اطيب 😋واسهل اكله فطور رمضان🌙|اسطوريه👑

أطباق لذيذة وصحية على طاولة العام الجديد: 5 أفكار

العام الجديد هو أحد أكثر العطلات المنتظرة في العالم بأسره. شجرة عيد الميلاد الجميلة ، والتجمعات المريحة مع العائلة والأصدقاء ، سانتا كلوز ، وبالطبع الهدايا التي طال انتظارها. تقليديا ، يقوم الناس بترتيب الولائم العائلية مع مجموعة من الأطباق اللذيذة ولكن عالية السعرات الحرارية بشكل لا يصدق. هل من الممكن تجنب الوزن الزائد وعدم التخلي عن المكافآت؟ سنخبرك اليوم ما هي أنواع السلطة التي يجب طهيها للعام الجديد ، بحيث تكون لذيذة وصحية. سجل واحفظ حتى لا تفقده!

أطباق لذيذة وصحية على طاولة العام الجديد: 5 أفكار

الصورة: istockphoto.com

سلطة جمال بدون مايونيز

تمتزج جميع مكونات السلطة بشكل مثالي لتخلق تناغمًا في المذاق.

قائمة المكونات:
● لحم الدجاج المدخن - 300 جرام
● ملفوف بكين - 300 جرام
● كمثرى - 1 قطعة.
● جوز - 50 جم
● زيت نباتي - 4-5 ملاعق كبيرة. ل.
● الخردل الفرنسي - 2 ملعقة صغيرة.
● فلفل أسود مطحون - 1 ملعقة صغيرة.
● الملح - اختياري

طريقة الطهي:
● فرم الملفوف الصيني والكمثرى والدجاج المدخن.
● تحضير الصلصة: اخلطي الخردل والزيت النباتي والفلفل.
● امزج جميع مكونات السلطة مع الصلصة.

أطباق لذيذة وصحية على طاولة العام الجديد: 5 أفكار

الصورة: istockphoto.com

الكينوا مع الخضار المخبوزة وجبن الفيتا

سيكون هذا الطبق ساخنًا طبقًا جانبيًا ممتازًا وباردًا - سلطة لذيذة. جرب خيارين وحدد الخيار الذي تفضله.

قائمة المكونات:
● 7 ملاعق كبيرة. كينوا
● 1.5 ملعقة كبيرة. الماء
● 2 حبة فليفلة
● 2 كوسة (كوسة)
● ملح ، أعشاب بروفنسال
● زيت زيتون
● جبن فيتا جبن

طريقة التحضير: ب>
اشطف الكينوا جيدًا وأضفها إلى الماء المغلي المملح. غطيه وخففي الحرارة واتركيه على نار هادئة حتى يتم امتصاص الماء بالكامل. تُقطّع الكوسة والفلفل إلى قطع كبيرة ، ويُتبّل بالملح ، ويُضاف زيت الزيتون والأعشاب البروفنسية ، ويُمزج المزيج ويوضع على صفيحة خبز مبطنة بورق الخبز. اخبزيها في فرن محمى على حرارة 190 درجة لمدة 30 دقيقة. اخلطي الكينوا والخضروات وأضيفي جبنة الفيتا. إذا تم استخدام الطبق كسلطة ، فيمكنك تتبيله بالخل البلسمي وزيت الزيتون.

سلطة الجرجير والروبيان

خفيف جدًا وطازج ولذيذ وقليل السعرات الحرارية. كنز دفين من الفيتامينات والمعادن.

قائمة المكونات:
● الجرجير - 30 غرام.
● طماطم 2 قطعة.
● ريحان أحمر - 30 غرام.
● روبيان - 100 غرام.
● خيار - 150 غرام.
● زيت الزيتون - 1 ملعقة كبيرة
● ليمون - شريحة واحدة
● ثوم - 1-2 فص
● فلفل ، ملح - حسب الرغبة

طريقة التحضير :
أولاً ، يُسحق فص من الثوم ويُقلى في قدر مسخن مسبقًا بالزبدة. بمجرد أن يصبح الثوم بنيًا ، أخرجه. بعد ذلك ، ضعي الجمبري المجمد (المقشر بالفعل) في زيت الثوم. نحن ننتظر أن يتبخر السائل الزائد. سيستغرق حوالي 5 دقائق. الملح والفلفل حسب الذوق. بالاضافةلقد تناولت إكليل الجبل للتوابل المغذية. نضع الجمبري الجاهز في طبق منفصل. الآن نأخذ الأعشاب (الجرجير والريحان) ونضعها في وعاء سلطة عميق. بعد ذلك ، قطّعي الطماطم إلى شرائح صغيرة وضعيها في وعاء السلطة. قررت تقطيع الخيار إلى شرائح. يمكنك تقشيرهم إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك. ننشر الجمبري المقلي. يضاف زيت الزيتون وعصير الليمون والملح. وامزج جيدًا.

PP-Olivier

لا يصدق ، لكن نعم ، يمكن أن يكون أوليفر مفيدًا ولذيذًا جدًا ، لذلك لا تنكر ذلك!

قائمة المكونات:
● صدور الدجاج 250 غرام
● البطاطس 150 غرام
● الزبادي 100 غرام
● الجزر 50 غرام
● البيض 3 قطع
● خيار مخلل 2 قطعة
● خيار طازج 1 قطعة
● بازلاء 50 غرام
● بصل 50 غرام
● خردل 5 غرام
● ملح ، أعشاب حسب الرغبة

طريقة الطهي:
دعونا نطهو الدجاج. وعندما يتم طهيه ، دعنا نبرده - سيكون من الأسهل بكثير قطعه بهذا الشكل. سنطبخ البطاطس والجزر ليس في الماء ، ولكن على البخار - في غلاية مزدوجة أو في طباخ بطيء. سيترك هذا المزيد من النكهة والعناصر الغذائية في الخضار. ويمكنك تسريع العملية إذا قمت أولاً بتقشير الخضار وتقطيعها إلى مكعبات نيئة. طهي البيض المسلوق. يمكنك القيام بذلك بالطريقة المعتادة - في الماء. ويمكنك ، مثل الخضار - على البخار. الآن جاء دور الخيار. يمكنك أن تأخذ فقط جديدة. أو طازجة ومملحة - بنسبة 50/50. أو 2/3 مملح والباقي طازج. دعونا لا ننسى البصل! دعونا نطحنها بنفس الطريقة. نقطع جميع المكونات إلى مكعبات صغيرة: بطاطس ، جزر ، خيار ، دجاج ، بيض. يبقى لجعل التزود بالوقود. تحتاج إلى تناول الزبادي العادي غير المحلى ومزجها مع الخردل. الآن نجمع جميع المنتجات ونضيف الصلصة ونضيف بعض الملح. امزج كل شيء برفق وضع وعاء السلطة في الثلاجة لمدة 20 دقيقة.

أطباق لذيذة وصحية على طاولة العام الجديد: 5 أفكار

الصورة: istockphoto.com

الرنجة تحت معطف الفرو

واحدة من أكثر سلطات رأس السنة شعبية هي الرنجة تحت معطف الفرو. وصفة ممتازة بالكريمة الحامضة وصلصة الخردل بدلاً من المايونيز الكلاسيكي. باقي المنتجات في هذا الإصدار هي نفس الخضار المسلوقة. قدمي السلطة في طبق كبير.

قائمة المكونات:
● الرنجة المملحة - 1-2 قطعة. (يعتمد على حجم الطبق والأسماك)
● بصل - لفت - 1 قطعة.
● بطاطس - 2-3
● جزر وسط - 1 قطعة.
● بيض الدجاج - 2-3 قطع.
● البنجر الأحمر - 1-2 قطعة.
للصلصة:
● كريمة حامضة 10٪ دهن - 200 غرام
● مسحوق الخردل - 1 ملعقة صغيرة.
● الفلفل والملح - حسب الرغبة.

طريقة التحضير:
اسلقي الخضار (ما عدا البصل) والبيض مقدمًا ، ليبرد ثم قشر. ثلاثة على مبشرة خشنة على أطباق منفصلة.
يقطع البصل ناعماً بدرجة كافية ، يُحرق بالماء المغلي ، إذا كنت تريد تقليل شدته قليلاً. رنجة الأمعاء ، افصل فيليه عن العظام. نقطعها أو نقسمها إلى قطع صغيرة. في الخلاط ، اخفقي جميع مكونات الصلصة. المكونات جاهزة - نبدأ في جمع السلطة. إلى أسفل كبير وعميق بما فيه الكفايةمن طبق السلطة أو الرنجة ، ضع قطعًا من الرنجة. الطبقة التالية هي البصل المفروم. بعد ذلك ، نضع الخضار والبيض بالترتيب التالي: البطاطس ، الجزر ، البيض ، البنجر. يُدهن البنجر بالصلصة ويُزين. الرنجة لدينا جاهزة تحت معطف من الفرو ، وتظهر الصورة أنه ظاهريًا لا يمكن تمييزه عن سلطة المايونيز المعتادة.

استمتع بهذه الوصفات في عطلة رائعة ولا تفقد شكلها. شهية طيبة!

اربع مقبلات لذيذة 😋صحية سريعة التحضير مرافقة لاطباق عيد الأضحى

المنشور السابق Hello 2018: أهداف الرياضة التحريرية للعام القادم
القادم بوست تعليمات Iron Babes: 3 خطوات لبدء الترياتلون

4 Recipes for a Tasty Dinner Party

Delicious and healthy dishes on the New Year's table: 5 ideas

New Year is one of the most anticipated holidays in the whole world. A beautiful Christmas tree, cozy gatherings with family and friends, Santa Claus and, of course, long-awaited gifts. Traditionally, people arrange family feasts with a bunch of delicious, but incredibly high-calorie dishes. Is it possible to avoid extra pounds and not give up treats? Today we will tell you what salads to cook for the New Year, so that it is both tasty and healthy. Record and save so you don't get lost!

Delicious and healthy dishes on the New Year's table: 5 ideas

Photo: istockphoto.com

Salad Beauty without mayonnaise

All ingredients in the salad are perfectly combined and create a harmony of taste.

List of ingredients:
● Smoked chicken meat - 300 g
● Peking cabbage - 300 g
● Pear - 1 pc.
● Walnuts - 50 g
● Vegetable oil - 4-5 tbsp. l.
● French mustard - 2 tsp.
● Black ground pepper - 1 tsp.
● Salt - optional

Method of preparation:
● Chop Chinese cabbage, pear and smoked chicken.
● Prepare the dressing: mix mustard, vegetable oil and pepper.
● Mix all the salad ingredients with the dressing.

Delicious and healthy dishes on the New Year's table: 5 ideas

Photo: istockphoto.com

Quinoa with baked vegetables and feta cheese

Hot this dish will be an excellent side dish, and cold - a delicious salad. Try two options and decide which one you like best.

List of ingredients:
● 7 tbsp. quinoa
● 1.5 tbsp. water
● 2 bell peppers
● 2 zucchini (zucchini)
● Salt, Provencal herbs
● Olive oil
● Cheese cheese

Method of preparation:
Rinse the quinoa thoroughly and add to boiling salted water. Cover, reduce heat to low and simmer until water is completely absorbed. Cut the courgettes and bell peppers into large pieces, season with salt, add olive oil and Provencal herbs, mix and place on a baking sheet covered with baking paper. Bake in an oven preheated to 190 degrees for 30 minutes. Mix quinoa and vegetables, add feta cheese. If the dish is used as a salad, you can dress it with balsamic vinegar and olive oil.

Arugula and shrimp salad

Very light, fresh, tasty and low in calories. A treasure trove of vitamins and minerals.

List of ingredients:
● Arugula - 30 gr.
● Tomatoes 2 pcs.
● Red basil - 30 gr.
● Shrimps - 100 gr.
● Cucumbers - 150 gr.
● Olive oil - 1 tablespoon
● Lemons - 1 slice
● Garlic - 1-2 cloves
● Pepper, salt - to taste

Method of preparation :
First, crush a clove of garlic and fry in a preheated pan with oil. As soon as the garlic is browned, take it out. Next, put frozen (already peeled) shrimps in the garlic oil. We are waiting for the excess liquid to evaporate. It will take about 5 minutes. Salt and pepper to taste. In additionI took rosemary for the nutritious seasoning. Put the finished shrimp on a separate dish. Now we take the herbs (arugula and basil) and put them in a deep salad bowl. Next, cut the tomatoes into small slices and put them in a salad bowl. I decided to cut the cucumbers into strips. You can peel them if you wish. We spread the fried shrimp. Add olive oil, lemon juice, salt. And mix thoroughly.

PP-Olivier

Unbelievable, but yes, Olivier can be useful and quite tasty, so do not deny yourself it!

List of ingredients:
● Chicken breast 250 gr
● Potatoes 150 gr
● Yogurt 100 gr
● Carrots 50 gr
● Eggs 3 pcs
● Pickled cucumbers 2 pcs
● Fresh cucumbers 1 pc
● Peas 50 gr
● Onions 50 gr
● Mustard 5 gr
● Salt, herbs to taste

Cooking method:
Let's cook the chicken. And when it's cooked, let's cool it - it will be much easier to cut it in this form. We will cook potatoes and carrots not in water, but steamed - in a double boiler or in a slow cooker. This will leave much more flavor and nutrients in the vegetables. And you can speed up the process if you first peel the vegetables and cut them into cubes raw. Cook hard boiled eggs. You can do it in the usual way - in the water. And you can, like vegetables - steamed. Now it's the turn of the cucumbers. You can take only fresh ones. Or fresh and salted - in a 50/50 ratio. Or 2/3 salted and the rest fresh. Let's not forget about the onions! Let's grind it in the same way. Cut all the ingredients into small cubes: potatoes, carrots, cucumbers, chicken, eggs. It remains to make a refueling. You need to take regular unsweetened yogurt and mix it with mustard. Now we combine all the products, add the dressing, add some salt. Gently mix everything and put the salad bowl in the refrigerator for 20 minutes.

Delicious and healthy dishes on the New Year's table: 5 ideas

Photo: istockphoto.com

Herring under a fur coat

One of the most popular New Year's salads is a herring under a fur coat. Great recipe with sour cream and mustard sauce instead of the classic mayonnaise. The rest of the products in this version are the same, boiled vegetables. Serve the salad on a large plate.

List of ingredients:
● Salted herring - 1-2 pcs. (depends on the size of the plate and fish)
● Onion-turnip - 1 pc.
● Potatoes - 2-3
● Medium carrots - 1 pc.
● Chicken eggs - 2-3 pcs.
● Red beets - 1-2 pcs.
for the sauce:
● Sour cream 10% fat - 200 g
● Mustard powder - 1 tsp.
● Pepper, salt - to taste.

Method of preparation:
Boil vegetables (except onions) and eggs in advance, cool and peel. Three on a coarse grater on separate plates.
Chop the onion finely enough, scald with boiling water, if you want to slightly reduce its severity. Gut herring, separate the fillet from the bones. We cut or divide it into small pieces. In a blender, beat all the ingredients for the sauce. The ingredients are ready - we begin to collect the salad. To the bottom of the big and deep enoughFrom a salad dish or herring, lay out pieces of herring. The next layer is chopped onion. Then, smearing each layer with sour cream-mustard sauce, put vegetables and eggs in the following order: potatoes, carrots, eggs, beets. Grease the beets on top with sauce, decorate. Our herring under a fur coat is ready, the photo shows that outwardly it cannot be distinguished from the usual mayonnaise salad.

Enjoy these recipes on a wonderful holiday and do not lose shape. Bon appetit!

What's on New Year's Table of Ordinary Russian People? Simple and delicious Crab Salad Recipe

Previous Post Hello 2018: editorial sports goals for next year
Next Post Iron Babes Instruction: 3 Steps to Triathlon Start