إليك 12 حقيقة قاسية حان الوقت لتقــبّلها

الفتيات الممتلئات: ما هو الجسد الإيجابي وكيف تتعايش معه

يستحوذ المعجبون بإيجابية الجسم على الإنترنت. وبينما يشعر الكثيرون بالحيرة بشأن موضوع كيف كان من الممكن إطلاق نفسك بهذه الطريقة؟ يدافع الآخرون بشدة في التعليقات عن فكرة أنه إذا كنت لا تحب أشكال النماذج الإيجابية للجسم ، فإن المشاكل في رأسك تكمن في رأسك ، وليس في الفتيات اللواتي يعشقن أجسادهن لدرجة أنهن لا يرن أي فائدة من ممارسة الرياضة وإرهاق أنفسهن بضربات جوع مؤلمة.

تسبب عدد سبتمبر من كوزموبوليتان في عاصفة من المشاعر العامة. لأول مرة في التاريخ ، ظهر نموذج Tess Holiday على غلاف مجلة لامعة ، لتعزيز إيجابية الجسم. من جهتي ، أستطيع أن أشير إلى حقيقة أنه من الجيد أن القضية لم تصدر عشية الصيف وأن صفحات المنشور ليست مليئة بوصفات للوجبات الغذائية وبرامج التخلص من السموم. وبخلاف ذلك ، فإن أطفال فيتو يعانون من تمزق في الدماغ.

ما هو الجسم البدني ومن أين أتى؟

يعد الجسد الأكثر سطوعًا وفي الوقت نفسه هو الاتجاه الأكثر إثارة للجدل في صناعة الرياضة والجمال في السنوات الأخيرة. فكرتها الأساسية هي أنك بحاجة إلى أن تحب نفسك في جسدك. بعد كل شيء ، هذا أهم من أن تكون جميلًا ولكن غير سعيد. وبشكل عام ، كل ما هو طبيعي ليس قبيحًا. الأتباع الجسديون مقتنعون بأنك لا يجب أن تخاف من كشف نفسك وعيوبك. الصدور الكبيرة؟ احصل على أقرب زاوية. علامات التمدد على ساقيك؟ لف نفسك في صور صغيرة ضيقة والتقط صورًا للشبكات الاجتماعية.

أي شخص يحب نفسك

في الوقت نفسه ، يبدو أن أحد أهداف الحركة ، بشكل عام ، مناسب: تكوين موقف مخلص في المجتمع تجاه أولئك الذين لا يخضعون للمعايير التي يفرضها المجتمع ، وبالتالي حمايتهم من المضايقات غير المبررة.

مشاكل في رأسك: لا تفعل هذا

صياغة ما إذا لم تفعل إذا كنت تحب جسم النموذج الإيجابي للجسم ، فقد انتشرت المشاكل في رأسك في جميع أنحاء العالم. بعد كل شيء ، لا تريح هؤلاء الفتيات أنفسهن بشراء عضوية لياقة بدنية غير ضرورية ، ولا يعانين من قطعة إضافية من الكعكة التي يتم تناولها ولا تقلق بشأن التحسن في الصورة أكثر من الحياة. ماذا عنك؟

الصحافة لا تضخ بقوة الفكر

بالطبع ، كل هذا يبدو مثاليًا للغاية. وبشكل عام ، الحركة نفسها لا تنكر الاهتمام بالذات. ترتدي الفتيات الممتلئات فساتين جميلة ، ويرسمن أنفسهن ويقفن بسعادة في جلسات تصوير عديدة. إنهم لا يهتمون على الإطلاق بأن عضلات البطن لا يتم ضخها بقوة الفكر ، لأنهم ليسوا قلقين على الإطلاق بشأن دائرة واحدة كبيرة في البطن بدلاً من 6 مكعبات قوية.

من الذي ينظر إليه؟

  • ashleygraham
  • iskra
  • @darth_bador
  • @scarrednotscared
  • @daniebb3

إذن ما هي إيجابية الجسم: الهروب من المجمعات الخاصة بك أو الثبات المذهل في قبول نفسك كما أنت؟ شخصيًا ، فإن النظر إلى الصور في حسابات الفتيات يحفزني أكثر على وضع أشيائي في حقيبة الجيم والذهاب اللياقة البدنية. ما رأيك؟

الفتيات الممتلئات: ما هو الجسد الإيجابي وكيف تتعايش معه

ليس عليك أن تكون نحيفًا لتكون سعيدًا وشعبيًا

الممثلة الكوميدية سيليست باربر تحطم phytonash على حسابها على Instagram وتقوم بذلك بطريقة أنيقة ومضحكة للغاية.

الفتيات الممتلئات: ما هو الجسد الإيجابي وكيف تتعايش معه

بنفس الطول الموجي:أجمل 5 راكبات أمواج في العالم

الفتيات اللواتي تريد غزو المحيط بهن.

الفتيات الممتلئات: ما هو الجسد الإيجابي وكيف تتعايش معه

5 الممثلات الأجنبيات الأكثر جاذبية تحت سن 30 مع شخصية ممتازة

ما هي الهوايات الرياضية التي تساعدهن النجوم على البقاء في حالة جيدة؟ الركض والبيلاتس والمزيد - في اختيارنا.

أفكار خاطئة عن العادة السرية تصحّحها د. ساندرين عطالله | Misconceptions about Masturbation

المنشور السابق 5 مقدمين في معرض اللياقة البدنية الروسي 2018 سيجعلونك أكثر برودة
القادم بوست لا تفعل: 5 تمارين أساسية تقوم بها بشكل خاطئ

CURVY GIRLS Answer Your BURNING Questions: How To Be Confident in the Bedroom!

Curvy girls: what is body positive and how to live with it

Body positivity fans are taking over the Internet. And while many are perplexed on the topic of how it was possible to launch yourself like this? Others desperately defend in the comments the idea that if you do not like the forms of body-positive models, then the problems in your head are in your head, and not in the girls who love their bodies so much that they see no point in playing sports and exhausting themselves with painful hunger strikes.

The September issue of Cosmopolitan caused a storm of public emotion. For the first time in history, the model Tess Holiday appeared on the cover of a glossy magazine, promoting body positivity. For my part, I can note the fact that it is good that the issue was not released on the eve of summer and the pages of the publication are not full of recipes for diets and detox programs. Otherwise, the phyto-babies would have a brain rupture.

What is bodypositive and where did it come from?

Bodypositive is the brightest and at the same time the most controversial trend in the sports and beauty industry in recent years. Its main idea is that you need to love yourself in your body. After all, this is more important than being beautiful but unhappy. And in general, that everything that is natural is not ugly. Bodypositive adherents are convinced that you should not be afraid to expose yourself and your imperfections for show. Big breasts? Get the closest angle. Stretch marks on your legs? Wrap yourself up in tight minis and take pictures for social networks.

Love yourself any

At the same time, one of the goals of the movement sounds, in general, adequate: to form in society a loyal attitude towards those who do not fall under the standards imposed by society, and thus protect them from unjustified harassment.

Problems in your head: don't do this

Wording about what if you don't If you like the body of a body-positive model, then the problems in your head have spread all over the world. After all, these girls do not comfort themselves with the purchase of an unnecessary fitness membership, do not suffer from an extra piece of cake eaten and do not worry about getting better in the photo than in life. What about you?

The press will not be pumped with the power of thought

Of course, this all sounds extremely idealistic. And in general, the movement itself does not deny self-care. The curvy girls wear beautiful dresses, paint themselves and happily pose for numerous photo sessions. They do not care at all that the abs are not pumped up with the power of thought, because they do not care at all about one big circle in the abdomen instead of 6 powerful cubes.

Who to look at?

  • @ashleygraham
  • @iskra
  • @darth_bador
  • @scarrednotscared
  • @daniebb3

So what is body positive: an escape from your own complexes or incredible fortitude in accepting yourself as you are? fitness. What do you think?

Curvy girls: what is body positive and how to live with it

You don't have to be thin to be happy and popular

Comedian Celeste Barber smashes phytonash on her Instagram and does it in a very stylish and funny way.

Curvy girls: what is body positive and how to live with it

On the same wavelength:5 most beautiful surfers in the world

Girls with whom you want to conquer the ocean.

Curvy girls: what is body positive and how to live with it

5 the sexiest foreign actresses under 30 with an excellent figure

What sports hobbies do stars help them to stay in shape? Jogging, Pilates and more - in our selection.

Plus-size? More Like My Size | Ashley Graham | TEDxBerkleeValencia

Previous Post 5 Russian Fitness Fair 2018 presenters who will make you even cooler
Next Post Don't: 5 Basic Exercises You're Doing Wrong