2019询问度最高的夏季常穿单品总结|Uniqlo|Nike|柠檬上衣

飞行情况汇报。为夏季做好准备

度假时间将很快到来,如果您不能在海滩上拥有一个美丽身材的人感到惊讶,那么跳入水中是个引人注目的好方法。

-如何为跳闸做适当的准备?对于初学者,甚至对于那些已经从码头跳到海里的人,我们的建议都将是有用的。您需要在热身中包括哪些运动?

-潜水员的热身就像其他杂技运动一样:您需要伸展从脖子到脚趾的所有东西。事实是,在下水或下水时,身体任何部位都可能出现剧烈的振幅运动,因此,简单的点动是不够的。

-在陌生的地方跳入水中时应该考虑什么?

-首先,您需要检查底部。总是。您不仅需要确保深度,而且要确保没有异物或潜水员。在不打算跳入水中的地方,最好根本不要跳入水中,如果您潜水,则要留在附近的人在场,以防万一出了问题。一个简单的建议:不要对自己太自信。

-如何克服对跳跃的恐惧?

-很简单。从低处开始。如果您爬高了,却陷入了令人恐惧的恐惧之中,那么就往下走,一切都会好起来的!

-显然,像士兵一样跳跃是最简单的方法。

-第一条规则,如何不让自己尴尬:不要做自己不确定的事情,这是第一条规则。必须记住的是,跳入水中看似简单的背后隐藏着许多微妙之处,从胃或背部的入口处感到疼痛的事实到最后推开时都有可能在地板上滑落并降落的事实。

-我可以学会自己做困难的跳跃吗?但很危险我个人认识几个来自欧洲的自学成才的勇敢者,他们学会了如何在20-25米范围内进行三转甚至四转。但是这些确实是例外。在一个如此鲁re的司机学到了东西的背后,有99个人出了点问题。

-跳入水中可能减肥吗?

-当然,您只需要在跳跃之间少吃点东西!但是,严重的是,跳入水中所需的杂技训练需要在健身房进行大量的锻炼,因此人们可以通过定期训练迅速恢复良好状态。

-是否有禁忌症潜水?

-某些与耳朵有关的慢性疾病可以归为特定疾病。空无一物其余的禁忌症与其他运动项目相同。

顺便说一下,根据国际奥委会的统计,潜水是最安全的类型之一运动,几乎与花样游泳相当。与曲棍球或标枪投掷不同,重伤极为罕见。

人们从事潜水的年龄高达100岁,这不是在开玩笑。

-您会犯的典型错误是什么?

-跳跃时最令人讨厌的事是对支点的打击。尤其是在海上人,在喝酒时表现出向后翻筋斗时,会发生这种情况:甚至在推开前就向后扔头,此后,它不是沿相反的方向跳,而是笔直向上移动(甚至略微向前)并落在侧面的边缘,用不同的四肢打击...通过系统的准备,彻底的热身和健康的饮食,即使在10米之外,发生严重不适的几率也几乎为零。

-当然,尽管您需要能够克服困难才能第一次从高处跳下来。

-身体准备充分的男人比脆弱的女孩更​​容易实现完美的跳跃吗?

-当然可以。但是在潜水中,最主要的是心理学,因此,如果一个女孩在心理上更坚强,那么进步将会更快。这仍然是与克服有关的技术学科,因此就进步而言,女孩的表现甚至更好。他们要么更加绝望,要么更大胆。

潜水中最重要的是要了解,没有刺激或关注别人不值得健康。您需要接受基础培训,并且当然要有士气。结合所有因素,您将获得一部分肾上腺素,并能使所有人感到惊讶。因此,随时可以离开健身房,去游泳池锻炼!

食管癌高危人群的特征 如何预防食管癌?【养生堂2019】

以前的帖子 季慕罗夫:您总是需要为某事而努力,而不是放弃自己的生活。
下一篇文章 我将购买证书。紧急地。便宜非常危险

Kezah ft Freddy - Mirador

Debriefing of the flight. Getting ready for the summer season

The time for vacations will come very soon, and if you can't surprise anyone with a beautiful body on the beach, then jumping into the water is a great way to be in the spotlight. Our tips will be useful both for beginners and even for those who have already bravely jumped from a pier to the sea.

- How to properly prepare for the jump? What exercises do you need to include in your warm-up?

- The warm-up of the divers is like any other acrobatic sport: you need to stretch everything from the neck to the toes. The fact is that when pushing off or when entering the water, there can be a sharp amplitude movement of any part of the body, so an easy jog is not enough. You need twines, bridges, folds, and swinging movements with your elbows.

- What should you consider when jumping into the water in an unfamiliar place?

- First of all, you need to check the bottom. Is always. You need to make sure not only that with depth, but also that there are no foreign objects or scuba divers. And in a place that is not intended for jumping into the water, it is better not to jump at all, and if you dive, then provide for the presence of those nearby who will pull you out if something goes wrong. And a trivial advice: don't be too confident in yourself.

- How to overcome your fear of jumping?

- It's simple. Start at a low height. If you climbed higher and you were enveloped in a chilling fear, then go down lower, and everything will be fine! In no case should you close your eyes and jump from a series of whatever happens, approach the process gradually.

- Obviously, jumping like a soldier is the easiest way. How not to embarrass yourself on the beach if everyone around you is jumping with a fish, and you are doing the simplest jump?

- The first rule, how not to embarrass yourself: do not do what you are not sure of. It must be remembered that behind the seeming simplicity of jumping into the water is hidden a lot of subtleties, ranging from the fact that the entrance to the stomach or back has pain, ending with the fact that when pushing off there is a chance to slip and crash on the floor. The most reasonable thing is to attend a workout before the start of the beach season and learn how to do everything right in a couple of classes.

- Can you learn how to do difficult jumps on your own?

- Can but dangerous. I personally know several self-taught daredevils from Europe who have learned how to perform triple and even quadruple turns from 20-25 meters. But these are really exceptions. Behind one such reckless driver who has learned something, there are 99 who have something went wrong.

- Is it possible to lose weight by jumping into the water?

- Of course, you just need to eat less between jumps! But seriously, the acrobatic training required for jumping into the water requires a lot of exercises in the gym, so people quickly get in good shape with regular training.

- Are there any contraindications for diving?

- Some chronic diseases associated with the ears can be classified as specific. There is nothingit cannot be helped, such people also have problems with the bath, and water parks, etc. The rest of the contraindications are the same as in other sports.

By the way, according to the IOC statistics, diving is one of the safest types sports, on a par with synchronized swimming practically. Severe injuries are extremely rare, unlike hockey or javelin throwing.

People are engaged in diving up to 100 years old, this is not a joke.

- What are the typical mistakes you can make when jumping and what are they fraught with?

- The most unpleasant thing can be a hit on the fulcrum. Especially often at sea in people this happens when trying to demonstrate a backflip while drunk: the head is thrown back even before pushing off, after which, instead of jumping in the opposite direction, it moves straight up (even slightly forward) and landing on the edge of the side with a blow with different limbs is ensured ... With systematic preparation, thorough warm-up and a healthy diet, the chances of getting something serious are close to zero, even from 10 meters. Although, of course, you need to be able to overcome yourself in order to jump from a great height for the first time.

- Is it easier for a guy with good physical training to make a perfect jump than a fragile girl?

- Of course. But in diving, the main thing is psychology, and therefore, if a girl is psychologically stronger, then progress will be much faster. This is still a technical discipline related to overcoming, so in terms of progress, the girls are doing even better. They are either more desperate or bolder. I can’t figure it out.

The most important thing in diving is to understand that no thrill or attention of people is worth health. You need to have basic training and, of course, be morale. With the right combination of all factors, you will receive a portion of adrenaline and will be able to surprise everyone. So feel free to get out of the gym and go to the pool to workout!

Flying cowboys, Mike Patey and friends

Previous Post Teimurov: you always need to strive for something and not give up your life positions
Next Post I will buy a certificate. Urgently. Inexpensive. Very dangerous