في 2050 ..يتوقع ان تصبح كمية النفايات في بحار العالم أكبر من كمية الكائنات الحية !

اهزم عالم البلاستيك. كيف تهتم الشركات الرياضية بالبيئة

يستغرق البلاستيك حوالي 200 عام ليتحلل. وفقًا لعلماء البيئة ، تراكمت مليارات الأطنان من النفايات البلاستيكية على الأرض. يحسب العلماء بقلق عدد السنوات التي ستملأ فيها هذه القمامة الكوكب إذا لم يتم إعادة تدويرها بنشاط. تهتم الشركات والأندية الرياضية بشكل متزايد بالقضايا البيئية. لقد جمعنا أكثر الأمثلة المدهشة على كيفية تجسيد الرعاية البيئية في الرياضة.

زي سبارتاك وزينيت المصنوع من البلاستيك المعاد تدويره

قدم زينيت وسبارتاك الزي الرسمي للموسم الجديد في وقت واحد تقريبًا. كل من الناديين الروسيين لهما زي مصنوع من البلاستيك المعاد تدويره. كانت نايكي ، التي ترتدي ملابس سكان سبارتاك وسانت بطرسبرغ تقليديًا ، مصممة الأطقم الجديدة للأندية الروسية. كيف تخيط نايك الزي البلاستيكي؟ أولاً يتم جمع الزجاجات البلاستيكية وفرزها وغسلها. ثم يتم سحقها وصهرها في خيوط بلاستيكية رفيعة ، ثم يتم خياطة الشكل منها. يستغرق إنشاء مجموعة واحدة حوالي 16 زجاجة. وفقًا لجهة التصنيع ، فإن جودة المواد ليست أدنى من البوليستر العادي.

اهزم عالم البلاستيك. كيف تهتم الشركات الرياضية بالبيئة

طقم أدوات سبارتاك المنزلية في موسم 2019/2020

الصورة: store.spartak.com

الغابات الخضراء هي أكثر الأندية خضرة في العالم

يعتبر نادي فورست جرين الرياضي الأكثر صداقة للبيئة في العالم. يتم وصف النظام الغذائي للاعبين هنا ، ويتم تشغيل جميع المعدات الموجودة في الملعب بشكل حصري من خلال الطاقة الشمسية. يقوم النادي أيضًا بتجميع مياه الأمطار لاستخدامها في الري. ديل فينس ، رئيس النادي ، هو مناضل متحمس من أجل البيئة ، يعلم لاعبيه ذلك. وسيبدأ النادي الموسم الجديد بالزي الرسمي المصنوع من البلاستيك والخيزران. لون الزي الرسمي أسود-أخضر وتصميمه يشبه حمار وحشي. يوضح هذا المرجع وحدة النادي مع الحياة البرية.

حذاء adidas للجري والقميص المصنوع من حطام المحيط

في عام 2015 ، قدمت أديداس حذاءًا رياضيًا مصنوعًا بالكامل من شباك الصيد والحطام الساحلي. وفقًا لعلماء البيئة ، فإن 80٪ من أطنان القمامة في محيطات العالم من البلاستيك. باعت الشركة أكثر من مليار زوج من الأحذية الرياضية المعاد تدويرها حتى الآن. على مدى السنوات الست المقبلة ، تخطط Adidas لصنع المادة الرئيسية لملابسها - البلاستيك ، الذي كان سيبقى في المحيط لسنوات.

في عام 2018 ، أديداس ، إلى جانب العديد من أندية كرة القدم التي تلعب بالزي الرسمي أصدرت الشركات زي لعب مصنوع من البلاستيك المعاد تدويره. تعاونت Parley for the Oceans والعلامة التجارية الرياضية لتصميم 23 فريقًا للاحتفال بيوم الأرض.

ملعب كرة قدم مصنوع من أكواب بلاستيكية في سوتشي

لم تبتعد روسيا في أعقاب بطولة كأس العالم لكرة القدم 2018 عن الاتجاه البيئي الكؤوس البلاستيكية التي بقيت بعد مونديال 2018 أعيد تدويرها وصنعوا ملعب كرة قدم اصطناعي في سوتشي بالقرب من ملعب فيشت وتم استخدام أكثر من 50 ألف كوب للمرفق الرياضي وتمت معالجتها في خيوط خاصة أصبحت الغطاء الرئيسي.

اهزم عالم البلاستيك. كيف تهتم الشركات الرياضية بالبيئة

ملعب كرة قدم مصنوع من أكواب بلاستيكية في سوتشي

الصورة: مواد الصحافة BUD

Minnesota Vikings الموفر للطاقة

ملعب فريق Minnesota Vikings Stadium عبارة عن مساحة خضراء للغاية. ملعب US Bank مدعوم بالكامل بتقنيات صديقة للبيئة. يسمح السقف الزجاجي بالكثير من ضوء النهار ويمنع تراكم الثلوج ومياه الأمطار. أيون مصمم بطريقة تسمح لك بالحفاظ على درجة حرارة مريحة طوال العام.

اهزم عالم البلاستيك. كيف تهتم الشركات الرياضية بالبيئة

أفضل 10 أحذية رياضية صيفية أكثر أناقة: من أين تشتري؟

مراجعة الماركات الشهيرة. نشتري بخصم خلال موسم التخفيضات.

اهزم عالم البلاستيك. كيف تهتم الشركات الرياضية بالبيئة

اتجاه الوعي: لا بلاستيك ، قمصان Loboda وأحذية رياضية قطنية

بعض المشتريات الرائعة لفصل الصيف: أحذية رياضية عصرية وكتب شهيرة وإكسسوارات منزلية. موصى به.

اهزم عالم البلاستيك. كيف تهتم الشركات الرياضية بالبيئة

مشروبات صحية لصيف حار: استعد للذهاب

أهم الوصفات البسيطة لتنقذ نفسك من الحر وتوفر المال.

الهندسة الصناعية - Industrial & Systems Engineering

المنشور السابق نجوم الرياضة في سن الشيخوخة. جد ميسي ، جدة ميدفيديف ومكجريجور مسن
القادم بوست نزوة رونالدو الجديدة. الآن هو ينام خمس مرات في اليوم

Can These Companies Solve The Plastic Waste Problem?

Defeat the plastic world. How sports companies care about the environment

Plastic takes about 200 years to decompose. According to environmentalists, billions of tons of plastic waste have accumulated on Earth. Scientists are anxiously calculating how many years this garbage will fill the planet if it is not actively recycled. Sports companies and clubs are increasingly paying attention to environmental issues. We have collected the most striking examples of how environmental care manifests itself in sports.

Spartak and Zenit's uniform made of recycled plastic

Zenit and Spartak almost simultaneously presented their uniform for the new season. Both Russian clubs have their uniforms made from recycled plastic. Nike, which traditionally dresses Spartak and St. Petersburg residents, was the designer of the new kits for Russian clubs. How does Nike sew plastic uniforms? First, plastic bottles are collected, sorted and washed. Then they are crushed and melted into thin plastic threads, from which the shape is then sewn. It takes about 16 bottles to create one set. According to the manufacturer, the quality of the material is not inferior to ordinary polyester.

Defeat the plastic world. How sports companies care about the environment

Spartak home kit for the 2019/2020 season

Photo: store.spartak.com

Forest Green is the greenest club in the world

The Forest Green Sports Club is considered the most environmentally friendly in the world. The players here are prescribed a vegetarian diet, and all the equipment in the stadium is powered exclusively by solar energy. The club also collects rainwater to use for irrigation. Dale Vince, the president of the club, is an ardent fighter for the environment, he teaches his players to this. The club will start the new season in a uniform made of plastic and bamboo. The color of the uniform is black-green and the design resembles that of a zebra. Such a reference demonstrates the club's unity with the wildlife.

adidas running shoes and jersey made from ocean debris

Back in 2015, adidas introduced a sneaker made entirely of fishing nets and coastal debris. According to environmentalists, 80% of the tons of garbage in the world's oceans are plastic. The company has sold over 1 billion pairs of recycled sneakers to date. Over the next six years, Adidas plans to make the main material for its garments - plastic, which would otherwise remain in the ocean for many years.

In 2018, Adidas, along with several football clubs that play in uniform companies have released a jersey made of recycled plastic. Parley for the Oceans and the sports brand have teamed up to design 23 teams to celebrate Earth Day.

Football field made of plastic cups in Sochi

Russia in the wake of the 2018 FIFA World Cup did not stay away from the eco-trend The plastic cups that remained after the 2018 World Cup were recycled. They made an artificial football field in Sochi near the Fisht stadium. More than 50 thousand cups were used for the sports facility. They were processed into special threads, which became the main covering.

Defeat the plastic world. How sports companies care about the environment

Football field made of plastic cups in Sochi

Photo: BUD press materials

Energy efficient Minnesota Vikings

Team Minnesota Vikings Stadium is a super green space US Bank Stadium is fully powered by eco-friendly technologies Glass roof allows plenty of daylight and prevents the accumulation of snow and rainwater. ion is designed in such a way that it allows you to maintain a comfortable temperature regime throughout the year.

Defeat the plastic world. How sports companies care about the environment

Top 10 most stylish summer sneakers: where to buy?

Review of popular brands. We buy at a discount during the sales season.

Defeat the plastic world. How sports companies care about the environment

Awareness trend: no plastic, Loboda T-shirts and cotton sneakers

Some cool purchases for the summer: trendy sneakers, popular books and home accessories. Recommended.

Defeat the plastic world. How sports companies care about the environment

Healthy drinks for a hot summer: cooking with you

Top simple recipes to save yourself from the heat and save money.

Why Snails Kill 200 000 People Every Year

Previous Post Sports stars in old age. Messi's grandfather, Medvedev's grandmother and an elderly McGregor
Next Post Ronaldo's new quirk. Now he sleeps five times a day