Dasha Brygina:您的身体适合运动

今天,我们将谈论能够在运动中达到很高水平的女孩。特别是在3月8日前夕进行的一系列采访中,我们遇到了一位出色的激励人和迷人的女孩,耐克+培训俱乐部教练 Dasha Brygina ,他讲述了如何开始运动,明白您确实需要它,

Dasha Brygina:您的身体适合运动

照片:Nike

运动之路的开始

-您什么时候开始熟悉运动?
-我第一个有意识的运动选择发生在我11岁时-我去了柔道运动。这是我迈向体育的第一步。从那时起,运动一直伴随着我的生活。当我进入大学时,在体育课上,我有机会去体育馆。

-还有什么可以使一个人运动?
-如果我们谈论一个成年人,那么包括信息在内的环境都可以引导他参加培训。现在,在所有资源中,一种或另一种方式,体育的主题正在下滑。在某个时候,一个人本人可能会开始问自己:既然每个人都在做,也许我也需要它?

-为什么选择耐克?
-在我看来,这是与职业运动员和非职业运动员都可以使用的最佳运动品牌。耐克有这样一句话:如果您有身体,您就是运动员-如果您是人,那么您已经是运动员,因为您的身体是运动的。这是100%与我内心重合的设置,因此甚至不值得选择这个品牌。

Dasha Brygina:您的身体适合运动

图片:耐克

如何开始运动?

-如何开始在健身房运动?
-如果您想运动但是不知道从哪里开始,最好去找一个好的私人教练。他会告诉您目前身体状况,并提供建议。然后,您可以亲自练习,进行小组培训等等。但是,如果这不可能,我建议您去找我们。在耐克训练俱乐部工作的所有培训师都是专业人士。

最好的办法是在训练之前去教教练,并说您是第一次来这堂课。他们将能够为您提供建议,并就下一步的工作提供建议。
Dasha Brygina:您的身体适合运动

图片:Nike

-参加运动的最佳动力是什么?
-最重要的动力是意识到,在自己努力之后,您会感到满意。任何体育活动都会带来满足感。如果您从事运动很长一段时间,那么您就可以理解您认为运动后的感觉比躺在柔软的床上要好得多。但是,如果您从未尝试过运动,那么动机可能会有所不同-穿上新的漂亮运动服,或者您同意与朋友一起训练的事实。

-第一次锻炼通常并不容易。
-根据我的经验,第一次锻炼并不困难,因为您处于欣快状态。困难的是,在训练后的第二天或第三天,您的肌肉会非常酸痛,要在这种感觉之后再进行第二次训练并不容易。当您进行第一次锻炼时,不必像大多数人一样尝试从自己身上榨取最大的水分,这不会有任何好处。最好阅读培训说明,并确定它是否适合初学者。然后去找教练,告诉他您是第一次来这里,他会特别注意您。

运动中的生活

-最有效的训练形式是什么?
-当然,对于身体发育而言,最有效的是个人训练形式,因为教练会根据您的身体特点调整所有锻炼。但是我喜欢小组锻炼-就动机和精力而言,它们最有效。当很多人在您周围工作时,您便开始与他们一起工作。

-我是否需要限制自己的营养状况?
-我相信在生活中的任何方面都需要限制自己?自己开车去干扰,另一件事是,当您定期参加体育运动时-在这种情况下,您根本不想吃垃圾食品,因为它没有力量训练。您不必限制自己的一切,而可以为自己提供其他游戏规则。例如,不要从饮食中除去某些东西,而要添加(例如,在日常饮食中添加300克蔬菜)。这些规则比消极态度要好得多。

-1月1日上午,您去了跑步。
-您需要从此类事情中寻找显而易见的奖励。总是有很多。例如,在1月1日,这里没有人,而且除了街道都是封闭的,因此您可以在从未有过的地方跑步。但是对我来说,这并不是什么令人难以置信的事情,因为当您具有某种模式时,更容易决定这些事情。

Dasha Brygina:您的身体适合运动

图片:耐克

内在动力

-您2018年的主要目标是什么?
-我曾经为自己设定目标一年了,但没有从中获得满意。天哪无论如何,主要目标是享受每一天,并尝试做一些对自己和他人有用的事情。然后,我可以在年终之前在方框中打勾。

-运动在您体内发展了什么内在素质?
-我非常感谢我的工作,因为它使我真正地掌握了一项真正的技能放弃,不要停止,无论如何。所有人都开始了,但是很难不开始,而是要不停止一周,一个月,一年等继续前进。在体育领域的工作告诉我,如果您将工作做到底并且没有任何停顿,那么您总是会取得成果。

以前的帖子 Ksenia Shoigu。一种爱好已经成为一生的工作
下一篇文章 最后一刻:酷女孩的健身礼物创意

Dasha Brygina: your body is made for movement

All of today we will talk about girls who were able to achieve great heights in sports. Especially for our series of interviews on the eve of March 8, we met with a wonderful motivator and charming girl, Nike + Training Club coach Dasha Brygina , who told how to start playing sports, understand that you definitely need it, and stay motivated.

Dasha Brygina: your body is made for movement

Photo: Nike

The beginning of the sporting path

- When did your acquaintance with sports begin?
- My first conscious sports choice happened when I was 11 years old - I went to the sports section of judo. This was my first step towards sports. From that moment on, sport has always accompanied my life. When I entered the university, in physical education there was an opportunity to go to the gym, which I did.

- What else can bring a person to sports?
- If we talk about an adult, then the environment, including information, can lead him to a training session. Now in all resources one way or another the topic of sports is slipping. At some point, a person himself may begin to ask himself: since everyone is doing it, maybe I need to?

- Why Nike?
- In my opinion, this is the best sports brand that works with both professional athletes and non-professionals. Nike has this phrase: If you have a body, you are an athlete - if you are a human being, then you are already an athlete, because your body is made for movement. This is the setting that one hundred percent coincides with my inner feelings, so this brand or another was not even worth choosing.

Dasha Brygina: your body is made for movement

Photo : Nike

How to start doing sports?

- How to start playing sports in the gym?
- If you want to do sports but don't know where to start, it's best to go to a good personal trainer. He will tell you what is happening with your body at the moment and give recommendations. Then you can go to practice personally, to group training, and so on. But if this is not possible, I advise you to go to us. All trainers who work for Nike Training Club are professionals. We have different directions: strength, endurance, mobility and others.

The best thing is to go to the trainer before training and say that you have come to the class for the first time. They will be able to advise you and advise you on what to do next.
Dasha Brygina: your body is made for movement

Photo: Nike

- What is the best motivation for you to go in for sports?
- The most important motivation is the realization that after the effort you make on yourself, you will have a feeling of satisfaction that you did it. Any sports activity brings satisfaction. If you have been playing sports for a long time, then you understandYou think the feeling after exercise is much better than when you are in a soft bed. But if you've never tried sports, the motivation may be different - a new beautiful sports uniform or the fact that you agreed to go to train with a friend.

- The first workout is usually not easy. How not to despair after the first time and continue practicing?
- In my experience, the first training session is not very difficult, because you are in a state of euphoria. The difficult thing is that on the second or third day after training your muscles will be very sore, and it is not easy to decide on a second training session after such sensations. When you go to your first workout, you don't have to try to squeeze the most out of yourself, as most people do - it will not do any good. It is better to read the description of the workout and find out if it is suitable for beginners. Then go up to the coach and tell him that you are here for the first time, he will pay special attention to you.

Life in sport

- What is the most effective training format?
- The most effective in terms of developing your body, of course, is the personal training format, because the trainer adjusts all exercises to the characteristics of your body. But I love group workouts - they are most effective in terms of motivation and energy. When a lot of people are working around you, you start working on the same wavelength with them. The realization that you are not alone helps in any area of ​​life.

- Do I need to limit myself in nutrition?
- I believe that any restrictions and frameworks, in which you drive yourself to, only interfere. Another thing is when you play sports regularly - in this case, you simply do not want to eat junk food, because it does not give strength for training. You need not limit yourself in everything, but offer yourself additional rules by which you will play. For example, do not remove something from your diet, but add (for example, add 300 grams of vegetables to your daily diet). These rules work much better than negative attitudes.

- On the morning of January 1, you went for a run. How to learn to decide on such extraordinary things?
- You need to look for unobvious bonuses from such things. There are always a lot of them. For example, on January 1, there are no people and besides the streets are closed, so you can run where you have never run. But for me this was not something incredible, because when you have a certain mode, it is easier to decide on such things.

Dasha Brygina: your body is made for movement

Photo: Nike

Intrinsic Motivation

- What is your main goal for 2018?
- I used to set goals for myself for a year, but did not get satisfaction from it. My ohthe main goal is, in spite of everything, to enjoy every day and try to do something useful for yourself and for other people. Then I can check the box at the end of the year.

- What inner qualities did sport develop in you?
- I am very grateful to my work for the fact that it has brought up in me a real skill not give up and not stop no matter what. All people start, but it is difficult not to start, but to continue without stopping for a week, month, year, and so on. Working in the field of sports taught me that you will always achieve results if you do your job to the end and without any pauses.

Previous Post Ksenia Shoigu. A hobby that has become the work of a lifetime
Next Post Last Moment: Cool Fitness Gift Ideas for Girls