meals. This is generally a penny. The cheapest per month is 22 thousand, taking into account the delivery of 25 thousand rubles. Many companies do not include delivery in the price, so the client has to spend 200-300 rubles separately every day. We have this included in the price. That is, 150 rubles is including delivery.

- The most expensive diet costs 25 thousand rubles?
- Yes, 30 days. Together with delivery. It turns out 750-800 rubles per day for 6 meals. The second advantage is that we have placed great emphasis on quality. The partner with whom I opened this business already had experience with the service. For a year and a half he developed one premium-segment service and after that he decided to bring his knowledge to the masses. We have made beautiful packaging, everything is sealed: spoons, forks, napkins, a large beautiful menu, where everything is calculated and prescribed in grams and milligrams. Attached is a container and bag in which the food is delivered. Everything is done at a high level. A lot of money has been invested in the project. This is not done on the knee. Many services, and there are about 30 of them in Moscow, are located in basements, they cook porridge on their knees, pour it, print on some kind of cheap machines. You need to be careful in your choice. We have quality control. Also a varied menu - about 150 rations. Everything is constantly changing, sometimes we remove not the most popular dishes and introduce something new.

- Who makes the menu?
- We have a nutritionist and brand chef. There are five diets: two programs per set, 1500 calories for girls - 2500 for men, two programs for losing weight 1000 calories for girls - 1500 for men. And there are just 2,000 calories for someone who just wants to eat. Each set has a breakdown of protein, fat and carbohydrates. The task of the brand chef and nutritionist is to compose the menu so that it fits into these programs. There is also a set of ingredients: chicken, white fish, squid, not so long ago a rabbit appeared, beef is protein. We can use bulgur, quinoa, buckwheat, rice, pasta, vegetables as carbohydrates, except for potatoes. There are not very many vegetables at all, many are even offended, but there is a problem with them. Especially in winter. Half go bad. When, for example, you cut a tomato, put it in, until all the water is delivered to the person, it turns into porridge. Therefore, we removed some of the vegetables. A person can buy a package of cucumbers or tomatoes himself in a store, enough for a week. It will cost 500 rubles, but it will be fresh. We focus more on proteins. We're not trying to replace expensive protein with cheap carbohydrates like others do, or soy. Therefore, a huge number of beef dishes, for example, can be 10 types.

- How to choose specifically for yourself, how much protein, fat and carbohydrates you need?
- When a person calls us, he communicates with a manager who will select a program for him. Everything is calculated from the gender and weight of the person. The first thing they tell us is: I want to lose weight or gain weight. If you lose weight - 1000-1500 calories. If a person is obese with a weight of 130, of course, 1500 calories will not be enough for him, so he can take 2000-2500. This will be enough, he will begin to lose weight, since there are few carbohydrates and a lot of proteins. Sometimes we recommend adding something. The same sports nutrition. A person can buy protein,He will receive an additional 200-300 calories from it. This is how the program is selected.

- What meal do you consider the most important?
- Perhaps someone will say that the first one, in the morning, as in the good old saying: Eat breakfast yourself, share lunch with a friend, give dinner to the enemy. It's right! I communicate with people who do not play sports. They hardly eat breakfast, drink tea or eat a sandwich - this is wrong. Breakfast should be one of the most energy-intensive, because it gives strength for the whole day. Moreover, it is important that it is correct, not to eat sweet - insulin jumped, and in an hour you are already hungry - but on the contrary, long carbohydrates that are slowly digested. Cereals, protein - should be enough for three to four hours. Still, I’ll say the most important is the last meal. It is the most difficult, it is at this moment that people most often break down. Either after work we went to a bar, or came home tired and grabbed at everything that was. The last move is the hardest to hold back. We usually offer a carbohydrate-free kit. Light protein so as not to be digested for a long time: fish, eggs, seafood and fiber, greens, bran.

- How long before bedtime is it recommended to eat?
- I believe that you can eat at any time. At least before bed. But not carbohydrates.

- Do you have any kind of drinking regime?
- I try to drink a lot. There are some rules: 200-300 milliliters of water per 10 kilograms of weight. With a weight of 100 kilograms, you should drink two liters of clean water. Doctors say water, tea or coffee are not the same thing. Water is a solvent in our body, immediately after ingestion it begins to perform its function, and another liquid - juice, tea or coffee - decomposes in parts into coffee and water, and only after that the water will enter the body. I try to drink 1.5 liters of pure water when I dilute BCA in training. I drink coffee in the morning to cheer up.

5 Ways to Know if a Fitness Guru is Full of Sh…

Previous Post An honest review. Xiaomi Mi Band 2: budget fitness tracker
Next Post Personal experience: how to build a beautiful body without compromising health?